Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary

01 July 2006
"I've never seen such kind of help with LIVE trainings and consultations for dealers or associates - as here, in Worldprofit. The LIVE weekly training is an example us to make all efforts we can to be successful with Worldprofit. Strongly advised all of our prospects and associates never missing these performances - live or recorded - these help all of us to do the maximum. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Francis Carmody Mankato, MN USA

01 August 2008
"These guys are 100% the real deal. I was treated with complete courtesy and respect from the moment I came into the business center. By the time I left, I had my first real profit making idea, and I made my very first successful internet sale *ever* within 2 days of just talking to them and watching the monitors work...even before I came on board!:-) Join TODAY, because it is a decisiion you will never regret!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Pam Sudo Huntfield Heights, Sa Australia

07 July 2015
"It must of been the best day of my life when I came across Worldprofit. For years I tried making money on line, but with no, or very little success. The bootcamp training I receive can be compared to nothing else it covers all aspects of online internet business and is continually. Friday mornings with George Kosch is exceptional, he is a master at his craft. Then there is Sandi Hunter who is there to help in all the back room issues. I believe if you want to succeed in this business you need Worldprofit. Don't take my word for it have a look your self. Pam Sudo"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kelly M Woodcox Rochester, IN US

26 September 2017
"I've been working online since 1999 and I've made some money here and there when I needed to so I could stay home with my kids... I have been involved in a lot of different programs.. and most of them have worked (ebay, promoting trial offers, selling training material, blogging with affiliate sites, etc...) BUT this one from Worldprofit takes the cake!!! I can promote ALL of my money making sites into "one"... AND George Kosch's training is beyond incredible!! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

19 March 2010
""As a former Test Pilot on the Apollo Program, (The Lunar Landing Mission, I am very careful about any programs I recommend for my Passengers and Crew on my Spaceship DEWAJ. In the case of Worldprofit, I have no equivocation in highly recommending it as the ultimate solution to the ever present problems encountered with the running of a successful Internet Business. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have done yoeman service and I congratulate them on a "Job Well Done." Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Senior Monitor & Dealer of Worldprofit. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot CDR Spaceship DEWAJ"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Alice Kemp Coaling, AL USA

31 October 2008
"The Worldprofit.com community has opened my eyes to a great opportunity. I knew absolutely nothing about Worldprofit.com before clicking on the webpage and viewing the awesome video by George Kosch. Between the monitors and support staff, knowledge is gained quickly and proficiently. There is an abundant supply of information links and provisions to promote an already established website, or just by beginning with Worldprofit.com. Worldprofit.com immediately presents choices of website domains, or the option to make up your own (exceptions apply). The community of International Worldprofit.com is a pleasant, friendly, and conscientious group of individuals who support each other and honor the hard work of the three champions who began this company nearly 15 years ago. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Clifford Petry Goodland, KS US

22 April 2012
"Well sure you have heard many stories of success, this one is different. How you say? No computer experience,no sales,as a matter of fact,nothing but the willingness of wanting a home business! So first thing to do is get a website.Then get a domain name. Hosting comes next.Know you have a website up and running on the World Wide Web.Then a week later,no traffic to the website.So you buy traffic.Two weeks later,got traffic no sales.So whats wrong?Targeted traffic, okay! So just sign up to affiliate programs and hope for the best,right!Wrong Okay it has turned into 15 websites now,18 software programs,100 or so affiliate sign ons.Three no Five auto responders accounts.Buy this it's better,no buy this one.Confused yes,failed yes,ready to give up,maybe.Maybe coaching,okay bought those 7 of them.Did not under stand what was going on after the first lesson.Got lost. Well had spent $11,468.26 have not made one sale.Now it has been 5 months later,wife is upset.You have to do something now!Okay checking emails 100's by now.Then I see one that grabs Me that had not seen before. Okay,the email say's MASSIVE TRAFFIC PACKAGE Plus 50,000 FREE Guaranteed Visitors for YOU. AMAZING! So I go their and this guy starts calling out my name Hello Clifford Petry please say hello to me.So I type HELLO Then my Home Internet Business changed from that first hello! The gentleman in that Live Business Center said to watch the Video and click the Green Button So I did it,I watched,I listened,I believed,I made a commentment to do as I was told to do,to listen and learn how to do it the RIGHT WAY.Follow the BOOTCAMP to the T.So I Did! Guess what happen?I got targeted traffic to my website!All the tools and in- formation,leaders in home business,support that you will NEVER find anywhere, articles given to you in handfuls, people who care that you do have SUCCESS! So know it has been 6 weeks of hard work! The pay off for Me has been targeted traffic to all of my websites,that I have worked on.Many more to go.I Have a email list,that i can send offers too.As of today 116.Website traffic had been 10 to 20 a day now 160 to 220 perday.My own websites that had made me nothing.That's Thanks to the website that came with the Business at Worldprofit. Final thing to say is I have a Cash Flow now,Targeted Traffic now,Email list, over 1,000,000 friends on my side,Coaches that stick with the program,real people in the LIVE BUSINESS CENTER,they do because they LIKE IT,That makes The Difference!So If You Are Ready To Make a Change in Your Home Business Starting a Home Business,Or Just Checking Out The Ropes Start here and Watch George Kosch's Video Offer in Worldprofit's Live Business Center Member of Worldprofit Clifford Petry"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Steven Baker Lake City, FL US

23 March 2011
"I just wanted to say I have only been a member for a few days now but I am loving it. What a amazing program this is. I am working really hard to make this work. I am very impressed at the training techniques used and the processes that are used to get members going in a positive direction. Anyone can do this program. I just wanted to say thank you for my opportunity and I'm starting to become a believer in this. Thanks again Steven Baker"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jeanguy ,

12 October 2014
"this is the coolest site I have ever seen."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Steven Lanier Citrus Heights, CA US

01 November 2011
"This is easily the most user friendly and powerful money making community I have come across in my 10+ Years of internet marketing. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have done a wonderful job putting together the best home based business opportunity on the internet. Great job guys!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2573769 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

564 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President