Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Mayer Gruber ,

04 July 2009
"Thanks for all good and helpful stuff Mayer Guber"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 November 2015
"It took awhile before I got around to setting it up, but when I upgraded to the "Show Home" for Platinum VIP, it included free exclusive leads. I spent half of my career as tech support, so I was used to working with people on the phone all day long, but I have never been crazy about cold calling. The difference is that when people called ME, they were looking for help or my expertise to solve THEIR PROBLEM. With cold calling, I was trying to solve MY problem (new leads) by convincing others they HAD a problem, and then proceed to tell them how to resolve THEIR NEW FOUND PROBLEM. Within minutes after setting up Call Loop and sending out about half a dozen Call Loop messages, I got TWO CALLS BACK that expressed interest in the Silver Member package. I spoke with each one for about 15 minutes, and sent them a pre-defined follow-up email to their confirmed email address, and then let the magic of the Instant Silver Package promo, landing pages and video do the heavy lifting. What a Great Tool!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

06 April 2015
"Day is, 4- 6 -2015 My is Iphota Thelemaque It Amazing How easy and Powerful Worldprofit System is. It is a Fantastic Home Business to Make People Better. Everyone my Name is Iphota Thelemaque and Today I Just had the Best time in My Life I Send out This testimonial to Let then now how I feel George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and this Testimonial I been in Worldprofit for 4 years as a member. I love the program. I'm Excited to be at Worldprofit. If I can do that you can to Worldprofit make me feeling Good about my Self for thing I can do because at Worldprofit, I Still have my problem but now I make Same Improvements about my Self Where else am I going to find a Company to Help Build my own Business. Worldprofit Helps People by the people and for the people. You will make Money not lose your Money this is why I love Worldprofit's Program. My family in in Haiti and they see me online and happy. So How Cool is this having the Best time in my Life. Because my Membership it very good to me it make me Happy I love my membership George Kosch Sandi Hunter they are Amazing to me. George your videos are Fantastic and Bootcamps are great! Every Friday he is Coming up With something new and i'm Happy. George is the magic Wizard and Sandi Hunter She is the Genie for me. When I'am at my Worst I call on GOD When I'am my Best I Call on GOD. I do SO love Worldprofit This Business make me very Happy Thank you SO VERY MUCH "

4/5Rating score

Diane Dohrn Grygla, Minnesota USA

25 October 2010
"I have worked on line for over ten years, a few successes, a lot of failures. To everyone looking to be able to work from home! Look no farther, This is it! Being disabled from outside work since 2005, Worldprofit, my position as a senior monitor, all the phenomenal online training. All the fun of all our members and associates has been a great lifesaver for me! I look forward to many many more years as a member! FOR ANYONE READING MY TESTIMONIAL RUN DON'T WALK TO YOUR SILVER PACKAGE! I GUARANTEE YOU IT WILL BE THE BEST DECISION OF YOUR LIFE!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sterling Bryant Liberty, TX US

20 December 2016
"I have been with Worldprofit before. I started chasing the moon and discovered I should have stayed with Worldprofit from the beginning. I am glad to be back with a "World Class Business." Sterling "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Anthony Leonce bow, London GB

22 April 2014
"I have just recently joined Worldprofit and I am overwhelmed by the amount of resources and the quality of training that is provided here. I believe I have found a place where I can call home and buckle down and begin to focus on learning the art of Internet Marketing instead of following every shiny object under the sun."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

08 November 2017
"Hidden Gems We hear about the most popular tools and features - a wealth of information in the newsletters, prospect manager reports, and workshops. I love the Lazy Blog Poster and use it every day to share WorldProfit newsletters and my own current promotions with my thousands of blog subscribers. After months of using this wonderful tool, I noticed a link to a nice little "keyword extractor". Right there in plain sight. I pride myself in being a "power user" and "tool junkie", exploring all the features of all the programs and opportunities I have engaged with, and integrating them into my daily routine, continually "perfecting my craft". But still, as diligent as I am, I still keep finding more. The take-away here is not only the fantastic tools, but that there is so much value packed in every aspect of WorldProfit. It's hard to put this into a subject line to help others see and experience the same wonder I have. Rich Moyer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ginny Lee Naples, FL United States

10 November 2008
"I just joined a few days ago and already made $250 dollars and I hope to make $250 everyday! I can't believe I did this all by myself. Because they make it so easy and all you do is get people to come to the landing page and the great monitors do the rest. It looks like so much fun I hope to become a monitor someday too...but first I have a lot to learn. So far I learned I can put up my other businesses on my website too and have 20+ different streams of income coming in at once! I don't have to do this for money because I am successful on my own but I really love helping other people be successful because you win in life by helping others...especially in gloom and doom times like this! So don't wait join now and have fun making money like I am."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

PAUL BLACK Estcourt, Kwazulu Natal South Africa

01 December 2012
"Hello all.I have not been on the program for long and I also have a full time job. My experience that I have absorbed through life tells me when I look at the content of this program as well as the he manner in which all is presented I am sure that when following the training program and applying it there has to be success. Thank you George and Sandi and all others who have developed this program and maintain it. Paul"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lawrence Scott Allentown, Pa USA

14 June 2006
"I'll get straight to the point. I LOVE Worldprofit! After almost 4 years of trying to find a home with a company that was honest,has integrity and had actually BUILT a successful online business,I am happy to say that I have found that company. George and Sandi run a VERY professional operation and are dedicated to helping each and every one of their dealers and associates succeed.The customer service is TOP-NOTCH and so is the training.George Kosch does a great job with the BootCamp, which is my favorite part of being with Worldprofit. I highly recommend anyone that wants to have a profitable online business, seriously consider joining Worldprofit. I have found a home for life!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2548431 +

Members

23 +

Years of Activity

553 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President