Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Lewis Kaysville, Utah United States

28 June 2013
"I have now been with Worldprofit for 5 months going on 6 very rapidly I'm really surprised that a lot more people out there haven't taken the offer the Live Business Center Monitors propose. Believe me when I say the Membership programs are by far the best training you will ever get George Kosch and his boot camp training is above and beyond what any other program offers. Yes we've all been burned before, but if you don't put any effort into this program? Then you have missed your Golden Ticket to success. The train leaves every day 24/7 worldwide, so don't miss this one Joan Lane Lewis - "Help You Profit" "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jason and Jenna Rich Fort Nelson, British Columbia CA

10 November 2009
"We have been with Worldprofit for 2 1/2 months and have not regreted a single minute since joining. The tools, the training, the traffic we have received is just the tip of the iceberg and look forward to many more years to come with this great organization. Thanks Worldprofit for showing me the right way to make money online Jason & Jenna Rich"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Willis Rynerson Salt Lake City, UT US

02 July 2008
"To start with, and I am sure you have heard this more than once, but WHERE were you 7 years ago when I was starting to build my INTERNET BUSINESS? STOP!!! For those of you reading this, what was said above is not, REPEAT NOT a complaint! What I am trying to say to people, especially those who are just now starting an Internet Business, "THIS IS THE PLACE TO BEGIN!" Let me explain this: If you are thinking you can go it alone out there on the Internet, fine, do it. That's what I did for the past 7 years, and I was making less than 3rd world wages with my business! You Read this Correctly. This is why, when I saw the Millionaire Boot Camp offer; the Live Webcasts with the CEO of this company; the business helps, as well as a WEALTH of GREAT Information FREE, I couldn't join fast enough to correct all the MISTAKES I made for so long. But here is the real kicker, how many times, for those of you who have started an Online Business, trying to duplicate the efforts of those you are working with, you have felt like you were odd man/woman out? Then when you start trying to ask questions you get the feeling you are some sort of dummy because you don't know this or don't know that! The reason is simple, "lack of knowledge" is what you are suffering from. Here at Worldprofit Inc, you can move at the speed you feel most comfortable. When you need help, YOU CAN GET IT! But what is even better you can get it from a live, breathing, talking person, not an autoresponder or hundreds of FAQ's. Personally, this is PRICELESS. I am moving ahead with a confidence I haven't had while I am building my business. If this is your qoal, start here, learn what you need to and then expand into other areas. But I have a real feeling that once you are successful here, you won't want to be anywhere else! I hope you felt the excitement in my letter, because it's been years since I was this upbeat and excited about a business opportunity! JOIN WORLD PROFITS INC. TODAY! You'll be really glad you did. Willis Rynerson"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Buck Versailles, KY

25 May 2018
"I'm very proud to be here again. All you have to do is hang in worldprofit. George has a Great Boot Camp to follow, And he goes through details to where you can understand. If not we have Support. To me this is the place to be, And I'm here to Stay. Thank You So Much, James Buck"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jim Noonan Perth, Western Australia AU

31 January 2014
"Hi George and all at Worldprofit, Thank you one and all.. On the "Top Sellers List" for January 2014.. I am excited I am on the list, now my aim is to move up so that I am regularly at the top end. Have a great year. Cheers, Jim.. PS. Thanks again for all the material and constant assistance. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Barbara Gertman Belcamp, MD US

27 November 2013
"I started my journey in Network Marketing in 1995. I was determined to succeed and to make a long story short, there were many Internet Business offers that took me to the cleaners. I knew there had to be something out here to help me be successful online. I met a Worldprofit Dealer online who is my sponsor now, and I thank them every chance I get because Worldprofit is a blessing to me. I am able to stay at home with my child and run my business from home. I have been a proud, confident Internet Marketer since becoming a member. I have achieved the status of MCEC and I am very excited! To the support staff: George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and the entire support team. I want to thank you for changing my life!"

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cassandra Waller Mount Hope, WV

05 July 2018
"I am a 100% service-connected disabled United States Army veteran, wife, and mother to five boys (13 to 3yr) It sounds like a lot but believe me when I say - this is only the beginning. I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2012 which rapidly transformed to Secondary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis or SPMS. I have lost the ability to see, walk, talk, drive a car. The list goes on. But the kicker of all of these is a different issue all together. An issue that has given me the lifespan of anywhere between 5 to 8.7 years. Just because I don't think a 66% survivability rate through surgery is worth the risk. That being said, I required a source of income that would last even after my death. THIS is why I chose Worldprofit. 1. The platform is easy to use. ANYONE can do it and if you need help George and Sandi are ALWAYS willing to assist. (I prolly pester them to no end myself, lol) 2. They literally have EVERY TOOL you will EVER need to start and sustain an online business. 3. The silver membership will allow anyone to have access to: - URL Cloaking AND Tracking - Autoresponder - Pre-made Landing pages - Pre-made Sales funnels - Free training as well as a Live training session EVERY Friday. Join Worldprofit now so you can learn and earn At The Same Time!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Pamela G. Russell Baltimore, Maryland USA

13 July 2009
"I Love This Worldprofit Business It Is The Best I Have Ever Seen On The World Wide Net."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lynn Patt ferriday, louisiana concordia

08 April 2011
"I have been a Silver member for less than a week and I am really satisfied with with everything available from this program. If you really want to jump start a business online and have all the tools to do so, sign-up today. You won't be sorry. To your success, Lynn Patt "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Sheryl Dieatrick Fremont, NE USA

06 June 2006
"I have been searching for something to do for my retirement replacement JOB. I knew it would have to simple to do. Of course right now, it is somewhat of a challenge but that's becuase it is new. Once I understand how everything works it will be easy. I am very excited about working with the Worldprofit folks. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2580818 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

573 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President