World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Sherry Clayton-Park Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast QLD Australia

28 March 2009
"Worldprofit was an amazing find. I wanted a business with Live support 24/7 and to learn from experts.This is it. George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and to my sponsor. There is no other business in the world that has over seventy five professionals that volunteer their time everyday to help us only at worldprofit..After one year part time I have mastered skills I did not own and still I am still learning value. March 31st I step up into my second year membership with worldprofit.I am so happy and grateful I feel comfortable now thanks to you all for the support I can feel the dream manifesting...To receive 6 figure amounts of income monthly is the greatest joy and satisfaction for me to Imagine and Receive now for my Financial FREEDOM securing the comfort and the lifestyle of my DREAMS ..... "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ginny Lee Naples, FL United States

10 November 2008
"I just joined a few days ago and already made $250 dollars and I hope to make $250 everyday! I can't believe I did this all by myself. Because they make it so easy and all you do is get people to come to the landing page and the great monitors do the rest. It looks like so much fun I hope to become a monitor someday too...but first I have a lot to learn. So far I learned I can put up my other businesses on my website too and have 20+ different streams of income coming in at once! I don't have to do this for money because I am successful on my own but I really love helping other people be successful because you win in life by helping others...especially in gloom and doom times like this! So don't wait join now and have fun making money like I am."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Monica Cates Blackfoot , Idaho United States

06 January 2018
"This is the coolest place to get your groove on, world profit is the place to go. Thanks to worldprofit for giving me the opportunity to challenge my worth. Shout out to all. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Francis Carmody Mankato, MN USA

01 August 2008
"These guys are 100% the real deal. I was treated with complete courtesy and respect from the moment I came into the business center. By the time I left, I had my first real profit making idea, and I made my very first successful internet sale *ever* within 2 days of just talking to them and watching the monitors work...even before I came on board!:-) Join TODAY, because it is a decisiion you will never regret!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

17 September 2015
"I purchased the "Squeeze Ninja" plug in the other day. It was setup for me this morning, I must say it is the most amazing Thing I have ever used. It took me just 5 minutes to put this squeeze page together. http://promo.moneynation.biz/hbw/index.php It would of been faster but I edited a couple of things. If your looking for a way to promote any business and make money extra money from jvzoo. Grab It, It's simply amazing. Brian Armstrong http://moneynaton.biz. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jane Clark Hartselle, AL US

19 December 2016
"I say many times a day, I love Worldprofit. My reason making money. This is the only site I have made money unlike so many others that depleted my savings. Worldprofit offers it ALL, Training (live and planned lessons), many products to sell, 24 hour sales closing assistance, pre written ad examples, high graphic landing pages and many many more. What you will find at Worldprofit is eager and kind members willing to help you in anyway. No question is too small or unimportant to ask. I volunteer to Monitor so I can tell everyone coming into the Worldprofit Live Business Center THIS is the place to make money. If you have lost a lot of money STOP here you will make money. Also, we have many freebies and bonus just for upgrading to Silver Membership."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kellie (KZ) Zambrano Woodland Hills, California United States

18 February 2016
"Thank You Wow I have been learning so much with our training it is so Awesome I just finished 121 waiting for more training. Worldprofit is truly so AMAZING we have the best company out there. I am so Thankful. And I have learned so much. Success takes time and Patience but whoever decides to join Worldprofit you will be very Successful. George and Sandy Thank you so much for everything you do for us I am here Forever. There is no other company out there that cares like Worldprofit does for all of us. Thank You to All of the Monitors who work so hard for all of us. That's how I found Worldprofit. Go through all of the training and you will see Miracle Signs and Wonder happen to your business. And Success doe not Happen Over night it takes allot of hard work. Keep focused and PROMTOE your business Every Single Day! And I will see you at the TOP! Remember go through all of the training it will change your life! Positively KZ Zambrano"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

22 June 2017
"I wanted to submit this unsolicited testimonial, because, having been part of Worldprofit (WP) for about 21 days or so now and following the system, I felt it was important to give feedback, bearing in mind there are STILL tons of other online marketers, who are obviously struggling, but refuse to look outside of their current marketing promotions One of the MAJOR reasons for me partnering with Worldprofit was this... I have my own business education consultancy, which is in the High Ticket Affiliate Marketing model ( HTAM) helping home business owners grow their existing business. Now previously to partnering with Worldprofit, I had been extensively marketing through facebook, because that is the way to do it...allegedly!), however posting in facebook groups is not going to get you very many results, because with over a billion active users, all doing the same thing, your post gets very quickly lost and sign ups rare... So Unless you use facebook ads, which can be expensive to run for the sorts of numbers you require, or you post and share from your fanpage. Doing that has the same effect as using facebook ads ( it gets seen in your timeline and the only cost is time) Now for my business to grow, good quality targeted traffic is required. The solution for that, lies, very simply in safelist, solo, banner & traffic exchange advertising, all of which are where the home business target market is. Having considered a variety of traffic solutions, it quickly became apparent, that Worldprofit offered me the traffic I was looking for... so it was a no brainer for me and for anyone looking at this venture, a free trial should at least be taken. To attract that market in, very good offers and landing pages are required. In the short time I have been using this exceptional system, I can say that the traffic from the sources provided by the excellent tracking system, has been first class, even from a couple of sources I thought were dud previously. The traffic packages offered, are without question some of the most competitively priced on the internet, providing brilliant value. I was a member of some traffic exchanges and safelists before and had always refused to upgrade, simply because I was unsure of the quality of the traffic With Worldprofit... that is not the case, I have upgraded and brought strategically, both as needed and advised to do & they WORK I am very happy with this superb system, which has everything a home business owner / online affiliate marketer needs. Keep up the good work. Dave Hayes"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles Wheeler Arlington, TX US

17 July 2008
"With Worldprofit, this is the first time that I have been able to say "money well spent!" I spent $800.00 with a site designer for my last website. Then I needed an email delivery program another 175.00 and on and on and on you don't have time to listen to all of this. Just 99.95 after all I have spent more than that on a membership site per month but I had told myself and my wife no more. I was on a traffic exchange trying to get my site seen a few times that I first saw the live video, what is this I thought, and it said put your name in the bottom and talk to us, I did and had so much fun! I have been a salesman all of my life I am 66 years old and have been online since 2002. I have 22 websites not one them were ever successful I sell custom t-shirts for the last 22 years. So I have learnt a thing or two so I decided to try one more time. The first thing that I thought would was this one time offer if you want any pictures that will be more and of course if you want to send out emails that will be more etc. But to my surprise none of that has happened in 24 hrs I had my website then signed up for bootcamp. This is ok # One went fast and in two days I am on level 3 no were near a record but the best ever for me I have sent my newsletter out to over 400 people and have had 2 people send me a letter if you have never had your own web business you will never know how hard this is because you will never have to do it alone like I have it is so easy with them showing and telling you how I just felt like talking a little bit. Wishing you the best. See You At The Top Charles Wheeler "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

08 May 2015
"I have been associated with Worldprofit since 2003 and later became a member. There is NO place on the planet like it. The training alone is phenomenal and worth the membership even if you had not made one dime. I would not be able to afford George Kosch's training and tech support, Sandi Hunter's phenomenal website graphic design skills outside of Worldprofit. I cannot leave out my fellow members, ready to give their insight and perspectives on internet marketing. There were only a couple of hundred members on the day I clicked onto that "magic link." Now there are nearly 2.5 million of us! Am I proud to be a Worldprofit member? You bet your booty I am! Am I going anywhere? Not!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2617506 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

586 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President