World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Christina Nsiah Bungay, Norfolk United Kingdom

10 December 2013
"I believe you do a very good job with what you offer, the whole package.George your training cannot be faulted in any way shape or form. The content is very good. You all work well together well done. Keep it up. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Cureton forest, nc United States

31 March 2017
"Power is promoting, this system gives me power!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sonya Dryden Ball, LA

08 December 2019
"Not everything out there is for everybody. This is not a project for the faint at heart or for those looking for the non existent easy button! It demands real commitment and a good chunk of time to get it going. But understand this, whatever World Profit demands of anyone it gives back way more! And once you get it going...it really is made easy because of the support and service . This kind of project needs a team to truly maximize results financially. This is an opportunity to become part of an awesome team. And they provide assets on their platform and through the team that you will never acheive ...or not for a very long time..on your own. Overall, World Profit is A1 and the REAL DEAL. There are three types of people in this world..those who wonder what happened..those who watch what happens...and those who makes things happen. Which one are you? If you are wanting something real that is also very beneficial in so many ways, don't take my word for it, check out World Profit for yourself! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Thomas Varughese melmoth, kzn south africa

26 March 2011
"Hi. everyone, I have joined Worldprofit in December and in a months time , I have got my CEC status. I have zero experience in computer and digital technology, So its learning experience for me. I haven't made any big money,largely due to my work as a teacher, I do Worldprofit as part time; but there is digital forest out there, I invite everyone to come for the treasure hunt, to join Worldprofit, I value their quality products, awesome support, extra-ordinary products and the miracle of computerised digital internet technology, most suitable for any budding entrepreneur to succeed online. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Paul Smith Shailer Park, Qld Australia

07 November 2007
"Whether you are a newbie, or an 'oldie' who has been going nowhere online for years, Worldprofit is the place to be. The education program, the support, the experience are absolutely first class. Thanks Worldprofit team - I'm making real progress at long last. Paul Smith"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lionel Gilstrap south fork, CO

24 June 2020
"Hand's Down My #1 Recommendation For Internet Marketing, Traffic, & Training Every resource that anyone could ever need to start from nothing, without any prior skill's, knowledge, or training, to quickly start earning money online. have been a happy member of World Profit for over three years now, and for the past few weeks now I have been a silver member. I never thought I would be so happy to spend my hard earned cash on an upgrade, but choosing to upgrade to silver with World Profit was probably the best decision I ever made for my business. I can see massive results already, in a very short time. I am so pleased to be in this program, and it feel's great to finally feel like my business alive and well... Thank you World profit "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Francis Cassady Elk River, MN US

11 November 2017
"Hi Sandi, I like WorldProfit, and believe it is one of the best IM companies on the WWW. Fran Cassady Platinum VIP Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Daniel Guevin Wahiawa, hawaii United States

18 August 2011
"I started working with Worldprofit about a week ago.I have not recieved a payment yet but I can honestly say that the amount of prospects one can accumlate are accurate.I have already gotten 136 ad tracker hits and the emails from other associates are over flowing with credits that I use to post my ads.The program does however require patience and time.If you can do the basics about 3 hours per day you will get results.I am happy to own my own buisness and at this point in time i would reccomend it to anyone who needs an extra income. Sincerly Mr.Daniel Guevin/publisher"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Cureton forest, nc United States

18 March 2017
"Awesome products and definitely a good staff to help you at Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lionel Gilstrap south fork, CO

24 June 2020
"Hand's Down My #1 Recommendation For Internet Marketing, Traffic, & Training Every resource that anyone could ever need to start from nothing, without any prior skill's, knowledge, or training, to quickly start earning money online. have been a happy member of World Profit for over three years now, and for the past few weeks now I have been a silver member. I never thought I would be so happy to spend my hard earned cash on an upgrade, but choosing to upgrade to silver with World Profit was probably the best decision I ever made for my business. I can see massive results already, in a very short time. I am so pleased to be in this program, and it feel's great to finally feel like my business alive and well... Thank you World Profit for your outstanding services!......"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Kimberly Drier NANCY, KY US

15 April 2014
"I LOVE WORLDPROFIT.COM! I have been trying for SEVERAL YEARS to get an online business running and have purchased a ton of programs that just did not work! Worldprofit.com provides the BEST Training, one on one, and all of the Resources you need to make your business work! It is amazing what you can learn and do here! George Kosch is a marvelous trainer, he is clear, and uses simple language that anyone can understand. I know that now that I am a member here with all the help and support I've gained, and the resources that have been made available to me through the site, my business will finally get off the ground! Thank You George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and all my partners here, I could not be happier with your program! Sincerely, Kim"

5/5Rating score

Elsworth Molyneau Barking, ESX GBR

15 May 2017
"I would like to thank all of Worldprofit for their support and training that I have received in the last couple of months. It's been the best thing I have done online. I have learned so much and learning something new each day, it has changed my life totally. After my road traffic accident which left me unable to to the things I used to do I wanted to do something new. I tried a few things online but nothing can compare with Worldprofit you are simply the best and no one else can contest. Thank you for the opportunity to gain so much knowledge which has change my life. Keep up the brilliant work love you all. Elsworth Molyneau "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

10 August 2017
"This is a testimonial about Worldprofit Lesson 3 The reason for writing it is this Every Friday the live training bootcamp, which I make a point of attending or watching the replay later, even with the 17 years online marketing experience I have, there is always something new to learn, emphasises the importance of lesson 3 Lesson 3 is about joining the 20 plus traffic streams, both safelists and traffic exchanges, then implementing them starting with 1 or 2 initially and progress from there. George and the bootcamp training recommends spending at least 7 days on this lesson Why 7 days, because if you join 2 or 3 traffic streams daily, you learn about each one and over the course of a week, you will end up joining all of them. L3 in truth becomes your daily working method and perhaps more importantly... lays down the foundations for your business The reason for joining all the traffic streams over a week, is that even as a free member, when others join you and follow what you do, by upgrading in the ones they like, then you will earn two things, referral advertising credits and at least 10% commission, even from exchanges and safelists you are not personally using Using the adtracker in conjunction with lesson 3 will show you which pages work best and which ad resources work best. Now George recommends that you have at least 200 hits a day showing on your adtracker, anything less and you won't see the rewards.This is true From watching the bootcamp training and personally using the following manual traffic exchanges trafficadbar, Tezaktraffic power and Dragonsurf, I get results, this was born out yesterday by ensuring that I had a minimum of 200 hits ( I had more) I got optins The same applies to safelists and again by applying what you are shown in L3, you will get results and identfy which safelists give you the best results Now harsh though this may sound and the reason for writing this testimonial is that the same question gets raised on the training and I get asked it personally "Why do I need to do this" The reply is always the same "Follow and do L3 and you will get success online, it will take time, but you will have success, as long as you treat it like a business. Anything else just isn't worth your time" I always add the caveat, you also need to AVOID like the plague SOS(Shiny Object Syndrome) by falling for the copy selling the SOS. Your bank account will drain very quickly Learn to write good copy and the opposite happens Personally L3 is your route to a brilliant peice of online 'real estate' because it teaches you list building and provides you the tool to do so, which requires your focus In short lesson 3 works, very well when followed Please feel free to use this"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

08 November 2017
"Hidden Gems We hear about the most popular tools and features - a wealth of information in the newsletters, prospect manager reports, and workshops. I love the Lazy Blog Poster and use it every day to share WorldProfit newsletters and my own current promotions with my thousands of blog subscribers. After months of using this wonderful tool, I noticed a link to a nice little "keyword extractor". Right there in plain sight. I pride myself in being a "power user" and "tool junkie", exploring all the features of all the programs and opportunities I have engaged with, and integrating them into my daily routine, continually "perfecting my craft". But still, as diligent as I am, I still keep finding more. The take-away here is not only the fantastic tools, but that there is so much value packed in every aspect of WorldProfit. It's hard to put this into a subject line to help others see and experience the same wonder I have. Rich Moyer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio USA

06 April 2008
"I've been moving from site to site to manage my affiliate programs and my primary business. Now that I have found Worldprofit, I put everything under one roof. If you need a good SEO (Search Engine Optimized) Website then Worldprofit is the answer. The Support and Training from George Kosch is unbelievable and if you were to buy it separate it would cost you thousands of dollars. Everything is one place, including the unlimited traffic that Worldprofit designed to keep people coming to look at my offers. The Live Monitors do the work while I play. Now thats awesome! Thanks again Worldprofit Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Susanne Schweitzer Buende, Non-US Germany

09 January 2015
"I am glad to have found Worldprofit. Since 2007 I was looking for an online job and worked a lot with ups and downs. On the way I learned international internet marketing here and there, from courses and leaders... the difference I must say and this is very important and unique, at Worldprofit is everything in one place that you need! Internet Marketing is not a school subject and to learn it properly one acquires courses, they cost a lot of time and money. With Worldprofit you can save yourself a long way. Here is everyone well cared who want to earn money online, I highly recommend it! Susanne Schweitzer Germany, NRW"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Graham Bookham Ogmore Vale, Bridgend GB

07 March 2018
"I am so glad I have started making more sales! Personally, I have seen no other online business to beat Worldprofit and the brilliant tools and training that you offer. Thank You George and Sandi ~Graham Bookham"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cheri Faline Rapid City, SD US

19 January 2011
"Once again Worldprofit has proven to me there is "no other" online business opportunity that even comes close to comparison. Worldprofit goes above and beyond to help us succeed. If it were not for Worldprofit, I would be out of business. Thank you for everything you provide us in the way of Training, Support, products and traffic. I love Worldprofit! Cheri Faline"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Clifford Petry Goodland, KS US

22 April 2012
"Well sure you have heard many stories of success, this one is different. How you say? No computer experience,no sales,as a matter of fact,nothing but the willingness of wanting a home business! So first thing to do is get a website.Then get a domain name. Hosting comes next.Know you have a website up and running on the World Wide Web.Then a week later,no traffic to the website.So you buy traffic.Two weeks later,got traffic no sales.So whats wrong?Targeted traffic, okay! So just sign up to affiliate programs and hope for the best,right!Wrong Okay it has turned into 15 websites now,18 software programs,100 or so affiliate sign ons.Three no Five auto responders accounts.Buy this it's better,no buy this one.Confused yes,failed yes,ready to give up,maybe.Maybe coaching,okay bought those 7 of them.Did not under stand what was going on after the first lesson.Got lost. Well had spent $11,468.26 have not made one sale.Now it has been 5 months later,wife is upset.You have to do something now!Okay checking emails 100's by now.Then I see one that grabs Me that had not seen before. Okay,the email say's MASSIVE TRAFFIC PACKAGE Plus 50,000 FREE Guaranteed Visitors for YOU. AMAZING! So I go their and this guy starts calling out my name Hello Clifford Petry please say hello to me.So I type HELLO Then my Home Internet Business changed from that first hello! The gentleman in that Live Business Center said to watch the Video and click the Green Button So I did it,I watched,I listened,I believed,I made a commentment to do as I was told to do,to listen and learn how to do it the RIGHT WAY.Follow the BOOTCAMP to the T.So I Did! Guess what happen?I got targeted traffic to my website!All the tools and in- formation,leaders in home business,support that you will NEVER find anywhere, articles given to you in handfuls, people who care that you do have SUCCESS! So know it has been 6 weeks of hard work! The pay off for Me has been targeted traffic to all of my websites,that I have worked on.Many more to go.I Have a email list,that i can send offers too.As of today 116.Website traffic had been 10 to 20 a day now 160 to 220 perday.My own websites that had made me nothing.That's Thanks to the website that came with the Business at Worldprofit. Final thing to say is I have a Cash Flow now,Targeted Traffic now,Email list, over 1,000,000 friends on my side,Coaches that stick with the program,real people in the LIVE BUSINESS CENTER,they do because they LIKE IT,That makes The Difference!So If You Are Ready To Make a Change in Your Home Business Starting a Home Business,Or Just Checking Out The Ropes Start here and Watch George Kosch's Video Offer in Worldprofit's Live Business Center Member of Worldprofit Clifford Petry"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Darrell Brown Apache Junction, AZ US

09 March 2015
"Worldprofit is AWESOME!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Starr Hemet, CA

11 January 2020
""BELIEVE in George Kosch & Sandi Hunter & WORLDPROFIT.COM **BECAUSE They Believe IN** - "FRIENDS 1ST & BUSINESS 2ND" & THEREFORE - YOU Will MONEY Benefit IN Astonishing WAYS" Quote by - Rich Starr - PHD - Psychology - CEO of - Dynamite Home Business"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Alvin L. Beaver Payette, Idaho USA

04 December 2007
"It's just like you said, I've worked on the web for 6 yrs trying to find something or someone who could help me online. THIS IS IT, NO MORE LOOKING!!!! THANK YOU GEORGE KOSCH!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Nelson Simmons Nanaimo, BC Canada

10 March 2013
"For anyone that is trying to become a internet entrepreneur, may I offer my friendly and honest advice. My experience of a year and a half of many hours every day and thousands of $$$$ passed on to dishonest guru"s that dont give a damn how much you learn from them , just pay and up front of course. How many of us are close to bankrupsy because of this, and our determination to be successful. I believe in all the ventures I have tried and paid dearly for, I have found the most reasonable financialy and with all the information and support live and video you could possibly want. I will be happy to be a long time member of worldprofit.com, as they are to my success, and you can join free . I am a silver member and will move up in time. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

George Begalla SALEM, OHIO USA

13 December 2007
"I am brand new to WORLDPROFIT and as I study my website I am even more pleased that I finally found the company I have needed all the years marketing online ALONE! I had all the problems and failures from them. What we get with our Silver and or Platinum plan is awesome. Where else can you find all the professional closers working for you 24x7x365 days? NO WHERE! I am not a "techie" either and the support staff is great along with my sponsor, Louise Croy. Thank you Louise, Sandi and everyone on staff at WORLDPROFIT. Still learning, George Begalla"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Per Lunner fredrikstad, ostfold Norge

01 May 2018
"I like Worldprofit becouse it's so fun to use, and it is the only thing I have no problem with, so I'll stay here to learn more stuff. I am 62 years old, and I been married for 30 years. I live in Norway city named Fredrikstad. Mvh Per R Lunner"

5/5Rating score

Jeffery Wadlow BILOXI

12 December 2016
"This is the most incredible system I have even seen! Worldprofit's services are second to none. I plan to be a lifetime member, that's for sure!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mark White Newport, Gwent, S.Wales UK

07 November 2008
"I looked at this site 2 years ago, I know now what a fool I was to disregard this Worldprofit business site, where else could I find anywhere on the net where people seem to be eager with their help. To pop in and see mentors having the patience with awkward visitors and helping those willing to be become members through the signing up process. This fool should have kicked himself 2 years ago. Mark White "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Bradley williamsport, OH US

30 May 2014
"Well I am still new to this site I am spectacle on how this process works but from what I have now read this is one site that will help you with all processes and will even help if you ask for it I am very proud to be a silver member and I hope I start making money soon. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Mark Loder St. Catharines, Ontario CA

24 May 2017
"There are thousands of products to sell here to make a GREAT INCOME from home online I'm just sending this testimonial out to remind you to take a serious look at this business because it is growing like WILDFIRE! You can join for FREE and still make an INCOME with WORLDPROFIT I have 310 Personal Sign Ups in this system already that are Prospects & 225 Associates in my 3 month's in this business. I joined the 10th of Febuary and it is now May 24th,2017. I don't know about you but that is TREMENDOUS GROWTH and I have already made 6 sales in the first 2 weeks of business in my first month & 2 People have Upgraded to SILVER MEMBERSHIP since I joined and over 50 of them are coming in to Watch the Training's under the Training Tab at the Top of the Page when you log into WORLD PROFIT! At $99.95 and 20% Commission as a Silver or 40% as a Platinum Member that's $80 Commission as a PLATINUM MEMBER but do remember the Memberships are Paid Month After Month!  Now just Imagine the Potential here 100 SILVER MEMBERSHIPS would Generate a Monthly Check to you of 100 x $99.95 = $9,950 in Total Memberships per Month x 20% Commission per Month = $1,999.00 per Month Income. As a PLATINUM MEMBER you get a 40% Commission instead of 20% on the Monthly Memberships so that looks like this 100 x $99.95 = $9,995.00 x 40% = $3,998.00 per Month!  Plus you get paid on Over 10,000 Products through Click Bank where YOU Make 100% COMMI$$ION$ and All the Thou$and$ of Product$ that You get to sell through Your Own Amazon Store! Plus all the Hundred$ of Product$ that WORLD PROFIT keeps adding each month to your Product Collection, You can make FAR MORE INCOME then just on Memberships alone. Just since the beginning of March alone I had 37 Associates Sign Up! That's CRAZY GROWTH!   Log In Click on the CHAT LIVE BUSINESS CENTER to watch the Video by George Kosch on the SILVER MEMBERSHIP and How you can make a TREMENDOUS INCOME with WORLD PROFIT  You can ask any questions in the CHAT LIVE BUSINESS CENTER to the Live Monitor there To Your Prosperity, Mark Loder"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Param Bajwa McLean, VA United States

20 October 2013
"Sir/Madam: Wow! I just started an hour ago and you already gave me a website that I can promote on CraigsList, etc. I've been messing around with Empower Network for 1.5 months. Gosh! I wish I had found your site before I spent almost 1K making nothing with Empower. They have good stuff, notwithstanding, but, golly, this is better. Intimidating at first but after a couple of tutorials (and they are not endless like some other tutorials that I've been privy to). Best, Pum (Param Deep Kaur Bajwa)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

John F. Abate Clarksburg, NJ US

07 May 2018
"Exceptional service and unique new offers continually keeps Worldprofit at the cutting edge of internet opportunities. "

4/5Rating score

Mary Burch Clearlake, CA US

31 August 2015
"I love Worldprofit. Before, I would search the web hours each day. I learned tips that were good, but not enough to actually start a viable business. I tried to make up ads, design splash pages, figure out the whole thing with no help. I was going nuts trying to do everything. I never made a dime. Here at Worldprofit, the people take you by the hand and explain everything. There must be hundreds of videos to learn from. They provide the landing pages and ads. Using their ads and going to safelists gave me an education about how to write my own ads and grow my own list. I don’t have to do everything at once. I can learn one aspect of the business at a time, then adapt the lesson for my own business. Plus I’m EARNING MONEY!! I’m no longer overwhelmed. Making money here is exciting. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cassandra Blackmon Akron, OH USA

02 April 2008
"I am so happy to be a member of World Profit. This program is just awesome, the monitors are awesome! I received everything that I was told I would receive when I first joined. There is nothing on line like it and I am here to stay. This program works so quick I made my 1st sale within the 1st week of being a member, but I didn't do it myself the MONITORS did it for me..This is AWESOME! Don't let this opportunity pass you bye. You have everything you need right here to be successful. Ms Blackmon "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Elizabeth English Hastings, NY US

23 October 2011
"I have been a Dealer at Worldprofit for one year now...I want to shout to the world..JOIN..what are you waiting for..I was practically a total Newbie when I came to Worldprofit, I had been on the Internet for approximately 6 months. I had a Website a gift store, I didn't need or want another business at the time...I wanted what everyone wants TRAFFIC..the 50,000 Free Visitors is what brought me to Worldprofit..I came in a couple of times everytime they called my name I just couldn't figure out how they knew my name or how they knew I had been there twice..I admit I left..I came back for the Webcast my third visit, I didn't know what I was hearing..a safelist..what is a safelist, traffic exchange..most of all profit credits, I knew to get my 50,000 visitors I had to attend the whole webcast..still not knowing what I was actually hearing I listened, mind you remember I didn't want another business at the time...I was happy with my little gift shop just needed someone there besides family and friends. I was stunned I met this man, George Kosch..I thought oh boy I'll never learn this, too hard, then it was like he was right beside me every step of the way holding my hand showing me the exact steps to take..To this day I take the steps that George Kosch recommends..I am afraid some day George is going to say jump off a bridge and I'm going to think it is the thing to do. The point is I went through Bootcamp in two days I Learned the Steps I needed to succeed. I am still doing those exact steps to this day. I met Sandi Hunter through Worldprofit Bootcamp Newsletters...the Newsletter updates us everyday on what is happening and what we need to do...in each and every one, Sandi tells us things that we need to do to succeed not just at Worldprofit but in Business our Home Business. I met Sandi one day in the Live Business Center, she is the most amazing woman, she IS Worldprofits President. I knew the day that I saw her if there was any way that I could be half of the person that she is I could be the President of My Business..I try to inspire my dealers the way that Sandi does each of us everyday. After I was with Worldprofit for a couple of months I became a Senior Monitor I can't say enough about George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, because of what the two of them created almost 18 years ago I AM SUCCEEDING ON THE INTERNET. Just imagine a little country woman from Hastings, New York succeeding with her own Internet Home Business. I owe all my success to WORLDPROFIT, INC.. I know this testimony is a little long to post on the Live Business Center Page, it doesn't matter, I could have said this and a lot more but had to stop myself..I have finally found my oomph I couldn't be more excited about being a dealer and Senior Monitor at Worldprofit. Worldprofit has given me my life back."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Magdi Mikhail Mississauga, Ontario Canada

06 July 2007
"I found Worldprofit on June 14,07.I have been online for over 7 years and have never ever seen anything similar all over the Internet. I was wondering how in the past years didn't know about WP.Immediately within 5 minutes I signed up as Free Associate and in the next 10 minutes purchased the Silver Package on a monthly basis. When I accessed my back office I was confident that my gut feeling about this home based business was correct and I found myself again paying for the whole year to get the bonus leads.2 weeks later I upgraded to the Platinum Package to make full use of the Video package and autoresponders etc. Today is July 6, 07 and I am number one on the list for July's top recruiters board,just in less than 3 weeks. How did i do it? Simple! Just used the tools in my back office on a daily basis, the rest is done by the system. I advise anyone who is looking for a way to establish a home based business to look no more. Here you have it all. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Orlando Gooch COLORADO SPRINGS, CO US

13 December 2016
"Hello to everyone in Worldprofit. I'm glad to be apart of such an amazing program. Seems I've been looking for a training program that has all the bells and whistles. I found it here in Worldprofit, training videos in just about every area of the system, 24 hr video monitors, powerful strategies every where. I've spent hrs just being amazed at the possibilities I have at my fingers tips. I look forward to maximizing this system to help others in the same. To me my opinion Worldprofit is #1 2017 here I Come!! Orlando Gooch"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Susan Croft dartmouth, nova scotia canada

07 April 2006
"There is no doubt in my mind if i had of started with World profit 6 years ago, when I began my search for an Online Business, I would be sitting pretty right now. Everything they provide from the tools and managers to the ongoing training is exactly what anyone needs to keep their Businesses organized and on track. Guys, youre the best! So happy to be part of this Millionaire family. Sue"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Rebecca Simon Bybee, TN US

10 November 2008
"When I first logged into Worldprofit, I thought it was un-nerving to find a live person talking to me. I am used to going to websites and looking through them quietly and "anonymously" - I put quote marks around that word "anonymously" because I've learned over the years (and more so the last couple of years) that there are websites that steal my information when I go into them and, as a result, I get repeated and unsolicited; at times, inappropriate and unwanted email. I've been a licensed real estate salesperson since 1983 and I know that sales allows for a lot of different personalities because there is a variety of people - each one responding differently to the other. I never appreciated that principle as much until I came to the Worldprofit website as a visitor - and, now, I very much appreciate the Monitors . . . all of them. I liked the idea of live help at the website; however, it is so different from my over 10 years experience on the internet that it took me a few times to get used to it. Yes, they want you to sign up - not just because they'll make money (what's wrong with that?); it's because this, if nothing else, is an excellent learning opportunity. Worldprofit's Technical Support has been absolutely great - timely response and not giving up if their first attempts to help didn't work. This is not only a unique opportunity; it's an extraordinary experience and opportunity. Even Monitors have helped me when I asked them questions which I think is a good example to visitors. It's not their "job" to answer dealer questions; however, they didn't say, "That's not my job." They helped, too. I have not found anyone at Worldprofit that isn't genuinely helpful. For me, I'd like to learn how to excel at internet marketing and it's my opinion based on experience (past and present) that I'm in the right place with the right people to do that. Yes, navigating the website after signing up can be intimidating; however, you'll find patient and helpful people that will quickly make you familiar with the website and what you need to do. The Technical Support, in particular, is outstanding and they do not treat any request or question as a "stupid" one. I'd sign up just to experience it and I'm sure you'll stay once you try it."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Ron Gullison ST stephen, New Brunswick CA

13 October 2011
"I like what i have seen so far from all of you at Worldprofit. It is great & i want and need to learn a lot more, as i am a real newbe at all of this. Thank you very much Ron."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

04 January 2018
"Two components of Worldprofit impress me. The first one is the training that is provided each week. Each training class has a theme and is open for all attendees to submit questions. George Kosch's teaching manner facilitates an open and welcoming atmosphere. He makes learning fun. And the classes are recorded so you can view them at your convenience. The second component that is world class is the support that is provided. Any question, technical or business, is answered in a quick and efficient manner. Bottom line. This is a great program."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA

17 October 2018
"George just introduced a phenomenal new tool, Worldprofit's Advanced URL Shrinker and Tracker. This full featured tracker (free to Platinum VIP members) gives you the ultimate statistics for your links, but also allows you to quickly display those statistics and graphs, simply by adding a PLUS SIGN (+) to your URL in your browser address bar, ie http://trk.webcastsource.com/wpsilver+ You also have control of your marketing geo-targeting (send one link to country X and another to country Y), device targeting (iPhone, iPad, Android, Blackberry), or Targeting Pixels from social media. Why send traffic for a US/Canada-only product to a South American country? The feature I like the most is Bundles. I have all my WorldProfit links grouped in a Bundle so I see my overall clicks for WorldProfit, a bundle containing all the lead capture pages for Project A, and yet another bundle for all the affiliate links for the safelists I own. Having this as a subdomain of my WorldProfit website helps me maintain my own branding I've built with WebcastSource.com I've been using the same software SHORTURL for many years. Not everyone has the technical skills to maintain hosting and software updates. By having this service integrated with the Worldprofit tools, it opens the door for more of our members to take better control of their advertising without needing a PHD to set up and understand marketing statistics."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

23 October 2014
"I have bought and sold for as many as years as I have been looking for an honest program. When I found Worldprofit I wasn't sure it was right for me. By accident and years later I returned to Worldprofit with $30,000.00 LESS in my bank account from other failed attempts at wealth. I am now an honest and caring dealer at Worldprofit who's business links can and will direct you to an honest and free or paid membership with over 20 years of succeeding in making people who listen ooodles money. The most important thing to remember is you can choose to buy something every day BUT here you can succeed without paying and still be a welcome guest and earn a buck. Many bucks if your able to follow tried and true steps. The only steps every other web op. tells you about one piece at a time and for a hell of a lot of money. I'll never leave again and I have been here over a year now."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Adam Talarovich Daytona Beach, Fl USA

06 November 2006
"Hey folks Adam here. I am new to this web marketing business and have seen hundreds of adds and received thousands of promises of support. But ya know what it was all for nothing! Worldprofit is the only organization that goes full out to help new comers. And I have never found so much info on one site that is geared for your advancement. Well done Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Patrick Lange Braidwood, IL

11 March 2007
"Worldprofit has done it again! The LIVE Business Center is UNBELIEVABLE! This is the greatest reason why I joined Worldprofit,...because it continually evolves with cutting edge tools and technology and you guys are relentless in your pursuit for excellence. I'm very proud to be a part of it! My sincere gratitude for your hard work on our behalf,...and heres wishing every Worldprofit Dealer and Associate continued success in everything they do! Patrick Lange Braidwood, ILL "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tania Vick Pompano Beach, FL US

10 April 2013
"I have joined Worldprofit in September 2008. I did not know the exact value of this program, which has evolved through the years. Today I can say, proudly, I have learned as much as any College or University Program with the advantage of profiting in the process. This is my place, my way of living.I am looking forward to a bright future.Thank you so much Sandi Hunter and George Kosch. We are family. You guys are sincere, honest, and truly professionals with a heart.God bless you and keep you safe and healthy."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Harmanli Erkin

14 May 2011
"a good work. Thanks for being such an amazing company!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Louise Campbell SNELLVILLE, GA US

22 March 2008
"Two years ago, I entered the world of internet marketing with other so-called Internet marketing gurus. Spending ovr $40K with them without a dime in profits to show for this investment, I never made a dime "doing it their way". In less than thirty days, the World Profit system has made believer and a convert out of me. I only wish I had known about it sooner. My pocket book and my bank account would be much, much happier. Beter late than never... The three C's will ultimately triumph: commitment, consistency and conversions! Dr. Louise Campbell, MBA, Ph.D. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Khalil Stewart Schenectady, New York United States

05 January 2018
"I love Worldprofit! Ive learned so much as a newer member and I am very pleased at the results I have achieved so far. Bigger and better the best you are keep going far reach the stars! In Success"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Svein Mathisen Oslo, NO Norway

17 September 2010
""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Margarita Zavala ,

13 September 2012
"The site is very easy to work and I just love it So much visitors to my site wow the site those rock with traffic lot's of it if your looking this is very good site enjoy it and it work for you to . Kind Regards, Margarita Zavala "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2673509 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

629 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President