Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

20 July 2017
"I am a short timer at Worldprofit. I have other affiliate programs and came to Worldprofit seeking valid traffic for my programs which I quickly achieved in Worldprofit's Diamond, Ruby, Sapphire and Traffic Blaster programs. Traffic results were beyond my expectation. THEN I viewed one of Worldprofit Training Videos and discovered George Kosch, one of the founders of Worldprofit and the technical brains behind Worldprofit. THIS GUY IS THE REAL DEAL. In his humble and collaborative manner, he conducts weekly LIVE training workshops focused on list building and affiliate promotion, He answers questions from attendees each week. The TRAINING IS RECORDED and ARCHIVED so as a member, you can review it as schedules permits. AND IT GETS EVEN BETTER! Worldprofit has a network of Monitors who are there 24/7 LIVE through video ready to help you and answer your questions. These are volunteer members of the program providing support to their fellow members. I never experienced that in any other program. Anyone serious about building an internet business should give Worldprofit a look. This is a program like no other. Ash Brook NJ, USA THANK YOU Ash for taking the time to send in your review of Worldprofit's Home Business and Affiliate marketing training system created by George Kosch. This month Worldprofit celebrates our 23rd birthday and it's positive reviews and feedback like this that keeps us pumped for the future of continuing to serve our members around the globe. ~ George Kosch"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Magdi Mikhail Mississauga, Ontario Canada

10 November 2007
"WOW....What a site!!! Simply Amazing....never seen anywhere else on the whole planet. Thanks and a Big Hand To George Kosch and Sandi Hunter...the back office is getting better and better every day.....Keep up the good work."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Helen Lay Grass Valley, CA

09 March 2006
"I've been with Worldprofit since 1998 at www.healthyendeavor.com. I've had the privilege of using Worldprofit's custom design department and as a dealer, having a very successful business on the Internet. Worldprofit is forward thinking and the newest program, the Millionaire Boot Camp for dealers, taught by George Kosch, is one of the most innovative and successful training programs on the Internet! I'm very proud to be associated with this company, and look forward to many more years of success with them!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Celena Barton Providence, NC US

07 January 2013
"Oh my gosh, George! Thank you so so much for the Promo-Bots! This is over the top Fabulous... I don't know how you do it, but I am ever grateful for your expertise and sharing it with all of us. The Promo-Bots alone are worth the price of at least a Silver membership. I just had to Thank You! and wish you all a great and happy 2013."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Abdul samed Mohammed ,

11 September 2012
"Hello, I am in need of money so I decided to try the Associate make money program and it's working GREAT!!! Can't wait to be able to upgrade to the Silver Membership with this amazing learning program."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlo Mojica Singapore, Singapore

05 April 2008
"I'm from the other side of the world, in Southeast Asia, and I make money from Worldprofit. I travel to the Middle East often, and can spend months there. Still I make money courtesy of the monitors. I was anxious after submitting my credit card number to purchase my Silver package, but all anxiety is gone now. I've been with Worldprofit for 4 months already, and I don't have any regrets. Carlo Mojica, Singapore"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Khalil Stewart Schenectady, New York United States

05 January 2018
"I love Worldprofit! Ive learned so much as a newer member and I am very pleased at the results I have achieved so far. Bigger and better the best you are keep going far reach the stars! In Success"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Emil Basista Middleburg Hts, OH US

13 November 2011
"Folks, let me tell you this. Worldprofit is the best thing going on the internet to make money. But remember,you don't have to just get involved with their products.You can use all there great tools for anything you want to promote(no adult or gambling sites).George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have all your bases covered for whatever you want to do. You won't find 2 more honest people on the net.I have been with them off and on since 2000 and I kick myself everytime I go away again. George Kosch is unreal with the tools and things he continually comes out with for us. Sandi Hunter is the best site designer you will find on the net. So quit wasting your time with all those lying promises and pies in the sky theories ot here and go with the best.I assure you will never look back to anything else..... Thanks WP Team #1 Emil Basista "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

06 April 2015
"Day is, 4- 6 -2015 My is Iphota Thelemaque It Amazing How easy and Powerful Worldprofit System is. It is a Fantastic Home Business to Make People Better. Everyone my Name is Iphota Thelemaque and Today I Just had the Best time in My Life I Send out This testimonial to Let then now how I feel George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and this Testimonial I been in Worldprofit for 4 years as a member. I love the program. I'm Excited to be at Worldprofit. If I can do that you can to Worldprofit make me feeling Good about my Self for thing I can do because at Worldprofit, I Still have my problem but now I make Same Improvements about my Self Where else am I going to find a Company to Help Build my own Business. Worldprofit Helps People by the people and for the people. You will make Money not lose your Money this is why I love Worldprofit's Program. My family in in Haiti and they see me online and happy. So How Cool is this having the Best time in my Life. Because my Membership it very good to me it make me Happy I love my membership George Kosch Sandi Hunter they are Amazing to me. George your videos are Fantastic and Bootcamps are great! Every Friday he is Coming up With something new and i'm Happy. George is the magic Wizard and Sandi Hunter She is the Genie for me. When I'am at my Worst I call on GOD When I'am my Best I Call on GOD. I do SO love Worldprofit This Business make me very Happy Thank you SO VERY MUCH "

4/5Rating score

Cheri Faline Rapid City, SD US

19 January 2011
"Once again Worldprofit has proven to me there is "no other" online business opportunity that even comes close to comparison. Worldprofit goes above and beyond to help us succeed. If it were not for Worldprofit, I would be out of business. Thank you for everything you provide us in the way of Training, Support, products and traffic. I love Worldprofit! Cheri Faline"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2561455 +

Members

23 +

Years of Activity

562 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President