Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Rick Alison Fredericton, New Brunswick CA

06 January 2018
"There is so much buildup and rubbish out there, however here is something you can stay with that works. Any business, on the web or disconnected, requires work, assurance and constancy. Nothing will be given to you yet that doesn't mean you should work alone. With WorldProfit they are there consistently. They have the best preparing and assets accessible. I am happy I joined WorldProfit and I would prescribe this program to anybody needing to profit on the web. I cherish WorldProfit and all the people involved, and I am digging in for the long haul. Never surrender since you were destined to be a victor."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Betty Miller Louisville, KY US

10 January 2017
"Happy New Year To Everyone. I feel Blessed and Happy to start off my New Year knowing I have the support of Worldprofit. George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and my sponsor Wallace Johnson have all been very supportive. They are all hands on. The Support at Worldprofit is only a click away, I have found Worldprofit support to be fast direct and understanding. I first joined as a Silver Associate in July 2016. I took my time and explored what Worldprofit had to offer a Newbie like myself. I quickly discovered Worldprofit to be an amazing exceptional community of winners. These guys had already achieved what I was looking to learn to achieve. I knew there were so many amazing things to learn, it was going to take time. I wanted to ensure I did not have to be concerned about a monthly payment. I knew the best possible way for me to stay focused on learning, was to invest in myself,and my future as an successful online Business Owner. I knew I had to take advantage of the offer to upgrade to a Platinum VIP Member. The value was unbelievable. Everyone I have had the pleasure to come in contact with at Worldprofit has been completely supportive, friendly and helpful. Worldprofit is one of a kind, no hype way to learn everything you could possibly need to know about becoming successful in your Internet Business. It is not easy and you have to do the work and put forth the effort. I have found everyone at Worldprofit to be honest, dependable, supportive, trustworthy, and kind. Believe me I have researched and researched and joined and joined all of these so called get rich quick offers online, nothing has had the value and support Worldprofit has to offer. Thank You Betty Miller "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Thomas Varughese melmoth, kzn south africa

26 March 2011
"Hi. everyone, I have joined Worldprofit in December and in a months time , I have got my CEC status. I have zero experience in computer and digital technology, So its learning experience for me. I haven't made any big money,largely due to my work as a teacher, I do Worldprofit as part time; but there is digital forest out there, I invite everyone to come for the treasure hunt, to join Worldprofit, I value their quality products, awesome support, extra-ordinary products and the miracle of computerised digital internet technology, most suitable for any budding entrepreneur to succeed online. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Randy Ottmann Waterdown, Ontario CA

29 August 2015
"I've been with Worldprofit for 7 years now and have to say it is the best place to Learn to Earn online. Sandi and George are here to support you. Worldprofit has the complete package for your success online. The NO BS training and George's non stop creation of tools to simplify your marketing are second to none. If you are looking to make money online, this is the place to start. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Clark Salt Lake City, Utah USA

16 March 2010
"I have been a member for about 5 months now and have definitely had some trouble at the start gate. I recently submitted a 2nd (the first one you told me but I obviously didn't get it) support request asking you guys to look at my account to see what I was doing wrong. This time you showed me and the last bootcamp was geared to the exact problems I was creating in my success. It changed everything. I have become totally focused, determined and disciplined (and most important - CONSISTENT). I revamped everything I was doing and threw a few other things in the mix such as implementing a new tool provided by WorldProfit once a week and educating myself on this endeavor just like I did on my other more traditional companies... Which lead me to George Kosch's bootcamp training and mentoring (I can't say enough about this). I am so happy that our paths crossed and I joined this program. Brian Clark "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

14 January 2015
"Hello respectfully Business people. You do want to get onboard I have been in Worlprofit for 3 year before one year Since 2012. I paid a lot of Money online I have never made NO Money online until I found Worldprofit. When I get a Email I decided I am going take a chance I did for me it was the Best thing. I am happy it is a great thing for Me. I wish I can be a monitor but that's Okay as I am in the Community at Worldprofit. Thank you So much for what you do for us to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for the awesome Fantastic Business Opportunity. I'll All ways Using Word like Love because this is How I feel. I am lost Sometimes but I have the people her so I like to tell everyone are much I love this program. I make a Comment to my Self to lead more and follow the Boot Training program I am Slow but I give my Self time to see the Results I see too many people give up , But Me I do not want too I have give my self Enough time to get to a taste of Success. I am Allways going to Love Worldprofit because it the Best Program on the planet. I wish to be and Worldprofit for a long time, So everyone Thank you So much for Everything. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Basilio Mansueto Italy

11 January 2011
"Been looking online for a long time and I have tried many different opportunities. So far with Worldprofit I am getting great feedback with all my queries and I love the fact that no matter what time of day or night I log in, there is always someone online and a bunch of people in the sales center. Working now towards bringing in as many new associates as I can. Thanks for all the help thus far. Sincerely basilio reggio calabria, italia"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

15 April 2014
"For once in my 29 years of efforts Worldprofit has shown me a list makes money on line. I have tried everything and spent thousands before finding the place I now call home. I set everything aside cleared my office and began listening. I knew going in that the one thing that can not be faked is results. No matter how well your site looks to Google you still need thousands to promote it. Here you are shown how by a team that has been successfully training people like me for almost 18 years. Knowing I would never have to pay some one else to promote my e-business sites meant I could now be in charge. I wanted to thank George Kosch for his programing and IT works. We enjoy a Friday seminar of training that I learn something from every time. Sandi Hunter with her wisdom and marketing skills makes the perfect balance. To sum up everything I have seen is simple. Any one who heard free in the past thinks it is a four letter word. Here it is a reality if needed. "

4/5Rating score

Claudia Ramirez ,

16 September 2013
"What an incredible system! I signed up for a free account and not only did they setup my 50,000 visitors account, but they gave me a free ad blast to 3000 on their in house safelist. I even got a free website... wow, amazing is all I can say!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Said Ereg dubai, dubai United ArabEmirates

16 December 2013
"I joined Worldprofit on 8 December 2013 and my list of associates is 65 prospects. I am proud to be part of this program. I check all available resource for me and these resources are amazing. I got great resource of articles which I share my friends and that raised my brand of being high level of online marketer. Thank you Worldprofit founders."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2552148 +

Members

23 +

Years of Activity

557 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President