World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Jayme Proctor South Portland, Maine USA

13 November 2009
"I am so pleased to find this site, the training is phenomenal, the site is brilliant and my only regret is that I didn't discover it 10 years ago. Thanks Worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Claudia Ramirez ,

16 September 2013
"What an incredible system! I signed up for a free account and not only did they setup my 50,000 visitors account, but they gave me a free ad blast to 3000 on their in house safelist. I even got a free website... wow, amazing is all I can say!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Graham Bookham Ogmore Vale, Bridgend GB

07 March 2018
"I am so glad I have started making more sales! Personally, I have seen no other online business to beat Worldprofit and the brilliant tools and training that you offer. Thank You George and Sandi ~Graham Bookham"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Betty Miller Louisville, KY US

15 December 2016
"I was very overwhelmed when I became acquainted with Worldprofit. There is nothing like the extensive Bootcamp training any where else on the Internet. Sure there are other so called training and step-by -step, every where on the web. I have found for the most part the other programs do not measure up and do not offer the hands on training and support that you get with Worldprofit. Worldprofit offers more ways to make money on the Internet than any other Work from home Business on the web. I wish I could devote more time to take advantage of everything that Worldprofit has to offer. I plan on it and that is another thing, you can go at your own pace. I joined first as a Silver Member and saw the magnificent value of up grading to a Platinum VIP Member. Honest, Supportive, Trustworthy, Dependable, and Opportunities for profit are here at Worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Olga Filatova Goeppingen, Baden-Wuertemberg Germany

16 October 2010
"Hello Wordprofit - team, friends, Associates! For a possibility like these I for a long time waited. Large praise to the entire team of the Worldprofit. Here you really times a superconcept developed - ingeniously durchdacht and absolutely perfectly! Humans to love. One learns much to work and at the same time may. You have proven that it really possible is! I am here platinum renting member since one month and must still much learn. All these fantastic possibilities, the magiesche Landingpage, newsletter ski-hit a corner make fun (in Germany, in order to hold business at running, are people to invest monthly alone over 2.000 € in new type character advertisement, which I could not to afford, only on own fist very long time a business develop do not have), of selling Clickbank Produckte monitor training, mail to other members dispatch as well as in my eyes the hammer. therefore today with me 50 person from Germany announced, but them is not yet completely convinced. But I believe it come still. Thanks, large class! I look forward to a further good co-operation and common successes. Olga Filatova"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dianne Fisher Barwick Cincinnati, OH US

07 March 2015
"this has changed my life forever .... I never dreamed that all of my dreams would come true and yet it has.... Thank you worldprofit... This site is only for the Serious Money Makers.... Satisfaction guaranteed. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

MD HASAN ,

18 June 2012
"Thank you Worldprofit so much!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Dan Price Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty New Zealand NZ

11 September 2012
"My name is Dan Price and come from a professional surfing and designing back ground. Started with Worldprofit in mid July 2012 after spending many 1,000s of $$$ learning how to make money online. One thing I a can tell you after 12 plus years online nothing comes close to what Worldprofit offers. In less than 2 months have learnt so much from just going through the Bootcamp and becoming a CEC. Anyone can do this business if you can just relax take a deep breath and enjoy the process. One thing I did learn from my sports days was that you have to know WHY you want to this, if you do the next is to GET a good COACH, Worldprofit has them and last of all, you have do put the work in and then you will have SUCCESS. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Stephen Clinton Souris, PEI Canada

01 June 2007
"Hello, Worldprofit's new "Live Business Center" is OUTSTANDING. The best tool that I have seen in years online! Thanks Worldprofit, Stephen Clinton"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brenda Mohammed Vistabella, San Fernando Trinidad

19 June 2012
"I joined Worldprofit four months ago on February 18th 2012. I was new to Internet Marketing after a long banking career. I could not even Copy and paste. I joined Worldprofit as a Dealer because it appealed to me. I read every Bootcamp Lesson, watched every video, and attended the Live Bootcamp Training with George Kosch. It was a lot to learn but I spent many hours learning and practicing what I learnt. I signed up many associates with the skills I learnt from George Kosch and I graduated after three months. Today I am proud to state that I have just been paid by Worldprofit. I also received payments from Clickbank and Traffic Exchanges recommended by Worldprofit. It definitely is possible to Make Money Online with Worldprofit and I recommend it to all who are interested in starting an honest online business. I want to openly thank George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for their quick responses to my support requests, and for my success in Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Simone Hawkins Port Macquarie, New South Wales AU

08 September 2013
"Hello there. I have found the Holy Grail of Home Based Business! After spending 10 (yes ten) years online, I have never found a site as good as this one. I have been scammed by many and had my bank account bled dry by the so-called Guru's. Now, with Worldprofit, I can finally say goodbye to the scammers. Thank you so much, and here's to a great future! Simone Hawkins"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

09 February 2017
"This is my opinion on Worldprofit's online Training Business. It is Fantastic because you can train in a place where you can be own boss. Also, you can make such a great selling business in Worldprofit. If I can do it so can you. In life God gives you a chance, so it's either take it or you will lose the things you could have got if you would've taken the route he has paved for you. Our business is very nice and it is an easy way to make fast cash at home. At first my husband didn't believe it was gonna work but when I got my first paycheck I was rubbing it in his face. I love working here and earning money at home. It is a great site and I am very glad that I had joined and started right away."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rev. Annette Lacey Wrightwood, CA

12 April 2020
"As most of you know I have been a monitor since the LBC started. I became one because I wanted to help others succeed. I believe that all the monitors feel this way. Do the monitors get perks yes. But I would do it without them. I am here because George and Sandi do care about our success as well. We are taught in the bootcamp and the live lessons everything we need to know about making our business a success. Do follow these things consistently. We want you to succeed"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robert Powers Mississauga, Ontario Canada

30 April 2007
"This is the BEST Support and Training I have found. It ties all my product business's into one site. I control all the page Links and Inputs. The Bootcamp is Superior Training."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Helen Lay Grass Valley, CA

09 March 2006
"I've been with Worldprofit since 1998 at www.healthyendeavor.com. I've had the privilege of using Worldprofit's custom design department and as a dealer, having a very successful business on the Internet. Worldprofit is forward thinking and the newest program, the Millionaire Boot Camp for dealers, taught by George Kosch, is one of the most innovative and successful training programs on the Internet! I'm very proud to be associated with this company, and look forward to many more years of success with them!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Doug Snavely Wheat Ridge, CO USA

18 April 2014
"Thank you George! Sorry this 'thanks' email is late, no excuses. Loving your program - Worldprofit. This will sound corny, trite, silly, like I have been drinking - whatever - but I KNOW this is going to change my life. I will make it change my life! You have no idea how long and how hard I have searched for just this program. Also, it really hit home in a great way how you tell me (us newbies) to slow down and take it easy. Gives me the freedom to learn so I can make a life long career from online marketing. Thank you from the soul of my heart! Looking forward to shaking your hand in person someday. Sincerely, Doug Snavely"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Terry Collins Milton Keynes, Bucks United Kingdom

30 November 2010
"This is without doubt the best internet family to join that will help you earn money."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jim Finch Dryden , Michigan

20 December 2019
"When I decided I needed to get some extra income after retiring I went into Internet Marketing. I figured it couldn't be that hard and it seemed like easy money. Well, I went in head first not knowing what I was really doing and the more sites I signed up to the more money I was putting out and nothing in return. I was scammed pretty good what makes it worst was being scammed just before Christmas. That was the lowest I have ever been to in my life. I had been in and out of World Profit many times but couldn't seem to try again "a little gunsheigh" but after the fourth attempt decided to join as a free member. I joined and bought a Diamond rotator seeing that I had all these urls's not being used and goodness I started getting prospects and signups. After 3 months I decided to get a Silver membership and started to profit even more. Within a year I had gotten back all my money plus was way ahead. I just recently upgraded to Platinum and I am doing even better. I will tell you that I am not one to take directions very well which is why I was failing but I started the right way with World Profit by going through the boot camp and still using the videos today. You want to be successful listen and learned from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Viorel madalin Ilinca san ferdinando di puglia, Foggia IT

05 February 2012
"I LIKE WORLDPROFIT,IS HAS BECOME FOR ME LIKE A DAY JOB! NICE!!!! JOIN US!!!!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stein Tvedt Myking, Ho Norway

03 July 2015
"I am sceptical by nature, and it took me several months before i decided to become a silver member. The only thing i regret is that i did not upgrade on day ONE. I have now access to everything i need, from ONE place. I dont know about any program or plan that can match worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sean Grimes Ofallon, MO US

05 June 2007
""Worldprofit is simply awesome! When I first joined the company back in January 2007, I was getting ready to throw in the towel to ALL online business opportunities. I became a dealer and made my first sale in about 24 hours. 5 days later, I made another sale. 2 days after that, I made another sale. Sales just kept coming in on a consistent basis. The best part about this is that these sales were made FOR ME(not by me) while I was either at work, sleep or spending time with my family. If you are reading this now and you have never made much money online, don't wait another minute and don't waste another second of your precious life. Sign up today and become a dealer with us. Let Sandi Hunter, George Kosch and all of the top dealers at with Worldprofit including myself show you why you never made real money online and how you can fix that by simply getting your Silver or Platinum package today." Sean Grimes Ofallon, Missouri"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Hans Wozniak Fort McMurray, Alberta CA

17 February 2016
"OMG...what a wonderful site!I don't think in all the years I have been marketing that I have come across such a site like this for training"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mike Larzelere Port Huron, MI US

06 August 2017
"I read a few reviews about Worldprofit that were not very flattering. I believe most have little merit. Worldprofit is a legitimate, affiliate program that most people can make money doing. There are multiple income making streams that one can follow to make money. It does take commitment and some investment. You can make money here. If you are not into consistent promotion and are not committed to keeping your site up, then no, Worldprofit is not for you. But not making money because you are not disciplined to follow the steps outlined in the guide by Owner and CEO George Kosch is not the fault of Worldprofit. Mike Larzelere"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

07 February 2014
"I had no chance of recovering money I had put into two business start up's. Every body wanted $2500.00 + to do what I learned Worldprofit can provide free. I went from FREE to a serious Platinum member for the higher commissions. I recommend any member simply do the steps. I had no customers, now I do.! Spam is the reason people lose their site. Customers lose interest. Worldprofit is how we gain our new success in finding people to sell to. Stay on board until your in our Winners group or suck at it by doing half ass work. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marc Duchene Ile-Perrot, Quebec Canada

03 January 2014
"I've been looking online for several years now, for an honest program to hook up with out there and after spending several thousands of dollars. I found none, until I joined Worldprofit inc. and now I'm making money on a monthly basis. It's a lot of work but it's worth it. The things that I've learned and all the software and support that I have access to, makes this Company the best place to work as a Business College. Join Now, you wont regret it but if you don't you will! "The future is now". "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cassandra Waller Mount Hope, WV

20 May 2018
"My name is Cassandra, I am a 100% service-connected disabled I am a disabled Army veteran, wife, and mother to five boys all under the age of 13! I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2012 which rapidly transformed to Secondary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis or SPMS. But the kicker of all of these is that there is a tiny piece of bone making its way into my cervical canal giving me a life span of anywhere between 5 to 8.7 years. I am 32 years old currently. Obviously, I don't have time to bullshit around. I have a dealine (LMAO) to meet and thats what Worldprofit has done. You literally do not need anything else because this platform provides EVERYTHING you could need to start a business online. I wish I found it first when I started other way wise I would have save a crap ton of money. So, without further ado: Thank you George and the Worldprofit team for being awesome!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eric Christopherson Lafayette, New York United States

06 October 2009
"Life in the Internet ocean is alot happier swimming the currents as a team, and what one discovers, all members can benefit from. I noticed Worldprofit on and off for a couple years, before I started waking up to all that's offered and continually expanding here in one place. The quality on-going training at one's own pace, the smooth marketing tools, and live 24/7 monitors talking to my prospects, are all very impressive. The Prospect Management System and Newsletter Mailer are the first I've actually enjoyed using online. Everyday is a new discovery with Worldprofit. The best part is I now have something unique, powerful, and easy-to-use that any interested prospect can profit from for years to come. Everything is A+. Thanks Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Tessie Quibuyen Kouvola, FI

29 January 2013
"I wish to share my true experiences: When I started with Worldprofit, 30th of December 2012, I felt optimistic already that this is the program for me. Finally I found something that I could be good at. Working with computer. I experienced quite a disagreement with my husband. Everyday I got harsh words from him but of course I answered back defended my decision to go on with Worldprofit. What I did to avoid such situations was to talk with him heart to heart and brought up the idea that with hard work I'm sure there could be rewards coming from it. He seemed to understand me after that. Anyway, in my opinion after the long years of searching and trying almost every new products in the online marketing business, Worldprofit I could proudly say as the Best. With all the products available for a member there could be no reason not to profit from it. For Sandi, and George Kosch > > > God Bless You Tessie Quibuyen "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

James Dawson Sr Indianapolis, IN United States

14 June 2011
"Only YOU Can Make The Move To Self Fulfillment and an Enriched Lifestyle If I may put in my 2 cents worth, I myself could not be any happier. Anyone and everyone....DO NOT pass up your chance to become associated with Worldprofit. There is not ANY other opportunity out there that can even come close to Worldprofit. Sorry to be on a sort of soap box here, but I could not help myself. I am an experienced network marketer going back to 1966. I have NEVER seen a company like Worldprofit and could not be any happier. Invest in yourself. Invest in YOUR future and take control. DO NOT pass up the golden opportunity that is right in front of you. You will only regret it later after you have spent way more than the price of the WorldProfit membership. You will only wish you would have spent your money more wisely with a Worldprofit membership instead of some pie in the sky, crap opportunity. I myself have even considered becoming a part time moderator for Worldprofit. BUT I want to build my Worldprofit business first and foremost and gather more experience with all that Worldprofit has to offer. I am SO excited about what Worldprofit has to offer. There is NO guarantees in life. Well I take that back there are only 2 guarantees. Death and taxes. Family, love, business, your work and your life will be determined by ONLY what YOU decide to do and take control of. As I had said, I have been involved in mlm and network marketing since 1966. I am voicing my opinions based on my years in this industry that so many of us have come to love and enjoy. I have gone through 3 heart attacks and 2 by-pass surgeries. I do not know what I would have done without network marketing to carry us through. Sure it takes a lot of work, a lot of time, research and patience. So! How many things in your lifetime took a lot of your time, research and patience that you yourself did not benefit at all from! Isn't it high time that you did? Network marketing IS NOT a quick, get rich business. Regardless of all of the crap you have seen or been told. They are nothing but blood sucking lairs! This is not a fly by the seat of your pants or fly by night sort of operation. You are BUILDING a business. BUILDING anything worth while takes time. But in the process you know you are BUILDING a business and a solid future that YOU and YOUR family WILL benefit from. And Worldprofit is not going anywhere. Been here 18 years, plan on being here for many more to come. And even if someday God forbid something terrible was to happen, just think of the knowledge and experience you will be able to absorb in the meantime, right now, today, tomorrow, etc. that you will be able to benefit from. Check out Worldprofit. Check out George Kosch. You will find out both are very reputable and highly respected in the industry. George is an absolute genius and a legend in the industry! Have you got something better in mind? How many other so called business opportunities are you going to waste your precious time and money on that will end up totaling far more than what you will spend on a Worldprofit membership!! And I speak from experience and the road of hard knocks! And besides, keep in mind that you can use the site to assist you with any other businesses that you are involved in. You can even advertise and promote any other business opportunity that you choose to become involved in on your Worldprofit website. I do not stand to gain any financial gain whatsoever saying all of this today to everyone. I quite simply am so very excited about my working relationship with George and Sandi and the Worldprofit organization, that I am telling anyone and everyone that will listen. I have FINALLY found home, peace, trust and satisfaction. Give it a chance and I am sure that you will too. Respectfully, James Deo Dawson Sr "JD""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Joseph Freyaldenhoven Morrilton, AR USA

15 November 2011
"Hello Joseph Freyaldenhoven - aka Bubbajoe here. I am what I call a Worldprofit.com revert. ie) I was a Dealer and canceled and came back. The questions are why did I cancel and more importantly why did I come back. I canceled because I got involved in too many programs and decided to concentrate on just a few. As soon as I canceled I began to notice a drop in income from safelist signups (Coming for Worldprofit.com and clickbank sales also originating for Worldprofit.) In addition I got trapped in the give away free stuff racket. My dad told me years ago that nothing in this world is free! I also noticed that I needed the input from someone like George and Sandi to keep me abreast of marketing techniques. Now - why did I come back. (Presently Platinum member and loving it) I came back to Wordprofit because in my 14 years of internet experience I have no three persons like George and, Sandi individually or collectively that are what they say they are. Their combination and the Worldprofit.com system together equals success. I am living proof that if you follow the bootcamp system you will succeed. My advice to everyone, is to forget about all the reasons you think that will stop you from succeeding and concentrate on the bootcamp system and do it every day in day out and whala - first new associates and then new dealers and finally deposits to your account. Thanks Joseph Freyaldenhoven"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Evangeline Tonna Oak Park, Victoria AU

11 October 2010
"I joined less than a month ago and I'm already an MCEC. I thought that's impossible for a neophyte like myself. I own another website but didn't know how to generate traffic until I joined Worldprofit. Thanks to my Bootcamp Training, it works! Now I can also promote my existing websites with the proper tools and training. Where else can you find fellow members helping you out with your sales? Thanks heaps guys!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Zoey-Red LeFey Aberdeen, Maryland

17 November 2019
"I wanted to take a moment and share how awesome it is to make money from promoting the products from Worldprofit's Clickbank Store. There are over 10,000 products to choose from which is absolutely amazing! I chose a few products, promoted them through my safelist programs, and now I am earning commissions and getting paid through Clickbank. The marketing and promotion knowledge that I receive from attending Bootcamp Training sessions with George Kosch has helped increase my sales in my affiliate marketing business. Thank you, George Kosch for all that you do for us at Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Pam Sudo Huntfield Heights, Sa Australia

07 July 2015
"It must of been the best day of my life when I came across Worldprofit. For years I tried making money on line, but with no, or very little success. The bootcamp training I receive can be compared to nothing else it covers all aspects of online internet business and is continually. Friday mornings with George Kosch is exceptional, he is a master at his craft. Then there is Sandi Hunter who is there to help in all the back room issues. I believe if you want to succeed in this business you need Worldprofit. Don't take my word for it have a look your self. Pam Sudo"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Benny Brogan Arsta, Stockholm SE

24 May 2014
"Have you come to Worldprofit.com you have come to the right place. That is, if you want to learn to make money online the right way without all the lies that are out there. This is a Big study site and a Big make money site for both beginners and super advanced people. I was a member of a another mentor program that I considered to be the best out there on the web, but have now switched to Worldprofit. I cant believe that there is something better than this. If you do not get Amazed with Worldprofit, you must be dead, and heaven is probably a better place for you. Welcome you too, you can thank me later Only the best is good enough for me. Benny Brogan"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

12 May 2017
"Here is my story. I have been in internet marketing off and on since 1995. I have had several web sites and have been in a lot of affiliate programs. I have made money in some programs, but have lost a lot in most of them. Worldprofit is the first program that I have found to be a real help in my success. I Started with the Diamond Rotator and then looked over the free stuff for a week or so and then joined as a Silver member on March 1st 2016. I have joined all of the(20+ Traffic Streams) listed on the WP site and also several others for a total of 132 at this time. I joined all of the safelists free and surf for credits about 2-3 hours a day. I watch the training videos 1-3 at least once a week and attend every training session on Fridays. I have found Worldprofit to do everything they say they will and to be very responsive to my concerns. To be successful you have to do what they tell you to do and invest the time following the plan. So my suggestion to you is to get the Silver membership, watch the training videos over and over again, attend the training sessions and most importantly promote every day and your success will happen. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

John Noakes black canyon city, az United States

14 November 2018
"I absolutely love all the features Worldprofit offers. It is hands down the best system out there. There is someone always there to help you if you're stuck George Kosch does a weekly live meeting. If you want to get a jump start to your business then you have to check Worldprofit out there is so much to see and so many different ways for you to get going I can't say enough about it but thanks guys!!! "

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Callen Gilbert Cushing, OK US

16 April 2014
"I have only been involved with online marketing for a few weeks. Three years ago I was judged to be medically disabled and had to retire with a bit less than half the salary I had been getting. As you can imagine, we began to fall behind and our savings were ate up faster than a person can believe. As things began to get desparate, I began looking for something online to help pay the bills and buy the groceries. There were literally thousands of "opportunities" online and I had no way of knowing for sure which ones were honest, which were just after my money, or whatever. I read a lot and looked carefully at the adds. I found that a lot of what they were saying could be put together with photo shop and a good voice. After a couple of weeks of looking literally night and day, I began to really get a bad feeling each time I found another ad. Then something happened, something really strange for me. It was about three in the morning and I was getting sleepy. That is a bad time for the ads because the "BS" they put out would catch my attention very quickly. I found myself listening to some guy talking in a small video in the center of the screen. As I listened, I thought for the first time that I might actually invest a part of the money I had available to see more of this group. So I continued to listen and then hit the button. Not surprising but as soon as I did I was offered a better opportunity. But this time it seemed different. It wasn't as if this voice wanted me to invest more of my money for a reason up in the clouds somewhere. To me the voice wanted to actually help me make money. It was offering me not more eBooks, or more contacts or more of the things I had been offered by so many voices lately. I was being offered the opportunity to invest more of my money on myself. If I moved up to Silver I could make more money and I could keep more of what I did make. What was strange though was that I felt comfortable listening to the offer. I believed this person was telling me the truth and that by investing more of my money and moving up to Silver I wasn't doing it for his benefit but for my own. I felt he was inviting me to be a not a part of his group so much as inviting me to be a part of his family. I know it seems strange but that is what I felt. And now. I have been a part of the Worldprofit family for a couple of weeks and I feel even more a part of the family. George Kosch is my guide but he reminds me so much of a father figure even though I am a lot of years older than he is. But he is soft spoken when teaching and you can just feel him scolding us like children when we do something like not take advantage of 20k of free credit being offered to us for free. At the same time you can tell that he is still just teaching us to take advantage of the things that can help us and he doesn't want any one of us to miss out. Everyone I have talked with or listened to in videos remind me of a family now. Everyone wants to help. Not just the support group but the people who take time from their own business to do a class or to make a video. I really believe that I have found a home online and that as I gain experience I will also gain income. This feeling of being a part of something takes away the worry of watching the calendar to see when the money back guarantee ends. It is just something I don't worry about now. George tells me that I just need to follow the steps of those who have gone before me and made money so that is what I do even if I am slower than them. Thank you Worldprofit for letting me be a part of this great family. I think that one day soon I am going to be watching the money flowing into my bank account and I will sit in wonder at this group of strangers who took me in, made me a part of the family, and taught me the things I needed to know in order to make a living online."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Bruce Rae Northampton, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE GB

31 March 2018
"I joined Worldprofit in August 2017 having spent a huge amount of money chasing "shiny" objects on the internet. I had quite a successful Solo Ads Business that I started in 2011 but all that came crashing down when PayPal became draconian and shut loads of us down, refusing to explain their reasons! What I see in Worldprofit is a solid business. This is the first REAL money I have made online since 2011 and I am extremely happy with how my business has grown in a VERY short space of time. The support is excellent. The training provided by George Kosch is superb. I have been a teacher since 1971 and I can tell you that George is one of the BEST I have ever encountered. You can do no better than to join Worldprofit to start making a solid online income. Bruce Rae PhD CChem FRSC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rosalind Lund Minneapolis, MN US

10 March 2017
"Always have had a passion for marketing and promotion for about the last 17 years. I had to take my bumps like most online marketers with scams and false promises of easy instant profits. What Worldprofit has done for me is phenomenal! They are honest, straightforward, knowledgeable, accommodating and the best place on the net worldwide for learning how to start and expand your home business. I left Worldprofit after graduating as a MECC with George Kosch's Bootcamp Training and not sure if I would recommend it, but, It gave me the confidence I needed to become a better marketer trying out my wings with my newfound knowledge. As of yesterday I am now a permanent fixture here at Worldprofit for their cutting edge, trending Bootcamp Training and bar-none Traffic. I will not make the same mistake twice... Worldprofit is THE #1 Home Business Training, Traffic, and Resource Center by far on the net. Thank you Worldprofit! from my heart to yours, thanks so very much!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlos Rosales GOMEZ PALACIO, DURANGO MEXICO

25 October 2007
"Hi, I´m Carlos from Mexico, this is another world for me after I met Worldprofit. The tools are amazing, and I´m training now my salesmen in several cities, now. thanks Carlos Rosales."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio USA

06 April 2008
"I've been moving from site to site to manage my affiliate programs and my primary business. Now that I have found Worldprofit, I put everything under one roof. If you need a good SEO (Search Engine Optimized) Website then Worldprofit is the answer. The Support and Training from George Kosch is unbelievable and if you were to buy it separate it would cost you thousands of dollars. Everything is one place, including the unlimited traffic that Worldprofit designed to keep people coming to look at my offers. The Live Monitors do the work while I play. Now thats awesome! Thanks again Worldprofit Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

05 July 2015
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for many, many years. (I believe I joined in the year 2000) except for brief departures do to illness, I have been here. I not only watched this company grow into a tremendous training program that will allow anyone who follows the directions to make money online. With the advent of the Live Business Center (in which I volunteer my time so everyone has an equal chance to make money online} My job became very simple, join the recommended safelists, Use the recommended ad copy "Then simply copy, paste, send" Worldprofit does the rest, by following up with your associates on a daily bases to bring them back into the Live Business Center, where the monitors close the sale for you. The Honesty, Integrity, and training puts Worldprofit miles ahead of the competition. Which by the way doesn't exist. "Thanks Worldprofit for the many years of success I have had with the company." "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Rolf Olsen Melbu, Nordland Norway

05 April 2010
"I joined Worldprofit in 2008 as an assocoate. I did not upgrade until February 2010. What a mistake to wait so long to upgrade... In my first month, March 2010, I generated over $1400 in sales and almost $300 in commissions. Worldprofit have given me a Super Home Based Business Opportunity. I am in Profit and I LOVE the system. My next Goal is to reach $1000 a month in commissions. Worldprofit and the Live Sales System is Amazing. Perfect for beginners. Also, the Clickbank Plugin System and the Clickbank Maximizer is Awesome. I use that system every day and so far I have already had sales. I have received my commission for February 2010, so Worldprofit is an Honest and legal company I will recommend to anyone. For the first time in my life I am in Profit doing business online, thanks to Worldprofit. Finally, I want to say that their Service is Perfect. Thanks Sandi and Worldprofit! Rolf Olsen MCEC Melbu, Norway"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tom Crozier Kelowna, B.C. Canada

15 April 2014
"I would like to say to the Staff at Worldprofit, that there commitment to teaching us how to practice what they preach everyday Works. I have found George Kosch a real person and tells it like it is. When George says its a lot of work believe him it Is. I have found the challenge of his teachings very rewarding,and personally would recommend Worldprofit to anyone that wants to learn the internet Business. This has been a sound investment for me. Thank You Worldprofit for going the extra mile. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Gary Waters Elyria, OH US

02 November 2017
"I have been beyond ill the past several years. Died once for over a minute and a half, this past episode was nearly as bad. One collapsed lung and both full of water. Pneumonia does not do it justice, it was worse but that was the only word to describe it. Another 19 days in the hospital. This sounds more like whining than a testimonial, I apologize. I needed everyone to know what was going on in my life for you to understand my feelings for Worldprofit and my many friends there. There are two people who rise to the top in any situation. Yesterday I opened a card. It had no identification on the envelope other than my name and address. When I opened up the card my heart shed a tear. "Just a little card to cheer you up and tell you we miss you and hope you are recovering quickly!" Signed...Sandi Hunter and George Kosch People you have no idea what great people we have running Worldprofit! How many Ceo's and Presidents take time out of the day to show they care about the people who work for them? This is not the first time they have shown love and caring for me. I only pray I can pay it all back. Sandi, and George, you are two special people I will never forget. Be blessed, Gary K Waters"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

05 November 2013
"I am Wallace Johnson MBA, former Test Pilot Apollo Project (The Lunar Landing Mission). Currently 88 years of age, it is an honor to say I am Worldprofit's Senior, Senior Monitor. This fact alone should set aside any fears of those Senior Citizens who think the Internet is much to complex to master. It is a paradigm shift and a learning experience which is solved at Worldprofit with the excellent training given by our resident Guru George Kosch. I have been with Worldprofit almost ten years now, and after spending countless dollars chasing after the "Magic Bullet" I found Worldprofit and immediately joined. The world is going through a paradigm shift which is changing the Social Structure and the Business World. Nothing as important has happened since the Great Crusade. The Internet is here to stay and it has yet to reach its full potential. You can join in and be part of it or be left out to your detriment. As for me, I have been involved with some serious health issues of late, but I do believe that wanting to get back into the swing of things with Worldprofit has helped me rebound. Young or Old, there is something here for you which will change your life. I highly recommend Worldprofit as a step in the right direction. With the training and support I have received, I have been a consistent leader in sales through the years. Join me and my associates, we will keep you out of the Cosmic Black Holes and promise you success. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot Commander Spaceship DEWAJ http://IHaveLiftOff.com"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

28 January 2019
"My Rating of Worldprofit: 10+   Knowing that Worldprofit is always working in the background, on my behalf, staying in touch with my Associates, and always available to answer any questions via Live Training or Support, is truly appreciated.  And yet, they go beyond this, take a personal interest in their customers, and focus on how best to assist the membership, as a whole, always in a fair manner. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

ANNA HARRIS BROADDUS, TX US

14 January 2015
"During a very sad period in my life, just in the past few months, through the holidays I spent alone because I lost most of my family, 12 members over a period of 4 months, beginning in July, I kept thinking about getting back to work at Worldprofit.com. It was the light at the end of the dark tunnel. I had to go through the grief, my mind was like mush, but I could still listen to George and learn. I could not make my fingers cooperate with my mind, but I could still listen, stay connected to our fantastic instructor, feel encouraged through his words, and learn. Today, even though it is cloudy and rainy and cold, I feel so different. I feel as though I am out of the tunnel, ready to go back to work promoting. I am thankful for the support I have received through the continued efforts of helping every student succeed. This business I have committed to learn, promoting any product, is one I can trust, and on the Internet, that is a goldmine! Thank you, George, for your stern instructions and recorded instructions. The videos are as real-life as the Friday morning bootcamps, almost. The question and answer part of the real thing is better than better. The customer service is exemplary beyond words, 24/7, live monitors, Sandi ....I could go on and on. Thank you, everyone, at Worldprofit.com. You have become my new family."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sheila Jones ,

02 July 2014
"Hello, Good morning. I am honored to say this is one of The best programs on the internet today. Thank you for Allowing me to participate."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Will Buckley APO, AE US

11 January 2015
"I have been in Worldprofit for one year. I have been online since 2006. I have spent a lot of money online and I have made money online. When I decided I was in, there was a (10) next to my name and one of the Monitors said "Will, you have been here 10 times! It is time for you to get in or get out!" He was right. I upgraded and made my first sale within 24 hours. A month later I upgraded to platinum and a few months later I paid for five years. There is no other program out there like this one. The amount of tools and education here are uncomparable, you will not find this anywhere else. The live business center and the video training, by far, set this program apart. You can jump from program to program and make some money or you can find everything here. If you follow the plan and put your blinders on, you will make money here, and set yourself up to understand how to make money in any future endeavors. Thank you George, and Sandi for your dedication and hard work. You have a vision and passion for what you do that cannot be found anywhere else online. Respectfully, Will Buckley"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2663275 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

619 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President