Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

18 April 2014
"I'm Kevin Deadder and self employed over 7 years. Following a lay off due to a company move I began marketing on line. A week later I was profiting. I then started two e-business's. It was then that I realized marketing is expensive. I stopped everything I was doing or had built and no matter the cost set out to master it myself. With the help of Worldprofit and their 18+ years of proven methods and support I have been able to do just that. I think what impressed me the most was the honest approach they use and the 24 hour group of Live Members closing sales for you. At Worldprofit FREE means FREE and upgrades offer tools you would look all over the internet to buy. The time it would take you to find all of the knowledge offered here could cost more than the $30,000.00 + it had cost me. The best part is , I no longer have to listen to sales pitch's from people that think $5000.00+ a year to blog and SEO your site is a great price. I do it all here. In life find something you enjoy and be the best at it. If it is marketing and making money you enjoy then be taught by the best. Worldprofit. When it stops being fun, then you missed something. When you work too hard you have missed one of your lessons. Stay here and do it like your told and you'll keep your money until you get old. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Neil Grippa Brooklyn, NY US

10 April 2011
"I just wanted to say I have been a member for 13 months now and anyone anywhere can do this simple program and earn online. I am simply following the techniques used in our millionaire bootcamp training consistently and I am reaching the top 3 on the leader board of almost 1 million members each and every month in both categories in recruiting and sales . I am so grateful for not quiting this challenging new task as I just simply learned to be teachable and an action taker and now I'm going in a several positive directions for my online success. I just wanted to say thank you to all my community members for making me feel at home whenever I log in each day and to all the hard working people in the Worldprofit system that never gave up on me. I see myself as a lifetime member."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

28 March 2018
"Worldprofit's Rotator Genie is Da Bomb. I already got 3 new associates with just a little advertising. I added an ad for each of my three dealers and one of them just called that they got a new associate and wondered where it came from. Great work George and Sandi."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Gayle Pokorny Lincoln, Nebraska usa

01 January 2008
"IF ONLY I HAD FOUND THIS BUSINESS FIRST,I WOULD HAVE HAD A LOT MORE MONEY IN MY BANK ACCOUNT. I PAID FOR SCHOOL, GOT IT ALL FREE AT WORLDPROFIT,BUILT WEBSITES,GOT THEM FREE AT WORLDPROFIT,WEBSITES ARE NOT UP AND GOING AFTER TWO MO.I MADE MY FIRST SALE AT WORLDPROFIT IN TWO DAYS!WHAT IS NOT TO LOVE ABOUT THIS SITE? GAYLE POKORNY"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Denis Gibbon Berwick, Victoria Australia

06 October 2008
"My name is Denis Gibbon. I work out of my home office at Berwick in Australia. I am very new to WorldProfit, but by no means new to disappointments in the world of Internet Marketing. By nature, I pay great attention to detail, and I have to say that I am very proud to be a WorldProfit Dealer. I love the 24/7 live monitoring service, I am very impressed with the awesome technology that has been put in place by co-founders George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. If you are looking for a marketing battle ship so to speak, you have found a flagship. Welcome aboard! Denis Gibbon, Dip.Couns & Hyp. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jayme Proctor South Portland, Maine USA

13 November 2009
"I am so pleased to find this site, the training is phenomenal, the site is brilliant and my only regret is that I didn't discover it 10 years ago. Thanks Worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jim King Bristol, VA US

14 June 2009
"I find myself continuously amazed with this program. Every day I find something new that provides me with the opportunity to make money. Not only that but Worldprofit markets on my behalf!! No company I have ever been with has done that for me before. This is truly the most amazing program I have ever found!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Clifford Petry Goodland, KS US

22 April 2012
"Well sure you have heard many stories of success, this one is different. How you say? No computer experience,no sales,as a matter of fact,nothing but the willingness of wanting a home business! So first thing to do is get a website.Then get a domain name. Hosting comes next.Know you have a website up and running on the World Wide Web.Then a week later,no traffic to the website.So you buy traffic.Two weeks later,got traffic no sales.So whats wrong?Targeted traffic, okay! So just sign up to affiliate programs and hope for the best,right!Wrong Okay it has turned into 15 websites now,18 software programs,100 or so affiliate sign ons.Three no Five auto responders accounts.Buy this it's better,no buy this one.Confused yes,failed yes,ready to give up,maybe.Maybe coaching,okay bought those 7 of them.Did not under stand what was going on after the first lesson.Got lost. Well had spent $11,468.26 have not made one sale.Now it has been 5 months later,wife is upset.You have to do something now!Okay checking emails 100's by now.Then I see one that grabs Me that had not seen before. Okay,the email say's MASSIVE TRAFFIC PACKAGE Plus 50,000 FREE Guaranteed Visitors for YOU. AMAZING! So I go their and this guy starts calling out my name Hello Clifford Petry please say hello to me.So I type HELLO Then my Home Internet Business changed from that first hello! The gentleman in that Live Business Center said to watch the Video and click the Green Button So I did it,I watched,I listened,I believed,I made a commentment to do as I was told to do,to listen and learn how to do it the RIGHT WAY.Follow the BOOTCAMP to the T.So I Did! Guess what happen?I got targeted traffic to my website!All the tools and in- formation,leaders in home business,support that you will NEVER find anywhere, articles given to you in handfuls, people who care that you do have SUCCESS! So know it has been 6 weeks of hard work! The pay off for Me has been targeted traffic to all of my websites,that I have worked on.Many more to go.I Have a email list,that i can send offers too.As of today 116.Website traffic had been 10 to 20 a day now 160 to 220 perday.My own websites that had made me nothing.That's Thanks to the website that came with the Business at Worldprofit. Final thing to say is I have a Cash Flow now,Targeted Traffic now,Email list, over 1,000,000 friends on my side,Coaches that stick with the program,real people in the LIVE BUSINESS CENTER,they do because they LIKE IT,That makes The Difference!So If You Are Ready To Make a Change in Your Home Business Starting a Home Business,Or Just Checking Out The Ropes Start here and Watch George Kosch's Video Offer in Worldprofit's Live Business Center Member of Worldprofit Clifford Petry"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

17 April 2014
"I think I have a very bright future in worldprofit . Slowly but very BRIGHT!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Teresa Hutcheson Alexandria, VA US

20 March 2018
"George and Sandi, I am so proud of myself thanks to you! This morning I created a video, added it to a landing page with the Landing Page Builder, created an autoresponse with the Autoresponder and added LiveChat code to the Landing Page as well. Six months ago I would not have been able to do this. Worldprofit provides all the tools and training to earn income from home with any affiliate or homebusiness income opportunity of my choosing. I would recommend Worldprofit to anyone serious about building an online business. Thank you George and Sandi for all that you provide to the Members of Worldprofit. Teresa Hutcheson Webmaster"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2552738 +

Members

23 +

Years of Activity

559 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President