Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

John Linnell Crestview, FL US

27 May 2008
"It is exciting to be part of such a friendly group of people. The video monitors are some of the best teaching aids I've ever seen. If you have a question about technical issues or just general question they are just a click away. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Peter Sauer West Bend, Wisconsin United States

18 January 2015
"I just wanted to share my gratitude for everyone at Worldprofit. I had been slipping through the cracks of life, chasing every shiny object that caught my I online. Offer after offer promising easy money and riches with a download or another membership. I had been circling the entrance of Worldprofit for quite some time. Then one early morning around 3:30 AM I stopped and listened to what was being offered. The monitor said you ( I ) would get two months of the Worldprofit for $99. The Monitor said it would be a shame for someone like myself who had visited 13 times prior to not come in and get my feet wet with the program. He went on to say, the worse thing that could happen is I would get the very best two months of online instruction via George. I had all my arguments taken away and the only thing left for me to do was pay for a membership to one of the finest online authorities created in the world. I had paid over $5000.00 per Semester for online training at Full Saill Universities Internet Marketing course. They were running 16 week classes in 4 weeks of accelarated training. God forbid if you could not follow at lightning pace. I did love the information I could retain. I ended up with poor grades and after the next semester at the same pricing I ended up being dropped for low grades. Then I heard that great deal for a Silver Membership with two months for the price of one. The courses are walked through at my pace by George and I can stop, rest or use the restroom. In College I thought you go when you want to, not true at a technical School. Miss up to three classes and you are dropped from that class. I have been diagnosed with ADHD and PTSD. My school days were terrible and I fought the entire day at school being undiagnosed for mental or physical disibalites. I should of been in special learning classes. Today I am medicated and I am able to keep focused and engaged with George's Bootcamp classes. Thank you each and everyone who instructs at Worldprofit. The support and care at WP is fast and always first class. I would and do recumend everything at WP, but start at the Bootcamp learning as instructed. Best Regards, Peter Sauer "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Svein Mathisen Oslo, NO Norway

17 September 2010
""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Laszlo Szekely Chicago, Illinois USA

31 August 2015
"Finally after years of trying many things and companies how to earn 1 $ online without any success , I feel so safe and hopeful knowing that when I need help I can count on help and information. Just like Mr. George Kosch said "I will hold your hand and teach you how to have an online business " ! In this short time (I am a Silver Member since the 4 of Aug.2015) I find everything the way it was told, just plug in and start to follow the training and put in action ! I feel so privileged to be a part of Worldprofit as a Silver Member ! With gratitude Laszlo Szekely "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Aye Lwin Brooklyn, NY United States

28 May 2011
"Looking for a complete Home Business WITH support, TRAFFIC, training and MULTIPLE ways to make money at home from trusted sources? Get a free Associate Membership and find out out to get 3,000 Ebooks, Software, articles and more FREE to generate leads and build ANY business! Contact your sponsor today! PLUS! You get dozens and dozens of tested ways to make money online! We weed out the time and money wasters and deliver to you ONLY the programs that truly work! We've got the Only Online Business Opportunity that Closes Your Sales For You!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Joe Reinbold Morganville, New Jersey United States

29 July 2015
"Hi Guys, I just wanted to let you know that Worldprofit really has everything an online marketer needs to get started and maintain an online income. The amount of resources both as a free member and as a paid member are outstanding. I met George and Sandi back in the late 90's at a seminar in New Jersey and their business has grown considerably since then. They offered some great services then and even more now. What is really great is the fact that they are the only online business that I am aware of that has live monitors on duty 24/7 so that when a prospect or member logs in, the monitor works with them, live. The monitors assist them in becoming a paid member and offers them quite a few free bonus resources. The monitors are working for you. The more associates you send them the more work they will do for you. It is a tremendous system. I have worked with many companies over the years and Worldprofit is the best. Plus the customer service is fantastic. One other thing. I neglected to mention that the training program conducted by George has no equal. You have a multitude of videos plus live training every week - All part of your membership! Thanks Sandi and George and all the monitors who work for us! Joe Reinbold Morganville, NJ "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

12 January 2016
"Courtenay Cisneros MCEC/SM & Worldprofit Platinum Dealer here, and there are so many wonderful perks being part of this awesome Organization! List Builders, Sales Funnels, Cool Tools, SEO Optimizer, Live Sales Chat Feature, Live Training and new amazing membership tools added constantly, joining WP has been a fantastic experience! Hands down......Worldprofit Support the BEST! Always a quick response with outstanding Customer Service! Sandi Hunter gives up to date information with the best advice! They encourage us to use them as much as needed to make the most of our benefits. No question goes unanswered. Being able to contact Support 7 days a week and receiving a response so quickly has been phenomenal! Thank You George, Sandi for all you do! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Austin, TX United States

22 June 2010
"The Worldprofit Business Builder Autoresponder System! It's amazing. It took me a whole day to put up a website, auto responder email series, and direct PayPal button. Now, George had made it as simple as clicking a button. Really fast and simple. Plus the first 12 products are great and will sell well. I Love it. Arvell Lewis"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Elizabeth English Hastings, NY US

23 October 2011
"I have been a Dealer at Worldprofit for one year now...I want to shout to the world..JOIN..what are you waiting for..I was practically a total Newbie when I came to Worldprofit, I had been on the Internet for approximately 6 months. I had a Website a gift store, I didn't need or want another business at the time...I wanted what everyone wants TRAFFIC..the 50,000 Free Visitors is what brought me to Worldprofit..I came in a couple of times everytime they called my name I just couldn't figure out how they knew my name or how they knew I had been there twice..I admit I left..I came back for the Webcast my third visit, I didn't know what I was hearing..a safelist..what is a safelist, traffic exchange..most of all profit credits, I knew to get my 50,000 visitors I had to attend the whole webcast..still not knowing what I was actually hearing I listened, mind you remember I didn't want another business at the time...I was happy with my little gift shop just needed someone there besides family and friends. I was stunned I met this man, George Kosch..I thought oh boy I'll never learn this, too hard, then it was like he was right beside me every step of the way holding my hand showing me the exact steps to take..To this day I take the steps that George Kosch recommends..I am afraid some day George is going to say jump off a bridge and I'm going to think it is the thing to do. The point is I went through Bootcamp in two days I Learned the Steps I needed to succeed. I am still doing those exact steps to this day. I met Sandi Hunter through Worldprofit Bootcamp Newsletters...the Newsletter updates us everyday on what is happening and what we need to do...in each and every one, Sandi tells us things that we need to do to succeed not just at Worldprofit but in Business our Home Business. I met Sandi one day in the Live Business Center, she is the most amazing woman, she IS Worldprofits President. I knew the day that I saw her if there was any way that I could be half of the person that she is I could be the President of My Business..I try to inspire my dealers the way that Sandi does each of us everyday. After I was with Worldprofit for a couple of months I became a Senior Monitor I can't say enough about George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, because of what the two of them created almost 18 years ago I AM SUCCEEDING ON THE INTERNET. Just imagine a little country woman from Hastings, New York succeeding with her own Internet Home Business. I owe all my success to WORLDPROFIT, INC.. I know this testimony is a little long to post on the Live Business Center Page, it doesn't matter, I could have said this and a lot more but had to stop myself..I have finally found my oomph I couldn't be more excited about being a dealer and Senior Monitor at Worldprofit. Worldprofit has given me my life back."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Gary Waters Elyria, OH US

05 September 2017
"George and Sandi, It is difficult for me to find the right words to explain what a wonderful community we have at Worldprofit. It may not seem like I am very loyal. About 7 to 8 years ago I stumbled upon a very large paper by George Kosch. It was very large paper (probably an E-book) on the possibilities of marketing on the internet. This led me to Worldprofit where I really enjoyed working in the Live Business Center. Unfortunately, I, like many often do thought there was something better out there. Big mistake. I ended up returning to Worldprofit a few years later, but the timing wasn't right, my health got in the way. In March of this year,2017, I returned again. This time I had a renewed energy and an the knowledge that Worldprofit was without a doubt, the finest affiliate opportunity on the net. George and Sandi treated me like I was family, when I wasn't feeling well they were genuinely concerned. Linda Elze believed in me and allowed me to jump back into the Live Business center as if I never left. All of the monitors are a pleasure to work with too. I am so happy to be back where I belong with people that truly care about others and their welfare. This business is more like a big family and we need more folks to be part of it. Thank you, George and Sandi, for building a business the right way Gary K Waters "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2547757 +

Members

23 +

Years of Activity

553 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President