Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

06 January 2015
"I started in April 2013 went to every site but not until I hit Worldprofit have I realized the errors of my ways. OK, I loss about 3,000, But not any more. I can't believe the help this Boot Camp Training has done for me. I read every word and follow the programs. In the beginning I thought the left side was the answer, but it is and it isn't, you need to read the forward on George's page, He tells you then where to go to get the answers and following through yes its time consuming but I am looking for the rewards that will come, today or tomorrow I too will be working the computer every day and adding more into the system. I have affiliated with a couple of companies to keep the interest up on my sites. thanks George for saving me another 12,000 thousand, yes that's right another $12,000 dollars when Worldprofit give you the same courses that the others give and a lot more. And one more thing to spot a phony site on e-mail is to click on the name under "subject" and it will show you who sent it, and if you see the same name but different subject you should know that its a false lead. One day before I came to Worldprofit, I receive mail from "ANTHONY" AND I PAID THE 17.00,24.00,AND 97.00 only to here from a Counselor(sure he is) it was the same guy I heard before. and he didn't want money, at lease not for Anthony but as we spoke I needed anywhere from $5,000 to $10,000 to invest into Anthony's program. I told him right off that Worldprofit only needs a fraction of the money to get a complete training program.and like a "gentleman" he hung up@! That was fine with me. Thanks again George "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sean Grimes Ofallon, MO US

05 June 2007
""Worldprofit is simply awesome! When I first joined the company back in January 2007, I was getting ready to throw in the towel to ALL online business opportunities. I became a dealer and made my first sale in about 24 hours. 5 days later, I made another sale. 2 days after that, I made another sale. Sales just kept coming in on a consistent basis. The best part about this is that these sales were made FOR ME(not by me) while I was either at work, sleep or spending time with my family. If you are reading this now and you have never made much money online, don't wait another minute and don't waste another second of your precious life. Sign up today and become a dealer with us. Let Sandi Hunter, George Kosch and all of the top dealers at with Worldprofit including myself show you why you never made real money online and how you can fix that by simply getting your Silver or Platinum package today." Sean Grimes Ofallon, Missouri"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Sheryl Dieatrick Fremont, NE USA

06 June 2006
"I have been searching for something to do for my retirement replacement JOB. I knew it would have to simple to do. Of course right now, it is somewhat of a challenge but that's becuase it is new. Once I understand how everything works it will be easy. I am very excited about working with the Worldprofit folks. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Janice Grant saginaw, mi us

17 April 2013
"hello, members this is a great opportunity for me to be apart of Worldprofit. I find it very interesting to have a business with them and hoping everybody will sign up and be apart of Worldprofit. You will be blown away by the services, level of support and training."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Joseph Curl VANCOUVER, Washington United States

08 August 2014
"Enrolling here at Worldprofit has been nothing short of amazing! The absolute best money a person can spend on themselves if they are serious about internet marketing. A very simple system to learn and implement IF YOU FOLLOW DIRECTIONS and are teachable. The key is to master the basics, and there are only a few basics! In the first 72 hours I have managed to sign up for 12 safe lists and traffic exchanges, open 5 g mail accounts, and have watched the first 3 training videos 3 times. Traffic to my websites have tripled. The good Dr. even invited me to become a monitor, which I am deeply humbled by given that I am so new. The things you will learn, the tools, the people you will meet: prepare for an incredible journey towards financial freedom. You are in the right place at the right time..... JopsephtheCarpenter SUCCESS IS A DECISION AWAY"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Howard Martell Virginia Beach, VA, USA

13 April 2010
"Hello, I have been marketing online for 11 years part time online while holding down a full time military career of almost 18 years. During this time tried lots of business and lost money and made money but with lots of problems and no support. Worldprofit has helped me not only grow my business but work with a Wonderful Leaders in the industry and we are family. Thank you and feel honored and priviledged to represent this solid business opportunity which continues to get better and better each day. Remember this "Winners do what Whiners don't want to do that is put forth effort and help others to be successful""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Clifton Ritchie Lucea P.O., Hanover JM

01 June 2008
"I just join worldprofit.com, and i am very impressed with the quality service they offer. I am not a web techie, but these guys make everything simple for me. It's the first time I feel confident about an online business. Its the first time I feel like i am going to be successful online."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

12 January 2016
"Courtenay Cisneros MCEC/SM & Worldprofit Platinum Dealer here, and there are so many wonderful perks being part of this awesome Organization! List Builders, Sales Funnels, Cool Tools, SEO Optimizer, Live Sales Chat Feature, Live Training and new amazing membership tools added constantly, joining WP has been a fantastic experience! Hands down......Worldprofit Support the BEST! Always a quick response with outstanding Customer Service! Sandi Hunter gives up to date information with the best advice! They encourage us to use them as much as needed to make the most of our benefits. No question goes unanswered. Being able to contact Support 7 days a week and receiving a response so quickly has been phenomenal! Thank You George, Sandi for all you do! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Terry Collins Milton Keynes, Bucks United Kingdom

30 November 2010
"This is without doubt the best internet family to join that will help you earn money."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brenda Mohammed Vistabella, San Fernando Trinidad

19 June 2012
"I joined Worldprofit four months ago on February 18th 2012. I was new to Internet Marketing after a long banking career. I could not even Copy and paste. I joined Worldprofit as a Dealer because it appealed to me. I read every Bootcamp Lesson, watched every video, and attended the Live Bootcamp Training with George Kosch. It was a lot to learn but I spent many hours learning and practicing what I learnt. I signed up many associates with the skills I learnt from George Kosch and I graduated after three months. Today I am proud to state that I have just been paid by Worldprofit. I also received payments from Clickbank and Traffic Exchanges recommended by Worldprofit. It definitely is possible to Make Money Online with Worldprofit and I recommend it to all who are interested in starting an honest online business. I want to openly thank George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for their quick responses to my support requests, and for my success in Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2547757 +

Members

23 +

Years of Activity

553 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President