World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Shondra L Turner Glendale, AZ US

26 September 2011
"In the first three hours of joining I signed up an associate. This was exciting! You really have to see this system to truly understand it's power. Everything you ever learned online barely scratches the surface. Worldprofit puts all of it together and adds FREE advertising to get you going. Goodies are added regularly. So visit often... Shondra Turner Network Marketer/Mentor"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

20 February 2016
"Hello Everyone and Fellow Marketers, my Name is Iphota Thelemaque. I'm a Worldprofit Member For over 5 years now. I love where my future is going. One day my life really changed for the better because George Kosch, Sandi Hunter took me by the hand to help me to have my own business. I send a Testimonial To Sandi Hunter or George Kosch they write back to me or reply back within 24 Hours Time. I feel really good. I get sales. I was a Silver member then I fully upgraded to a Platinum Membership. It's so Great! So you see I'm happy to be a Worldprofit Member I know you want to get help too like me. I work in the morning for 8 Hours I don't have in off time in the morning to promote my Business. I'm very excited to be a Worldprofit member I am mad with myself that I can't do more promotion because I have to work everyday. Someone once told me I can't do this I am proving them wrong. I get my reward from Worldprofit because I like To be there. I like to know I have something I can call mine. I love seeing my name on something and my Face for my efforts. To George Kosch and Sandi Hunter thank you so much For everything you do. I'm sorry for missing the Friday training and the Saturday Junior Monitor Meeting but I will get there. Thank you for closing sales For me a big thank you to ALL the Monitors working hard to close sales a well. Thank you So very Thank you All...."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

26 July 2017
"This is a testimonial about the Worldprofit's Adtracker One of the reasons I joined Worldprofit, was because I was looking for two main things to help in my marketing. One was good quality traffic, the second was an adtracker, but being a professional I was looking for something which really drilled down into my marketing and showed me where the signups were coming from.. That for anyonline marketer is KEY to their online activities Tracking can be the difference between 1 or 2 good hours productivity and several hours wasted, just because you 'like' a site EG facebook! The Worldprofit Adtracker, is a tool I love and its where I start my day, because it shows me Which sites work Where I need to spend my money on upgrades Which specific pages work Where I need to focus my marketing activites It is a fantastic tool, one that I wouldn't be without and I have tried many in 17 years of online marketing, including goog.le, vitalviralpro( now defunct) Trck.me, ClickFunnels & Clickmagikc, none of which really did what I wanted them to do I start my day each day by analysing my stats wuth adtracker and then plan my day accordingly In fact, it led to a interesting discussion, with a colleague, who was telling me that Global Money line was a gold mine of prospects and I needed to upgrade further, from the silver subscription, I had previously tracked it with other software, which showed it wasn't producing. So with complete faith in the WP adtracker, I decided to track my activity with GML, for a period of 14 straight days and quite heavily. 14 days doesn't sound a lot, but in internet terms with heavy promotion should at least get a sign up or 2 14 days later and I can safely say that GML, has produced zero results in terms of engagment, optins or sign ups. This has been related back to my associate and, surprise, surprise, I have heard no more about how good it is So if your looking for a good tracker, that does it all, then WP has just the tool. Highly recommended"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Artie Huff jr Augusta, GA USA

09 June 2008
"This is the greatest thing I've seen yet! Thanks Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Linda Elze California City, CA USA

09 January 2009
"I came to Worldprofit after months of exploring other opportunities online, only to be taken advantage of or dissappointed. I was brand new to internet marketing, and had no idea what I was doing, and as soon as the other "proven successful" opportunities received the money I was just a number to them. I was very skeptical when I happened to find Worldprofit. However, it was only $99.95 for the trial month. As soon as I saw the monitors, I knew this was what I was missing. All the tools, training, and support I needed is here. I have a home with Worldprofit, and I am soo glad I didn't give up."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sam Driver London, GLondon uk

16 December 2012
"FOLLOW ME FOR CASH ON DEMAND. Thanks Worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Debora Humphries Dodson, LA USA

17 January 2009
"I love Worldprofit because of the training I receive. The community of people are also fantastic. I am proud to be learning from and growing with such a fantastic organization."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

17 November 2017
"I am submitting this testimonial about the Associate Sign Up sources page. With 20+ Traffic Streams available in the Worldprofit traffic section, consisting of the top traffic exchanges and safelists, it can be daunting and overwhelming to some, especially if you are new, as to where to start. You need to start at Lesson 3 first. Thats essential. However, from there, if you look at the associate sign up sources page, you will find Landing pages outside of the ones recommended to us that work, along with the traffic exchange or safelist they came from.This is a time saver and from experience of using this resource, I can say with good authority that it works & very well. The Associate souces sign up page is as good as your tracker in as much as it saves you time and work, or at least helps you to work smarter : 0 So many marketers fail because they are 'still' blundering in the dark, wondering what works and where to go... WP has it all. I love the Associate Sources Sign Up page, for the results it produces Dave Hayes Platinum VIP Member : ) "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brenda Shaylor Mandurah, Western Australia Australia

23 November 2010
"I have been a dealer with Worldprofit now for a few months and am truly delighted with the support and expertise that is so generously given at all times.The quick helpful responses from Sandi Hunter and Justin are very much appreciated when one is starting out in uncertain territory. The Plugins are awesome and I am having huge response to my blog and article directory. The new Article directory that we have access to is so helpful and the articles are expertly written. Comments continually stream in to my posts. The training and videos that George Kosch has made available are like gold and I have found that by going over and over them as I have time,I am acquiring knowledge and understanding of the processes involved in growing a successful Online business. Thank you to all staff and founders of this fantastic company."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Ron Gullison ST stephen, New Brunswick CA

13 October 2011
"I like what i have seen so far from all of you at Worldprofit. It is great & i want and need to learn a lot more, as i am a real newbe at all of this. Thank you very much Ron."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2594849 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

576 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President