World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

05 July 2012
"Why Worldprofit? I took my time, and after alot of, shall we say, "frivolous" side-steps, I came to realize that I was using Worldprofit as my guidance tool. Simple Reason -Trust. And Sandi Hunter makes me smile."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

21 July 2014
"I really love Worldprofit! Thank you so much."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sterling Bryant Liberty, TX US

20 December 2016
"I have been with Worldprofit before. I started chasing the moon and discovered I should have stayed with Worldprofit from the beginning. I am glad to be back with a "World Class Business." Sterling "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary Hungary

20 August 2006
"Amazing ! That's it ! Buying Sales Center is ONLY ONE Minute ! In the next minute you can build your Sales Center and Your 'Infinite Income Stream' starts - all others depend on You. Thanks, Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Vijian Narayanasamy Clayton South, Victoria AU

03 May 2014
"Thank you for giving the opportunity to provide my testimonials and please find it as below. "I've been a Worldprofit member for nearly three years now. This is the best profit training ever. You want a simple, duplicable system that has the best chance of building a strong, sustainable business. Remember, most people don't have online marketing experience, so what we suggest is a simple method that you can use to start earning commissions straight away while you are learning and setting up your business. Log into the live business centre to see us live 24 hours and we guest all around the globe joining us every day! We are not bragging here or beating our chest... we are showing you how a simple system of sending out a bunch of emails to the right people can work INCREDIBLY FAST! But before we go through your next steps to take, let's talk at live business centre. I'm telling you. If you follow the directions, work the business and listen to George Kosch you are going to make money... GUARANTEED! Vijian Narayanasamy Melbourne Australia. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brian Clark Salt Lake City, Utah USA

01 February 2010
"I just tried out the new Automatic SEO and - George, you are a genius! It's hard to keep up with all the tools. I am so excited about my membership. I can't wait to start learning and using all the tools for Worldprofit and my other businesses. Before Worldprofit I didn't even know a fraction of all this existed. Not to mention all the support AND PATIENCE from all of you. Thank you guys for everything. Brian Clark"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iain Stevens BRISTOL, BRISTOL GB

20 September 2009
"TO ANYONE WHO HAS ANY BUSINESS SENSE YOU SHOULD JOIN WORLDPROFIT IT IS THE BEST PLACE TO MAKE MONEY ON THE INTERNET, I LEFT DUE TO ILL HEALTH BUT AS SOON AS I WAS FIT ENOUGH I AM BACK TO START AGAIN AND REACH THE TOP LIKE BEFORE. SO JOIN, DON'T DELAY, JOIN TODAY."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jocelyn Jones Ashville, NY USA

01 December 2011
"I have been involved in online marketing since 2009. Up until now, I had little successes, here and there. I began to realize how important it is to get the proper mindset, utilize the different tools and resources, to have an Others' Focused attitude, and in doing so everything has begun to fall into place. What intrigued me about Worldprofit in the first place is how it does not compete with other people and actually offers them solutions and marketing and advertising options, so it is very easy to promote. The training and support is Top Notch! I've been a dealer for a little over a month now and already am just 1 Associate away from graduating to MCEC status. Worldprofit ROCKS! :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kaiser Nabola Leicester, Leicester/Leicestershire United Kingdom

09 June 2010
"After 9 months of unsuccessful attempts to make money online WorldProfit has completely turn my fears into hopes. In just less than two weeks as a member I able to make a sale. The training and support given is second to none on the web. Prove me wrong. Stop trying to make money on your own, it will simply not work. Join Worldprofit today and you could be writing one of this. Kaiser Nabola"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

SAMUEL OSEI ,

16 June 2012
"I love Worldprofit, they have helped me like no other business including marketing, SEO and showed me actually how to make money online. Thank you George Kosch and the Worldprofit home business community."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Larry Godin SABATTUS, ME US

19 July 2012
"I like to say Thank You. To Linda. in helpen me to get started. You people at Worldprofit are the real deal! THANKS>>>Larry"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Dane and Darius Edwards Santa Ana, California USA

03 January 2015
"We have been in the business working Online and Offline for over 20 years and we have seen it all and done it all. We are telling you right now that there is nothing like Worldprofit on the Internet. So, if you are an "Entrepreneur Online Marketer" looking for an awesome program and a solid system that is legit and has longevity staying power and that actually works, you can stop looking, because you've just found it in Worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dianne Fisher Barwick Cincinnati, OH US

07 March 2015
"this has changed my life forever .... I never dreamed that all of my dreams would come true and yet it has.... Thank you worldprofit... This site is only for the Serious Money Makers.... Satisfaction guaranteed. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hazel Fry ,

03 September 2017
"LINDA has been good to me and puts up with me. She is excellent and I'm glad. She sure has taught me a lot!!! I hope to learn much more."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Evangeline Tonna Oak Park, Victoria AU

11 October 2010
"I joined less than a month ago and I'm already an MCEC. I thought that's impossible for a neophyte like myself. I own another website but didn't know how to generate traffic until I joined Worldprofit. Thanks to my Bootcamp Training, it works! Now I can also promote my existing websites with the proper tools and training. Where else can you find fellow members helping you out with your sales? Thanks heaps guys!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Alice Kemp Coaling, AL USA

31 October 2008
"The Worldprofit.com community has opened my eyes to a great opportunity. I knew absolutely nothing about Worldprofit.com before clicking on the webpage and viewing the awesome video by George Kosch. Between the monitors and support staff, knowledge is gained quickly and proficiently. There is an abundant supply of information links and provisions to promote an already established website, or just by beginning with Worldprofit.com. Worldprofit.com immediately presents choices of website domains, or the option to make up your own (exceptions apply). The community of International Worldprofit.com is a pleasant, friendly, and conscientious group of individuals who support each other and honor the hard work of the three champions who began this company nearly 15 years ago. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lance Sumner Springfield, Va USA

04 July 2010
"Worldprofit has been a Lifesaver Financially for My Family and Me. I'll admit I was so tired of looking for something and spending money all at a loss with no gain. That Money is Gone Forever, but since I have been with Worldprofit they have provided me with all the Right Tools, Great Step-by-Step Training (Easy to Understand), and most importantly the 24/7 Monitors Closing all Sales for me and putting the Money in My Pocket. Worldprofit is Amazing with all the Gizmos needed to Build a Solid Financial Future. I Thank Worldprofit for all the They Do to Help Others! Lance Sumner"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Leif Stromstedt Grastorp, VA Gotaland SE

07 July 2011
"Hi I am from Sweden and joined for one month ago. I have tried many different thing on Internet but this is the first time a get real support and feel someone really cares. I can recommend this to all people who want to build a business from home. This is like a big family and you get all tools to make this to your success. Leif Stromstedt"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruno Duarte Loten, Hedmark NO

14 April 2014
"Worldprofit has given me the opportunity to build up my own home business empire. I have like many other marketers, been on my ups and downs, but thanks to their training, tools and the help of the Worldprofit community I am now on the right track to success. Thanks to Worldprofit for this opportunity!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

27 August 2013
"Good day to all current members and future marketing leaders my name is Howard Martell one many successful full time business owner over the past 4 years been blessed to have the honor in serving Worldprofit community. Worldprofit is a true online business in which everyone starts off on the same path for success starts at the top. George Kosch, Technical Guru (Bootcamp Trainer) ,what can I say about him he gives us so much knowledge and tools continue success and saves hours of manual traffic generation method via Automated gizmos. Sandi Hunter President she gives me and our members best customer service with accounts, articles for blogs and Ebooks and just a very supportive and humble business owner. You see my success has come because of these proven leader and a support network where if I or my fellow Dealers have questions the Tech Support is second to known. As I continue to establish my busiess globally looking to help my clients with growing their list and creating mulitple streams of income in any business or affilate sites. Finally in closing, stop trying to take short cuts and get rich quick schemes working by yourself is a painful and frustrating and you will lose the shirt off your back. God Bless, Happy Birthday Worldprofit (Lifetime Member and Glad to have you on my team) Howard Martell"

5/5Rating score

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

24 October 2014
"I was challenged by someone, "You keep talking about Worldprofit. You keep saying it is the best internet marketing training on the planet. I see the extensive list of benefits, blah blah blah, but my question is, do you use it, and how do YOU use it? My response: Well, I will tell you that WITHOUT WORLDPROFIT, I would have to DRASTICALLY change the way I do things. * I would have to come up with replacements for traffic sources, tools, cloaking and ad tracking. * I would not have the massive article directory, ebook creator, ebook cover creator * I would not have the massive library of done-for-you email swipes, promo tools, offer builders. * I would not have the massive library of PLR, training courses, autoresponder scripts, Clickbank Promo Kit * It would take HOURS to recreate the Clickbank Marketplace and Amazon Stores on my websites. * I would not have the CONSTANT ENCOURAGEMENT and tips and techniques I get from THE MASTER, George Kosch, and the great Daily Checklist I get from Sandi Hunter. * I would not have the great library of landing page templates that I use all the time. I use these tools and resources EVERY DAY. I have at least one or more tabs of my browser open to WorldProfit ALL THE TIME. I USE THESE TOOLS! I am a Platinum VIP member, and the $149 I spend for Worldprofit every month would easily cost me 3-4 times that to be without these items I have gotten so used to using, and that I feel are necessary for me to function EVERY DAY. I went on to give him a list of the things I DO use EVERY DAY. I did a "day in the life" walkthrough for him. We have joined forces on many other projects, and are always taking jabs at each other, but I actually left him speechless (so uncharacteristic). I finally wore him out. This in itself is a testimonial. I'm still letting that sink in for several days... at least my answer shut him down from his daily "pokes" about "Worldprofit This, Worldprofit That". I'm still working on him, but it won't take too much more to make him a convert... I'm retired. I've got nothing BUT time... One of the traits that most marketers overlook, since everything is URGENT, and DO IT NOW, and DON'T MISS OUT, is patience. It takes on average 7 exposures for someone to "get it". Some people more... And, as I learned when teaching, people learn in different ways: some visual, some audible, and others are hands on... I just need to find the right combination..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael Beauchamp Sugar Land, TX US

09 March 2018
"I have been a loyal member of WorldProfit since July 2014 and a Platinum Member since a few months later. Until I found WorldProfit, I was at a loss as to where to advertise to, what to sell, pretty much a mess as most of us are trying to start out in this business. Now I make a good living online and hope to continue for years to come. Cheers, Bofunk"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

06 April 2015
"Day is, 4- 6 -2015 My is Iphota Thelemaque It Amazing How easy and Powerful Worldprofit System is. It is a Fantastic Home Business to Make People Better. Everyone my Name is Iphota Thelemaque and Today I Just had the Best time in My Life I Send out This testimonial to Let then now how I feel George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and this Testimonial I been in Worldprofit for 4 years as a member. I love the program. I'm Excited to be at Worldprofit. If I can do that you can to Worldprofit make me feeling Good about my Self for thing I can do because at Worldprofit, I Still have my problem but now I make Same Improvements about my Self Where else am I going to find a Company to Help Build my own Business. Worldprofit Helps People by the people and for the people. You will make Money not lose your Money this is why I love Worldprofit's Program. My family in in Haiti and they see me online and happy. So How Cool is this having the Best time in my Life. Because my Membership it very good to me it make me Happy I love my membership George Kosch Sandi Hunter they are Amazing to me. George your videos are Fantastic and Bootcamps are great! Every Friday he is Coming up With something new and i'm Happy. George is the magic Wizard and Sandi Hunter She is the Genie for me. When I'am at my Worst I call on GOD When I'am my Best I Call on GOD. I do SO love Worldprofit This Business make me very Happy Thank you SO VERY MUCH "

4/5Rating score

Magdi Mikhail Mississauga, Ontario Canada

10 November 2007
"WOW....What a site!!! Simply Amazing....never seen anywhere else on the whole planet. Thanks and a Big Hand To George Kosch and Sandi Hunter...the back office is getting better and better every day.....Keep up the good work."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

20 August 2011
""As a former Test Pilot on the Apollo Program, (The Lunar Landing Mission, I am very careful about any programs I recommend for my Passengers and Crew on my Spaceship DEWAJ. In the case of Worldprofit, I have no equivocation in highly recommending it as the ultimate solution to the ever present problems encountered with the running of a successful Internet Business. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have done yoeman service and I congratulate them on a "Job Well Done." Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Senior Monitor & Dealer of Worldprofit. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot CDR Spaceship DEWAJ" - Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Pepo Florida

11 May 2008
"Hi everyone, I've have been earning living, full time, on the Internet since 1997. Worldprofit.com is by far the best news for anyone considering an online business. It has everything we need for success built right in. Exclusive product, a first of its kind marketing and sales system combined with a complete Step by Step training system with the best minds in internet marketing makes Worldprofit the most exciting opportunity I’ve ever seen. You guys have put together an excellent opportunity we can all be proud of of this revolutionary oppotrtunity. Thank you for the visiting my wevbsite. God Bess You All! For your Success, Franco Pepovic, Frank Brothers Co."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Zdravko Zdravkov London, London UK

15 December 2012
"Worldprofit has shown me the way. Thank you."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Les Dunn Medicine Hat, Alberta CA

16 January 2011
"Worldprofit has indeed exceeded all my expectations---Yes I was reluctant to part with the monthly membership fee-- but decided to sink my teeth into this business-- and wow! glad I did. My online businesses have increased 100% due to the excellent instruction by George, Sandi, and the monitors. Les Dunn--Alberta Canada"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kayode Winniran ,

04 July 2012
"Worldprofit provides tools, training and support services like no one else. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

John Covault Jefferson City, Tn USA

24 September 2008
"I was very plesed when I found Worldprofit it has given me something to live for. I just love all the monitors. Thank You Everyone For Your Help. So I say to anyone that may see this Don't Think Just Do It."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Cynthia McKelvy Richmond, CA US

01 January 2013
"Happy New Year 2013! I just want to take this moment to thank Worldprofit for pushing the envelope and telling it like it is! I have been a member of Worldprofit for several years, and my productivity was low, with good reason. I fell off the wagon, as it were. However, my marketing efforts have increased since last Saturday.   I took the challenge to promote more frequently and to pay for some ads. Well, I use a lot of free advertising, and However, in my busy schedule, I somehow forgot to buy some solo ads, or login in ads and I had stopped being consistent! Just this week I checked the AdTracker in my Worldprofit back office and my numbers more than doubled right away, Then my numbers trippled. When I checked this first day of January, I had a new Dealer to welcome to the team! Now, I need to get back and check my numbers in the AdTracker, and promote! Promote! Promote!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Rebecca Simon Bybee, TN US

10 November 2008
"When I first logged into Worldprofit, I thought it was un-nerving to find a live person talking to me. I am used to going to websites and looking through them quietly and "anonymously" - I put quote marks around that word "anonymously" because I've learned over the years (and more so the last couple of years) that there are websites that steal my information when I go into them and, as a result, I get repeated and unsolicited; at times, inappropriate and unwanted email. I've been a licensed real estate salesperson since 1983 and I know that sales allows for a lot of different personalities because there is a variety of people - each one responding differently to the other. I never appreciated that principle as much until I came to the Worldprofit website as a visitor - and, now, I very much appreciate the Monitors . . . all of them. I liked the idea of live help at the website; however, it is so different from my over 10 years experience on the internet that it took me a few times to get used to it. Yes, they want you to sign up - not just because they'll make money (what's wrong with that?); it's because this, if nothing else, is an excellent learning opportunity. Worldprofit's Technical Support has been absolutely great - timely response and not giving up if their first attempts to help didn't work. This is not only a unique opportunity; it's an extraordinary experience and opportunity. Even Monitors have helped me when I asked them questions which I think is a good example to visitors. It's not their "job" to answer dealer questions; however, they didn't say, "That's not my job." They helped, too. I have not found anyone at Worldprofit that isn't genuinely helpful. For me, I'd like to learn how to excel at internet marketing and it's my opinion based on experience (past and present) that I'm in the right place with the right people to do that. Yes, navigating the website after signing up can be intimidating; however, you'll find patient and helpful people that will quickly make you familiar with the website and what you need to do. The Technical Support, in particular, is outstanding and they do not treat any request or question as a "stupid" one. I'd sign up just to experience it and I'm sure you'll stay once you try it."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cindy Celen ,

09 March 2014
"I like Worldprofit . I am an Associate. The people are friendly and do everything to give me the right account And the right opportunities. Thank you staff. Greetings Cindy"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Paul Rafferty Barking, Essex GB

30 August 2008
"I have just started using WorldProfit's system. The monitors, videos and George Kosch guide you every step of the way. You make money at your own pace. You make use of your own website... What, no website? Don't worry, they will show you how to build one. And they give you 50,000 FREE visitors and the first month is FREE with no obligation to subscribe. If you are like me and failed at school and ended up on the scrapheap at fifteen and thought that you were going nowhere, this is the biggest chance to succeed that you are ever likely to get - Let's face it, if someone without any qualifications like me can do this, it stands to reason that you can do this too! All I'm saying is that you should go for it as you have everything to gain from this straightforward system. The help is out there waiting for you to come on in. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Elaine Findley Warwickshire, United Kingdom United Kingdom

24 September 2010
"Hello Team First i would like to say. The Worldprofit Business is the best opportunity i ever came across. Since i followed George Kosch's Bootcamp training my traffic has doubled. Fast Track has given me new sign ups each Day! I am soo elated and overwhelmed considering i have no marketing experience. It proves that the system works on pure automation. Keep up the good work. Many thanks again."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Claude Zamor Cap-Haitien, Nord Haiti

17 April 2014
"I am really satisfied with my Worldprofit silver membership. Mentors are available 24/7 to guide me through the learning materials and want me to follow the right path for my success. They teach me like a pupil and sensible for my learning. Their work is to make me successful and I should pay thousands for these opportunities. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Anthony Slate Rochester, NY USA

25 April 2014
"I've been with Worldprofit off and on for over 4 years and as a monitor for a total of 9 months and I really enjoy it. They have everything you need to make money. You will not find another business that gives you associates and also lets you promote anything you want. As long as you follow bootcamp and promote every single day you will make money. Its a business you need to build it its not a get rich company so invest into yourself and give yourself a chance to be successful online. You will be with Worldprofit. Anthony Slate Rochester New York"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Alain Le clere guitrancourt, idf/yvelines

01 July 2019
"Hello all, I appreciate working very hard with the worldprofit.com system, because a lot of excellent results arrived to my membership very quickly. I enjoy building my website with mobirise I have never owned a so well done website. I am french, live in France, speak english, german and french, I would like to help other europeans to get and to train inside the worldprofit.com program. Thank you very much to Sandi and Georges your help is too precious. Alain"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA

02 April 2020
"George and Sandi are always improving the tools, and looking for ways to drive more quality traffic and provide opportunities to prospects so they DO signup and stay engaged. One example, the Clickbank Maximizer has always been an ingenious way to "hook" a prospect, giving away a free product up front simply for the cost of their name and email. Once they are added to the CB Maximizer Autoresponder, they receive an email every couple days introducing them to a new Clickbank product. This has always been GREAT, but George and Sandi read the audience, and IMPROVED the process. Cleaner capture pages, more concise directions, and many more products in rotation. CB Maximizer has given our members an automated way to easily promote Clickbank products without needing all the skills to put these pieceparts together to create such an effective funnel themselves. George and Sandi - Thanks for everything you do!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Shirley Dotson Atlanta, Ga USA

28 November 2012
"Thank you you have a business and a Heart. When i first signed up ( with my phone bill money) My computer broke. The Lord made a way to get fixed You made me happy a and gave me the two weeks I lost while computer broke. You only get a hour at a time at the library. I can only blame my fear of not learning so much. I Beleive your kindness help lessen my fear. Thank you you have really blessed me. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Rev Brian Richards Taree, New South Wales AU

21 November 2012
"Hello George I am sorry if I missed some live training i have had some technical problems with this old computer! One thing I want you to know is that i am a disciplined person, so I will follow the boot-camp instructions. I really want this training and I promise to be your best student, the main reason for this is that I sacrifice myself for others. I learn to teach others, 2 timothy 2:15 said study to show yourself approved. This is one of my favorite scriptures. I have learned to be obedient when i know true leadership, I sense in my spirit that you are a good man, and a good teacher. I still need get rid of stuff that is no good to me. Then I know I shall be a good student, i appreciate your diligence, as I am a man of authority,I recognise a man of authority. I do respect and thank you very much. I have been scammed in the past and lost more money than i ever earned, however I know, and have faith that there is money to be made here! So I pray we all do well, thanks revbrian."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Steven Kein Detroit, MI

29 August 2020
"I believe in winning lets go. I can see World Profit has everything I need. Thank you"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Shondra L Turner Glendale, AZ US

26 September 2011
"In the first three hours of joining I signed up an associate. This was exciting! You really have to see this system to truly understand it's power. Everything you ever learned online barely scratches the surface. Worldprofit puts all of it together and adds FREE advertising to get you going. Goodies are added regularly. So visit often... Shondra Turner Network Marketer/Mentor"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Nabil Al-siyabi muscat, muscat OM

21 August 2013
"Hi all, Thank God that led me chance for this great site I could not believe what I have found him of many things you previously search for it on a daily basis without Wajid has a solution anywhere, so sped partnership without hesitation as well as the treatment good and the truth of what I saw from everyone announce the fact that the site is education and education, not profit, full of happiness about because I became a member of the site and thank everyone And happy 19th BIRTHDAY :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cassandra Provencal Wilmington, CA US

20 April 2008
"I am very impressed with my NEW Silver Package... I have been Online Making Money but never have an approach like this one! Thanks George Kosch, you have everything here this is far the BEST! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

26 July 2017
"This is a testimonial about the Worldprofit's Adtracker One of the reasons I joined Worldprofit, was because I was looking for two main things to help in my marketing. One was good quality traffic, the second was an adtracker, but being a professional I was looking for something which really drilled down into my marketing and showed me where the signups were coming from.. That for anyonline marketer is KEY to their online activities Tracking can be the difference between 1 or 2 good hours productivity and several hours wasted, just because you 'like' a site EG facebook! The Worldprofit Adtracker, is a tool I love and its where I start my day, because it shows me Which sites work Where I need to spend my money on upgrades Which specific pages work Where I need to focus my marketing activites It is a fantastic tool, one that I wouldn't be without and I have tried many in 17 years of online marketing, including goog.le, vitalviralpro( now defunct) Trck.me, ClickFunnels & Clickmagikc, none of which really did what I wanted them to do I start my day each day by analysing my stats wuth adtracker and then plan my day accordingly In fact, it led to a interesting discussion, with a colleague, who was telling me that Global Money line was a gold mine of prospects and I needed to upgrade further, from the silver subscription, I had previously tracked it with other software, which showed it wasn't producing. So with complete faith in the WP adtracker, I decided to track my activity with GML, for a period of 14 straight days and quite heavily. 14 days doesn't sound a lot, but in internet terms with heavy promotion should at least get a sign up or 2 14 days later and I can safely say that GML, has produced zero results in terms of engagment, optins or sign ups. This has been related back to my associate and, surprise, surprise, I have heard no more about how good it is So if your looking for a good tracker, that does it all, then WP has just the tool. Highly recommended"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

31 August 2017
"This is a testimonial about the Worldprofit Platinum VIP Upgrade, which I took earlier this week as part of the 23rd Birthday Offer Admittedly, I took the best part of the month to make this decision, fully evaluating it and talking to my sponsor, a respected online advertiser who I have known for over 12 years He stated it was worth while in every respect and even though I didn't see the picture he was seeing because he was and still is a platinum VIP, I took the plunge It has only been a few days since upgrading, but already I can see the benefit of this, not least in terms of commissions and now wonder why I took so long!! As my sponsor said, "When you skin in the game, it gives you an extra edge and makes you more motivated to do well" While motivation has never been a problem for me in this industry, I would urge anyone who is considering the upgrade, to grab it, you will soon see it makes total sense It has my whole hearted recommendation for a fact. Really and truly, nothing else even comes close to this and that is a fact, born out when you have other people who have been online for years, still bouncing from veneture to venture as affiliates 'only' promoting them and not building a list Two of the key reasons to go to platinum was A) I wanted to move from my present hosting and know that with the Wordpress training avalable at WP, its a no brainer decision & B) My Business Education Consultancy has gained more exposure through the Worldprofit system than it was previously ~ I know this because my tracking stats tell me so Dave Hayes"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Susanne Schweitzer Buende, Non-US Germany

09 January 2015
"I am glad to have found Worldprofit. Since 2007 I was looking for an online job and worked a lot with ups and downs. On the way I learned international internet marketing here and there, from courses and leaders... the difference I must say and this is very important and unique, at Worldprofit is everything in one place that you need! Internet Marketing is not a school subject and to learn it properly one acquires courses, they cost a lot of time and money. With Worldprofit you can save yourself a long way. Here is everyone well cared who want to earn money online, I highly recommend it! Susanne Schweitzer Germany, NRW"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

28 January 2019
"My Rating of Worldprofit: 10+   Knowing that Worldprofit is always working in the background, on my behalf, staying in touch with my Associates, and always available to answer any questions via Live Training or Support, is truly appreciated.  And yet, they go beyond this, take a personal interest in their customers, and focus on how best to assist the membership, as a whole, always in a fair manner. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

John Noakes black canyon city, az United States

14 November 2018
"I absolutely love all the features Worldprofit offers. It is hands down the best system out there. There is someone always there to help you if you're stuck George Kosch does a weekly live meeting. If you want to get a jump start to your business then you have to check Worldprofit out there is so much to see and so many different ways for you to get going I can't say enough about it but thanks guys!!! "
2683950 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

642 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President