World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Cindy Makonin Vedder Crossing, British Columbia CA

16 September 2010
"I recently joined the silver package. You guys have really laid the ground work for us, 16 years of plowing and replanting the fields. In a few short weeks I went from level 1 to 6. I am learning how to be a super affiliate. I love the automation your site has to offer us. "Wow" is all I can say. I am so glad to have George Kosch teaching us how to be prosperous internet marketers."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Nikki Chubb Bilambil Heights, NSW Australia

10 May 2014
"Just finished watching the new bootcamp video 1. It was excellent and very straight forward for anyone starting out. After watching it you can start marketing straight away. Thanks George Regards Nikki"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

27 August 2015
"It's Thursday, and I just set my alarm for Fridays Live Training with George. Boy Oh Boy I'm excited! Pumped actually! Ready to learn! I attended my first Live Training last week and found it very eye opening and informative. Being new to WP I'm still finding my way around. George presents the info in such a clear, precise, easy to understand way that it's easy to understand and follow. I'm so excited to have the opportunity to attend Live Trainings and learn how to grow this amazing new business! Thanks World Profit! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

26 July 2017
"This is a testimonial about the Worldprofit's Adtracker One of the reasons I joined Worldprofit, was because I was looking for two main things to help in my marketing. One was good quality traffic, the second was an adtracker, but being a professional I was looking for something which really drilled down into my marketing and showed me where the signups were coming from.. That for anyonline marketer is KEY to their online activities Tracking can be the difference between 1 or 2 good hours productivity and several hours wasted, just because you 'like' a site EG facebook! The Worldprofit Adtracker, is a tool I love and its where I start my day, because it shows me Which sites work Where I need to spend my money on upgrades Which specific pages work Where I need to focus my marketing activites It is a fantastic tool, one that I wouldn't be without and I have tried many in 17 years of online marketing, including goog.le, vitalviralpro( now defunct) Trck.me, ClickFunnels & Clickmagikc, none of which really did what I wanted them to do I start my day each day by analysing my stats wuth adtracker and then plan my day accordingly In fact, it led to a interesting discussion, with a colleague, who was telling me that Global Money line was a gold mine of prospects and I needed to upgrade further, from the silver subscription, I had previously tracked it with other software, which showed it wasn't producing. So with complete faith in the WP adtracker, I decided to track my activity with GML, for a period of 14 straight days and quite heavily. 14 days doesn't sound a lot, but in internet terms with heavy promotion should at least get a sign up or 2 14 days later and I can safely say that GML, has produced zero results in terms of engagment, optins or sign ups. This has been related back to my associate and, surprise, surprise, I have heard no more about how good it is So if your looking for a good tracker, that does it all, then WP has just the tool. Highly recommended"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lucille Stewart-Loov Edmonton, Alberta CA

22 May 2010
"Glad I joined! Here I learned and then earned all with the help of Worldprofit. The degree of success you will have with any business will depend on your attitude, your willingness to be teachable, your ability to maintain focus along with your ability to become consistent and persistent. Lucille, Edmonton, Canada"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Viorel madalin Ilinca san ferdinando di puglia, Foggia IT

05 February 2012
"I LIKE WORLDPROFIT,IS HAS BECOME FOR ME LIKE A DAY JOB! NICE!!!! JOIN US!!!!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tom Crozier Kelowna, B.C. Canada

15 April 2014
"I would like to say to the Staff at Worldprofit, that there commitment to teaching us how to practice what they preach everyday Works. I have found George Kosch a real person and tells it like it is. When George says its a lot of work believe him it Is. I have found the challenge of his teachings very rewarding,and personally would recommend Worldprofit to anyone that wants to learn the internet Business. This has been a sound investment for me. Thank You Worldprofit for going the extra mile. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Will Buckley APO, AE US

19 December 2016
"As a Worldprofit member I have benefited in so many ways. The first day I joined I made money from one of my 50 associates. In fact this one person practically paid for my first year in Worldprofit. Worldprofit is the ultimate place to go for anything, I mean anything. If you are new or have been online for a while this is the program you need. Worldprofit has mastered the traffic game for online marketers. If you are marketing your own program, Worldprofit has all of the tools and training you will ever need. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jason and Jenna Rich Fort Nelson, British Columbia CA

10 November 2009
"We have been with Worldprofit for 2 1/2 months and have not regreted a single minute since joining. The tools, the training, the traffic we have received is just the tip of the iceberg and look forward to many more years to come with this great organization. Thanks Worldprofit for showing me the right way to make money online Jason & Jenna Rich"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Orlando Rivera Jersey City, NJ US

23 May 2015
"I love this site with all these features it has. I have seen Worldprofit and it collects all my credits and sends the email for me. This is awesome! George Kosch you are the bomb!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2594225 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

576 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President