World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

20 July 2017
"I am a short timer at Worldprofit. I have other affiliate programs and came to Worldprofit seeking valid traffic for my programs which I quickly achieved in Worldprofit's Diamond, Ruby, Sapphire and Traffic Blaster programs. Traffic results were beyond my expectation. THEN I viewed one of Worldprofit Training Videos and discovered George Kosch, one of the founders of Worldprofit and the technical brains behind Worldprofit. THIS GUY IS THE REAL DEAL. In his humble and collaborative manner, he conducts weekly LIVE training workshops focused on list building and affiliate promotion, He answers questions from attendees each week. The TRAINING IS RECORDED and ARCHIVED so as a member, you can review it as schedules permits. AND IT GETS EVEN BETTER! Worldprofit has a network of Monitors who are there 24/7 LIVE through video ready to help you and answer your questions. These are volunteer members of the program providing support to their fellow members. I never experienced that in any other program. Anyone serious about building an internet business should give Worldprofit a look. This is a program like no other. Ash Brook NJ, USA THANK YOU Ash for taking the time to send in your review of Worldprofit's Home Business and Affiliate marketing training system created by George Kosch. This month Worldprofit celebrates our 23rd birthday and it's positive reviews and feedback like this that keeps us pumped for the future of continuing to serve our members around the globe. ~ George Kosch"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Joseph Freyaldenhoven Morrilton, AR USA

15 November 2011
"Hello Joseph Freyaldenhoven - aka Bubbajoe here. I am what I call a Worldprofit.com revert. ie) I was a Dealer and canceled and came back. The questions are why did I cancel and more importantly why did I come back. I canceled because I got involved in too many programs and decided to concentrate on just a few. As soon as I canceled I began to notice a drop in income from safelist signups (Coming for Worldprofit.com and clickbank sales also originating for Worldprofit.) In addition I got trapped in the give away free stuff racket. My dad told me years ago that nothing in this world is free! I also noticed that I needed the input from someone like George and Sandi to keep me abreast of marketing techniques. Now - why did I come back. (Presently Platinum member and loving it) I came back to Wordprofit because in my 14 years of internet experience I have no three persons like George and, Sandi individually or collectively that are what they say they are. Their combination and the Worldprofit.com system together equals success. I am living proof that if you follow the bootcamp system you will succeed. My advice to everyone, is to forget about all the reasons you think that will stop you from succeeding and concentrate on the bootcamp system and do it every day in day out and whala - first new associates and then new dealers and finally deposits to your account. Thanks Joseph Freyaldenhoven"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael Goodwin Blythewood, SC USA

05 August 2012
"Hello, My name is Michael Goodwin. I have been trying to make money on line for some time now, and have not received a dime. when I checked my account here at Worldprofit I saw $36.00. I know it is not a lot to most of you but I made a dime I am soooo excited that I have found a program that really works THANK YOU George and your staff. Michael"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jocelyn Jones Ashville, NY USA

01 December 2011
"I have been involved in online marketing since 2009. Up until now, I had little successes, here and there. I began to realize how important it is to get the proper mindset, utilize the different tools and resources, to have an Others' Focused attitude, and in doing so everything has begun to fall into place. What intrigued me about Worldprofit in the first place is how it does not compete with other people and actually offers them solutions and marketing and advertising options, so it is very easy to promote. The training and support is Top Notch! I've been a dealer for a little over a month now and already am just 1 Associate away from graduating to MCEC status. Worldprofit ROCKS! :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 July 2013
"This is a response I sent to someone who had a bigger, better mousetrap for Internet Marketing and Lead Capture. Naturally, I politely turned them down. My response: I LOVE TOOLS! First, Worldprofit is my primary toolset. I have so many free tools, resources, products, SEO tools, traffic generators, and resources available to me as a Silver member. I use a tool from the Worldprofit Magic List Builder that allows me to turn any webpage I promote into a lead capture page by presenting a free offer in the way of a popup. If they accept the offer, they fill in their name and email, and that is fed right into the Worldprofit associates pool. The goal is to get them to sign up, then let the Worldprofit pitch the upsell to become a paid member. Worldprofit sends out messages every day on my behalf, and encourages the associates to sign in to Worldprofit, where a LIVE MONITOR works with them, convinces them to upgrade, or purchase products. This frees me up to simply promote and build my list. In addition, I can send messages daily to my downline, set up my own newsletters and product offers, etc. Worldprofit has so much to offer: * a very cool webpage of my own, WebcastSource.com * traffic every month to that webpage, * 20+ income streams (actually close to 60 now), * safelist autosubmitters, * cloaking, * click tracking, and ad tracking (the source of those clicks), * Clickbank and PLR products, * discounts on some other REALLY COOL TOOLS. There is so much there, newbies are overwhelmed, but the nice thing is that every piece of this has video bootcamp training, and you take it one step at a time. The bootcamp is phenomenal: the best I've ever found. Now Down to Business: List Building There are 3 things involved in List Building (also called LEAD Capture) * A way to capture that lead's information * An autoresponder that does the necessary DOUBLE OPT-IN * An autoresponder sequence that send messages to your list once they sign up There is a cool tool, a WordPress plugin, called InstaBuilder (inexpensive) that I use to create squeeze pages. I create the squeeze pages using the InstaBuilder Wordpress plug-in, then save the HTML file to my server as a standalone squeezepage. This squeeze page has my autoresponder form built right in. I feed that into my GVO autoresponder campaigns. For each campaign, I have messages built out so the autoresponder does the heavy work of selling. Rich"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Brownstein Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States

18 December 2016
"I have been a member of Worldprofit now since June of 2016. It has everything you need to start a Business,and I mean everything. You don't need to go outside of the members area to access any tools. Name a tool! Worldprofit has it. Need a product? Need traffic? Need support? Worldprofit has it. Need Training? Worldprofit has the best. George Kosch does a live training every Friday morning. Worldprofit is an Internet Marketers dream. Just get a free Associate account, login and there will be a live person there to greet you and talk to you and to help you. What more can you possibly ask for! Thank You Worldprofit Thank you to George Kosch, and all the support staff. I am A very slow learner, unfortunately, but there's good news! You will never get left behind at Worldprofit. One more thing, listen up please. Want to know The best thing I like about George Kosch? (HE DOESN'T TELL YOU WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR TO SUCCEED! > HE TELLS YOU WHAT YOU NEED TO HEAR TO SUCCEED!) HIS HONESTY IS SECOND TO NONE, JUST LIKE HIS WORK ETHIC. A FORMER AIR FORCE PILOT/INSTRUCTOR SAYS IT ALL. Thank You Worldprofit Richard Brownstein Proud Worldprofit Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Larry Godin SABATTUS, ME US

19 July 2012
"I like to say Thank You. To Linda. in helpen me to get started. You people at Worldprofit are the real deal! THANKS>>>Larry"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Arnold Turner North Little Rock, AR US

26 February 2015
"Hello my name is Arnold Turner World profits rocks when I joined before the end of the first week I had over 100 associates and over 60 prospects this works "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Claude Zamor Cap-Haitien, Nord Haiti

17 April 2014
"I am really satisfied with my Worldprofit silver membership. Mentors are available 24/7 to guide me through the learning materials and want me to follow the right path for my success. They teach me like a pupil and sensible for my learning. Their work is to make me successful and I should pay thousands for these opportunities. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Debora Humphries Dodson, LA USA

17 January 2009
"I love Worldprofit because of the training I receive. The community of people are also fantastic. I am proud to be learning from and growing with such a fantastic organization."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2610835 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

583 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President