Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

19 August 2013
"Hey all, I just had to take the time to submit a testimonial because I would be doing a great injustice to Worldprofit if I didn't. I am just like so many others who found Worldprofit just in the nick of time or so it seems. I had been trying so hard online with no success. I have been a business builder for years so I had an great knowledge of what it takes to build a successful business. I understood it took time and dedication along with patience. I am the Overseer of our Church and we have many great programs to help as many people as we can. What caused me to begin an online business was that funding our volunteer services has an astronomical cost because we are not government funded. We feed 1000's of people a year and with the economy in the shape it is, I had to find more funding sources to continue in our endeavors. Internet marketing was the next logical choice. And we have helped so many people in the past to succeed themselves I just knew there would be help when I needed it. Needless to say that the help wasn't there and the support I knew would be there was not. Even in the churches we helped over the years, no support came. Now support to me is not totally financial but also providing information and resources as well. So many who were successful turned their back and others who knew what we were going through and could help, didn't. So here I was seemingly so alone on this new endeavor understanding how to build a business but not understanding how to build an internet business and all the things I needed to be successful. Then enters Worldprofit. When I first came in I was skeptical even though I saw all the things I knew I needed included in the membership. The first person I met was the monitor on duty. Even though I had doubts he was able help me understand this is where I needed to be. Next came Howard Martel my Sponsor. I decided to call him one day and I just couldn't believe he talked to me for almost an hour. Not just about Worldprofit but about my concerns and what I was doing. Then I heard the voice of Wallace Johnson, our resident Astronaut, his commanding voice and directive speech reassured me that this was a good place to be. Then came George Kosch our Custom Creator,who made learning a new concept so easy. Anthony Slate was also a great teacher and always encouraged me. Beth, Lisa, Mohammed, William, the list goes on and on. Sandi Hunter wrote me the most encouraging letter when I made my biggest sale and then lost it within the next hour because of a bad credit card. What I am trying to help you see is that I thought I had only bought into a great business, but to my humbling surprise, what I actually got was a family of caring people. An element in my life that I had been missing for so long. A support system system and a team who actually believes in helping one another become successful. It is sad that I couldn't find this kind of support from my friends inside and outside the church world, but I didn't. But I know that God works in mysterious ways. And I know it was His will that I ended up here. I finally feel at home and not alone. I can only continue to give thanks Sandi Hunter, and George Kosch for what they have created here and for their continued work to help so many others like myself. If any of you are looking for a place or a company to be apart of, a team and a community of like minded people, this is the place to be. I pray the I will be here for years to come but none of us know what the future holds. But whether I am here for another day, week, or years to come, it doesn't matter. Because now I know that it is possible to really be a part of a community of caring people who only want the best for you and don't mind pressing you into where you need to be. Worldprofit has helped me to become a better person. And I believe this is what God requires. God Bless You All. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

18 April 2014
"Blessed and Amazed! I was amazed to a degree to see my name in the top 20 when I came in to do my monitoring duties this morning. Truthfully, it had been so long, I almost forgot to even look. Now, don't get me wrong, I am always pushing to build my business and I am happy to say that I am making the most money I have ever made online, since I joined Worldprofit. I am writing this testimony for one sole reason and that reason is to give another SHOUT OUT to all the Monitors who give of their time so all of us can make money. It is these guys and gals that help to close those sales that propel some of us into the top 20. But to my surprise, the very person who closed the sale for me wasn't in the top 20 as of this day. I see him there often but at this point and time he is not there. GARRY SMITH, thanks my friend for the sale you made for me and all the other sales you have made for others."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Amil Basista Middleburg Heights, Ohio USA

26 December 2008
"Hello All Let me say this first. This is my 4th time around with Worldprofit,and I finally let it soak in. And that is Worldprofit is like no other business on the internet. Don't be stuck in stupid like I was for many years. Worldprofit has EVERYTHING you need to profit and be successful on the net.All you need to bring to the table is the desire to succeed.the ability to listen and do, and the respect Sandi and George deserve for the time and effort they will give to help you succeed. Please don't pass this up!!! You won't find it anywhere. Here is a perfect example. I have had trouble with my webcam not working with Worldprofit products for 2 weeks.I thought I was going to have to buy a new cam, as support did all it could to help. But yesterday, being Christmas day and all, I decided to e-mail George Kosch about it. I figured I would get a reply a day or two after the holiday. But you know what, I got an e-mail from George in about ten minutes. I explained the situation to him. He e-mailed me back and had me try a couple things. Guess what folks? It's fixed! Now you tell me what company would do that on a Holiday. This is how Worldprofit helps 24/7. I could have been well on my way to success if I had listened to theses three people in the first place. My hat is off to you Sandi and George. You won't find better people on the internet anywhere. I am here to stay. Thanks guys. You are well appreciated. Amil"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Viorel madalin Ilinca san ferdinando di puglia, Foggia IT

05 February 2012
"I LIKE WORLDPROFIT,IS HAS BECOME FOR ME LIKE A DAY JOB! NICE!!!! JOIN US!!!!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Diane Dohrn Grygla, Minnesota USA

25 October 2010
"I have worked on line for over ten years, a few successes, a lot of failures. To everyone looking to be able to work from home! Look no farther, This is it! Being disabled from outside work since 2005, Worldprofit, my position as a senior monitor, all the phenomenal online training. All the fun of all our members and associates has been a great lifesaver for me! I look forward to many many more years as a member! FOR ANYONE READING MY TESTIMONIAL RUN DON'T WALK TO YOUR SILVER PACKAGE! I GUARANTEE YOU IT WILL BE THE BEST DECISION OF YOUR LIFE!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Horsch Palm Bay, FL US

24 October 2014
"Worldprofit offers an absolutely wonderful product that both newbies and veterans alike can benefit from in a MAJOR way! This I can guarantee. I have used their powerful and, honestly very easy, system and can attest to the success one can achieve with it. You will have EVERY business tool you can dream of at your finger-tips in minutes... John D. Horsch http://bestfreetrafficmethods.com "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Glen Brink Littleton, CO US

03 February 2015
"Hello, I am Glen Brink, sometimes called 'a renaissance man.' My professional career in software engineering ended shortly after I discovered the adventure of owning a home business. You can do this if you learn to do business with people you can trust, and that "Best Friends last the longest." I have been in Worldprofit for 6 years now, and I have followed George Kosch since the early days of Internet marketing. And I appreciate Sandi Hunter's perspective on the complete picture of our business. Anyway, these three partners are among the few, the proud, the trustworthy -- marketers with Integrity -- people you can trust. When I first found the Worldprofit website, I re-visited it for months from my tickler file, with the excuse 'I don't have time' to watch the live presentation/video. When I finally "gave myself the time" I signed up immediately. Starting out (for the discount on a yearly plan) knowing that would give me the commitment to overcome my procrastination, and give me a fair shot at success. From experience with uncountable programs (from both direct mail and the Internet) I know it takes commitment to get a new venture off the ground. So I worked almost full time for a couple weeks, getting set-up. And I made a profit right from the first month with Worldprofit. Plus just by following the training course a while, I recruited my first Associate to accomplish even more than I did. Of course, she only lasted a couple of years, but I'm still working with and for folks she introduced to the program. And I'm enjoying the extra profits from upgrading to Platinum. My best friends have always been those who last the longest; We have more of a story to tell. So my thanks George and Sandi for lasting long enough in this business to allow us to prosper. Thanks for providing a business landscape where we can discover our direction. And thanks for being real, for your honesty and the rare Integrity to guide us where we decide to go. Your Best Friend Forever, Glen Brink "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rodger Guinee Little Rock, AR USA

10 August 2007
" This is a story which I am sure that many of you are quite familiar with. In early 2007, I entered my name on a website stating that I had an interest in a home based business. THAT STARTED A MASSIVE AVALANCHE ! Within seconds of completing the form, the offers started to came in. Everyday my email was full and I also got letters and postcards in my regular mail. Plus, I got tons of phone calls from some very rude "hard sell" types which had trouble understanding the word "No". There were times I had to hang up because I had no other choice ! To make this task of choosing a business easier, I designed a "Custom Checklist" that had the key elements or criteria that my ideal business would have. I am totally physically disabled which made my situation a little bit different for me so the list had to address this issue. This list became a very powerful tool to help me decide which business ideas I would look at and which ones I would trash. I have still keep this list in case you would like a copy to help you as well. After developing this list,then I was able to easily throw out many ideas and finally this business opportunity with WorldProfit.com came along. Becoming a Dealer for Worldprofit Inc., was an easy decision because it met every criteria on my list and here they all are. 1) The business must be able to operate by itself the majority of each day. This was due to my health condition. 2) The business must be able to operate 24 hours a day to have the potential to reach the largest number of people. 3) The business must be able to reach as many geographic areas as possible to increase the potential customer base. 4) The business must be able to promote any type of product or service and this would include the promotion of a business that was already established. Now here, I did have some idea that I wouldn't be selling "Triple X type Stuff". 5) The business must be affordable to start and to maintain. There is an old saying, "It takes money to make money", so I did understand that there would be some expenses involved. I just wanted this amount to be reasonable. 6) The business must be easy to learn to operate and easy to teach others how to operate as well in case I wanted to sell this business. 7) The business must be one I could operate from basically anywhere in the world. This way, I could move or travel and not be tied down because of a business. 8) The business had to offer many different ways to make money. I wanted a business with diversity to increase my overall chance of success. 9) The Business had to pass the ultimate test which was could I feel good about selling it to my own family. 10) The business had to meet all of these requirements. I stumbled across the WorldProfit.com opportunity from an email by another Dealer who must have had my name from one of the times I asked for information on the web. When I first came to the site, I was very impressed that there was actually a LIVE person that was ready and willing to help me get going. There were not any cartoons or annoying pop-ups. I was given a time to come back for the Live Business Center presentation. I had the chance to see how the site was set up , the training, etc and the overall layout details and how the site met the definition for ALL the items on my checklist. The decision was easy for me because I used my list. Before my accident, I was a CPA and financial officer with a very large company. Prior to that, I spent about six years in public practice and saw a wide variety of business ideas. This background and training was very useful as well in making the decision to become a Worldprofit.com Dealer. Within a month of becoming a Dealer, I had already made enough money to pay for the initial starting cost of my Dealer Package with room to spare. The monthly overhead to run the business is all within my control and is very affordable. The training and support are the best on the web as far as I have seen. It is quite rare to have the help and advice of the original designers available to share how they personally have become millionaires using the methods that they teach all of us. This is truly one of the most unique business opportunities that is currently available for you to become a part of as well. Use my list and see for yourself why this opportunity becomes a natural choice. Even if you already own a business, this is still a business that you will want to have to help promote what you already have. You will not find many if any that offer this chance to you. Thank you very much Worldprofit.com ! Rodger Guinee, USA."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Christina Nsiah Bungay, Norfolk United Kingdom

10 December 2013
"I believe you do a very good job with what you offer, the whole package.George your training cannot be faulted in any way shape or form. The content is very good. You all work well together well done. Keep it up. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

28 March 2018
"Worldprofit's Rotator Genie is Da Bomb. I already got 3 new associates with just a little advertising. I added an ad for each of my three dealers and one of them just called that they got a new associate and wondered where it came from. Great work George and Sandi."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2570957 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

563 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President