Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brian Clark Salt Lake City, Utah USA

01 February 2010
"I just tried out the new Automatic SEO and - George, you are a genius! It's hard to keep up with all the tools. I am so excited about my membership. I can't wait to start learning and using all the tools for Worldprofit and my other businesses. Before Worldprofit I didn't even know a fraction of all this existed. Not to mention all the support AND PATIENCE from all of you. Thank you guys for everything. Brian Clark"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Shirley Dotson Atlanta, Ga USA

28 November 2012
"Thank you you have a business and a Heart. When i first signed up ( with my phone bill money) My computer broke. The Lord made a way to get fixed You made me happy a and gave me the two weeks I lost while computer broke. You only get a hour at a time at the library. I can only blame my fear of not learning so much. I Beleive your kindness help lessen my fear. Thank you you have really blessed me. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Steve Lanier Jackson, OH

25 May 2018
"Hi Sandi,  Hi George, First, THANKS for everything, I can't imagine ANYONE being able to provide the tools you guys do! The training you GIVE AWAY to people is, BAR NONE, the best in the business! I'm curious about the autoresponder and business builder upgrade, I have no doubt of the value and I would have NO RESERVATIONS and be more than happy to recommend them to anyone! Be Well, Steve Lanier"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

28 March 2018
"Worldprofit's Rotator Genie is Da Bomb. I already got 3 new associates with just a little advertising. I added an ad for each of my three dealers and one of them just called that they got a new associate and wondered where it came from. Great work George and Sandi."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

11 July 2013
"I wanted to say something Important! I spent the last 5 years looking for and paying for the answers you get as a Worldprofit member for free. I tried every do it now program and paid only to find out the down payment was the beginning to a dead end. Stick around (FREE) Learn (FREE) Make some money (FREE). You will never find all of this media, training, advice, and coaching all in one place for under $100.00 and that is just the Guru landing page. LOL I am here to stay. Thanks George. Kevin Silver Member by choice.."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Sraar Van den Bosch Haps, Noord-Brabant NL

07 December 2008
"In the 6 years that I did try to find a way to earn an income on the internet, I did just find pieces of a big puzzle and no one who could show me the way to put those pieces together. As I started with Worldprofit I did start with the monthly subscription but after 5 days already I was so impressed that I had to upgrade to the year membership because all the pieces I had seen on the internet fell here together. Sraar van den Bosch, Netherlands "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Vijian Narayanasamy Clayton South, Victoria AU

03 May 2014
"Thank you for giving the opportunity to provide my testimonials and please find it as below. "I've been a Worldprofit member for nearly three years now. This is the best profit training ever. You want a simple, duplicable system that has the best chance of building a strong, sustainable business. Remember, most people don't have online marketing experience, so what we suggest is a simple method that you can use to start earning commissions straight away while you are learning and setting up your business. Log into the live business centre to see us live 24 hours and we guest all around the globe joining us every day! We are not bragging here or beating our chest... we are showing you how a simple system of sending out a bunch of emails to the right people can work INCREDIBLY FAST! But before we go through your next steps to take, let's talk at live business centre. I'm telling you. If you follow the directions, work the business and listen to George Kosch you are going to make money... GUARANTEED! Vijian Narayanasamy Melbourne Australia. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Barry Brooklyn cambridge, cambridgeshire uk

22 June 2012
"Hi l have been working with Worldprofit for only a short time, but in that period l have come a long with their help and through their training which has shown me the way to make life happen. So l would say take the first step in taking control of your life and get the things you require and prosantion is the ememy. Take that first step now and come on onboard with a Great Company. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Barbara OConnor Bakersfield, CA US

05 May 2013
" There are not enough good words to describe what being a member of worldprofit.com has done for me. They have amazing people working on my behalf, the instructional videos are amazing. I knew absolutely nothing about internet marketing when I joined two weeks ago, now I am getting 600 plus clicks on my ads. The tools are too numerous to mention. It is a one of a kind website, all designed for those who want to enter the internet marketing field. I am glad I found this site and even more glad that I have joined this site. I plan on being a member for a long time to come. There is still a world of knowledge I have to access yet. If your desire is to be a internet marketer and your new or maybe you know a few things and getting less than desirable results, then worldprofit.com is where you need to be. The video training, live training and monitors are all amazing."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Anderson Dallas, TX USA

28 February 2008
"I have been involved in many adventures on the Internet that promised alot of success and money but never delivered. Only being here a very short time in Worldprofit, I can really see a big difference. We are not left alone to follow chance but lead in a direction that can only result in success. Worldprofit has evolved this program to the next level allowing it to be one of a kind and second to none. My thanks to the founders and team players at Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2576352 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

570 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President