World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rodger Guinee Little Rock, AR USA

10 August 2007
" This is a story which I am sure that many of you are quite familiar with. In early 2007, I entered my name on a website stating that I had an interest in a home based business. THAT STARTED A MASSIVE AVALANCHE ! Within seconds of completing the form, the offers started to came in. Everyday my email was full and I also got letters and postcards in my regular mail. Plus, I got tons of phone calls from some very rude "hard sell" types which had trouble understanding the word "No". There were times I had to hang up because I had no other choice ! To make this task of choosing a business easier, I designed a "Custom Checklist" that had the key elements or criteria that my ideal business would have. I am totally physically disabled which made my situation a little bit different for me so the list had to address this issue. This list became a very powerful tool to help me decide which business ideas I would look at and which ones I would trash. I have still keep this list in case you would like a copy to help you as well. After developing this list,then I was able to easily throw out many ideas and finally this business opportunity with WorldProfit.com came along. Becoming a Dealer for Worldprofit Inc., was an easy decision because it met every criteria on my list and here they all are. 1) The business must be able to operate by itself the majority of each day. This was due to my health condition. 2) The business must be able to operate 24 hours a day to have the potential to reach the largest number of people. 3) The business must be able to reach as many geographic areas as possible to increase the potential customer base. 4) The business must be able to promote any type of product or service and this would include the promotion of a business that was already established. Now here, I did have some idea that I wouldn't be selling "Triple X type Stuff". 5) The business must be affordable to start and to maintain. There is an old saying, "It takes money to make money", so I did understand that there would be some expenses involved. I just wanted this amount to be reasonable. 6) The business must be easy to learn to operate and easy to teach others how to operate as well in case I wanted to sell this business. 7) The business must be one I could operate from basically anywhere in the world. This way, I could move or travel and not be tied down because of a business. 8) The business had to offer many different ways to make money. I wanted a business with diversity to increase my overall chance of success. 9) The Business had to pass the ultimate test which was could I feel good about selling it to my own family. 10) The business had to meet all of these requirements. I stumbled across the WorldProfit.com opportunity from an email by another Dealer who must have had my name from one of the times I asked for information on the web. When I first came to the site, I was very impressed that there was actually a LIVE person that was ready and willing to help me get going. There were not any cartoons or annoying pop-ups. I was given a time to come back for the Live Business Center presentation. I had the chance to see how the site was set up , the training, etc and the overall layout details and how the site met the definition for ALL the items on my checklist. The decision was easy for me because I used my list. Before my accident, I was a CPA and financial officer with a very large company. Prior to that, I spent about six years in public practice and saw a wide variety of business ideas. This background and training was very useful as well in making the decision to become a Worldprofit.com Dealer. Within a month of becoming a Dealer, I had already made enough money to pay for the initial starting cost of my Dealer Package with room to spare. The monthly overhead to run the business is all within my control and is very affordable. The training and support are the best on the web as far as I have seen. It is quite rare to have the help and advice of the original designers available to share how they personally have become millionaires using the methods that they teach all of us. This is truly one of the most unique business opportunities that is currently available for you to become a part of as well. Use my list and see for yourself why this opportunity becomes a natural choice. Even if you already own a business, this is still a business that you will want to have to help promote what you already have. You will not find many if any that offer this chance to you. Thank you very much Worldprofit.com ! Rodger Guinee, USA."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cassandra Waller Mount Hope, WV

20 May 2018
"My name is Cassandra, I am a 100% service-connected disabled I am a disabled Army veteran, wife, and mother to five boys all under the age of 13! I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2012 which rapidly transformed to Secondary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis or SPMS. But the kicker of all of these is that there is a tiny piece of bone making its way into my cervical canal giving me a life span of anywhere between 5 to 8.7 years. I am 32 years old currently. Obviously, I don't have time to bullshit around. I have a dealine (LMAO) to meet and thats what Worldprofit has done. You literally do not need anything else because this platform provides EVERYTHING you could need to start a business online. I wish I found it first when I started other way wise I would have save a crap ton of money. So, without further ado: Thank you George and the Worldprofit team for being awesome!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeremiah Johnson Little Falls, MN United States

08 March 2010
"Thanks to Worldprofit I have learned how to make Real money online on a steady basis! I have learned so much here and I am learning more and more all the time. So to all of those people who want to learn how to make a living online Worldprofit is the WAY! I would recommend this awesome opportunity to anyone who either has an online business that would like it to grow or the complete internet newbie. This amazing system works for anyone who will let it!! Thanks Worldprofit for all you do and Continue to do! Jeremiah Johnson - Worldprofit Dealer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Arpad Istvan FELTON, DE US

02 April 2011
"Thank you guys! This is a great work you are doing. So far I LIKE all of it... Arpy"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

22 June 2017
"I wanted to submit this unsolicited testimonial, because, having been part of Worldprofit (WP) for about 21 days or so now and following the system, I felt it was important to give feedback, bearing in mind there are STILL tons of other online marketers, who are obviously struggling, but refuse to look outside of their current marketing promotions One of the MAJOR reasons for me partnering with Worldprofit was this... I have my own business education consultancy, which is in the High Ticket Affiliate Marketing model ( HTAM) helping home business owners grow their existing business. Now previously to partnering with Worldprofit, I had been extensively marketing through facebook, because that is the way to do it...allegedly!), however posting in facebook groups is not going to get you very many results, because with over a billion active users, all doing the same thing, your post gets very quickly lost and sign ups rare... So Unless you use facebook ads, which can be expensive to run for the sorts of numbers you require, or you post and share from your fanpage. Doing that has the same effect as using facebook ads ( it gets seen in your timeline and the only cost is time) Now for my business to grow, good quality targeted traffic is required. The solution for that, lies, very simply in safelist, solo, banner & traffic exchange advertising, all of which are where the home business target market is. Having considered a variety of traffic solutions, it quickly became apparent, that Worldprofit offered me the traffic I was looking for... so it was a no brainer for me and for anyone looking at this venture, a free trial should at least be taken. To attract that market in, very good offers and landing pages are required. In the short time I have been using this exceptional system, I can say that the traffic from the sources provided by the excellent tracking system, has been first class, even from a couple of sources I thought were dud previously. The traffic packages offered, are without question some of the most competitively priced on the internet, providing brilliant value. I was a member of some traffic exchanges and safelists before and had always refused to upgrade, simply because I was unsure of the quality of the traffic With Worldprofit... that is not the case, I have upgraded and brought strategically, both as needed and advised to do & they WORK I am very happy with this superb system, which has everything a home business owner / online affiliate marketer needs. Keep up the good work. Dave Hayes"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Magnar Skaalevik Rubbestadneset, Hordaland NO

08 April 2012
"Fantastic site and great program from day 1!! Highly recommended."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cassandra Provencal Wilmington, CA US

20 April 2008
"I am very impressed with my NEW Silver Package... I have been Online Making Money but never have an approach like this one! Thanks George Kosch, you have everything here this is far the BEST! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

03 November 2018
"I was excited about this testimonial since Gina Axe recently joined my Worldprofit Family last month and already doing great with my proven partnership with Worldprofit. Over the past, almost 9 years been working with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter who both provide excellent proven traffic sources, is willing to listen to all dealers on places where we are getting signups from real people and not bots. At the end of the day would you like to work with two professionals who care about their members or someone who is just out to take your hard earned money out of your pocket and into his or her wallet. Honestly, I haven’t seen any program close to what we offer our members and continue to provide our state of the art new Live Business Center where all the magic starts and sales closing 24-7. So you can work with like-minded professional business partners or you can work alone and continue to have broken promises and a lighter wallet the choice is yours. I chose working with 25 years of proven affiliate marketing team which provides me the tools to go out and succeed in any business I or my members promote. Finally, you need to show people how much your care first before they will ever decide to visit your site or purchase any of your many products. This was a quote from the great Zig Ziglar if recall correctly. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ginny Lee Naples, FL United States

10 November 2008
"I just joined a few days ago and already made $250 dollars and I hope to make $250 everyday! I can't believe I did this all by myself. Because they make it so easy and all you do is get people to come to the landing page and the great monitors do the rest. It looks like so much fun I hope to become a monitor someday too...but first I have a lot to learn. So far I learned I can put up my other businesses on my website too and have 20+ different streams of income coming in at once! I don't have to do this for money because I am successful on my own but I really love helping other people be successful because you win in life by helping others...especially in gloom and doom times like this! So don't wait join now and have fun making money like I am."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Alvin L. Beaver Payette, Idaho USA

04 December 2007
"It's just like you said, I've worked on the web for 6 yrs trying to find something or someone who could help me online. THIS IS IT, NO MORE LOOKING!!!! THANK YOU GEORGE KOSCH!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2639903 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

598 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President