Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Rolfe Green Newton, MA USA

09 February 2008
"With the opportunity for growth here, I don't see how anyone could afford to miss out on the daily income. The Live Business Center closes sales for you 24/7. Where else can you find millionaires working online, closing sales for you, and making you money? Since I joined more than 45,000 new people have come on board, and the business just keeps on growing at a faster rate, with the new incentives, discounts, bonuses, and guarantees TO MAKE YOU DAILY INCOME! You can't beat that! It's the best opportunity out there. So, why not let Millionaires show you the best way how to make money online today by signing up as a Free Associate!? I did, and I'm making money online. So are all the monitors you see in the Live Business Center, where they are helping you to achieve your financial goals!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Vaurn James Philadelphia, Pennsylvania America

20 August 2015
"Serious minded entrepreneurs motivated to generate consistent , predictable and long-term residual income then, access Worldprofit Silver or Platinum automated marketing system with the essential Tools, Training, Traffic and Resources to operate a successful online business. Integrate our system and/or large arsenal tools into any existing business to enhance your ability connect with your desired target market, while generating sales and providing value. With 21-years of proven success we continue to invest in improving our training and tools to provide entrepreneurs an unfair advantage to create a WIN-WIN for all. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Janice Grant saginaw, mi us

17 April 2013
"hello, members this is a great opportunity for me to be apart of Worldprofit. I find it very interesting to have a business with them and hoping everybody will sign up and be apart of Worldprofit. You will be blown away by the services, level of support and training."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mike Larzelere Port Huron, MI US

06 August 2017
"I read a few reviews about Worldprofit that were not very flattering. I believe most have little merit. Worldprofit is a legitimate, affiliate program that most people can make money doing. There are multiple income making streams that one can follow to make money. It does take commitment and some investment. You can make money here. If you are not into consistent promotion and are not committed to keeping your site up, then no, Worldprofit is not for you. But not making money because you are not disciplined to follow the steps outlined in the guide by Owner and CEO George Kosch is not the fault of Worldprofit. Mike Larzelere"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

10 August 2017
"This is a testimonial about Worldprofit Lesson 3 The reason for writing it is this Every Friday the live training bootcamp, which I make a point of attending or watching the replay later, even with the 17 years online marketing experience I have, there is always something new to learn, emphasises the importance of lesson 3 Lesson 3 is about joining the 20 plus traffic streams, both safelists and traffic exchanges, then implementing them starting with 1 or 2 initially and progress from there. George and the bootcamp training recommends spending at least 7 days on this lesson Why 7 days, because if you join 2 or 3 traffic streams daily, you learn about each one and over the course of a week, you will end up joining all of them. L3 in truth becomes your daily working method and perhaps more importantly... lays down the foundations for your business The reason for joining all the traffic streams over a week, is that even as a free member, when others join you and follow what you do, by upgrading in the ones they like, then you will earn two things, referral advertising credits and at least 10% commission, even from exchanges and safelists you are not personally using Using the adtracker in conjunction with lesson 3 will show you which pages work best and which ad resources work best. Now George recommends that you have at least 200 hits a day showing on your adtracker, anything less and you won't see the rewards.This is true From watching the bootcamp training and personally using the following manual traffic exchanges trafficadbar, Tezaktraffic power and Dragonsurf, I get results, this was born out yesterday by ensuring that I had a minimum of 200 hits ( I had more) I got optins The same applies to safelists and again by applying what you are shown in L3, you will get results and identfy which safelists give you the best results Now harsh though this may sound and the reason for writing this testimonial is that the same question gets raised on the training and I get asked it personally "Why do I need to do this" The reply is always the same "Follow and do L3 and you will get success online, it will take time, but you will have success, as long as you treat it like a business. Anything else just isn't worth your time" I always add the caveat, you also need to AVOID like the plague SOS(Shiny Object Syndrome) by falling for the copy selling the SOS. Your bank account will drain very quickly Learn to write good copy and the opposite happens Personally L3 is your route to a brilliant peice of online 'real estate' because it teaches you list building and provides you the tool to do so, which requires your focus In short lesson 3 works, very well when followed Please feel free to use this"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

09 February 2017
"This is my opinion on Worldprofit's online Training Business. It is Fantastic because you can train in a place where you can be own boss. Also, you can make such a great selling business in Worldprofit. If I can do it so can you. In life God gives you a chance, so it's either take it or you will lose the things you could have got if you would've taken the route he has paved for you. Our business is very nice and it is an easy way to make fast cash at home. At first my husband didn't believe it was gonna work but when I got my first paycheck I was rubbing it in his face. I love working here and earning money at home. It is a great site and I am very glad that I had joined and started right away."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

08 November 2017
"Hidden Gems We hear about the most popular tools and features - a wealth of information in the newsletters, prospect manager reports, and workshops. I love the Lazy Blog Poster and use it every day to share WorldProfit newsletters and my own current promotions with my thousands of blog subscribers. After months of using this wonderful tool, I noticed a link to a nice little "keyword extractor". Right there in plain sight. I pride myself in being a "power user" and "tool junkie", exploring all the features of all the programs and opportunities I have engaged with, and integrating them into my daily routine, continually "perfecting my craft". But still, as diligent as I am, I still keep finding more. The take-away here is not only the fantastic tools, but that there is so much value packed in every aspect of WorldProfit. It's hard to put this into a subject line to help others see and experience the same wonder I have. Rich Moyer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Monica bhalla Sangrur, Punjab India

20 August 2015
"I was totally unknown to online business and has just started operating computer as i have learnt from my kids how to run computers seriously. But to my surprise, with time i came into contact with sister Sandi and brother George. I joined this esteemed powerful system . I am creating websites, blogs, writing articles, growing my affiliate business and planning to create E- books. I have my Amazon seller central and Ebay . I have click bank and many more income generated sources and moreover, I have come to know real people working so hard to fulfill dreams of their down line and supporting their business . I must salute to Brother George for providing such a real back office support to dealers and members.I have great plans ahead to develop my skills as i have learnt so much from these real dedicated seniors. I wish them all the best and pray to God to increase their business day and night miraculously . "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

CHRISTOPHER DAVIES Fishguard, Pembrokeshire GB

04 April 2008
"I have been around the internet for a couple of years but not having much success until I signed up to Worldprofit.com they are the only company I have come across that have a complete package on ONE website and I have never come across any company on the net where you can actually speak directly to the CEO. From the very day I joined I have been seeing the benefits that the company offer from website setup which was completed in under 24 hours and the tech support is fantastic, the instructions are very easy to follow and you also have a community of people all ready to help you on the road to success. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Horace Donnell Decatur, Georgia GR

13 July 2008
"George Kosch, I'm truely impressed and glad I joined your program, I almost lost out, because I've spent a lot of money on websites and programs that have bought in little or no money at all. your training is clear and on point. Thanks keep up the good work. Horace Donnell "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2565427 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

562 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President