World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Eva Szentmiklossy CEO Budapest, Hungary Hungary

26 December 2006
"Here is no doubt about that - SUCCESS IS HERE ! Thanks for LIVE BUSINESS CENTER - Worldprofit proves to all members ( Associates and Dealers ) who join here - with a simple login - that webcasting is the future of making much more success to recruit people, get more traffic - reach more income on the 'Net. Thank you Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cheri Faline Rapid City, SD US

19 January 2011
"Once again Worldprofit has proven to me there is "no other" online business opportunity that even comes close to comparison. Worldprofit goes above and beyond to help us succeed. If it were not for Worldprofit, I would be out of business. Thank you for everything you provide us in the way of Training, Support, products and traffic. I love Worldprofit! Cheri Faline"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Steve Lanier Jackson, OH

25 May 2018
"Hi Sandi,  Hi George, First, THANKS for everything, I can't imagine ANYONE being able to provide the tools you guys do! The training you GIVE AWAY to people is, BAR NONE, the best in the business! I'm curious about the autoresponder and business builder upgrade, I have no doubt of the value and I would have NO RESERVATIONS and be more than happy to recommend them to anyone! Be Well, Steve Lanier"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Maria Smiley Fort Lewis, WA US

20 September 2009
"My name is Maria Smiley and as of Feb 2008 I received my silver package not knowing how much I would learn from Worldprofit. To my surprise over the year and months that have passed the learning experience, support, training and so much more have been given to us with true hard work, long hours of research from our Bootcamp Trainer George Kosch who is just like our personal automatic pilot trainer shows us how to use the system with ease. We have the most beautiful web designs that are eye catching and well put together by the wonderful Sandi Hunter. This trio have done alot of hard work to make it easy for us to become successful. Now don't get me wrong on the work..Understand the platform of this company has given us the Tools, Training, Traffic and Support with so much more bonuses! And our responsibility is to do exactly what they teach us to succeed passed those who have tried on their own for years and has cut it down for us so much faster for us to profit. So you do have to work just not as hard. Thank you so much George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for all you have done and all the hours you have put in to help me. Sincerely, Maria Smiley "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rodney Trotter Maumelle, Arkansas United States

02 March 2014
"This is Rodney and I use to be one of the many who bounced around from one promise to another. I just want to say, that Worldprofit is the real deal, if you want to build a list to promote to later. In the last 10 days, I have 2621 visitors and 55 prospects. Name another program that has done that for you. This is just the beginning phase for me. I have only been in close to 2 weeks. Reality is that you are only going to get out of it what you put in it."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Elaine Giarrizzo Suffolk, VA USA

14 November 2013
"I have used the support form (probably more that the average joe), a few times in my short time with Worldprofit. Each time they have answered my questions almost immediately!! Yep, blew my mind too! George and Sandi, plus their support team, are two of the Worldprofit team who helped with my issues! They were all resolved with their help! Thank you so much! Too many times we hear of unfounded complaints after complaints about companies who never live up to what we perceived them to be. It is usually the complainer that is the problem, who doesn't want to admit it, and inturn blames everybody but themselves. So, without making any money yet, and the fact that I'm still learning about marketing, I can honestly say this is one company who really does care about training and helping you to become a good marketer! Their morales and values are top notch and just one of the reasons I will definitely stay with Worldprofit! Thanks Elaine G"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mike Larzelere Port Huron, MI US

06 August 2017
"I read a few reviews about Worldprofit that were not very flattering. I believe most have little merit. Worldprofit is a legitimate, affiliate program that most people can make money doing. There are multiple income making streams that one can follow to make money. It does take commitment and some investment. You can make money here. If you are not into consistent promotion and are not committed to keeping your site up, then no, Worldprofit is not for you. But not making money because you are not disciplined to follow the steps outlined in the guide by Owner and CEO George Kosch is not the fault of Worldprofit. Mike Larzelere"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruce Semon kent city, MI US

13 February 2016
"Loving My New Worldprofit Business! I Had Trouble Making Money Online And Now Know Why And I Am Ready To Bank. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Thom Dickey White City, Or USA

31 January 2016
"I am so totally sold on Worldprofit and recommend it to anyone reading this testimonial. They offer a huge amount of ways to promote whatever you are promoting. If you don't have a website or products to promote that is ok because there is plenty of sites that you can promote & all by just doing some copy & paste. It is so easy because everything you will need to start getting traffic which turns into sales. These sites are basically free but if you can afford to join one or two to begin with this will give your sites even more.... But you are not required to pay to get the services. You can use the free services till the money starts rolling and it will start. The more time you spend setting it all up the more money you will earn. This is a no brainer where you will see results if you are willing to set the snowball up to roll down the hill. Super great site."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Brown San Angelo, TX United States

16 April 2017
"I would like to say that "Worldprofit" is one of the best internet marketing, internet education, social networking websites, on the net...Hands down! Not only can you make money,...but they do not,...I repeat!,...Do not color the online marketing picture... First,...if you want to get ahead in this competive world, you absolutetly need the truth about what is going on around you, and what's happening online,..."Worldprofit" does exactly that. It's actually better than a college education, in my opinion,...and not only that,...They give you every opportunity to better yourself in ways that you wouldn't think possible in a program of this type. That's not taking into consideration the online monitors that are there to greet anyone who logs into their account,...and those who are just kicking around to see what they might find on the net... Work!,...What's that!,...Yep,...you are going to have to do some Work if you want to get ahead in this program,...If you don't want to work, then you don't want lasting success... I am a successful musician,...I have been playing the sax for 54 years now,...and I know what it takes to be a great one,...not that I am boasting,...but, that is what others say about me... I know that I will need some other source of income, to sustain me for the rest of my life,...something that I can work at, knowing that my time, and effort will be worth it... So I am with "Worldprofit" for the Long Haul!,...I am also a blind person,...and yes, I have many challenges when trying to do the steps that are laid out before me,...but after a long layoff,...I returned to "Worldprofit" because I knew that they were people that I could trust... It's 2017,...and I think "Worldprofit" is a mainstay far into the future... How many times have you heard the saying,..."We have everything you need to be successful",... Well, "Worldprofit" puts the money where their mouth is,...They do actually have Everything! you need to to be successful, and much more,...That's no joke folks!... I am deeply gratified, and appreciate the Blessing that is the program called "Worldprofit"..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2628447 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

590 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President