Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Diane Maartens Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal ZA

23 December 2010
"I really don't even know how to begin to thank these amazing folks who have put this business together! I have been here only a short while and the massive potential is mind blowing! George, Sandi and to all the monitors thank you SO much for helping others to succeed. I pray God's richest blessings for ALL of you who give up so much of your time and energy! He will not forget your labor of love! Merry Christmas!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michele Higa

04 May 2011
"Hi, I am happy to join you today !! mh 05/04/2011."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Eva Szentmiklossy CEO Budapest, Hungary Hungary

26 December 2006
"Here is no doubt about that - SUCCESS IS HERE ! Thanks for LIVE BUSINESS CENTER - Worldprofit proves to all members ( Associates and Dealers ) who join here - with a simple login - that webcasting is the future of making much more success to recruit people, get more traffic - reach more income on the 'Net. Thank you Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Horsch Palm Bay, FL US

24 October 2014
"Worldprofit offers an absolutely wonderful product that both newbies and veterans alike can benefit from in a MAJOR way! This I can guarantee. I have used their powerful and, honestly very easy, system and can attest to the success one can achieve with it. You will have EVERY business tool you can dream of at your finger-tips in minutes... John D. Horsch http://bestfreetrafficmethods.com "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Galway Grand Falls-Windsor, NL Canada

17 July 2007
"I am very excited about this Business.I Just can't wait to get started.Everybody was so helpful when I signed up."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Monica Cates Blackfoot , Idaho United States

06 January 2018
"This is the coolest place to get your groove on, world profit is the place to go. Thanks to worldprofit for giving me the opportunity to challenge my worth. Shout out to all. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kellie (KZ) Zambrano Woodland Hills, California United States

21 September 2015
"I am so excited that I finally found a company that cares about us in this different world of Networking. I stepped out of networking about 6 years ago and when I came back it has truly been a NITEMARE. I have been in the Home Base Arena for 36 years and and now everything I get into I fail when I never use to Fail. You see I was a Trainer in Direct Sells and LOVED Training People how to make their dreams come true. And I loved it but since I came back I really didn't like networking anymore. Until now we get Hands on training and I am learning everything all over again and Worldprofit has got me Excited again. Because I am learning a whole different way to build all of my businesses. I am so Thankful and loving to learn all of the different ways to network. The days of picking up the phone and signing people up are gone how about taking a credit card over the phone and Fax or invite people to a meeting. I use to love those days now we have the tool that everyone needs all over the world called Worldprofit and so I am Thankful to learn and to have TRUE LEADERSHIP that cares about US the True Netwoker and NEWBIE. I want to tell the Whole wide World about Worldprofit so they also can make their Dreams Come True Again Blessings to All KZ Zambrano"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Allan Haastrup Ringe, Fyn Denmark

20 October 2010
"Thank you to everyone at Worldprofit. You've turned my Internet Marketing Career on for REAL. With the MASSIVE training videos, the live monitors closing my sales, this is a fantastic journey. I've tried doing things alone in the manual way for so long without results, so joining this community of people truly set for helping each other is wonderful. I especially love the fact that I have hundreds of landing pages, scripts, and ad examples to choose from. I was never a copywriter. Also, all the books I've gotten with my membership has really boosted my understanding on how to profit online. I now understand why you called it Worldprofit, because you make the whole world profit in here!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Peter Bardsley ,

26 October 2014
"After years of research and lost revenue on what I thought was the secret to making money online, I have determined that Worldprofit is the best program. Keep up the technowork George. Now I am actually making money instead of buying stuff. Now I am the seller. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Dr. D. L. von Kleeck - NY Valley Cottage, NY US

02 May 2006
"I've been "kicking around" the internet for several years now. Some contacts have been good and some not so good, to say the least. But once I "stumbled onto" Worldprofit.com I found my home. The T&T (Training & Tools)are nothing than the BEST. I feel I am learning more day in and day out than ever before. I look forward to partnering with Worldprofit.com to fully learn and implement my Millionaire eBusiness, this is not to mention my "downline" that I look forward to building into a very strong income stream."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2565427 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

562 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President