Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Pepo Florida

11 May 2008
"Hi everyone, I've have been earning living, full time, on the Internet since 1997. Worldprofit.com is by far the best news for anyone considering an online business. It has everything we need for success built right in. Exclusive product, a first of its kind marketing and sales system combined with a complete Step by Step training system with the best minds in internet marketing makes Worldprofit the most exciting opportunity I’ve ever seen. You guys have put together an excellent opportunity we can all be proud of of this revolutionary oppotrtunity. Thank you for the visiting my wevbsite. God Bess You All! For your Success, Franco Pepovic, Frank Brothers Co."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Brown San Angelo, TX USA

04 November 2013
"I am a blind person,...and I have been working at internet marketing since 2005... The first thing I look for in a program is "Accessibility"... I found "Worldprofit" from one of the "safe list ads" on the internet. After looking at the ad,...clicking on it, and entering into the "live conference room" I relized that there were "real people" in there!... I was impressed by the program,...amd the hands on approach of the community. So I signed up for the free package first,...after "kicking the tires", I upgraded to the "silver package"... I don't know why I haven't heard about this program long ago,...but I am sure glad I found it!... For a blind internet marketer,...I am just in "Marketing Heaven",...I have no "accessibility" issues what-so-ever... There is, however, the ongoing issue with the "Captcha" boxes, which is a total nightmare for blind people,...I plan to see what "George" will suggest concerning this matter... So in summery,...I give "Worldprofit" the "Pure Marketing Awesomeness Award"!!!..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cassandra Blackmon Akron, OH USA

02 April 2008
"I am so happy to be a member of World Profit. This program is just awesome, the monitors are awesome! I received everything that I was told I would receive when I first joined. There is nothing on line like it and I am here to stay. This program works so quick I made my 1st sale within the 1st week of being a member, but I didn't do it myself the MONITORS did it for me..This is AWESOME! Don't let this opportunity pass you bye. You have everything you need right here to be successful. Ms Blackmon "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kayode Winniran ,

04 July 2012
"Worldprofit provides tools, training and support services like no one else. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michele Higa

04 May 2011
"Hi, I am happy to join you today !! mh 05/04/2011."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Celena Barton Providence, NC US

07 January 2013
"Oh my gosh, George! Thank you so so much for the Promo-Bots! This is over the top Fabulous... I don't know how you do it, but I am ever grateful for your expertise and sharing it with all of us. The Promo-Bots alone are worth the price of at least a Silver membership. I just had to Thank You! and wish you all a great and happy 2013."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Charles Van Veen Amsterdam, Noord-Holland Netherlands

01 October 2010
"I joined Worldprofit one month ago. My sponsor's email got my attention and after watching the intro video there was no doubt in my mind at all to join and quickly upgrade to Platinum. From the first moment I believed in Worldprofit. As anybody else who has success with Worldprofit I simply followed every single step in the Millionaire Bootcamp. My first results came quickly, I started to sign up associates and the more effort I put in the marketing the better the results were. After only 28 days I graduated to MCEC, I have now (October 1, 2010) sponsored 135 associates, 2,500 prospects and 3 dealers. Using the fantastic Clickbank Maximizer resulted already in USD 600 commision in one month. I am still exploring and setting up some of the great tools Worldprofit provides. I have never seen a system on the internet that comes even close to the quality of Worldprofit. This really is the only system you need to become successful online and I believe without a doubt that I will make a very substantial income soon, using all of Worldprofit's available fabulous resources. I will achieve this success step by step and over time, like any business in the world, on- or offline, it takes time and effort to make it a success. Worldprofit is more then just a money maker, the community is really fantastic and already I have made very good friends with some of them. We share our thoughts, experiences and knowledge to the benefit of us all. So thanks, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, and all other great people who made this possible and provide everybody in the world with a first class #1 in the world business opportunity!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Francis Carmody Mankato, MN USA

01 August 2008
"These guys are 100% the real deal. I was treated with complete courtesy and respect from the moment I came into the business center. By the time I left, I had my first real profit making idea, and I made my very first successful internet sale *ever* within 2 days of just talking to them and watching the monitors work...even before I came on board!:-) Join TODAY, because it is a decisiion you will never regret!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

05 May 2014
"Worldprofit Members simply do not know the value of what we have at Worldprofit with tech support. George is the brains and brawn behind it all, and what he has accomplished in creating all the tools and training is amazing, but it didn't stop there. He knows every piece of code in these systems and has first hand knowledge of what they do, and how to fix it. Let's face it, with 2 million people beating on these systems, you are bound to find a situation you could not plan or test for. The gem we have is that tech support (George) is responsive, knowledgeable, and comes up with creative solutions. I don't know how many times these days I call a help desk, and just shake my head at the attitudes and lack of customer service you get. No so at Worldprofit. I have quite a bit of experience with help desk and tech support functions so I know how difficult George's job is. I did it, I built it, I know what it takes, and I had a TEAM to accomplish what George has done himself. Tech support is one of those areas that has many unsung heros. The ones that care. The ones that take that extra step. The ones that are willing to work through a difficult problem and push for a solution that is satisfactory for both the system and the customer. Worldprofit members: YOU HAVE THAT ALL WITH GEORGE. People do not say it often enough. Thank you George Richard Moyer CSP, CSE, CNE Retired Senior Member of Technical Staff from Verizon after 32 years. (24 years in IT)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Brooksbank Sudbury, Ontario Canada

27 October 2006
"Hat's off to Worldprofit's George Kosch. He's done it again with the new Affiliate Center. Get the code. Decide where you want it. Paste. It's that simple."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2577327 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

571 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President