Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Cindy Celen ,

09 March 2014
"I like Worldprofit . I am an Associate. The people are friendly and do everything to give me the right account And the right opportunities. Thank you staff. Greetings Cindy"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Francis Cassady Elk River, MN US

13 December 2016
"I've been online for 4 years now blogging Health and Fitness as well as Make Money Online Articles. I'd retired from a major telco, and after volunteering for two years, I'd significant surgery. I started Cassady Online LLC when I was at home recovering from two major operations. My online venture was composed of Frassadys.com, Frassadys.net and Cassnethosting,a professional web hosting site. Obviously, the online marketing piece was lacking,although I'd always added value-add articles to the online community. I had worked with a few get-huge-commission companies and some TEs and safelists. I didn't know how to judge the value of the online companies,so I became disillusioned with the results,and quit online company after online company.I bought a Diamond Package from Worldprofit, and once I discovered the platform and actual SYSTEM, it immediately resonated with me. The very professional but practical people, that administer Worldprofit online marketing,are really the people that keep the Worldprofit System moving forward. This 20 year old company is right on with the most up-to-date internet and affiliate marketing tools. From landing pages to ad copy to instructional videos from George Kosch, the twenty year veteran of internet marketing, make Worldprofit one of the top rated internet and affiliate marketing systems on the internet. But probably the most impressive piece about Worldprofit, is their ability to communicate concerns with members. You'll get answers, there is significant communication capabilities within the Worldprofit community. If you're looking for fantasy and get rich quick schemes don't come to Worldprofit. If you're looking for a world class online marketing SYSTEM to facilitate your online efforts, be sure to join Worldprofit. Get real,get it right, join Worldprofit as a free Associate now and see for yourself. Fran Cassady Cassady Online LLC "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Graham Bookham Ogmore Vale, Bridgend GB

26 August 2015
"Worldprofit is the best for online training. They are honest about having to put the work in to gain a real income! George offers an honest approach to benefiting from hard work in time and Sandi offers a brilliant and honest response to any problem you may experience!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Galway Grand Falls-Windsor, NL Canada

17 July 2007
"I am very excited about this Business.I Just can't wait to get started.Everybody was so helpful when I signed up."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

13 December 2016
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for the better part of 18 yrs. Over the years I left the company several times thinking I had found the Golden Rainbow somewhere else. I came to realize that the most consistent monthly income I have ever earned online came from Worldprofit. If your looking to make income online look no further you have found it with Worldprofit. Thank you Brian Armstrong "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

18 January 2015
"You see I can work at home in my T Shirt and not be hounded by THE Boss to wear a suit or appropriate clothes to conduct business. I am sorry BOSS, but here is my apply to you, BLAB. So far its been a pleasure to work with my sponsor Linda and my teacher George. Haven't had much to do with the Doctor, but I am sure he is charting the flow and the consistence way I have approached the business. Now for a little about me! Born 1940, or earlier, why do I say that, well Grandma believed the time of inception is the true date of your birth, well the time I arrived in the open air was and is May 1940, so to allay any further discussions about when how and why, I am loving the date of May 26 1940, now age 74 and I don't feel like 74 as well as people telling me I look like 52 or so, well thank you folks who care. I don't know how to feel 74 but I am moving into another mentioned of living, by joining this Worldprofit Organization for less than a month. I have enjoyed the learning, and people say to me, "but it's hard to do", what are you telling me is that you are lazy with no gumption to take the bull by the horn and do something about your life. Do you find that to be true in most folks, they want the program but they want you to do the work and they will sit home watching television or something like that. Well, I say to them "Kiss me where the sun don't shine" you are lazy and will never get ahead. O so why didn't you get a commission this month, easy my friend fill out any application in life and you see it takes time for the main offices to gather your information and apply it to the necessary pages, just so what you came to do and you will see the pay pal or checks come into your home each month, or your bank account. I can tell you since I started with Worldprofit, my other web sites have been seeing a lot of activity, in fact last night at 12AM I received a call from 3v to tell me that 15 people have signed up for computer repairs, 10 for Pay day loans, 12 of lawyers help, 56 for Adult Friends, and 37 for our masters house ministry, as well as all 18 web sites installed with Worldwide are having quite a successful intake. and you want to sit there and tell me it doesn't work shame on you for not committing yourself to interacting with World Profit. and gaining incite to a new experience.I AM COMMITTED MY FRIENDS, AND i ASSUME TO BE UNTIL THE DAY i LEAVE TOWN, THEN MY WIFE WILL TAKE OVER, BECAUSE i AM CONVENIENCE THAT Worldprofit will be helping her stay in business. She also is learning the business from George and me and Linda. She should be efficient in prospecting and getting the information she needs to add more clients. (this artical will continue at another date, stay tuned and success with your new business). Your Friend and asssociate. Rev. Richard W ONeill, Sr."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sam Driver London, GLondon uk

16 December 2012
"FOLLOW ME FOR CASH ON DEMAND. Thanks Worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

01 November 2018
"I have often thought how best to describe what it is, exactly, what I do online. Sell things, help people, introduce various products, or just have fun learning? All of the above. At Worldprofit, "The World Is Your Oyster". There's no pressure, no timeline, no deadlines. It's all within yourself, and what you want to make of it. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Arvid Keskitalo Os i Osterdalen, Hedmark Norway

17 October 2007
"I want to salute the web designers at Worldprofit. They are always working on how to make the design of the dealers Websites better and more eyecatching. Thank you for the good and important work! I'm smiling Arvid Keskitalo Norway"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Rev Brian Richards Taree, New South Wales AU

21 November 2012
"Hello George I am sorry if I missed some live training i have had some technical problems with this old computer! One thing I want you to know is that i am a disciplined person, so I will follow the boot-camp instructions. I really want this training and I promise to be your best student, the main reason for this is that I sacrifice myself for others. I learn to teach others, 2 timothy 2:15 said study to show yourself approved. This is one of my favorite scriptures. I have learned to be obedient when i know true leadership, I sense in my spirit that you are a good man, and a good teacher. I still need get rid of stuff that is no good to me. Then I know I shall be a good student, i appreciate your diligence, as I am a man of authority,I recognise a man of authority. I do respect and thank you very much. I have been scammed in the past and lost more money than i ever earned, however I know, and have faith that there is money to be made here! So I pray we all do well, thanks revbrian."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2577691 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

571 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President