World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Kenneth Barrett BROOKLYN, New York United States

02 January 2016
"HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS!!! I STILL BELIEVE WORLDPROFIT IS THE BEST WAY TO MAKE A LARGE SUM OF MONEY WHILE DEVELOPING A SOLID BUSINESS."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

27 August 2013
"Good day to all current members and future marketing leaders my name is Howard Martell one many successful full time business owner over the past 4 years been blessed to have the honor in serving Worldprofit community. Worldprofit is a true online business in which everyone starts off on the same path for success starts at the top. George Kosch, Technical Guru (Bootcamp Trainer) ,what can I say about him he gives us so much knowledge and tools continue success and saves hours of manual traffic generation method via Automated gizmos. Sandi Hunter President she gives me and our members best customer service with accounts, articles for blogs and Ebooks and just a very supportive and humble business owner. You see my success has come because of these proven leader and a support network where if I or my fellow Dealers have questions the Tech Support is second to known. As I continue to establish my busiess globally looking to help my clients with growing their list and creating mulitple streams of income in any business or affilate sites. Finally in closing, stop trying to take short cuts and get rich quick schemes working by yourself is a painful and frustrating and you will lose the shirt off your back. God Bless, Happy Birthday Worldprofit (Lifetime Member and Glad to have you on my team) Howard Martell"

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Thomas Varughese melmoth, kzn south africa

26 March 2011
"Hi. everyone, I have joined Worldprofit in December and in a months time , I have got my CEC status. I have zero experience in computer and digital technology, So its learning experience for me. I haven't made any big money,largely due to my work as a teacher, I do Worldprofit as part time; but there is digital forest out there, I invite everyone to come for the treasure hunt, to join Worldprofit, I value their quality products, awesome support, extra-ordinary products and the miracle of computerised digital internet technology, most suitable for any budding entrepreneur to succeed online. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

John F. Abate Clarksburg, NJ US

07 May 2018
"Exceptional service and unique new offers continually keeps Worldprofit at the cutting edge of internet opportunities. "

4/5Rating score

Rosalind Lund Minneapolis, MN US

10 March 2017
"Always have had a passion for marketing and promotion for about the last 17 years. I had to take my bumps like most online marketers with scams and false promises of easy instant profits. What Worldprofit has done for me is phenomenal! They are honest, straightforward, knowledgeable, accommodating and the best place on the net worldwide for learning how to start and expand your home business. I left Worldprofit after graduating as a MECC with George Kosch's Bootcamp Training and not sure if I would recommend it, but, It gave me the confidence I needed to become a better marketer trying out my wings with my newfound knowledge. As of yesterday I am now a permanent fixture here at Worldprofit for their cutting edge, trending Bootcamp Training and bar-none Traffic. I will not make the same mistake twice... Worldprofit is THE #1 Home Business Training, Traffic, and Resource Center by far on the net. Thank you Worldprofit! from my heart to yours, thanks so very much!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Diane Dohrn Grygla, Minnesota USA

25 October 2010
"I have worked on line for over ten years, a few successes, a lot of failures. To everyone looking to be able to work from home! Look no farther, This is it! Being disabled from outside work since 2005, Worldprofit, my position as a senior monitor, all the phenomenal online training. All the fun of all our members and associates has been a great lifesaver for me! I look forward to many many more years as a member! FOR ANYONE READING MY TESTIMONIAL RUN DON'T WALK TO YOUR SILVER PACKAGE! I GUARANTEE YOU IT WILL BE THE BEST DECISION OF YOUR LIFE!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

05 July 2012
"Why Worldprofit? I took my time, and after alot of, shall we say, "frivolous" side-steps, I came to realize that I was using Worldprofit as my guidance tool. Simple Reason -Trust. And Sandi Hunter makes me smile."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jocelyn Jones Ashville, NY USA

01 December 2011
"I have been involved in online marketing since 2009. Up until now, I had little successes, here and there. I began to realize how important it is to get the proper mindset, utilize the different tools and resources, to have an Others' Focused attitude, and in doing so everything has begun to fall into place. What intrigued me about Worldprofit in the first place is how it does not compete with other people and actually offers them solutions and marketing and advertising options, so it is very easy to promote. The training and support is Top Notch! I've been a dealer for a little over a month now and already am just 1 Associate away from graduating to MCEC status. Worldprofit ROCKS! :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Patrick Lange Braidwood, IL

11 March 2007
"Worldprofit has done it again! The LIVE Business Center is UNBELIEVABLE! This is the greatest reason why I joined Worldprofit,...because it continually evolves with cutting edge tools and technology and you guys are relentless in your pursuit for excellence. I'm very proud to be a part of it! My sincere gratitude for your hard work on our behalf,...and heres wishing every Worldprofit Dealer and Associate continued success in everything they do! Patrick Lange Braidwood, ILL "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Larry Godin SABATTUS, ME US

19 July 2012
"I like to say Thank You. To Linda. in helpen me to get started. You people at Worldprofit are the real deal! THANKS>>>Larry"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wyteria Jacobo Apopka, FL US

11 January 2010
"Hi everyone, I just joined WorldProfit 2 days ago on January 9, 2010 and ALREADY I have 1 new dealer under me. This program works!!! Just follow the instructions and go all out like I did. Believe in yourself and take action. Now I'm not new to making money online but I believe this is the quickest I've ever made it. I consider myself an advanced internet user but I still decided to join because my online sales were not consistent. If you're sitting on the fence, get off now. WorldProfit WILL grow your business."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Demetrius Turner Missouri City, TX US

05 November 2017
"Hello George and Sandi I have learned so much about getting focused and realizing what Worldprofit offers. I had someone share an affiliate program with me that cost about $2500 to get started & work your way up to another position of $5000 in additional learning and of course your commissions are higher. As I begin to go through the information on what they were offering I learned that I already have a system that does everything they shared and so much more - and that is Worldprofit. I have someone inside Worldprofit helping me 24/7, Landing pages, training, Community, Free giveaways, software, success systems & so much more. This is one of the reasons I joined Worldprofit. I need to be consistent and focus on what I already have, I am so glad I have it all here in one place. Thanks for Everything. Demetrius"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marika Rika Auburn, NSW Australia

24 August 2015
"Worldprofit is the BEST when it comes to LIST BUILDING TRAINING. It is where the Home Business Experts and Millionaires with 21 years experience plus BBB+ Business accreditation train any ONLINE MARKETER how to effectively market any product or business. The Bootcamp Training provides LIVE ONLINE EASY to follow step by step instructions covered over 100+ lessions to be followed at one's own pace. With the latest state of art tools, software and products, the company OFFERS so much for the cost to become a member. Just as an example, where else on the net can anyone get 50,000 FREE VISITORS to one's site. ONLY HERE ! As the saying goes..."Money is in the List"...this is where any budding entrepreneur ought to be training to build numerous lists let alone one with ANY NICHE to achieve maximum profits and catapult their business to the next level. The awesome products and support from the staff is next to none that I have found on the net. Before anyone embarks on the journey with this awesome company, I just want to remind and WARN YOU that this is NOT a QUICK RICH scheme. It is a LONG TERM commitment and it requires hard work and perseverance.This is a company for entrepreneurs who have a "Never Say Die" attitude and never give up! If YOU are not willing to follow simple instructions in the training program and put in the hard yards then this is NOT for YOU...kindly continue on your shopping spree for "Quick-Rich Systems" out there. Trust me, people have lost considerable amount of money with quick-rich schemes prior to finding this company and wished they had found this company much, much earlier. This company's 21st Birthday SPECIAL will expire at the end of the month. This OFFER will not last or stay forever. YOU have to grab your chance when you are presented with one. Once YOU miss a chance, it may not happen again in your lifetime. It is like surfing...You have to catch the right wave to be a WINNER. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Janice Grant saginaw, mi us

17 April 2013
"hello, members this is a great opportunity for me to be apart of Worldprofit. I find it very interesting to have a business with them and hoping everybody will sign up and be apart of Worldprofit. You will be blown away by the services, level of support and training."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

01 November 2018
"I have often thought how best to describe what it is, exactly, what I do online. Sell things, help people, introduce various products, or just have fun learning? All of the above. At Worldprofit, "The World Is Your Oyster". There's no pressure, no timeline, no deadlines. It's all within yourself, and what you want to make of it. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sheila Jones ,

02 July 2014
"Hello, Good morning. I am honored to say this is one of The best programs on the internet today. Thank you for Allowing me to participate."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

20 August 2011
""As a former Test Pilot on the Apollo Program, (The Lunar Landing Mission, I am very careful about any programs I recommend for my Passengers and Crew on my Spaceship DEWAJ. In the case of Worldprofit, I have no equivocation in highly recommending it as the ultimate solution to the ever present problems encountered with the running of a successful Internet Business. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have done yoeman service and I congratulate them on a "Job Well Done." Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Senior Monitor & Dealer of Worldprofit. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot CDR Spaceship DEWAJ" - Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Phillips seattle, WA US

30 January 2015
"I am just elated and so full of joy i got my 1st paid member tonight and this is a testament just do what Mr Kosch has been telling us to do and by the way the sky is the limit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 October 2013
"My compliments to George. I had made a suggestion to create an export of the Ad Tracker data so that I could do some analysis using Excel. Within a very short time, George had implemented not only a CSV Export, but also an export to a Text file and Microsoft Word. Once I got that data and looked at it in Excel with some quick pivot tables and statistical analysis (after all, I am the ExcelVBAWizard!), THAT's DATA!!! THIS IS THE INFORMATION ONE NEEDS TO BE ABLE TO ANALYZE THEIR ADVERTISING RESULTS!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you George. I state this publicly, in my blogs, in emails, in my ads for WorldProfit, that you, George are my HERO. I'm in awe of the amazing stuff you have put out there FOR MEMBERS TO USE, FREE OF CHARGE! Worldprofit members have no idea about how valuable the things you have done for them are. The WorldProfit stuff is GREAT. You are right up there with the Microsoft Excel MVP's in my book. I'm a tool geek and have built lots of applications and tools myself. Before I retired the first and second times, I had hundreds of solutions that I shared with my respective organizations that are tied up in NDA's, so when I opened my consulting firm, I started with a clean slate. The genesis was my first blog, InfoAboutAnything.com, which has evolved to the Netpreneur Blog, and has a whole section on Tips and Techniques, and Tutorials. Many of those articles were suggestions from my clients, or my own need to solve a particular problem. Or sometimes, it's just, "there has to be an easier way". Many people do not realize the work that goes into creating this stuff. And not too many people stop to say THANKS. Well, George, I do on both counts. Thanks. Rich Moyer LifeBalanceNetwork.net WebcastSource.com Managing Partner Principal Consultant(retired for the third time) Spaho Consulting, LLC PS. You can be sure I will have a tutorial posted shortly on how to build the Excel analysis for this data."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Chuck Ellison Evans, GA USA

30 December 2007
"As a Business Broker I highly recommend this business, especially for beginners. It is also a big boost for the people who have been in business for some time. Structured primary for internet businesses it is also very helpful for the traditional type businesses."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

31 December 2014
"Tonight I ventured into an abyss to seek the knowledge of "how to" in sales. I will tell you this is the only site that gives you "TODAY" to make money, I was amazed on how fast the system worked. I am still reeling form the first entry, that I again made another entry by adding my wife to make her own fortune so she will have her own money account and she can do as she may. I think that's fair. By allowing your KIN to partake in the programs seems like a great choice. I guess I will let you know is 60 days, when the payment for the continuous months comes up. Happy trails to all my associates and hoping your New Year 2015 is a successful one. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sean Grimes Ofallon, MO US

05 June 2007
""Worldprofit is simply awesome! When I first joined the company back in January 2007, I was getting ready to throw in the towel to ALL online business opportunities. I became a dealer and made my first sale in about 24 hours. 5 days later, I made another sale. 2 days after that, I made another sale. Sales just kept coming in on a consistent basis. The best part about this is that these sales were made FOR ME(not by me) while I was either at work, sleep or spending time with my family. If you are reading this now and you have never made much money online, don't wait another minute and don't waste another second of your precious life. Sign up today and become a dealer with us. Let Sandi Hunter, George Kosch and all of the top dealers at with Worldprofit including myself show you why you never made real money online and how you can fix that by simply getting your Silver or Platinum package today." Sean Grimes Ofallon, Missouri"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eric Christopherson Lafayette, New York United States

06 October 2009
"Life in the Internet ocean is alot happier swimming the currents as a team, and what one discovers, all members can benefit from. I noticed Worldprofit on and off for a couple years, before I started waking up to all that's offered and continually expanding here in one place. The quality on-going training at one's own pace, the smooth marketing tools, and live 24/7 monitors talking to my prospects, are all very impressive. The Prospect Management System and Newsletter Mailer are the first I've actually enjoyed using online. Everyday is a new discovery with Worldprofit. The best part is I now have something unique, powerful, and easy-to-use that any interested prospect can profit from for years to come. Everything is A+. Thanks Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeffery Wadlow BILOXI

12 December 2016
"This is the most incredible system I have even seen! Worldprofit's services are second to none. I plan to be a lifetime member, that's for sure!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Barbara Gertman Belcamp, MD US

27 November 2013
"I started my journey in Network Marketing in 1995. I was determined to succeed and to make a long story short, there were many Internet Business offers that took me to the cleaners. I knew there had to be something out here to help me be successful online. I met a Worldprofit Dealer online who is my sponsor now, and I thank them every chance I get because Worldprofit is a blessing to me. I am able to stay at home with my child and run my business from home. I have been a proud, confident Internet Marketer since becoming a member. I have achieved the status of MCEC and I am very excited! To the support staff: George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and the entire support team. I want to thank you for changing my life!"

4/5Rating score

Ron Magill Warragul, Victoria AU

01 December 2006
"Thank you Sandi and George for giving me the hope for new and bright future with your amazing Worldprofit set-up, it is the best of all that I have seen on the internet by far and I have seen a lot come and go and I feel in my heart that this is the one that will secure my future through working with people who are honest, reliable and above all trustworthy. Once again thank you to the three experts here to help us all. Ron Magill and Mary James."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

23 December 2016
"Hello, my name is Howard Martell I reside in Virginia Beach VA. I have been a long standing member of Worldprofit now for 7 years. Wow what can I say the home business bootcamp training is second to none. The Team of Senior Monitors who volunteer their time to help with taking care of all associates and closing of sales, who come in 24 hours a day is another bonus our serious members get. When you decide to join this online family you will be introduced to a group of online professionals, who strive towards helping you succeed in any business or program you might be in. Many thanks, go out out to Sandi Hunter I call her the encourager, and George Kosch which I call him the mad money making gizmo inventor. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Brampton, Ont Canada

12 March 2007
"Just a note to say what a pleasure it has been to work in the Worldprofit Live Business Center, and help put money in other dealers pockets, working along side a team of professional monitors. I have been involved with Worldprofit since 2001, and believe me I'm not going any where. Brian Armstrong President "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Gina Axe Seattle, WA

30 October 2018
"I'm grateful for the opportunity, my training here has been the best training I've ever received and I see how important it is to follow the lay out. I just want to learn so, I can change my life. I need to stick to the system... Worldprofit is awesome and from 1 to 5 I'd give them a 6! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Arlyss Engebretson ,

16 July 2012
"i love this is helping me out with so many business plans i have been working on for yers thanks worldprofit"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

10 July 2015
"I had to send in this testimonial about our Company, our customer service, our family. I have been here now for almost 2 1/2 years and as the time goes by my stay here continues to bless me and teach me. I had no idea I would be here this long but life sometimes makes choices for us that are far better than the choices that we ourselves make. I am just like everyone else working hard to build my business and to be successful it takes much work. Often times I have looked other places to find what I thought were the tools I needed to take me to the next level. And time and time again I realize that we already have those same tools in our membership. We just have to do our part and study our site to find them. We may call them by a different name but they are here. So, what I do now is implement and modify if necessary what I already have here and build my other businesses from our platform. Now things like this are simple but when someone takes the time and consideration to go the extra, extra mile to not only tell you what you need to do to fix a problem but make a special video to show you as well. That is what working together is all about. I know Mr. Kosch is a very busy man because of all he has to do. I really stand amazed at how he pulls off all the things that he does but he has a discipline that he follows and he tries to share that same discipline with us. For him to take the time to do that for me was amazing. But it showed that he not only leads by example, but he lives and operates in the leadership that he teaches. Now when someone walks the talk that they teach, that's extra special. And I feel others really need to know the caliber of our leadership here at Worldprofit. Ms. Sandi Hunter has sent me messages when she felt like I needed encouragement or was frustrated and continues to let me know I can do this. What they do is for our good because they not only are leaving footprints of success for us to follow. They are standing in the footsteps with us, helping us along the way. I recently repurchased my membership here for another 2 years and was really wondering if I had done the right thing. I say that because I still had months before my present membership ran out. But it was no mistake I know. Mr. Kosch, and Ms. Hunter have taught me to be fearless in making sound business decisions. And this is one business decision that is paying off. Again Mr. Kosch I appreciate what you did and it did fix my problem. I appreciate the masterful care and training you, and Ms Hunter and have given me. Everything that I do has been affected by my stay here in Worldprofit. And whether you all realize the implication of the name you chose all those years ago for this business. Worldprofit is and does what it's name says. When even one person is successful, it changes the world, one person at the time. Once again, thanks. And may God continue to Bless and Keep you all. Mike Harris "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

03 November 2018
"I was excited about this testimonial since Gina Axe recently joined my Worldprofit Family last month and already doing great with my proven partnership with Worldprofit. Over the past, almost 9 years been working with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter who both provide excellent proven traffic sources, is willing to listen to all dealers on places where we are getting signups from real people and not bots. At the end of the day would you like to work with two professionals who care about their members or someone who is just out to take your hard earned money out of your pocket and into his or her wallet. Honestly, I haven’t seen any program close to what we offer our members and continue to provide our state of the art new Live Business Center where all the magic starts and sales closing 24-7. So you can work with like-minded professional business partners or you can work alone and continue to have broken promises and a lighter wallet the choice is yours. I chose working with 25 years of proven affiliate marketing team which provides me the tools to go out and succeed in any business I or my members promote. Finally, you need to show people how much your care first before they will ever decide to visit your site or purchase any of your many products. This was a quote from the great Zig Ziglar if recall correctly. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

26 November 2012
"Yesterday I had another Bootcamp and it was very revealing! I recommend to everybody,who wants to build an honorable steady business, to become a member. Some people have admitted, after leaving Worldprofit, have nevertheless decided after a while to return. The question is WHY? That's easy to answer, Worldprofit provides everything you need as a marketer. All those who are looking to earn serious money and want to build their own business at home, should stop searching! Start today and you'll get the best Mentor,which also pays attention to details, because it matters to achieve something big. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Louise Campbell SNELLVILLE, GA US

22 March 2008
"Two years ago, I entered the world of internet marketing with other so-called Internet marketing gurus. Spending ovr $40K with them without a dime in profits to show for this investment, I never made a dime "doing it their way". In less than thirty days, the World Profit system has made believer and a convert out of me. I only wish I had known about it sooner. My pocket book and my bank account would be much, much happier. Beter late than never... The three C's will ultimately triumph: commitment, consistency and conversions! Dr. Louise Campbell, MBA, Ph.D. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Jesse Josserand Eagle Creek, Oregon USA

27 December 2013
"I've been with Worldprofit almost 2 years. Shortly after joining, I became a platinum member, got a wonderful website with that package, and was in business! However,... ... about 3 months into it, I got a job with a company that does online e-commerce sales of name-brand, manufactured athletic apparel (shoes, mostly - guess who). Due to the conflict of interest clause in that contract, I could not work on my Worldprofit nor any other websites involved in e-commerce, except theirs for 1.5 years while I was there. Nevertheless, when that contract ended, I just happened to check my paypal account (which I had also not been using all that time) and found I'd made over $400 DOING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! That's how good Worldprofit works! Join NOW, you will not regret it! Furthermore, I will add that, while I've been in internet marketing since 1998, I've spent over $20,000 on one opportunity after another and bought two "1-on-1 Coaching/Training" packages with a couple of those opps, and it was ALL wasted money! ONLY Worldprofit offers you 24/7/365 LIVE people, provides email and support with relatively instantaneous responses, whereas most of the opps I'd previously purchased could not even be reached by such means. I can assure you... THIS IS WHERE YOU BELONG... that is, if you're really serious about wanting an online business of your own that actually works and makes money! Jesse Josserand - Platinum VIP Member"

4/5Rating score

Avatar

William Fencil deming, NM US

11 June 2011
"I have learned internet marketing from George Kosch by watching the bootcamp training. This is an excelent company to learn and work the internet."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

07 February 2014
"I had no chance of recovering money I had put into two business start up's. Every body wanted $2500.00 + to do what I learned Worldprofit can provide free. I went from FREE to a serious Platinum member for the higher commissions. I recommend any member simply do the steps. I had no customers, now I do.! Spam is the reason people lose their site. Customers lose interest. Worldprofit is how we gain our new success in finding people to sell to. Stay on board until your in our Winners group or suck at it by doing half ass work. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Paulk Lantana, FL

10 January 2020
"I first joined World Profit about 15 years ago. I didn't realize at that time that everything I needed to succeed online was right here so I was a program hopper for many years. In May of 2019, frustrated with failure, I decided to come back and give World Profit another look. I upgraded to Silver Membership, followed the training, and then took the Platinum VIP upgrade for all of the added benefits and higher commissions. I now have a beautiful website where I promote many programs including my Clickbank Store, Amazon Market Place and EBay. I'm even one of the monitors in the Live Business Center where we help others get started every day. My only regret is that I didn't commit all those years ago. Stop wasting time and money and come join us today. Linda Paulk"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles Dash Columbia, South Carolina United States

27 May 2007
"Gentlemen I am so proud that you guys stayed with me in getting my own Domain. As I sit in front of this computer comnon sense rushes in. I could just beat the heck out of myself for not having the money to start a long time ago. I Thank god for all of you men and women. I work hard at my job outside of this place, let me rephrase that I labor hard at my regular job, but as I continue to watch your video I seem to get more, and more understanding of how to do this home business. If it's by the will of God that anyone that doesn't know me sees this. I ask no I tell please don't waste any more time it took me almost 4-6 months to make up my mind and do this. I must confess I thought that this was just another Gimmick just to get my money, but to Mr. George Kosch and the rest of The Team Thank you for sticking with me. I can talk to my sponsor any time I like or need to. We stay in contact with each other. so again thanks and may God continue to Bless each and every last one of you."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Zeev Melamed MIAMI, FL US

04 January 2017
"Excellent system of doing business online, very complete and you can learn to develop any business on the Internet, especially for beginners. Worldprofit is 100%, the best system I ever seen."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Anthony Leonce bow, London GB

22 April 2014
"I have just recently joined Worldprofit and I am overwhelmed by the amount of resources and the quality of training that is provided here. I believe I have found a place where I can call home and buckle down and begin to focus on learning the art of Internet Marketing instead of following every shiny object under the sun."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Emil Basista Middleburg Hts, Ohio USA

18 December 2016
"Very simply,you WILL NOT find anywhere on the internet, a company the caliber of Worldprofit. You will also not find two people the quality of Sandi Hunter, and George Kosch. These two people work entirely to make financially successful entrepreneurs of individuals WILLING TO WORK and follow their lead. This company is about honesty, integrity, and a real people concern. The tools Worldprofit has for you will for sure guarantee you success if you listen to what you're taught and then put it to use and DON'T RE-INVENT THE WHEEL. You only need ONE vehicle to be successful. Let Worldprofit be that vehicle and I promise you, it will be the best internet business decision you ever made. Quit wasting time and come see us and get the help you need. Emil Basista"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jayme Proctor South Portland, Maine USA

13 November 2009
"I am so pleased to find this site, the training is phenomenal, the site is brilliant and my only regret is that I didn't discover it 10 years ago. Thanks Worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Johan Sappari ,

30 July 2014
"I have never seen so much stuff in one place. Mind boggling. Digging in and getting busy. Thank you Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Terrence Bullock saint louis, mo usa

16 May 2007
"It amazing how easy and powerful the system Worldprofit has put in place. The tools make it possible for anyone to stop making excuses and start making money. Nothing is missing from the tools. The guides and videos cover everything you need to know to get the job of making money done. Follow the information in the Bootcamp and you CAN NOT FAIL. You can't afford not to join Worldprofit. My only regret is not starting years ago."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Buddy Boome

08 August 2013
"I just started this site and am impressed with the resources and training available. Can't wait to get started. Thank you."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Louis Friel Golden Meadow, LA USA

22 October 2007
"I look forward to a long and prosperous business relationship with Worldprofit. Keep up the good work. Louis Friel/Worldprofit Dealer & Customer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruno Duarte Loten, Hedmark NO

14 April 2014
"Worldprofit has given me the opportunity to build up my own home business empire. I have like many other marketers, been on my ups and downs, but thanks to their training, tools and the help of the Worldprofit community I am now on the right track to success. Thanks to Worldprofit for this opportunity!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cynthia McKelvy Richmond, CA US

30 December 2008
"As an Internet Marketer, one of the problems I faced was lack of focus. The Silver Package with Worldprofit gave me one place where I can market all of the ideas, products and services I can dream of. With the WP system of training, services and technical support, I have been able to launch several websites and develop a clear business model without having to throw away a product prior to testing it. By using the more than 30 potential income streams with Worldprofit, I have been able to shorten the learning curve and position myself for at least seven streams to wealth. The availability of "live" monitors makes it expecially nice to do business with people from other parts of the USA and the world. With Worldprofit, there are basically no time zones. Trained monitors are available to talk to my prospects 24/7 and I receive a notice by email or text to my phone if I desired. The "Who's Logged In" feature alerts me by email whenever a prospect is on any one of my web pages, and I can immediately choose to join them online while they are showing interest in what we have to offer. I wish I had known about Worldprofit many months ago when I was struggling to make sense of marketing online, banner exchanges, affiliate marketing, autoresponders, and more. The Affiliate Marketing and home business Bootcamp is invaluable to anyone who wants to learn how to profit on the Internet! Thank you George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and your team of business partners and staff."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

18 August 2018
"I was in the process of making up my "christmas (worldprofit birthday special) " personalized wish list, when I came across an email from one of my associates, asking for direction, as a Newbie with No Business. That, in itself, is something that really gave me pause, to consider how to best help someone who requested information about internet marketing, the best approach, how not get distracted, and most importantly, how I really view it. My response to my Associate - Worldprofit is my Home, and has been, for the past (ten) years. I am like anyone else. For my Home, I might like to spruce up the deco, add new furniture, get some new gardening/landscape implements, etc. I may change my mind, and decide to re-decorate, but, the point is, I have established my Home, and I will always have a Home to return to, irregardless of how I decorate it... providing I pay my taxes, and keep the utilities up and running. Otherwise, it is pointless to purchase anything else. Silver Membership is your landscape, your plot of land, your Home, your Domain. You own it. Now what? You have to pay taxes, and unless you have figured out an economical solution to live off grid, you are obliged to pay these expenses, if you want to keep your home, and not go into foreclosure. Common sense has to prevail here. What applies to real life, also applies to any business. Worldprofit takes out the guesswork. It gives you what you need. No need for decoration, it takes care of the immediate needs. If anyone else tells you otherwise, I would seriously question it. I just listen to George, it's that simple."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2653218 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

613 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President