World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

25 October 2017
""I recently had the opportunity to call upon Worldprofit Support for assistance. I was overwhelmed by not only the quality of service offered but by the patient manner in which it was given. I'm retired from the corporate world and managed more than one IT support function during my career. Worldprofit’s support is World Class - a target every corporate support group seeks to attain." Ash Brook NJ United States"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Paul Rafferty Barking, Essex GB

30 August 2008
"I have just started using WorldProfit's system. The monitors, videos and George Kosch guide you every step of the way. You make money at your own pace. You make use of your own website... What, no website? Don't worry, they will show you how to build one. And they give you 50,000 FREE visitors and the first month is FREE with no obligation to subscribe. If you are like me and failed at school and ended up on the scrapheap at fifteen and thought that you were going nowhere, this is the biggest chance to succeed that you are ever likely to get - Let's face it, if someone without any qualifications like me can do this, it stands to reason that you can do this too! All I'm saying is that you should go for it as you have everything to gain from this straightforward system. The help is out there waiting for you to come on in. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

SAMUEL OSEI ,

16 June 2012
"I love Worldprofit, they have helped me like no other business including marketing, SEO and showed me actually how to make money online. Thank you George Kosch and the Worldprofit home business community."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Leatrice Vaughan passaic, NJ US

16 December 2008
"I just started in this business only 3 days ago I have not made any money yet again I just started and got my package yesterday. I just want to say the people here has been so nice and my sponsor Micheal Jensen had called me to welcome me and to make sure I was doing ok. I don't know much about this business yet but I can tell I'm gonna love it here, these are live people who will help you, you don't have to wait for days for someone to reply to your questions, I don't know about anyone else but I'm going for the gold here I'm tired of being broke it is now time to reward myself. Thanks to the Worldprofit team. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

John Milne Alford, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom

14 April 2014
"The Bootcamp Lessons are a really easy step by step process that is designed to help with your business and all the lessons are delivered in a clear precise manner - even this pensioner is managing them. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

SCOTT W. GREGORY DAYTONA BEACH, FL USA.

07 April 2006
"No I am not Donald J Trump. My name is Scott W. Gregory President of Scotts Products Network & Worldprofit Dealer, and my goals are to be somewhat like Mr. Trump. I am a student of Trump University, and it’s great for Real-Estate, Business,Marketing, Branding, and etc. But when it comes to Internet Marketing Worldprofit is the best of the best. Mr. Trump could not buy a better team than the staff of Worldprofit. When I found Worldprofit I was just looking for a hosting service, but what I found is far more. I have my own line of unique products from around the world. Now I have a site with no limits that I am very proud of, in fact it will put a lot Of the big boy’s sites to shame. More important I now have the best coaches in the world for Internet Marketing like George Kosch Bootcamp Instructor, Sandi Hunter, world's best web designer. Thanks to their help I now on the right track to making my goals. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

23 September 2014
"Dear Friends, George Kosch has done it again! In a short seven minute video, he points out the necessary elements needed to be successful at making money on the cyber highway called the Internet. It starts with the purchase of a Silver Package Dealership in Worldprofit. I have been a Senior Monitor and Dealer with Worldprofit almost ten years now, and I highly recommend Worldprofit. I have been successful with it and so should you! The training sessions alone are worth the price of the monthly membership. Welcome aboard! Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot (The Lunar Landing Mission) Commander Spaceship DEWAJ"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Tessie Quibuyen Kouvola, FI

29 January 2013
"I wish to share my true experiences: When I started with Worldprofit, 30th of December 2012, I felt optimistic already that this is the program for me. Finally I found something that I could be good at. Working with computer. I experienced quite a disagreement with my husband. Everyday I got harsh words from him but of course I answered back defended my decision to go on with Worldprofit. What I did to avoid such situations was to talk with him heart to heart and brought up the idea that with hard work I'm sure there could be rewards coming from it. He seemed to understand me after that. Anyway, in my opinion after the long years of searching and trying almost every new products in the online marketing business, Worldprofit I could proudly say as the Best. With all the products available for a member there could be no reason not to profit from it. For Sandi, and George Kosch > > > God Bless You Tessie Quibuyen "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

17 November 2017
"I am submitting this testimonial about the Associate Sign Up sources page. With 20+ Traffic Streams available in the Worldprofit traffic section, consisting of the top traffic exchanges and safelists, it can be daunting and overwhelming to some, especially if you are new, as to where to start. You need to start at Lesson 3 first. Thats essential. However, from there, if you look at the associate sign up sources page, you will find Landing pages outside of the ones recommended to us that work, along with the traffic exchange or safelist they came from.This is a time saver and from experience of using this resource, I can say with good authority that it works & very well. The Associate souces sign up page is as good as your tracker in as much as it saves you time and work, or at least helps you to work smarter : 0 So many marketers fail because they are 'still' blundering in the dark, wondering what works and where to go... WP has it all. I love the Associate Sources Sign Up page, for the results it produces Dave Hayes Platinum VIP Member : ) "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Paul Hance Clinton, NY US

17 October 2008
"Admittedly I was skeptical when I first found Worldprofit. The offer to join was so tempting I could not resist. I am completely impressed with the training and support. World Profit is the complete package. My company is involved in a number of businesses and services, and we have examined too many to count. In a matter of one week Worldprofit has returned way more than I even expected. Paul L. Hance Pres. CNY Entrepreneurial Network"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Said Ereg dubai, dubai United ArabEmirates

16 December 2013
"I joined Worldprofit on 8 December 2013 and my list of associates is 65 prospects. I am proud to be part of this program. I check all available resource for me and these resources are amazing. I got great resource of articles which I share my friends and that raised my brand of being high level of online marketer. Thank you Worldprofit founders."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Belcher Whitefish Bay, WI USA

28 April 2013
"Finally A Real Program That Trains New Online Marketers How To Get Massive Traffic. Peace & Abundant Blessings To The Creators & Admins Of This Phenomenal System. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stuart Hickling Doncaster,

09 February 2020
"I have been a Silver member of World Profit Organisation for just over a month. I have been lazy. I have promoted just one program in that time. I have not promoted every day. Honestly I spent 5 minutes a day and now have 35 active referrals in my chosen program. The upgrades offered are paying for the silver membership I truly advise you look at this company. Kind regards. Stuart Hickling."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

ROBERT STEFL ,

25 June 2010
"THIS IS THE BEST THING THAT HAPPENED SINCE SLICED BREAD!!!!GOD BLESS THE WORLDPROFIT STAFF FOR CREATING THIS FINE PROGRAM!!!! YES ALL THE WAY THANKS A MILLION FOR EVERYTHING!!!! BOB STEFL "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Neil traverse city, michigan usa

07 May 2011
"I just wanted to take a minute and let the folks at Worldprofit know how much I appreciate the expert and fine assistance I have been receiving since I joined. Sandi, George and Justin to name a few as well as the excellent technical support that i have been receiving is miles ahead of what i have gotten with other internet marketing companies i have been apart of before ...You guys ROCK!!!! God bless and keep up the good work..THX. Frank the tank. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sheryl Dieatrick Fremont, NE USA

06 June 2006
"I am very excited about working with Worldprofit Associates, Dealers and especially learning all the awesome information. I believe that George Kosch and Sandi Hunter are very special people whose caring has helped many on the internet. I am lucky to find them. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Graham Bookham Ogmore Vale, Bridgend GB

26 August 2015
"Worldprofit is the best for online training. They are honest about having to put the work in to gain a real income! George offers an honest approach to benefiting from hard work in time and Sandi offers a brilliant and honest response to any problem you may experience!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Doug Snavely Wheat Ridge, CO USA

18 April 2014
"Thank you George! Sorry this 'thanks' email is late, no excuses. Loving your program - Worldprofit. This will sound corny, trite, silly, like I have been drinking - whatever - but I KNOW this is going to change my life. I will make it change my life! You have no idea how long and how hard I have searched for just this program. Also, it really hit home in a great way how you tell me (us newbies) to slow down and take it easy. Gives me the freedom to learn so I can make a life long career from online marketing. Thank you from the soul of my heart! Looking forward to shaking your hand in person someday. Sincerely, Doug Snavely"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Galleon Brinton Bentonville, Arkansas US

28 May 2007
"Been looking online for a long time and I have tried many different opportunities. So far with World Profit I am getting great feedback with all my queries and I love the fact that no matter what time of day or night I log in, there is always someone online and a bunch of people in the sales center. Working now towards bringing in as many new associates as I can. Thanks for all the help thus far. Sincerely Galleon Brinton"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

JEAN Braun Eagan, mn usa

08 April 2014
"I listened to George Kosch. So now I am working a business instead of fooling around and surfing the internet. There is a daily schedule that keeps me focused with attainable goals. I know that by using Worldprofit I will succeed. Thank you Jean"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

21 July 2014
"I really love Worldprofit! Thank you so much."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mary Burch Clearlake, CA US

08 July 2015
"I joined Worldprofit four months ago as a silver member. I was totally blown away by how much this program offers. I believe it will take me years to fully explore and use everything on this site. I quickly upgraded to platinum and don’t regret it. The Bootcamp is like a university for online business. It teaches me step by step what I need to know - from safelists to landing pages to autoresponders to selling. And while I am learning, I’m developing my own personal list and earning money. It is an “earn while you learn” program. The best part is that the monitors and my sponsors are always there to help me and answer any questions I might have. When I open a support ticket, I always get a quick answer that helps me. There is a weekly “bootcamp” recording given by one of the business founders that also gives tips and answers questions. I am never left alone to spin my wheels; there is always someone to help. Worldprofit is a wonderful company with people who want to help you succeed. I cannot express how great I feel this company is. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Farva Ashmal ,

01 September 2012
"Worldprofit is simply amazing. They have everything you could ever ask for. The video article maker is a mega hit!! Can't wait to upgrade. And, George Kosch... YOU rock!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario Canada

18 December 2016
"My Internet marketing career kicked off in 2005. Obviously I had plenty of opportunity to check out Worldprofit. I could kick myself for ignoring it for so long, but I am here now and that is all that matters. Everything I need is all in one place. Not only am I excited about all the resources and training that Worldprofit offers, but I have also been earning consistent income from the beginning. Now, for the first time, I have something that I am truly proud to promote. Whether you already have something to promote or you want to start a new business from scratch, you owe it to yourself to investigate Worldprofit from the inside. Thanks to George and Sandi for building such a tremendous platform to build my business and income."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Bruce Rae Northampton, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE GB

31 March 2018
"I joined Worldprofit in August 2017 having spent a huge amount of money chasing "shiny" objects on the internet. I had quite a successful Solo Ads Business that I started in 2011 but all that came crashing down when PayPal became draconian and shut loads of us down, refusing to explain their reasons! What I see in Worldprofit is a solid business. This is the first REAL money I have made online since 2011 and I am extremely happy with how my business has grown in a VERY short space of time. The support is excellent. The training provided by George Kosch is superb. I have been a teacher since 1971 and I can tell you that George is one of the BEST I have ever encountered. You can do no better than to join Worldprofit to start making a solid online income. Bruce Rae PhD CChem FRSC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Eddie Iduoze Gravesend, Kent United Kingdom

02 June 2012
"This is undoubtedly the best educational and 'earn while you learn' platform I have ever seen! It is indeed a convergence of all the tools and training required to make a success of Internet Home business. I regret that I did not find this sooner. Where else will you find FREE landing pages, FREE traffic, FREE Masking tools and FREE dedicated people helping you close sales as part of your membership? Thanks to everyone for all you do!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lieven VanNeste Bequia, Bequia Saint-Vincent & The Grenadines

05 February 2008
"I am positively SHOCKED and IMPRESSED with the COMPLETENESS of this Worldprofit System. The PERSONAL, LIVE instanteneous Welcoming of New Visitors, Prospects, provides a MileStone in Member Support and Successful Marketing. If you've evaluated enough programs, you will soon discover what a REAL GEM this Program is, and how it can BENEFIT you and your family. VISIT IT, RE-VISIT IT... ask all your Questions ...and than MOVE ON IT. Yes, it DOES WORK. With Great Respect, Lieven Dr. Lieven P. VanNeste"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Brampton, Ont Canada

08 March 2006
"I have been involved with Worldprofit for 6 yrs now and have been using all of their services as soon as each one became available, besides the fact that having my own domain name, which has greatly increased my success rate quit drastically, the biggest difference came when Worldprofit came out with the webcast services, It has allowed my business to grow world wide, and allowed me to meet LIVE online with people from all over the world, I also use my webcast services to train my dealers on a regular basis, I would not give my meeting room up for anything, "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Joseph Giles Columbia, SC US

17 September 2008
"I am so excited to have 60 plus people working on my behalf to make and close sales for me....even while I am asleep! Although 2008 is just about over, because of WorldProfit.com, it's going to be a very prosperous year for me!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

05 May 2014
"Worldprofit Members simply do not know the value of what we have at Worldprofit with tech support. George is the brains and brawn behind it all, and what he has accomplished in creating all the tools and training is amazing, but it didn't stop there. He knows every piece of code in these systems and has first hand knowledge of what they do, and how to fix it. Let's face it, with 2 million people beating on these systems, you are bound to find a situation you could not plan or test for. The gem we have is that tech support (George) is responsive, knowledgeable, and comes up with creative solutions. I don't know how many times these days I call a help desk, and just shake my head at the attitudes and lack of customer service you get. No so at Worldprofit. I have quite a bit of experience with help desk and tech support functions so I know how difficult George's job is. I did it, I built it, I know what it takes, and I had a TEAM to accomplish what George has done himself. Tech support is one of those areas that has many unsung heros. The ones that care. The ones that take that extra step. The ones that are willing to work through a difficult problem and push for a solution that is satisfactory for both the system and the customer. Worldprofit members: YOU HAVE THAT ALL WITH GEORGE. People do not say it often enough. Thank you George Richard Moyer CSP, CSE, CNE Retired Senior Member of Technical Staff from Verizon after 32 years. (24 years in IT)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

18 August 2018
"I was in the process of making up my "christmas (worldprofit birthday special) " personalized wish list, when I came across an email from one of my associates, asking for direction, as a Newbie with No Business. That, in itself, is something that really gave me pause, to consider how to best help someone who requested information about internet marketing, the best approach, how not get distracted, and most importantly, how I really view it. My response to my Associate - Worldprofit is my Home, and has been, for the past (ten) years. I am like anyone else. For my Home, I might like to spruce up the deco, add new furniture, get some new gardening/landscape implements, etc. I may change my mind, and decide to re-decorate, but, the point is, I have established my Home, and I will always have a Home to return to, irregardless of how I decorate it... providing I pay my taxes, and keep the utilities up and running. Otherwise, it is pointless to purchase anything else. Silver Membership is your landscape, your plot of land, your Home, your Domain. You own it. Now what? You have to pay taxes, and unless you have figured out an economical solution to live off grid, you are obliged to pay these expenses, if you want to keep your home, and not go into foreclosure. Common sense has to prevail here. What applies to real life, also applies to any business. Worldprofit takes out the guesswork. It gives you what you need. No need for decoration, it takes care of the immediate needs. If anyone else tells you otherwise, I would seriously question it. I just listen to George, it's that simple."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kaiser Nabola Leicester, Leicester/Leicestershire United Kingdom

09 June 2010
"After 9 months of unsuccessful attempts to make money online WorldProfit has completely turn my fears into hopes. In just less than two weeks as a member I able to make a sale. The training and support given is second to none on the web. Prove me wrong. Stop trying to make money on your own, it will simply not work. Join Worldprofit today and you could be writing one of this. Kaiser Nabola"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Louis Friel Golden Meadow, LA USA

30 November 2007
"Sandi, I would like to take this time to thank you for always being there; before, during and most importantly after the sale of my website design projects and those of my many customers. It has been a pleasure to do business with you and your team of experienced professionals over the past six years. Great work! I know George Kosch is a successful man at Worldprofit.com. Everybody needs to realize that behind every successful man is an exhausted women. I have to say that would be you. I don't know how you do it but don't stop. You're doing a great job. Thanks Again and I look forward to many more years of continued service. Louis Friel/Worldprofit Dealer and Longtime Customer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

19 October 2017
"George, you know I have been with Worldprofit for over 14 years! You never cease to amaze me. The Email Commander is off the hook!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sherry Clayton-Park Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast QLD Australia

28 March 2009
"Worldprofit was an amazing find. I wanted a business with Live support 24/7 and to learn from experts.This is it. George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and to my sponsor. There is no other business in the world that has over seventy five professionals that volunteer their time everyday to help us only at worldprofit..After one year part time I have mastered skills I did not own and still I am still learning value. March 31st I step up into my second year membership with worldprofit.I am so happy and grateful I feel comfortable now thanks to you all for the support I can feel the dream manifesting...To receive 6 figure amounts of income monthly is the greatest joy and satisfaction for me to Imagine and Receive now for my Financial FREEDOM securing the comfort and the lifestyle of my DREAMS ..... "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Patrice Porter Big River, Saskatchewan CA

23 April 2014
"I'm so happy I found Worldprofit Inc. and have a team to work with the likes of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter plus all the monitors and other very helpful members in our community. It is a community of like minded people helping each other grow our businesses and to make money online! This is the place where I find all the tools and resources, plus the training and support I need to be able to profit in my online business. Not only that but it's all in one spot and with easy to understand training and with live training and a support team to answer any of my questions and solve any problems or issues I may have. It's wonderful to be a Worldprofit VIP Member and I'm looking forward to growing my business with them on into the future! Thanks ever so much for all you do for us! Patrice Porter"

4/5Rating score

Magnar Skaalevik Rubbestadneset, Hordaland NO

08 April 2012
"Fantastic site and great program from day 1!! Highly recommended."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Craig Warren Dallas, TX

18 October 2019
""You're doing a great job. I'm way beyond impressed with your services!! Thank you Sandi and thank you Worldprofit .""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

09 February 2017
"This is my opinion on Worldprofit's online Training Business. It is Fantastic because you can train in a place where you can be own boss. Also, you can make such a great selling business in Worldprofit. If I can do it so can you. In life God gives you a chance, so it's either take it or you will lose the things you could have got if you would've taken the route he has paved for you. Our business is very nice and it is an easy way to make fast cash at home. At first my husband didn't believe it was gonna work but when I got my first paycheck I was rubbing it in his face. I love working here and earning money at home. It is a great site and I am very glad that I had joined and started right away."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Anderson Dallas, TX USA

28 February 2008
"I have been involved in many adventures on the Internet that promised alot of success and money but never delivered. Only being here a very short time in Worldprofit, I can really see a big difference. We are not left alone to follow chance but lead in a direction that can only result in success. Worldprofit has evolved this program to the next level allowing it to be one of a kind and second to none. My thanks to the founders and team players at Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Stephen Clinton CEC Souris, PEI Canada

07 March 2006
"George Kosch has the internet down to an exact science! His 7 step course "The Millionaire Bootcamp" is an OUTSTANDING course! I graduated and I am living proof that anyone who follows this course -- no matter what your situation in life is -- can make some great money online! You see, I have 4 small children all under 8 years of age (busy!!) and I work full time, mostly 12 hours days offline! But I found the time and more importantly I followed his course to a TEE and it WORKS!""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Andrew Vinton, Virginia

31 March 2019
"I love this program and all the hard work you guys have done too help me grow my business. Thank You George and Sandi. Robert Andrew World Profit Platinum VIP Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jim King Bristol, VA US

14 June 2009
"I find myself continuously amazed with this program. Every day I find something new that provides me with the opportunity to make money. Not only that but Worldprofit markets on my behalf!! No company I have ever been with has done that for me before. This is truly the most amazing program I have ever found!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

11 July 2013
"I wanted to say something Important! I spent the last 5 years looking for and paying for the answers you get as a Worldprofit member for free. I tried every do it now program and paid only to find out the down payment was the beginning to a dead end. Stick around (FREE) Learn (FREE) Make some money (FREE). You will never find all of this media, training, advice, and coaching all in one place for under $100.00 and that is just the Guru landing page. LOL I am here to stay. Thanks George. Kevin Silver Member by choice.."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Arpad Istvan FELTON, DE US

02 April 2011
"Thank you guys! This is a great work you are doing. So far I LIKE all of it... Arpy"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stein Tvedt Myking, Ho Norway

03 July 2015
"I am sceptical by nature, and it took me several months before i decided to become a silver member. The only thing i regret is that i did not upgrade on day ONE. I have now access to everything i need, from ONE place. I dont know about any program or plan that can match worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jerry Crites Crestwood, Ky

28 June 2020
"25 years in business, not many online companies can say that. Worldprofit has stood the test of time, happy to be a Member. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kayode Winniran ,

04 July 2012
"Worldprofit provides tools, training and support services like no one else. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Les Perkins Weston, FL US

30 January 2018
"I tried Worldprofit's Lead Magnet - it WORKS LIKE A CHAMP! :) I love this program and it has so many possibilities and is easy to use. Love having those selection of pre-made forms you have provided as well, saves me a lot of time! Thanks! Les Perkins, Florida, USA. Worldprofit Platinum VIP Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

05 July 2015
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for many, many years. (I believe I joined in the year 2000) except for brief departures do to illness, I have been here. I not only watched this company grow into a tremendous training program that will allow anyone who follows the directions to make money online. With the advent of the Live Business Center (in which I volunteer my time so everyone has an equal chance to make money online} My job became very simple, join the recommended safelists, Use the recommended ad copy "Then simply copy, paste, send" Worldprofit does the rest, by following up with your associates on a daily bases to bring them back into the Live Business Center, where the monitors close the sale for you. The Honesty, Integrity, and training puts Worldprofit miles ahead of the competition. Which by the way doesn't exist. "Thanks Worldprofit for the many years of success I have had with the company." "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2683950 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

642 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President