World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

28 September 2013
"Having been with Worldprofit for quite some time, I consider Worldprofit my Home. It is a pleasure to be part of such a unique worldwide community, with so many varied interests, and yet, all able to operate their individual businesses,or non-profit organizations, under one roof. Sandi, George, ...Thank-You.....a Thousand Times, later!"

4/5Rating score

Robb Hill Aurora, IL US

05 May 2014
"I am truly amazed! I have been following George's advice to the letter however; I could not resist the urge to look through some of the tools available. WHERE have you been for the last 3 years that I have been struggling so much? Not only am I applying what is suggested but I now know why I have visitors and no sales! I need to direct them to a landing page FIRST! This is a Beautiful Thing! Robb Hill"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Susanne Block Spring Park, MN US

14 April 2014
"Hello From Minnesota,U.S.A.! I just joined last night and what impressed me was the live chat/help ...startled me at first..wasn't expecting live help WOW! I'm really looking forward to the training..I know a little about a lot of things, but need to be able to put it all together..seems like you offer the missing puzzle pieces to creating an online business. I was also impressed by how long Worldprofit has been in business..very few with your experience, so I figure you're a good one to follow! Warm Regards, Susanne"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

29 March 2016
"Hello Fellow Marketing. I have a story for you all. I hope you like my story. My Name is Iphota Thelemaque. Like most people I was very unhappy get up every morning to go to a job I don't like and so on. It's not very good. One day I get an email saying check this out. It was for Worldprofit. I did and that was the Best Thing I Ever do and my life became so Happy. I love the people, the Best Monitors for us, the SEO, Sandi Hunter, George Kosch. The people they take you by the Hand step by step in the training. I sometimes don't now what I'm doing but keep trying and you can always ask for help. It Wonderful! I'm always excited as a Member and I want To change my life. I work very hard to make money and help other people do the same. I want to work for myself if you want to have your own business you need to check this place out. Worldprofit has been in Business for 22 years. Worldprofit's Live Business Center has something for everyone. If you want to make money online OR promote your own Business, get Traffic please check it out. Thank you all. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Brown San Angelo, TX USA

04 November 2013
"I am a blind person,...and I have been working at internet marketing since 2005... The first thing I look for in a program is "Accessibility"... I found "Worldprofit" from one of the "safe list ads" on the internet. After looking at the ad,...clicking on it, and entering into the "live conference room" I relized that there were "real people" in there!... I was impressed by the program,...amd the hands on approach of the community. So I signed up for the free package first,...after "kicking the tires", I upgraded to the "silver package"... I don't know why I haven't heard about this program long ago,...but I am sure glad I found it!... For a blind internet marketer,...I am just in "Marketing Heaven",...I have no "accessibility" issues what-so-ever... There is, however, the ongoing issue with the "Captcha" boxes, which is a total nightmare for blind people,...I plan to see what "George" will suggest concerning this matter... So in summery,...I give "Worldprofit" the "Pure Marketing Awesomeness Award"!!!..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Linnell Crestview, Florida United States

26 March 2008
"There is lots of information to be comprehended in a short period of time if you want to get up and running if you want to make money. I'm amazed at the amount of assistance you receive it is just great. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Derrick Brewer grand rapids, mi usa

10 August 2013
"Once again I have to give thanks to George for introducing me to the Magic List Builder. As soon as I made my link and A post five minutes later I got over 250 clicks I was like WOW!!!!!! All I did was presented an offer and people are all over it! Keep up the good work and training George. I'm Thankful for Worldprofit making me my own boss."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Callen Gilbert Cushing, OK US

16 April 2014
"I have only been involved with online marketing for a few weeks. Three years ago I was judged to be medically disabled and had to retire with a bit less than half the salary I had been getting. As you can imagine, we began to fall behind and our savings were ate up faster than a person can believe. As things began to get desparate, I began looking for something online to help pay the bills and buy the groceries. There were literally thousands of "opportunities" online and I had no way of knowing for sure which ones were honest, which were just after my money, or whatever. I read a lot and looked carefully at the adds. I found that a lot of what they were saying could be put together with photo shop and a good voice. After a couple of weeks of looking literally night and day, I began to really get a bad feeling each time I found another ad. Then something happened, something really strange for me. It was about three in the morning and I was getting sleepy. That is a bad time for the ads because the "BS" they put out would catch my attention very quickly. I found myself listening to some guy talking in a small video in the center of the screen. As I listened, I thought for the first time that I might actually invest a part of the money I had available to see more of this group. So I continued to listen and then hit the button. Not surprising but as soon as I did I was offered a better opportunity. But this time it seemed different. It wasn't as if this voice wanted me to invest more of my money for a reason up in the clouds somewhere. To me the voice wanted to actually help me make money. It was offering me not more eBooks, or more contacts or more of the things I had been offered by so many voices lately. I was being offered the opportunity to invest more of my money on myself. If I moved up to Silver I could make more money and I could keep more of what I did make. What was strange though was that I felt comfortable listening to the offer. I believed this person was telling me the truth and that by investing more of my money and moving up to Silver I wasn't doing it for his benefit but for my own. I felt he was inviting me to be a not a part of his group so much as inviting me to be a part of his family. I know it seems strange but that is what I felt. And now. I have been a part of the Worldprofit family for a couple of weeks and I feel even more a part of the family. George Kosch is my guide but he reminds me so much of a father figure even though I am a lot of years older than he is. But he is soft spoken when teaching and you can just feel him scolding us like children when we do something like not take advantage of 20k of free credit being offered to us for free. At the same time you can tell that he is still just teaching us to take advantage of the things that can help us and he doesn't want any one of us to miss out. Everyone I have talked with or listened to in videos remind me of a family now. Everyone wants to help. Not just the support group but the people who take time from their own business to do a class or to make a video. I really believe that I have found a home online and that as I gain experience I will also gain income. This feeling of being a part of something takes away the worry of watching the calendar to see when the money back guarantee ends. It is just something I don't worry about now. George tells me that I just need to follow the steps of those who have gone before me and made money so that is what I do even if I am slower than them. Thank you Worldprofit for letting me be a part of this great family. I think that one day soon I am going to be watching the money flowing into my bank account and I will sit in wonder at this group of strangers who took me in, made me a part of the family, and taught me the things I needed to know in order to make a living online."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lynn Patt ferriday, louisiana concordia

08 April 2011
"I have been a Silver member for less than a week and I am really satisfied with with everything available from this program. If you really want to jump start a business online and have all the tools to do so, sign-up today. You won't be sorry. To your success, Lynn Patt "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

12 January 2016
"Courtenay Cisneros MCEC/SM & Worldprofit Platinum Dealer here, and there are so many wonderful perks being part of this awesome Organization! List Builders, Sales Funnels, Cool Tools, SEO Optimizer, Live Sales Chat Feature, Live Training and new amazing membership tools added constantly, joining WP has been a fantastic experience! Hands down......Worldprofit Support the BEST! Always a quick response with outstanding Customer Service! Sandi Hunter gives up to date information with the best advice! They encourage us to use them as much as needed to make the most of our benefits. No question goes unanswered. Being able to contact Support 7 days a week and receiving a response so quickly has been phenomenal! Thank You George, Sandi for all you do! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2632810 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

592 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President