Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

Kimberly Drier NANCY, KY US

15 April 2014
"I LOVE WORLDPROFIT.COM! I have been trying for SEVERAL YEARS to get an online business running and have purchased a ton of programs that just did not work! Worldprofit.com provides the BEST Training, one on one, and all of the Resources you need to make your business work! It is amazing what you can learn and do here! George Kosch is a marvelous trainer, he is clear, and uses simple language that anyone can understand. I know that now that I am a member here with all the help and support I've gained, and the resources that have been made available to me through the site, my business will finally get off the ground! Thank You George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and all my partners here, I could not be happier with your program! Sincerely, Kim"

5/5Rating score

Barrett Jacques Iron Mountain, MI US

28 August 2011
"I'm new to Internet Marketing and have jumped into a few "make money from home" programs, just to be completely let down. Mainly because the programs didn't provide the necessary tools for a beginner to survive in the online market. This was not the case with Worldprofit. I was absolutely blown away by the vast amount of support and tools I've received here to get my business up and running. George Kosch does an amazing job in instructing you step by step in Millionaire Bootcamp Training. I've been here three weeks now, and have learned more about marketing, than I had in the 6 months of studying it prior to Worldprofit. They are constantly upgrading, and updating us with best products to sell on the internet, which can be sold out of my own ClickBank store. This is just absolutely amazing, and I can't imagine ever running out of ways to make money from Worldprofit. Thank you to everyone here at Worldprofit. I look forward to our future success. Barrett Jacques "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Brown San Angelo, TX USA

04 November 2013
"I am a blind person,...and I have been working at internet marketing since 2005... The first thing I look for in a program is "Accessibility"... I found "Worldprofit" from one of the "safe list ads" on the internet. After looking at the ad,...clicking on it, and entering into the "live conference room" I relized that there were "real people" in there!... I was impressed by the program,...amd the hands on approach of the community. So I signed up for the free package first,...after "kicking the tires", I upgraded to the "silver package"... I don't know why I haven't heard about this program long ago,...but I am sure glad I found it!... For a blind internet marketer,...I am just in "Marketing Heaven",...I have no "accessibility" issues what-so-ever... There is, however, the ongoing issue with the "Captcha" boxes, which is a total nightmare for blind people,...I plan to see what "George" will suggest concerning this matter... So in summery,...I give "Worldprofit" the "Pure Marketing Awesomeness Award"!!!..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Harmanli Erkin

14 May 2011
"a good work. Thanks for being such an amazing company!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

John Silva Riverside, RI USA

16 May 2017
"AS I re-imagine my life and work on my 4th or maybe 6th career, an encore career with passion, perseverance, focus... in short "The Secret to Success Online is Really Simple: Centralize, Focus, Passion, Visualize, Actualize and Lots of FREE Target Traffic!" And I thank you Wordprofit for providing this opportunity."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 October 2013
"My compliments to George. I had made a suggestion to create an export of the Ad Tracker data so that I could do some analysis using Excel. Within a very short time, George had implemented not only a CSV Export, but also an export to a Text file and Microsoft Word. Once I got that data and looked at it in Excel with some quick pivot tables and statistical analysis (after all, I am the ExcelVBAWizard!), THAT's DATA!!! THIS IS THE INFORMATION ONE NEEDS TO BE ABLE TO ANALYZE THEIR ADVERTISING RESULTS!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you George. I state this publicly, in my blogs, in emails, in my ads for WorldProfit, that you, George are my HERO. I'm in awe of the amazing stuff you have put out there FOR MEMBERS TO USE, FREE OF CHARGE! Worldprofit members have no idea about how valuable the things you have done for them are. The WorldProfit stuff is GREAT. You are right up there with the Microsoft Excel MVP's in my book. I'm a tool geek and have built lots of applications and tools myself. Before I retired the first and second times, I had hundreds of solutions that I shared with my respective organizations that are tied up in NDA's, so when I opened my consulting firm, I started with a clean slate. The genesis was my first blog, InfoAboutAnything.com, which has evolved to the Netpreneur Blog, and has a whole section on Tips and Techniques, and Tutorials. Many of those articles were suggestions from my clients, or my own need to solve a particular problem. Or sometimes, it's just, "there has to be an easier way". Many people do not realize the work that goes into creating this stuff. And not too many people stop to say THANKS. Well, George, I do on both counts. Thanks. Rich Moyer LifeBalanceNetwork.net WebcastSource.com Managing Partner Principal Consultant(retired for the third time) Spaho Consulting, LLC PS. You can be sure I will have a tutorial posted shortly on how to build the Excel analysis for this data."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Joseph Curl VANCOUVER, Washington United States

08 August 2014
"Enrolling here at Worldprofit has been nothing short of amazing! The absolute best money a person can spend on themselves if they are serious about internet marketing. A very simple system to learn and implement IF YOU FOLLOW DIRECTIONS and are teachable. The key is to master the basics, and there are only a few basics! In the first 72 hours I have managed to sign up for 12 safe lists and traffic exchanges, open 5 g mail accounts, and have watched the first 3 training videos 3 times. Traffic to my websites have tripled. The good Dr. even invited me to become a monitor, which I am deeply humbled by given that I am so new. The things you will learn, the tools, the people you will meet: prepare for an incredible journey towards financial freedom. You are in the right place at the right time..... JopsephtheCarpenter SUCCESS IS A DECISION AWAY"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Roy Takata new westminster, British Columbia CA

13 December 2013
"After going through some major health and personal issues, I have found what I can prosper at. I am a renal/diabetic(on dialysis 3 days a week awaiting a kidney transplant)and I lost both of legs 2 years ago and my mother to cancer last year. I was introduced to the Worldprofit Inc. community and once again found my courage & confidence to venture out of room and actually feel good about myself. I thank my sponsors for introducing me to Worldprofit because the support and training I receive here is of the highest caliber and second to none. I guess what I needed was the sharp kick in the spine to get me moving via the www. I urge all who come across my review that you can do it, yes you, because the only skill you need is to be able to read, listen, watch and be teachable. You will be taught everything else by live and recorded Boot camp training.If you are thinking that I am a senior, disabled, or can not use a computer. That is jibberish because I'm a double amputee, have only the use of 1 hand and almost blind but I am now expecting my first paycheck on the 15th just after a month of starting Worldprofit. So don't cut yourself short. The only thing that is holding you back is you. "

5/5Rating score

Cindy Makonin Vedder Crossing, British Columbia CA

20 January 2011
"Hi George, Thank you for the training for Jan. 14/11. You encouraged me today about taking my time in this business and knowing that it will pay off in time. I appreciate the encouragement and knowing that this work will pay off over time. Thank you, Cindy"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Joe Reinbold Morganville, New Jersey United States

29 July 2015
"Hi Guys, I just wanted to let you know that Worldprofit really has everything an online marketer needs to get started and maintain an online income. The amount of resources both as a free member and as a paid member are outstanding. I met George and Sandi back in the late 90's at a seminar in New Jersey and their business has grown considerably since then. They offered some great services then and even more now. What is really great is the fact that they are the only online business that I am aware of that has live monitors on duty 24/7 so that when a prospect or member logs in, the monitor works with them, live. The monitors assist them in becoming a paid member and offers them quite a few free bonus resources. The monitors are working for you. The more associates you send them the more work they will do for you. It is a tremendous system. I have worked with many companies over the years and Worldprofit is the best. Plus the customer service is fantastic. One other thing. I neglected to mention that the training program conducted by George has no equal. You have a multitude of videos plus live training every week - All part of your membership! Thanks Sandi and George and all the monitors who work for us! Joe Reinbold Morganville, NJ "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2573769 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

564 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President