World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary

01 July 2006
"I've never seen such kind of help with LIVE trainings and consultations for dealers or associates - as here, in Worldprofit. The LIVE weekly training is an example us to make all efforts we can to be successful with Worldprofit. Strongly advised all of our prospects and associates never missing these performances - live or recorded - these help all of us to do the maximum. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Johan Sappari ,

30 July 2014
"I have never seen so much stuff in one place. Mind boggling. Digging in and getting busy. Thank you Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Veromique Falwasser Hamilton, Waikato NZ

19 August 2017
"Hi George, I am new at this kind of thing but I will tell you this I'M VERY SURPRISED THAT SOMEONE SHOWS YOU HOW TO DO IT THROUGH VIDEO, I love this and I will be encourage others to come to this system, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Teresa Hutcheson Alexandria, VA US

20 March 2018
"George and Sandi, I am so proud of myself thanks to you! This morning I created a video, added it to a landing page with the Landing Page Builder, created an autoresponse with the Autoresponder and added LiveChat code to the Landing Page as well. Six months ago I would not have been able to do this. Worldprofit provides all the tools and training to earn income from home with any affiliate or homebusiness income opportunity of my choosing. I would recommend Worldprofit to anyone serious about building an online business. Thank you George and Sandi for all that you provide to the Members of Worldprofit. Teresa Hutcheson Webmaster"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Barbara Cordell Mabelvale, AR United States

07 September 2009
"I have been looking for a home business I could work for over a year with no luck. I joined Worldprofit, Sunday August 31, and right of they gave me leads to work for free, and all the free traffic sight is so great because without traffic it's like being in a broken down car that wont run, You get no where.I am so glad I found Worldprofit. Barbara Cordell"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

30 March 2018
"Success Tips from the Homeprofitcoach LLC Howard Martell I would like to first thank God for allowing me the honor to help so many people over the years and help change their life for the better using my company driven websites. My journey started back in 2009, I remember the day it was late December close to Christmas and two Dealers reached out to me about Worldprofit and told me I needed to check it out. I saw the site and filled out the landing page capture information and subscribed, to my amazement there was a LIVE person there talking to me who provided me directions to watch a video presentation. Once I got out of this exciting platform I was provided the option to join as a paid Silver Member and of course, for me, it was the no-brainer. What had sold me was that 24-7, 365 days a year someone is in this Live Business Center taking care of my customers we are called Senior Monitors. So long story short after starting my boot camp training which has been crucial to my success online with any of my ventures decided I wanted to be trained by a millionaire and understand everything it took to be a leader within our Worldprofit community (2 weeks later I was up training to be a Monitor to understand the steps involved once an associate arrives in Worldprofit's LBC. I remember the exhilaration when I received an email 2 days into the program having two new Silver Members join my business. Over the years I have been able to help bring in thousands of associates to my list and during this time provided a free marketing consult to the serious ones who might have questions about my business and to get to know their goals and aspirations. I can proudly say that I've been a part of Worldprofit and this unique family-like business model for almost 9 years online. Through the numerous lessons and mentors over the years become a valued member and encourager for so many online and in our business community. I never take the honor for granted when up in the LBC, or sharing my latest safe list, or proven places to advertise. One thing I learned over the years is that people need to know you care first before they will ever trust you and purchase your products and services. God Bless, Howard Martell Homeprofitcoach INC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Adam Talarovich Daytona Beach, Fl USA

06 November 2006
"Hey folks Adam here. I am new to this web marketing business and have seen hundreds of adds and received thousands of promises of support. But ya know what it was all for nothing! Worldprofit is the only organization that goes full out to help new comers. And I have never found so much info on one site that is geared for your advancement. Well done Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rodger Guinee Little Rock, AR USA

10 August 2007
" This is a story which I am sure that many of you are quite familiar with. In early 2007, I entered my name on a website stating that I had an interest in a home based business. THAT STARTED A MASSIVE AVALANCHE ! Within seconds of completing the form, the offers started to came in. Everyday my email was full and I also got letters and postcards in my regular mail. Plus, I got tons of phone calls from some very rude "hard sell" types which had trouble understanding the word "No". There were times I had to hang up because I had no other choice ! To make this task of choosing a business easier, I designed a "Custom Checklist" that had the key elements or criteria that my ideal business would have. I am totally physically disabled which made my situation a little bit different for me so the list had to address this issue. This list became a very powerful tool to help me decide which business ideas I would look at and which ones I would trash. I have still keep this list in case you would like a copy to help you as well. After developing this list,then I was able to easily throw out many ideas and finally this business opportunity with WorldProfit.com came along. Becoming a Dealer for Worldprofit Inc., was an easy decision because it met every criteria on my list and here they all are. 1) The business must be able to operate by itself the majority of each day. This was due to my health condition. 2) The business must be able to operate 24 hours a day to have the potential to reach the largest number of people. 3) The business must be able to reach as many geographic areas as possible to increase the potential customer base. 4) The business must be able to promote any type of product or service and this would include the promotion of a business that was already established. Now here, I did have some idea that I wouldn't be selling "Triple X type Stuff". 5) The business must be affordable to start and to maintain. There is an old saying, "It takes money to make money", so I did understand that there would be some expenses involved. I just wanted this amount to be reasonable. 6) The business must be easy to learn to operate and easy to teach others how to operate as well in case I wanted to sell this business. 7) The business must be one I could operate from basically anywhere in the world. This way, I could move or travel and not be tied down because of a business. 8) The business had to offer many different ways to make money. I wanted a business with diversity to increase my overall chance of success. 9) The Business had to pass the ultimate test which was could I feel good about selling it to my own family. 10) The business had to meet all of these requirements. I stumbled across the WorldProfit.com opportunity from an email by another Dealer who must have had my name from one of the times I asked for information on the web. When I first came to the site, I was very impressed that there was actually a LIVE person that was ready and willing to help me get going. There were not any cartoons or annoying pop-ups. I was given a time to come back for the Live Business Center presentation. I had the chance to see how the site was set up , the training, etc and the overall layout details and how the site met the definition for ALL the items on my checklist. The decision was easy for me because I used my list. Before my accident, I was a CPA and financial officer with a very large company. Prior to that, I spent about six years in public practice and saw a wide variety of business ideas. This background and training was very useful as well in making the decision to become a Worldprofit.com Dealer. Within a month of becoming a Dealer, I had already made enough money to pay for the initial starting cost of my Dealer Package with room to spare. The monthly overhead to run the business is all within my control and is very affordable. The training and support are the best on the web as far as I have seen. It is quite rare to have the help and advice of the original designers available to share how they personally have become millionaires using the methods that they teach all of us. This is truly one of the most unique business opportunities that is currently available for you to become a part of as well. Use my list and see for yourself why this opportunity becomes a natural choice. Even if you already own a business, this is still a business that you will want to have to help promote what you already have. You will not find many if any that offer this chance to you. Thank you very much Worldprofit.com ! Rodger Guinee, USA."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inga-Maj Nilsson Alvesta, Kronobergs län SWEDEN

11 August 2010
"Hallo everybody!! I have such great time enjoy Worldprofit, I love it.I have such fun. Do what I have done, get a SILVER MEMBBERSHIP. You have nothing to lose. You get a good staff to teach you support and service, all is friendly and nice. I think this was something positive, Instead of take a vacation, I do this instead. Sincerely"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Randy Ottmann Waterdown, Ontario

01 December 2018
"Worldprofit is a great opportunity for anyone who wants to be a successful internet entrepreneur. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Hadee Hamjalin ,

01 October 2014
"IM BLOWN AWAY by what Worldprofit offers. I've wasted so much money on other sites and here you guys have it all included in your membership. Oh well better late then never I say, glad to have found you folks. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Gregorio Garcia Tamarac, Florida United States

08 June 2006
"I've tried my hands at various business opportunities, both on- and offline. Never have I been filled with so much enthusiasm and a drive to succeed as I've been since becoming a Worldprofit Dealer. There are many aspects of this Company which are unsurpassed industry wide...from the Training that is provided, to the personal attention that is given to each and every individual, whether they are an Associate or Dealer. That, in itself, rarely found in MLM. Although it's been a little tough getting started, I find my business moving faster and faster with every webcast I attend...with every email I receive from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. Worldprofit is definitely the Means to Financial Success in the New Era!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jim King Bristol, VA US

14 June 2009
"I find myself continuously amazed with this program. Every day I find something new that provides me with the opportunity to make money. Not only that but Worldprofit markets on my behalf!! No company I have ever been with has done that for me before. This is truly the most amazing program I have ever found!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Sheryl Dieatrick Fremont, NE USA

06 June 2006
"I have been searching for something to do for my retirement replacement JOB. I knew it would have to simple to do. Of course right now, it is somewhat of a challenge but that's becuase it is new. Once I understand how everything works it will be easy. I am very excited about working with the Worldprofit folks. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Veronica Routtu Ontario, OR US

19 December 2016
"I signed up here years ago when I was a complete newbie and had no clue what I was doing or the power of this system!! Great training here and awesome products to create a business without having to join any other program out there if you don't want or haven't already! I am so happy I ran across this again and so thankful that I know what an AWESOME deal this is this time! Totally loving my Silver Membership!! Thanks so much!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jeanguy ,

12 October 2014
"this is the coolest site I have ever seen."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

John Silva Riverside, RI USA

16 May 2017
"AS I re-imagine my life and work on my 4th or maybe 6th career, an encore career with passion, perseverance, focus... in short "The Secret to Success Online is Really Simple: Centralize, Focus, Passion, Visualize, Actualize and Lots of FREE Target Traffic!" And I thank you Wordprofit for providing this opportunity."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Vicky Olender Ile perrot, Quebec Canada

20 April 2008
"Hi And Welcome Future Business Associates, I would like to share my personal and business experience with you here at Worldprofit, my experience has been overwhelming the education provided along with the support team here for sure will be your success and you will learn so many ways to help either your existing online business and/or this business opportunity and for sure you will succeed. We offer the most up to date live monitoring sessions and guidance to ensure your success so dont wait any longer and remember Time is Money. I strongly encourage you to get started today do not waste any more timeor money trying other programs This one is The Real Thing. Thank-You Worldprofit for making my dream become reality! Vicky Olender "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Eva Szentmiklossy CEO Budapest, Hungary Hungary

26 December 2006
"Here is no doubt about that - SUCCESS IS HERE ! Thanks for LIVE BUSINESS CENTER - Worldprofit proves to all members ( Associates and Dealers ) who join here - with a simple login - that webcasting is the future of making much more success to recruit people, get more traffic - reach more income on the 'Net. Thank you Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruce John Semon Jr Kent City, Mi USA

13 December 2016
"So Here It Is, There Is No Programs, Work At Home Jobs, No Online Businesses That Offer The Tools And Training That Worldprofit provides. I Have Been Online For 16 Years Now And Know A Thing Or Two. And I Know That Worldprofit Has All The Tools At One Sweet Site And Man I Have Priced Tools Alike And Boy Its No Way To Get Them All Any Where In A Deal Like This. So When Choosing A Carrier Think About Just What You're Getting And Not What You're Giving. You See worldprofit Is About You Succeeding In Any Business Wow!!!!!! Bruce John Semon Jr "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Terri Levine North Wales , PA US

17 April 2009
"I have only been on board a few days and am amazed at the amount of leads and the quality of resources and information. I have fully enjoyed the video trainings and the prospect management and newsletters are so easy. I am not a techy and can't believe I am doing this all by myself in minutes. Also, the downloads themselves were worth the entire investment. And the free ads are awesome. Thank you for this great automation and simple system that works. My Goal Is YOUR Success! Terri Levine, The Guru of Coaching ®"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sonya Dryden Ball, LA

08 December 2019
"Not everything out there is for everybody. This is not a project for the faint at heart or for those looking for the non existent easy button! It demands real commitment and a good chunk of time to get it going. But understand this, whatever World Profit demands of anyone it gives back way more! And once you get it going...it really is made easy because of the support and service . This kind of project needs a team to truly maximize results financially. This is an opportunity to become part of an awesome team. And they provide assets on their platform and through the team that you will never acheive ...or not for a very long time..on your own. Overall, World Profit is A1 and the REAL DEAL. There are three types of people in this world..those who wonder what happened..those who watch what happens...and those who makes things happen. Which one are you? If you are wanting something real that is also very beneficial in so many ways, don't take my word for it, check out World Profit for yourself! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Thompson New Westminster, BC. Canada

03 September 2017
"My name is Richard Thompson. This is now going into my third month as a silver Member at Worldprofit! From my point of View this membership is the sanest choice One can make on the Internet! That's if you are really serious about creating an on line business that has a chance of surviving! Past the original illusions (I believe many have)about how easy it is to make a living on line. Worldprofit is the reality, the vehicle, the tools, the support, and the education. Lesson Three is definitely the key and fuel to make what ever it is you want to make happen come to life on line. I am just now starting to get a grasp on just how valuable this Membership is in so, so many ways. What a great group, amazing source of education, tools and a platform to run it all! The platform helps so much to keep some sort of order in all the parts and pieces that go together to make a virtual business. Then keep it organized and under control. Then there is the folks who did all the hard work to make this available to others. These are truly Trustworthy, Good People! If you listen, you will hear a very real desire to help and see that you survive on line. I cannot think of any reason why some one who is really interested in winning on line would not become at least a silver member. The Value is beyond the small cost to do this. If you compare this to cost of having a business in the material world. There could be no other choice It is win win on a grand scale with so much value for so little. It takes a little bit of time for the Value of Worldprofit membership to become clear! Once you see it though you will know there is no other resource like this that I know of online! I have been online since the Internet's creation. I have never been happier with an online service this life time. I know in my soul I am going to become a success online and this Worldprofit group is the right tool to make that so. Thank you Richard Thompson "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Joseph Freyaldenhoven Morrilton, AR USA

15 November 2011
"Hello Joseph Freyaldenhoven - aka Bubbajoe here. I am what I call a Worldprofit.com revert. ie) I was a Dealer and canceled and came back. The questions are why did I cancel and more importantly why did I come back. I canceled because I got involved in too many programs and decided to concentrate on just a few. As soon as I canceled I began to notice a drop in income from safelist signups (Coming for Worldprofit.com and clickbank sales also originating for Worldprofit.) In addition I got trapped in the give away free stuff racket. My dad told me years ago that nothing in this world is free! I also noticed that I needed the input from someone like George and Sandi to keep me abreast of marketing techniques. Now - why did I come back. (Presently Platinum member and loving it) I came back to Wordprofit because in my 14 years of internet experience I have no three persons like George and, Sandi individually or collectively that are what they say they are. Their combination and the Worldprofit.com system together equals success. I am living proof that if you follow the bootcamp system you will succeed. My advice to everyone, is to forget about all the reasons you think that will stop you from succeeding and concentrate on the bootcamp system and do it every day in day out and whala - first new associates and then new dealers and finally deposits to your account. Thanks Joseph Freyaldenhoven"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Hicks Amelia Island, FL USA

27 August 2010
"My name is John Hicks and I'm a Sponsor at Worldprofit. I hope you will take time to utilize the comprehensive system Dr. J & George have put together. I joined on August 24th and I already have 16 Associates and have graduated to level 6 BootCamp.....in 3 days! I'm living proof the system works. In my humble opinion, the most important factor that differentiates World Profit is the use of 70 Live Monitors who promote our website and products. No automation can beat good old fashioned human salesmanship. Further, we all help one another! Yes, it's a simple concept but so important to the success of any project. Please take this opportunity to visit the live office and correspond with the Monitor. Silver Memberships are only $99 per month with no contract. This offer should prove to you that the product works. Any man who will put his name and reputation on the line and be compensated based solely on performance will always get my attention. I'm here to help you and am glad to be part of this process. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary Hungary

03 April 2006
"Never in my more than 8 years practice on the Internet have I found such a well trained, well coached business group like Worldprofit. Weekly Bootcamp Trainings, everyday workshops and development trainings teach dealers and associates to earn money with Worldprofit and getting their own business success to the next level. Thanks for all to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. That's GREAT! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rosalie Berry Lubbock, TX United States

16 April 2014
"I have checked out several network marketing companies that advertise they are the best. Many do not have weekly training nor videos to show you how. It amazes me how George can create all the tools for us with videos explaining everything in detail and still have time to work his business. Does he ever sleep!! I highly recommend Worldprofit to anyone wanting to succeed in network marketing regardless what company they are affiliated with."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Edward Williamson Hattiesburg, MS United States

13 November 2017
"You Guys Are Awesome!!!! I Love WorldProfit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Les Dunn Medicine Hat, Alberta CA

16 January 2011
"Worldprofit has indeed exceeded all my expectations---Yes I was reluctant to part with the monthly membership fee-- but decided to sink my teeth into this business-- and wow! glad I did. My online businesses have increased 100% due to the excellent instruction by George, Sandi, and the monitors. Les Dunn--Alberta Canada"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Gary Waters Elyria, OH US

02 November 2017
"I have been beyond ill the past several years. Died once for over a minute and a half, this past episode was nearly as bad. One collapsed lung and both full of water. Pneumonia does not do it justice, it was worse but that was the only word to describe it. Another 19 days in the hospital. This sounds more like whining than a testimonial, I apologize. I needed everyone to know what was going on in my life for you to understand my feelings for Worldprofit and my many friends there. There are two people who rise to the top in any situation. Yesterday I opened a card. It had no identification on the envelope other than my name and address. When I opened up the card my heart shed a tear. "Just a little card to cheer you up and tell you we miss you and hope you are recovering quickly!" Signed...Sandi Hunter and George Kosch People you have no idea what great people we have running Worldprofit! How many Ceo's and Presidents take time out of the day to show they care about the people who work for them? This is not the first time they have shown love and caring for me. I only pray I can pay it all back. Sandi, and George, you are two special people I will never forget. Be blessed, Gary K Waters"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Austin, TX United States

22 June 2010
"The Worldprofit Business Builder Autoresponder System! It's amazing. It took me a whole day to put up a website, auto responder email series, and direct PayPal button. Now, George had made it as simple as clicking a button. Really fast and simple. Plus the first 12 products are great and will sell well. I Love it. Arvell Lewis"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robert Powers Mississauga, Ontario Canada

30 April 2007
"This is the BEST Support and Training I have found. It ties all my product business's into one site. I control all the page Links and Inputs. The Bootcamp is Superior Training."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Param Bajwa McLean, VA United States

20 October 2013
"Sir/Madam: Wow! I just started an hour ago and you already gave me a website that I can promote on CraigsList, etc. I've been messing around with Empower Network for 1.5 months. Gosh! I wish I had found your site before I spent almost 1K making nothing with Empower. They have good stuff, notwithstanding, but, golly, this is better. Intimidating at first but after a couple of tutorials (and they are not endless like some other tutorials that I've been privy to). Best, Pum (Param Deep Kaur Bajwa)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Dane and Darius Edwards Santa Ana, California USA

03 January 2015
"We have been in the business working Online and Offline for over 20 years and we have seen it all and done it all. We are telling you right now that there is nothing like Worldprofit on the Internet. So, if you are an "Entrepreneur Online Marketer" looking for an awesome program and a solid system that is legit and has longevity staying power and that actually works, you can stop looking, because you've just found it in Worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Abdul samed Mohammed ,

11 September 2012
"Hello, I am in need of money so I decided to try the Associate make money program and it's working GREAT!!! Can't wait to be able to upgrade to the Silver Membership with this amazing learning program."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

08 May 2015
"I have been associated with Worldprofit since 2003 and later became a member. There is NO place on the planet like it. The training alone is phenomenal and worth the membership even if you had not made one dime. I would not be able to afford George Kosch's training and tech support, Sandi Hunter's phenomenal website graphic design skills outside of Worldprofit. I cannot leave out my fellow members, ready to give their insight and perspectives on internet marketing. There were only a couple of hundred members on the day I clicked onto that "magic link." Now there are nearly 2.5 million of us! Am I proud to be a Worldprofit member? You bet your booty I am! Am I going anywhere? Not!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jim Noonan Perth, Western Australia AU

31 January 2014
"Hi George and all at Worldprofit, Thank you one and all.. On the "Top Sellers List" for January 2014.. I am excited I am on the list, now my aim is to move up so that I am regularly at the top end. Have a great year. Cheers, Jim.. PS. Thanks again for all the material and constant assistance. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Terrence Bullock saint louis, mo usa

16 May 2007
"It amazing how easy and powerful the system Worldprofit has put in place. The tools make it possible for anyone to stop making excuses and start making money. Nothing is missing from the tools. The guides and videos cover everything you need to know to get the job of making money done. Follow the information in the Bootcamp and you CAN NOT FAIL. You can't afford not to join Worldprofit. My only regret is not starting years ago."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

PENN MASON Nashville, TN US

18 December 2016
"I joined Worldprofit not long ago. But in the short time I have had online with my website I have learned so much on marketing and getting traffic to my promotions. It's been really amazing. I'm very happy that I took advantage of the Silver Membership and its going to pay for itself in no time with the traffic that I'm getting. Worldprofit really ads value to your business. It's something tangible that I can use daily to get ahead of the game. Also it's fun to use! Thanks for offering such a great service. I could not have gotten so much for such a small investment anywhere on the net I know I have looked! Thanks Again Penn Mason-Nashville TN"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cindy Makonin Vedder Crossing, British Columbia CA

20 January 2011
"Hi George, Thank you for the training for Jan. 14/11. You encouraged me today about taking my time in this business and knowing that it will pay off in time. I appreciate the encouragement and knowing that this work will pay off over time. Thank you, Cindy"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ricky Phelps hanson, ky usa

01 April 2012
" I just signed up and for the first time I am amazed what I learned in 30 minutes just outstanding information- Just in the first two boot camps- For real thank you- I knew there was a way to make money from home and after 6 months of trail and error I found it. Thankyou for everything. Truthfully I really can't believe this- All the time I wasted, but I'm on my way. The search is over thank you- Ricky Phelps "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Eddie Iduoze Gravesend, Kent United Kingdom

02 June 2012
"This is undoubtedly the best educational and 'earn while you learn' platform I have ever seen! It is indeed a convergence of all the tools and training required to make a success of Internet Home business. I regret that I did not find this sooner. Where else will you find FREE landing pages, FREE traffic, FREE Masking tools and FREE dedicated people helping you close sales as part of your membership? Thanks to everyone for all you do!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Georgia Jenkins Freeport, IL U.S.A.

04 June 2010
"Greetings!! I'd like to share that I've been in World Profit only about 3 months and in this time I've made more than in my past approximately 15 years of marketing experience. Anticipate $400+ on June 15th . Hoping to continue the trend. Georgia Jenkins"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Italia or Linda Elze Big Bear City, CA

18 April 2018
"We have been with Worldprofit for almost 10 years. We have received for more than promised. The live training every week with George is second to none, and keeps our fingers on the pulse of the always growing internet. The videos for every step to success are easy to understand and implement. If you watch them and implement the instructions you will make money. It is sooo great that you don't need to be a technical wiz to make money. George has automated the processes for us. If you work this like a real business consistently, you can't help but make money. Because of this system, we have money coming in everyday. We are proud to make any offers with Worldprofit, because they do what they say, and pay every month on time. Worldprofit is an ethical, reliable, cutting-edge company. Looking forward to the next 10 years of success."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Celena Barton Providence, NC US

07 January 2013
"Oh my gosh, George! Thank you so so much for the Promo-Bots! This is over the top Fabulous... I don't know how you do it, but I am ever grateful for your expertise and sharing it with all of us. The Promo-Bots alone are worth the price of at least a Silver membership. I just had to Thank You! and wish you all a great and happy 2013."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

21 September 2017
"At any given time I have 1-2 windows open to SOMETHING in WorldProfit. I am a POWER USER of EVERYTHING, and I use almost every feature, function, and tool TO THE MAX to promote my online businesses and affiliate programs! I just signed up for ANOTHER 2 YEARS as a Platinum VIP member."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Gavin Hunwick mandurah, Western Australia AU

01 February 2015
"Thanks George for the great training I have learned so much things i have been doing wrong. I'm up to date with the bootcamp training sometimes its good to go back and watch the videos again. Thanks so much! Gavin Hunwick"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Josephf Gaita ,

19 May 2012
"This is a very comprehensive website every Online Marketer should be made aware of. The Wordprofit Staff are well dedicated to give all their best for our profit online."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles McGuire Waterloo, Ontario CA

16 January 2015
"A long time ago, around 1993, I was updating my pension numbers to see when I could retire. However, I knew that a lifetime of golfing would drive me nuts so I began to search for a business opportunity but not the typical one with buildings, inventory and staff – and all the problems that come along with it. The internet was an attractive so I began my search there. Eventually I came across Worldprofit. Reading Sandi Hunter's article where she stated that a domain name and website in the virtual world was as valuable as property in the physical world made sense. Unfortunately for me, when I saw how Worldprofit worked at the time I looked at it with 'conventional wisdom' and didn't think it would work! It looked like an advertising newsletter with everyone involved selling the same products to each other. How long could that concept last? So I moved on. Fast forward to 2014. I did a search for Worldprofit and found that it survived and thrived! Today the world is more volatile, lots of bad news, brick and mortar stores closing down etc. etc. I could go on but the reality is that people can't depend on one source of income any more! You need sources that you control but also a system that trains, supports, and motivates you. I've looked at several that will work IF you have a list of your own when you start and IF you are willing to buy all the parts of the business you need. Or, you join Worldprofit and get it all! And for a lot less than the competition – a coffee and bagel a day to start. George's training is top notch especially the first 3 lessons. Review them several times to get started right. What I've learned is that we all come to a decision point where it is a 'go' or a 'no go'. The latter changes nothing in your circumstances but there will always be that 'if only' in the back of your mind! Make a 'go' decision. Then work to make it a good decision. Charles McGuire "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Per Lunner fredrikstad, ostfold Norge

01 May 2018
"I like Worldprofit becouse it's so fun to use, and it is the only thing I have no problem with, so I'll stay here to learn more stuff. I am 62 years old, and I been married for 30 years. I live in Norway city named Fredrikstad. Mvh Per R Lunner"
2649256 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

607 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President