World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Dan Barnett Denver, CO US

01 March 2012
"This is a treasure chest of knowledge! The learning starts here! I am so excited about this marketing team! The automation is awesome! Daniel J. Barnett and Associates"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jocelyn Jones Ashville, NY USA

01 December 2011
"I have been involved in online marketing since 2009. Up until now, I had little successes, here and there. I began to realize how important it is to get the proper mindset, utilize the different tools and resources, to have an Others' Focused attitude, and in doing so everything has begun to fall into place. What intrigued me about Worldprofit in the first place is how it does not compete with other people and actually offers them solutions and marketing and advertising options, so it is very easy to promote. The training and support is Top Notch! I've been a dealer for a little over a month now and already am just 1 Associate away from graduating to MCEC status. Worldprofit ROCKS! :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Emil Basista Middleburg Hts, OH US

26 December 2014
"Fellow Entrepreneurs Let me get right to the point.If you don't decide to join Worldprofit, then frankly,you don't want to make any money. I have been on the internet since 2000 and have seen and heard it all. Get off your duff and join Worldprofit where you make money promoting the company itself. And you can use these tools for any other opportunity you want to promote. There is clearly no other choice on the net. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Nabil Al-siyabi muscat, muscat OM

21 August 2013
"Hi all, Thank God that led me chance for this great site I could not believe what I have found him of many things you previously search for it on a daily basis without Wajid has a solution anywhere, so sped partnership without hesitation as well as the treatment good and the truth of what I saw from everyone announce the fact that the site is education and education, not profit, full of happiness about because I became a member of the site and thank everyone And happy 19th BIRTHDAY :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

05 November 2013
"I am Wallace Johnson MBA, former Test Pilot Apollo Project (The Lunar Landing Mission). Currently 88 years of age, it is an honor to say I am Worldprofit's Senior, Senior Monitor. This fact alone should set aside any fears of those Senior Citizens who think the Internet is much to complex to master. It is a paradigm shift and a learning experience which is solved at Worldprofit with the excellent training given by our resident Guru George Kosch. I have been with Worldprofit almost ten years now, and after spending countless dollars chasing after the "Magic Bullet" I found Worldprofit and immediately joined. The world is going through a paradigm shift which is changing the Social Structure and the Business World. Nothing as important has happened since the Great Crusade. The Internet is here to stay and it has yet to reach its full potential. You can join in and be part of it or be left out to your detriment. As for me, I have been involved with some serious health issues of late, but I do believe that wanting to get back into the swing of things with Worldprofit has helped me rebound. Young or Old, there is something here for you which will change your life. I highly recommend Worldprofit as a step in the right direction. With the training and support I have received, I have been a consistent leader in sales through the years. Join me and my associates, we will keep you out of the Cosmic Black Holes and promise you success. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot Commander Spaceship DEWAJ http://IHaveLiftOff.com"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Elhadji pedre Diop Noble Park, VIC

15 May 2019
"I'm very happy in Worldprofit. I like to work with every one to share ideas. I have one problem my medical conditions . But i will do my best. Thank you to all the staff Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

12 January 2014
"Mike Harris, here and I just had to send out this shout out to Mr. George Kosch and his training program here at Worldprofit. I've been a member here almost 9 months now and I am excited about the improvements I see in myself as a marketer and a person. Quite simply, George and Sandi have developed one of the best home based business training platforms that there is. Recently I decided to do something that I was unsure I could do at first, but when I looked at all the training George had brought me through I decided to give it a shot. Now I know all of us have heard about JV launches and their ability to get you exposure and help you make money at the same time. But often times there are so many top marketers involved in the launch that marketers with less experience don't even stand a chance. That is until now, thanks George, LOL. Two weeks ago I joined the massive giveaway launch where over 2600 JVs took part. Fearfully I joined on the second day and began to do what George Kosch tells us to do in all his training videos. Promote, promote, promote. George also shares how to improve on ad copies and top places to promote any products. On day two of my venture I added my three giveaways and my three products to sale and I began to promote. Within eight hours I had signed up six new associates and within 24 hours I had made my first commission from a one-time offer. This amazed me so much I told myself it had to be beginners luck yet I knew I had to continue to do what George said, that is promote, promote, promote. Amazingly I went promote crazy and promoted like never before using all the training and techniques I had learned here at Worldprofit from George's training and the monitor's closing sales. Day seven of the giveaway the stats came out and I was in slot 93 which wasn't bad for a first timer like me. But, I wasn't satisfied because George Kosch constantly tells us we can reach above and beyond any goals in our marketing. The last day of the giveaway I did as they said I could do and more sales came in and my position in the JV launch went higher. At the close of the launch there were 2626 JVs promoting and I ended up being the number 53 best remoter out of the 2600. Now I wish I could take more credit for this accomplishment but I know I would be totally wrong to do so and would only be fooling myself. So I have to give thanks to who thanks his owed. Without the hands-on training and easy guidance from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter this could not have been done. Please don't get me wrong, I believe I could have entered this launch anyway but I am sure I would have ended up last without the training that I received here at Worldprofit. This is why I was so compelled to send this testimony because once again the fact has been proven that if you follow the footprints that have been laid before us you can be successful. Mr. Kosch, I humbly and gratefully appreciate all the time, effort, and dedication that you have personally shared with me to help make me a better marketer and truly a successful person. To all of you out there who are still doubters, to those of you who have not taken the opportunity, to those of you who truly desire a way to successfully make money online and from home, you're at the right place, at the right time, and with the right people. It is up to you to take action. Respectfully submitted Michael Harris, Danville Va. "

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mike Curry Fort Walton Beach, Florida United States

17 May 2012
"I am finding Worldprofit the absolute best program ever. After at least 2 years of looking, someone sent me an invitation to join and boy, am I having a great time."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Vladimir Ugrik KURANDA, Queensland AU

10 September 2011
"Thanks to Worldprofit, today I am just starting Silver member and searching for training. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

26 November 2012
"Yesterday I had another Bootcamp and it was very revealing! I recommend to everybody,who wants to build an honorable steady business, to become a member. Some people have admitted, after leaving Worldprofit, have nevertheless decided after a while to return. The question is WHY? That's easy to answer, Worldprofit provides everything you need as a marketer. All those who are looking to earn serious money and want to build their own business at home, should stop searching! Start today and you'll get the best Mentor,which also pays attention to details, because it matters to achieve something big. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2605804 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

582 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President