Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

13 April 2018
"I been part of Worldprofit family for almost 9 years and the support and encouragement that is provided to all serious members is second to none. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rolando Martinez vineland, NJ US

20 January 2015
"I've been online for about five years.,done nothing but lose money.In less than 24 hours after joining World profit I have 68 leads. was this a good idea you bet your life thank you to all for your help."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Vaurn James Philadelphia, Pennsylvania America

20 August 2015
"Serious minded entrepreneurs motivated to generate consistent , predictable and long-term residual income then, access Worldprofit Silver or Platinum automated marketing system with the essential Tools, Training, Traffic and Resources to operate a successful online business. Integrate our system and/or large arsenal tools into any existing business to enhance your ability connect with your desired target market, while generating sales and providing value. With 21-years of proven success we continue to invest in improving our training and tools to provide entrepreneurs an unfair advantage to create a WIN-WIN for all. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Tessie Quibuyen Kouvola, FI

29 January 2013
"I wish to share my true experiences: When I started with Worldprofit, 30th of December 2012, I felt optimistic already that this is the program for me. Finally I found something that I could be good at. Working with computer. I experienced quite a disagreement with my husband. Everyday I got harsh words from him but of course I answered back defended my decision to go on with Worldprofit. What I did to avoid such situations was to talk with him heart to heart and brought up the idea that with hard work I'm sure there could be rewards coming from it. He seemed to understand me after that. Anyway, in my opinion after the long years of searching and trying almost every new products in the online marketing business, Worldprofit I could proudly say as the Best. With all the products available for a member there could be no reason not to profit from it. For Sandi, and George Kosch > > > God Bless You Tessie Quibuyen "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

25 January 2013
"George and Sandi and the highly trained Monitors that help my customers what can I say wow the last few months have been quite a ride wanted to thank you all for your leadership and helping me become the best marketer online. Glad I am with such a winning team and the inventions that help make me and my dealers money just keep on coming. So if you want success come see how we can help you in Worldprofit Live Business Center be sure to bring you paper and pen cause you don't want to miss anything. God Bless, Howard Martell Almost my 4 year anniversary and not looking back ever since joined."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Sraar Van den Bosch Haps, Noord-Brabant NL

07 December 2008
"In the 6 years that I did try to find a way to earn an income on the internet, I did just find pieces of a big puzzle and no one who could show me the way to put those pieces together. As I started with Worldprofit I did start with the monthly subscription but after 5 days already I was so impressed that I had to upgrade to the year membership because all the pieces I had seen on the internet fell here together. Sraar van den Bosch, Netherlands "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kenneth McPherson Danestone, Aberdeenshire UK

07 March 2006
"The simplicity of the Prospect Management system enables you to take a prospect through the Worldprofit business model with such ease that a complete novice would be able to perform the task required."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Michael Francis new york, new york usa

12 December 2016
"Hello, for all of you who are looking for a way forward to learn about the internet this is the place. What Worldprofit offers is a 20 year plus platform you can learn to make money. You can try it out for free, after that period you will see the value of becoming a Silver or Platinum member. So don't delay your success, START NOW!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael Goodwin Blythewood, SC USA

05 August 2012
"Hello, My name is Michael Goodwin. I have been trying to make money on line for some time now, and have not received a dime. when I checked my account here at Worldprofit I saw $36.00. I know it is not a lot to most of you but I made a dime I am soooo excited that I have found a program that really works THANK YOU George and your staff. Michael"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Aaron Newby Arvada, CO US

10 January 2018
"I am impressed with the Support program here at Worldprofit. I enter a support need and within hours I get an answer."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2558008 +

Members

23 +

Years of Activity

560 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President