Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Thomas Varughese melmoth, kzn south africa

26 March 2011
"Hi. everyone, I have joined Worldprofit in December and in a months time , I have got my CEC status. I have zero experience in computer and digital technology, So its learning experience for me. I haven't made any big money,largely due to my work as a teacher, I do Worldprofit as part time; but there is digital forest out there, I invite everyone to come for the treasure hunt, to join Worldprofit, I value their quality products, awesome support, extra-ordinary products and the miracle of computerised digital internet technology, most suitable for any budding entrepreneur to succeed online. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Rolf Olsen Melbu, Nordland Norway

05 April 2010
"I joined Worldprofit in 2008 as an assocoate. I did not upgrade until February 2010. What a mistake to wait so long to upgrade... In my first month, March 2010, I generated over $1400 in sales and almost $300 in commissions. Worldprofit have given me a Super Home Based Business Opportunity. I am in Profit and I LOVE the system. My next Goal is to reach $1000 a month in commissions. Worldprofit and the Live Sales System is Amazing. Perfect for beginners. Also, the Clickbank Plugin System and the Clickbank Maximizer is Awesome. I use that system every day and so far I have already had sales. I have received my commission for February 2010, so Worldprofit is an Honest and legal company I will recommend to anyone. For the first time in my life I am in Profit doing business online, thanks to Worldprofit. Finally, I want to say that their Service is Perfect. Thanks Sandi and Worldprofit! Rolf Olsen MCEC Melbu, Norway"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

V Schmid Bielenberg Loudon, TN US

05 July 2010
"In my 4 years of internet marketing, I have come across a lot of Web Sites that promise the world. Worldprofit. com is the only one that doesn't over promise but delivers more than you expect. As a Silver member, you are advantaged because a lot of the tedious work is done for you. I have not regretted signing up and enjoy George Kosch's courses and detailed explanation. Go 4 it! Viktor"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Thompson New Westminster, BC. Canada

03 September 2017
"My name is Richard Thompson. This is now going into my third month as a silver Member at Worldprofit! From my point of View this membership is the sanest choice One can make on the Internet! That's if you are really serious about creating an on line business that has a chance of surviving! Past the original illusions (I believe many have)about how easy it is to make a living on line. Worldprofit is the reality, the vehicle, the tools, the support, and the education. Lesson Three is definitely the key and fuel to make what ever it is you want to make happen come to life on line. I am just now starting to get a grasp on just how valuable this Membership is in so, so many ways. What a great group, amazing source of education, tools and a platform to run it all! The platform helps so much to keep some sort of order in all the parts and pieces that go together to make a virtual business. Then keep it organized and under control. Then there is the folks who did all the hard work to make this available to others. These are truly Trustworthy, Good People! If you listen, you will hear a very real desire to help and see that you survive on line. I cannot think of any reason why some one who is really interested in winning on line would not become at least a silver member. The Value is beyond the small cost to do this. If you compare this to cost of having a business in the material world. There could be no other choice It is win win on a grand scale with so much value for so little. It takes a little bit of time for the Value of Worldprofit membership to become clear! Once you see it though you will know there is no other resource like this that I know of online! I have been online since the Internet's creation. I have never been happier with an online service this life time. I know in my soul I am going to become a success online and this Worldprofit group is the right tool to make that so. Thank you Richard Thompson "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ron Magill Warragul, Victoria AU

01 December 2006
"Thank you Sandi and George for giving me the hope for new and bright future with your amazing Worldprofit set-up, it is the best of all that I have seen on the internet by far and I have seen a lot come and go and I feel in my heart that this is the one that will secure my future through working with people who are honest, reliable and above all trustworthy. Once again thank you to the three experts here to help us all. Ron Magill and Mary James."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeff Altman Waterville, OH United States

25 May 2011
"I have been marketing online for 16 years. I had had some previous successes, but many failures. I recently found Worldprofit, and it has completely change the way I do business online. Not only am I more profitable, but I am more efficient. My marketing efforts not only reap me consistent daily results, but I spend much less time marketing, and more time doing things I enjoy. I wish I would have found Worldprofit years ago. Thank you George, and Sandi!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tony Connell ,

25 December 2013
"Worldprofit if only I'd found this six months ago the funny thing is I had years ago but I forgot. That every thing and more that I or any one will ever need is all hear including the support and tools cant wait to get started."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Jesse Josserand Eagle Creek, Oregon USA

27 December 2013
"I've been with Worldprofit almost 2 years. Shortly after joining, I became a platinum member, got a wonderful website with that package, and was in business! However,... ... about 3 months into it, I got a job with a company that does online e-commerce sales of name-brand, manufactured athletic apparel (shoes, mostly - guess who). Due to the conflict of interest clause in that contract, I could not work on my Worldprofit nor any other websites involved in e-commerce, except theirs for 1.5 years while I was there. Nevertheless, when that contract ended, I just happened to check my paypal account (which I had also not been using all that time) and found I'd made over $400 DOING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! That's how good Worldprofit works! Join NOW, you will not regret it! Furthermore, I will add that, while I've been in internet marketing since 1998, I've spent over $20,000 on one opportunity after another and bought two "1-on-1 Coaching/Training" packages with a couple of those opps, and it was ALL wasted money! ONLY Worldprofit offers you 24/7/365 LIVE people, provides email and support with relatively instantaneous responses, whereas most of the opps I'd previously purchased could not even be reached by such means. I can assure you... THIS IS WHERE YOU BELONG... that is, if you're really serious about wanting an online business of your own that actually works and makes money! Jesse Josserand - Platinum VIP Member"

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Junior Torres

17 April 2012
"This is the most incredible program I have ever seen. Worldprofit is a comprehensive training program for those serious about earning online."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles Dash Columbia, South Carolina United States

27 May 2007
"Gentlemen I am so proud that you guys stayed with me in getting my own Domain. As I sit in front of this computer comnon sense rushes in. I could just beat the heck out of myself for not having the money to start a long time ago. I Thank god for all of you men and women. I work hard at my job outside of this place, let me rephrase that I labor hard at my regular job, but as I continue to watch your video I seem to get more, and more understanding of how to do this home business. If it's by the will of God that anyone that doesn't know me sees this. I ask no I tell please don't waste any more time it took me almost 4-6 months to make up my mind and do this. I must confess I thought that this was just another Gimmick just to get my money, but to Mr. George Kosch and the rest of The Team Thank you for sticking with me. I can talk to my sponsor any time I like or need to. We stay in contact with each other. so again thanks and may God continue to Bless each and every last one of you."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2573429 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

564 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President