Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Cindy Makonin Vedder Crossing, British Columbia CA

20 January 2011
"Hi George, Thank you for the training for Jan. 14/11. You encouraged me today about taking my time in this business and knowing that it will pay off in time. I appreciate the encouragement and knowing that this work will pay off over time. Thank you, Cindy"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jansen Smith Owensboro, KY US

30 January 2015
"This site has really increased traffic to my website. I wanted to give this place a shot and so glad I made the choice. No other place is better than Worldprofit! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lucie Woods Coqutilam, bc Canada

03 January 2014
"I have to say that I am very impressed with the tools, support and training provided by Worldprofit (WP) so far. I would recommend Worldprofit to anybody who wishes to promote a product/service online and get the exposure desired. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

June Welford Maroochy River, Qld Australia

08 January 2009
"I have never been so excited until I found Worldprofit. I can already see and feel the changes in myself, I am glued to the internet, reading and organizing all the bits and pieces putting things together so my path with WorldProfit is the Sure Path to wherever I want to go. Thank you guys for this excellent program. My journey is about to begin."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marilyn Dills kensett, Arkansas United States

24 April 2014
"Marilyn Dills. Here, Im so. Glad. I stay. Now, Because look, Im. siliver member. and Iove. It. eveyone. Is. Very. nice. and. Helping. and. if. You. Want. To. Make. Money. You. In. Right. Place. So what you. What. You. Waiing. For ,"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Gavin Hunwick mandurah, Western Australia AU

01 February 2015
"Thanks George for the great training I have learned so much things i have been doing wrong. I'm up to date with the bootcamp training sometimes its good to go back and watch the videos again. Thanks so much! Gavin Hunwick"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Andy Cummings Shipley, West Yorkshire GB

08 December 2007
"A BIG Hello to all who have decided to join us here at the World Profit Centre either as a Free sign up member or as a dealer like me! First a message to all visitors who are still sat on the fence so to speak! Please do yourself a favour and enter your info as requested and sign up for free! You are under no obligation whatsoever but, until you do that simple step you will not be able to participate in the centre's meetings! My name is AndyC {Andy Cummings}and I am based in the U.K. I have been online a couple of years now and joined many a program of which some do earn me an extra but most do not! The reason why I am part of The World Profit Centre is simple! What is being offered here is a complete answer to finally achieving success out in cyberspace! Why! Because you will be part of a real team of people looking after all our interests with all the Bells and Whistles one could desire! All the requirements to make a successful Income on the Internet are here! So remember If Nothing Ventured is Nothing Gained! Then at least venture now into The WorldProfit Centre! Believe me you will not regret your actions! Bye for now from me AndyC in the U.K."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Hanna Ronen kibbutz Nahsholim, IL

05 January 2012
"Dear People well, I am very appreciative of the encouragement I get every day from you, on days I am in the verge of giving up, opening the daily report, is always full with ideas,direction and focus that helps to get back on track and not giving up. I didn't find any other program that is so seportive, full of opportunities and verity of options one can grow and develop Thanks its a grate pleace to keep learning and growing. (and don't give up on me.)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Elaine Findley Warwickshire, United Kingdom United Kingdom

24 September 2010
"Hello Team First i would like to say. The Worldprofit Business is the best opportunity i ever came across. Since i followed George Kosch's Bootcamp training my traffic has doubled. Fast Track has given me new sign ups each Day! I am soo elated and overwhelmed considering i have no marketing experience. It proves that the system works on pure automation. Keep up the good work. Many thanks again."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Teresa Hutcheson Alexandria, VA US

20 March 2018
"George and Sandi, I am so proud of myself thanks to you! This morning I created a video, added it to a landing page with the Landing Page Builder, created an autoresponse with the Autoresponder and added LiveChat code to the Landing Page as well. Six months ago I would not have been able to do this. Worldprofit provides all the tools and training to earn income from home with any affiliate or homebusiness income opportunity of my choosing. I would recommend Worldprofit to anyone serious about building an online business. Thank you George and Sandi for all that you provide to the Members of Worldprofit. Teresa Hutcheson Webmaster"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2570013 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

563 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President