World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Francis Cassady Elk River, MN US

22 August 2016
"I've been on line for 4 years and Worldprofit is by far the best Affiliate and Internet Marketing company with which I've been associated. The reason I say this is because of the exception internet marketing tools and product offerings. Also, the exceptional instruction available on all the affiliate and internet marketing components. Once you become a Silver member you are corralled into the correct way to get leads,signups and sales."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rolando Martinez vineland, NJ US

20 January 2015
"I've been online for about five years.,done nothing but lose money.In less than 24 hours after joining World profit I have 68 leads. was this a good idea you bet your life thank you to all for your help."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lionel Gilstrap south fork, CO

24 June 2020
"Hand's Down My #1 Recommendation For Internet Marketing, Traffic, & Training Every resource that anyone could ever need to start from nothing, without any prior skill's, knowledge, or training, to quickly start earning money online. have been a happy member of World Profit for over three years now, and for the past few weeks now I have been a silver member. I never thought I would be so happy to spend my hard earned cash on an upgrade, but choosing to upgrade to silver with World Profit was probably the best decision I ever made for my business. I can see massive results already, in a very short time. I am so pleased to be in this program, and it feel's great to finally feel like my business alive and well... Thank you World Profit for your outstanding services!......"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sandy Kalinowski Springfield, VA US

13 February 2009
"I have just read a Worldprofit blog. I was pleasantly surprised to find that I am already doing those things stated in the article without thinking about it! I am always changing my website. If an affiliate program isn't paying off, out it goes. I keep in contact with my affiliates and, when they run specials, up goes the new banner and it's expiration date is marked on my calendar for timely changes. I am always looking for new affiliates, programs, etc., and I try to have something for everyone on my site. But I don't stop there. I have click and donate buttons, a National Center for Missing and Exploited Children banner and the Amber Alert code on my site. Everyone who visits my site will find an item to buy or a game to play not to mention information to be investigated. The other thing I do? Every single thing that I can have open in a new tab/window on my site is set up just that way. Why? Because nobody likes a boring website and it keeps people on my page and checking things out. Kudos to Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jim Finch Dryden , Michigan

20 December 2019
"When I decided I needed to get some extra income after retiring I went into Internet Marketing. I figured it couldn't be that hard and it seemed like easy money. Well, I went in head first not knowing what I was really doing and the more sites I signed up to the more money I was putting out and nothing in return. I was scammed pretty good what makes it worst was being scammed just before Christmas. That was the lowest I have ever been to in my life. I had been in and out of World Profit many times but couldn't seem to try again "a little gunsheigh" but after the fourth attempt decided to join as a free member. I joined and bought a Diamond rotator seeing that I had all these urls's not being used and goodness I started getting prospects and signups. After 3 months I decided to get a Silver membership and started to profit even more. Within a year I had gotten back all my money plus was way ahead. I just recently upgraded to Platinum and I am doing even better. I will tell you that I am not one to take directions very well which is why I was failing but I started the right way with World Profit by going through the boot camp and still using the videos today. You want to be successful listen and learned from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

KD Ourdach ,

03 July 2014
"Having been searching for real legitimate online business opportunities to share and promote as an alternative to the main marketplaces luck of opportunities driven by the ongoing economic and financial challenges, I am indeed both extremely impressed and pleased landing on Worldprofit's network a real worth source of proven opportunities."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dexter McGriff Bullhead City, Arizona

26 April 2019
"Please give me my bonuses for purchasing the Silver Membership and thank you very much - I love Worldprofit - everything for promoting and marketing under one umbrella - awesome - it's like being a kid in a candy store - I love it !!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Nabil Al-siyabi muscat, muscat OM

21 August 2013
"Hi all, Thank God that led me chance for this great site I could not believe what I have found him of many things you previously search for it on a daily basis without Wajid has a solution anywhere, so sped partnership without hesitation as well as the treatment good and the truth of what I saw from everyone announce the fact that the site is education and education, not profit, full of happiness about because I became a member of the site and thank everyone And happy 19th BIRTHDAY :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard Bligdon Hastings, Ontario CA

03 July 2015
"I first joined Worldprofit in late 2006. Worldprofit has been around since 1994,and,believe me,if you know "the big gun merry go round",anything longer than a few months in Internet Marketing is a record! Back then the live business center was just new.You drive the traffic,they sign up,somebody makes the sale for you while you're sleeping,or otherwise engaged? -unheard of. I was astounded! Every tool a marketer needs to make money online was/and is here. Professionally designed website and domain name included.Tools and training provided by an expert programmer and marketer.Newsletters and Ebooks written by a Harvard educated grad,copy writing and marketing expert with 30+ years experience,who also spends many hours a day in the live business center helping to make sales for Worldprofit dealers, all provided as part of the marketing system. Somebody once said: "To make money online you must have a marketing system in place." Worldprofit is that system,with training not found elsewhere.I know,because I looked! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Kimberly Drier NANCY, KY US

15 April 2014
"I LOVE WORLDPROFIT.COM! I have been trying for SEVERAL YEARS to get an online business running and have purchased a ton of programs that just did not work! Worldprofit.com provides the BEST Training, one on one, and all of the Resources you need to make your business work! It is amazing what you can learn and do here! George Kosch is a marvelous trainer, he is clear, and uses simple language that anyone can understand. I know that now that I am a member here with all the help and support I've gained, and the resources that have been made available to me through the site, my business will finally get off the ground! Thank You George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and all my partners here, I could not be happier with your program! Sincerely, Kim"

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Bligdon Hastings, ON Canada

02 April 2018
"I first discovered Worldprofit back in 2006. I was new to internet marketing back then, so I knew little about how to market, yet I'd already been involved in too many things and spent a lot of money. I went away over the years, only to come back because, there is simply nothing out there like it. A scam won't tell you how long they've been in business for, or that they are veteran members of the Better Business Bureau. The products, the training and support just can't be found elsewhere! In summary "Worldprofit rocks!""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA

04 July 2020
"You do not find this kind of support ANYWHERE else! George and Sandi LISTEN and REACT to suggestions! WorldProfit has some world-class tools, most of which were created by George, the self-taught master programmer himself. With the WorldProfit Autoresponder, in one campaign, I wanted to insert one or more messages into the middle of the message stream. I would have had to open each downstream message and change the number then save. In one example I would have to edit 20 messages just to insert one message after number 5. I submitted a support ticket asking if it was possible to make a way to insert a message and renumber every subsequent message. Within a day, George designed and implemented a wonderful solution. Summary: They LISTEN to their member feedback. Quick to respond. I made the request to the programmer who originally created the program. The problem was analyzed, and a brilliant solution was put in place within 24 hours. Thank you for this time-saving solution, and thank you George and Sandi for being so responsive to the WorldProfit members. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Abdul samed Mohammed ,

11 September 2012
"Hello, I am in need of money so I decided to try the Associate make money program and it's working GREAT!!! Can't wait to be able to upgrade to the Silver Membership with this amazing learning program."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

23 December 2016
"Hello, my name is Howard Martell I reside in Virginia Beach VA. I have been a long standing member of Worldprofit now for 7 years. Wow what can I say the home business bootcamp training is second to none. The Team of Senior Monitors who volunteer their time to help with taking care of all associates and closing of sales, who come in 24 hours a day is another bonus our serious members get. When you decide to join this online family you will be introduced to a group of online professionals, who strive towards helping you succeed in any business or program you might be in. Many thanks, go out out to Sandi Hunter I call her the encourager, and George Kosch which I call him the mad money making gizmo inventor. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

John Davies llantwit major, wales u k

27 August 2013
"Hi worldprofit i think worldprofit is great, a lot of hard work to do im getting there slowly regards john"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stein Tvedt Myking, Ho Norway

03 July 2015
"I am sceptical by nature, and it took me several months before i decided to become a silver member. The only thing i regret is that i did not upgrade on day ONE. I have now access to everything i need, from ONE place. I dont know about any program or plan that can match worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Bobbi Nichols Jefferson City, MO United States

19 May 2017
"I can not think of any other online business that helps their customers/clients with excellent support and are very responsive to assisting me with any issue I have or have had. They are so quick to respond, even when I mess something up myself. Trust me if it can be broken, I can do it. They can always fix it. Love these support people. I am so satisfied with the variety and number of services included in my Membership! I'm constantly surprised at how much value we get and how much information there is, I can't believe how many awesome items are there for our use and We Do NOT have to pay for each thing we use or have.... love it. The Bootcamp Training offered each week are AMAZING! I haven't set an alarm clock for work in many years. I still do not need to, but on Friday mornings, I make sure that alarm is going to go off so I do not miss anything in the Bootcamp Training for that week. George is an AWESOME teacher and Leader, you will find he's full of information and is very accomodating. I learn something new everyday from the videos and online tools provided in my member area. It can be very overwhelming and exciting at the same time. I have a terrible habit of jumping ahead in my training, not just Worldprofit training but any training, what's really cool, I can go back to Bootcamp and start out at the beginning again, as many times as I need to so I can learn things. As a matter of fact, I went back to my Lesson 1-3 again today. Because I got lost with what I was doing and trying to cover. The one thing you shouldn't do, is what I did, jump around from one thing to another, don't do it. Take it from me, all your gonna do is overwhelm yourself and you will not do yourself a bit of good if you do not learn it step by step with George and all the Bootcamp trainings there are. Trust me, you will love it. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

PAUL BLACK Estcourt, Kwazulu Natal South Africa

01 December 2012
"Hello all.I have not been on the program for long and I also have a full time job. My experience that I have absorbed through life tells me when I look at the content of this program as well as the he manner in which all is presented I am sure that when following the training program and applying it there has to be success. Thank you George and Sandi and all others who have developed this program and maintain it. Paul"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ginny Lee Naples, FL United States

10 November 2008
"I just joined a few days ago and already made $250 dollars and I hope to make $250 everyday! I can't believe I did this all by myself. Because they make it so easy and all you do is get people to come to the landing page and the great monitors do the rest. It looks like so much fun I hope to become a monitor someday too...but first I have a lot to learn. So far I learned I can put up my other businesses on my website too and have 20+ different streams of income coming in at once! I don't have to do this for money because I am successful on my own but I really love helping other people be successful because you win in life by helping others...especially in gloom and doom times like this! So don't wait join now and have fun making money like I am."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Khalil Stewart Schenectady, New York United States

05 January 2018
"I love Worldprofit! Ive learned so much as a newer member and I am very pleased at the results I have achieved so far. Bigger and better the best you are keep going far reach the stars! In Success"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeremiah Johnson Little Falls, MN United States

08 March 2010
"Thanks to Worldprofit I have learned how to make Real money online on a steady basis! I have learned so much here and I am learning more and more all the time. So to all of those people who want to learn how to make a living online Worldprofit is the WAY! I would recommend this awesome opportunity to anyone who either has an online business that would like it to grow or the complete internet newbie. This amazing system works for anyone who will let it!! Thanks Worldprofit for all you do and Continue to do! Jeremiah Johnson - Worldprofit Dealer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Param Bajwa McLean, VA United States

20 October 2013
"Sir/Madam: Wow! I just started an hour ago and you already gave me a website that I can promote on CraigsList, etc. I've been messing around with Empower Network for 1.5 months. Gosh! I wish I had found your site before I spent almost 1K making nothing with Empower. They have good stuff, notwithstanding, but, golly, this is better. Intimidating at first but after a couple of tutorials (and they are not endless like some other tutorials that I've been privy to). Best, Pum (Param Deep Kaur Bajwa)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

18 August 2018
"I was in the process of making up my "christmas (worldprofit birthday special) " personalized wish list, when I came across an email from one of my associates, asking for direction, as a Newbie with No Business. That, in itself, is something that really gave me pause, to consider how to best help someone who requested information about internet marketing, the best approach, how not get distracted, and most importantly, how I really view it. My response to my Associate - Worldprofit is my Home, and has been, for the past (ten) years. I am like anyone else. For my Home, I might like to spruce up the deco, add new furniture, get some new gardening/landscape implements, etc. I may change my mind, and decide to re-decorate, but, the point is, I have established my Home, and I will always have a Home to return to, irregardless of how I decorate it... providing I pay my taxes, and keep the utilities up and running. Otherwise, it is pointless to purchase anything else. Silver Membership is your landscape, your plot of land, your Home, your Domain. You own it. Now what? You have to pay taxes, and unless you have figured out an economical solution to live off grid, you are obliged to pay these expenses, if you want to keep your home, and not go into foreclosure. Common sense has to prevail here. What applies to real life, also applies to any business. Worldprofit takes out the guesswork. It gives you what you need. No need for decoration, it takes care of the immediate needs. If anyone else tells you otherwise, I would seriously question it. I just listen to George, it's that simple."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

V Schmid Bielenberg Loudon, TN US

05 July 2010
"In my 4 years of internet marketing, I have come across a lot of Web Sites that promise the world. Worldprofit. com is the only one that doesn't over promise but delivers more than you expect. As a Silver member, you are advantaged because a lot of the tedious work is done for you. I have not regretted signing up and enjoy George Kosch's courses and detailed explanation. Go 4 it! Viktor"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Petar RADETA

29 May 2011
"tout simplement c est The best Worldprofit...j aime..fait confiance vous aussi car c est The best"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Dr. D. L. von Kleeck - NY Valley Cottage, NY US

04 May 2006
"George, I just want to say Milionaire Bootcamp is GREAT!!! And you are a major part of that."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

14 January 2015
"Hello respectfully Business people. You do want to get onboard I have been in Worlprofit for 3 year before one year Since 2012. I paid a lot of Money online I have never made NO Money online until I found Worldprofit. When I get a Email I decided I am going take a chance I did for me it was the Best thing. I am happy it is a great thing for Me. I wish I can be a monitor but that's Okay as I am in the Community at Worldprofit. Thank you So much for what you do for us to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for the awesome Fantastic Business Opportunity. I'll All ways Using Word like Love because this is How I feel. I am lost Sometimes but I have the people her so I like to tell everyone are much I love this program. I make a Comment to my Self to lead more and follow the Boot Training program I am Slow but I give my Self time to see the Results I see too many people give up , But Me I do not want too I have give my self Enough time to get to a taste of Success. I am Allways going to Love Worldprofit because it the Best Program on the planet. I wish to be and Worldprofit for a long time, So everyone Thank you So much for Everything. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Christina Nsiah Bungay, Norfolk United Kingdom

10 December 2013
"I believe you do a very good job with what you offer, the whole package.George your training cannot be faulted in any way shape or form. The content is very good. You all work well together well done. Keep it up. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mary Gregory Roselle, New Jersey United States

16 February 2015
"I meant to write something earlier today. I want to wish George Kosch a happy birthday. I hope it was grand. Also, Thank you so much for building this business, these sites, and all the help you do for all of us. You are both and Sandi so appreciated and yes, loved by so many. I came here knowing nothing about online marketing and computer "programming". It's been a struggle, but I've learned so much, and still have a long way to go. I had a vague idea about what to do online. Then one day I received a note in my e-mail. It said, "You look like you need help. We can help you," and I thought to myself, "How do they know?" I had no idea who you were when you popped up on the screen. You just appeared and started talking to ME! I was SO EXCITED, and wanted to tell everyone. I watched the first 3 videos and was totally lost. I was still working long hours then in an "Open Heart" ICU in NYC. I heard George in a video talking about "Fast Track" so I bought some of those and got lucky. A few months later you sent me a check for a few hundred dollars, and I never placed one ad. After retiring I came back and had to watch the "placing an ad" video about 6 times with a second browser opened, and stopping every few minutes to do what George was telling us or I would forget at the end. Now that sounds ridiculous. Happy Birthday, and Many Happy Returns!! Mary A Gregory"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary

01 July 2006
"I've never seen such kind of help with LIVE trainings and consultations for dealers or associates - as here, in Worldprofit. The LIVE weekly training is an example us to make all efforts we can to be successful with Worldprofit. Strongly advised all of our prospects and associates never missing these performances - live or recorded - these help all of us to do the maximum. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Doug Snavely Wheat Ridge, CO USA

14 April 2014
"Wow. I have been overwhelmed (in a GREAT way) by all of the information presented by Worldprofit.com. I am seeing names of "guru's" and now I know how they do it! Lots to learn but that is just the point - I am learning so the earning will start soon, and I know my life is about to change forever! No more just buying a shiny new product and never being able to do anything with it!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jim King Bristol, VA US

14 June 2009
"I find myself continuously amazed with this program. Every day I find something new that provides me with the opportunity to make money. Not only that but Worldprofit markets on my behalf!! No company I have ever been with has done that for me before. This is truly the most amazing program I have ever found!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Susan Croft dartmouth, nova scotia canada

07 April 2006
"There is no doubt in my mind if i had of started with World profit 6 years ago, when I began my search for an Online Business, I would be sitting pretty right now. Everything they provide from the tools and managers to the ongoing training is exactly what anyone needs to keep their Businesses organized and on track. Guys, youre the best! So happy to be part of this Millionaire family. Sue"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

22 June 2017
"I wanted to submit this unsolicited testimonial, because, having been part of Worldprofit (WP) for about 21 days or so now and following the system, I felt it was important to give feedback, bearing in mind there are STILL tons of other online marketers, who are obviously struggling, but refuse to look outside of their current marketing promotions One of the MAJOR reasons for me partnering with Worldprofit was this... I have my own business education consultancy, which is in the High Ticket Affiliate Marketing model ( HTAM) helping home business owners grow their existing business. Now previously to partnering with Worldprofit, I had been extensively marketing through facebook, because that is the way to do it...allegedly!), however posting in facebook groups is not going to get you very many results, because with over a billion active users, all doing the same thing, your post gets very quickly lost and sign ups rare... So Unless you use facebook ads, which can be expensive to run for the sorts of numbers you require, or you post and share from your fanpage. Doing that has the same effect as using facebook ads ( it gets seen in your timeline and the only cost is time) Now for my business to grow, good quality targeted traffic is required. The solution for that, lies, very simply in safelist, solo, banner & traffic exchange advertising, all of which are where the home business target market is. Having considered a variety of traffic solutions, it quickly became apparent, that Worldprofit offered me the traffic I was looking for... so it was a no brainer for me and for anyone looking at this venture, a free trial should at least be taken. To attract that market in, very good offers and landing pages are required. In the short time I have been using this exceptional system, I can say that the traffic from the sources provided by the excellent tracking system, has been first class, even from a couple of sources I thought were dud previously. The traffic packages offered, are without question some of the most competitively priced on the internet, providing brilliant value. I was a member of some traffic exchanges and safelists before and had always refused to upgrade, simply because I was unsure of the quality of the traffic With Worldprofit... that is not the case, I have upgraded and brought strategically, both as needed and advised to do & they WORK I am very happy with this superb system, which has everything a home business owner / online affiliate marketer needs. Keep up the good work. Dave Hayes"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Lewis Kaysville, Utah United States

19 February 2013
"On December 18th, 2012 I started out trying to promote my Children's Book "See With Me" by Joan Lane Lewis. Publish America published it for Free, and even gave me $50 towards advertising. Needless to say that didn't take my book too far. 3 years ago I found out I was legally blind with a rare eye disease; hence the children's book. To promote it I went thru all kinds of avenues just to get it going. That is where I fell prey to a whole bunch of really smart Devil's Advocates with their so called "Get Rich Quick" SCHEMES. Luckily they were refundable, and I was able to take what I had learned from them and started to implement certain factors necessary to a thriving home business. With the refund money I put it to good use towards a Website; CwithMe.com If anyone else fell prey like so many of us have then I wasn't going to let anyone else fall prey again. "See With Me - Daily Dose" thrives on Free or Affordable programs, if they aren't FREE they sure are Affordable. However, with all I had done I kept hearing TRAFFIC, TRAFFIC, TRAFFIC means Sales. Last night Feb 18th I posted in my Blog that I need TRAFFIC. I got my wish. Worldprofit was found in my email the next morning. Today Feb 19th, 2013 will be the day I finally move forward and skyrocket. I have such a great feeling about this. I will finally get to my Emerald City. Well, an emerald ring would be nice once my proceeds from this adventure comes in. To think I thought all of my blogs, and 0 email list went to Neverland Cyberspace. NEVERMORE with Worldprofit. Whoever see's this Testimony. Don't pass this offer up. It's GOLD. Thank you Worldprofit. I may be blind, but I no longer have a dis-Ability. I have the Ability to soar even higher. Joan Lewis"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

09 February 2017
"This is my opinion on Worldprofit's online Training Business. It is Fantastic because you can train in a place where you can be own boss. Also, you can make such a great selling business in Worldprofit. If I can do it so can you. In life God gives you a chance, so it's either take it or you will lose the things you could have got if you would've taken the route he has paved for you. Our business is very nice and it is an easy way to make fast cash at home. At first my husband didn't believe it was gonna work but when I got my first paycheck I was rubbing it in his face. I love working here and earning money at home. It is a great site and I am very glad that I had joined and started right away."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brian Crapsey Golden, CO US

15 April 2014
"What can i say!?!.. If you have landed here in this awesome website, you are in the best hands of all can be. These guys know the business and how to make it operate like a mega monster machine. I am so glad im here, cause I had no clue of how to promote, sell, or just plain getting started. Video's for everything. Not only that but even a training course that you must do step by step BOOTCAMP. If you want the knowledge to sell. What a way to get your hands dirty and realize the work that is involved. AWESOME !!. And Thank you for all of this. You guys truely have put the best quality of work hands down.."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

John Milne Alford, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom

14 April 2014
"The Bootcamp Lessons are a really easy step by step process that is designed to help with your business and all the lessons are delivered in a clear precise manner - even this pensioner is managing them. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

17 December 2016
"As a Former Test Pilot on the Apollo Program (The Lunar Landing), I have enjoyed a certain degree of success as the Commander of Spaceship DEWAJ, a (Daring Enterprise With A Journey). I give Worldprofit much of the credit in that Worldprofit's leadership of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have provided me and my Worldprofit Associates the necessary skills to accomplish our mission. Worldprofit has provided Product Support as well as Training, Tools, Tips, and above all Traffic. I have been with Worldprofit almost ten years and highly recommend it as the solution to the challenge encountered by those who desire to be a success while working from home. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC, Commander Spaceship DEWAJ."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iain Stevens BRISTOL, BRISTOL GB

20 September 2009
"TO ANYONE WHO HAS ANY BUSINESS SENSE YOU SHOULD JOIN WORLDPROFIT IT IS THE BEST PLACE TO MAKE MONEY ON THE INTERNET, I LEFT DUE TO ILL HEALTH BUT AS SOON AS I WAS FIT ENOUGH I AM BACK TO START AGAIN AND REACH THE TOP LIKE BEFORE. SO JOIN, DON'T DELAY, JOIN TODAY."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hugh Hamilton Independence, OR

13 September 2019
"Hi everyone! Hugh Hamilton Here! I have purchased a Silver membership a few years ago but quit when I couldn't seem to get things to work. I went back to searching for other system and memberships online that would help me succeed. However, after a few years of looking I found several. but none seemed to have what I needed A couple had good online tools and training. But when I got stuck there seemed to be no support. So, I came back and really looked over everything offered by Worldprofit, and I came to the following conclusion; We offer a membership that can not be beat! We get video training, the best support anywhere, live monitors that answer questions and close our sales, email marketing and auto responder to mail our leads, pre built capture pages, and traffic generation you won't find anywhere else. and much more. There is no reason to go anywhere else because its all here. We simply need to follow the training and complete the tasks! That's it. Just do it!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles Wheeler Arlington, TX US

17 July 2008
"With Worldprofit, this is the first time that I have been able to say "money well spent!" I spent $800.00 with a site designer for my last website. Then I needed an email delivery program another 175.00 and on and on and on you don't have time to listen to all of this. Just 99.95 after all I have spent more than that on a membership site per month but I had told myself and my wife no more. I was on a traffic exchange trying to get my site seen a few times that I first saw the live video, what is this I thought, and it said put your name in the bottom and talk to us, I did and had so much fun! I have been a salesman all of my life I am 66 years old and have been online since 2002. I have 22 websites not one them were ever successful I sell custom t-shirts for the last 22 years. So I have learnt a thing or two so I decided to try one more time. The first thing that I thought would was this one time offer if you want any pictures that will be more and of course if you want to send out emails that will be more etc. But to my surprise none of that has happened in 24 hrs I had my website then signed up for bootcamp. This is ok # One went fast and in two days I am on level 3 no were near a record but the best ever for me I have sent my newsletter out to over 400 people and have had 2 people send me a letter if you have never had your own web business you will never know how hard this is because you will never have to do it alone like I have it is so easy with them showing and telling you how I just felt like talking a little bit. Wishing you the best. See You At The Top Charles Wheeler "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Elbert Brown Sr Baltimore, MD US

07 September 2011
"I'm happy to have run into (Worldprofit) I'm excited and looking for great things to happen."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tomas Garcia hamilton, Ontario CA

14 December 2015
"Thank TY Ty So Much God bless u all and happy happy Holidays "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

William Elder Buck Ft. Knox , KY

16 October 2019
"The best Home Based Business company on the Net. I highly recommend Worldprofit training and services. I've been a happy member for many years. Change your life by starting and growing your own online business. Worldprofit has all the tools, software and importantly - support - that you need."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lawrence Scott Allentown, Pa USA

14 June 2006
"I'll get straight to the point. I LOVE Worldprofit! After almost 4 years of trying to find a home with a company that was honest,has integrity and had actually BUILT a successful online business,I am happy to say that I have found that company. George and Sandi run a VERY professional operation and are dedicated to helping each and every one of their dealers and associates succeed.The customer service is TOP-NOTCH and so is the training.George Kosch does a great job with the BootCamp, which is my favorite part of being with Worldprofit. I highly recommend anyone that wants to have a profitable online business, seriously consider joining Worldprofit. I have found a home for life!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlo Mojica Singapore, Singapore

05 April 2008
"I'm from the other side of the world, in Southeast Asia, and I make money from Worldprofit. I travel to the Middle East often, and can spend months there. Still I make money courtesy of the monitors. I was anxious after submitting my credit card number to purchase my Silver package, but all anxiety is gone now. I've been with Worldprofit for 4 months already, and I don't have any regrets. Carlo Mojica, Singapore"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tom Crozier Kelowna, B.C. Canada

15 April 2014
"I would like to say to the Staff at Worldprofit, that there commitment to teaching us how to practice what they preach everyday Works. I have found George Kosch a real person and tells it like it is. When George says its a lot of work believe him it Is. I have found the challenge of his teachings very rewarding,and personally would recommend Worldprofit to anyone that wants to learn the internet Business. This has been a sound investment for me. Thank You Worldprofit for going the extra mile. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 November 2015
"It took awhile before I got around to setting it up, but when I upgraded to the "Show Home" for Platinum VIP, it included free exclusive leads. I spent half of my career as tech support, so I was used to working with people on the phone all day long, but I have never been crazy about cold calling. The difference is that when people called ME, they were looking for help or my expertise to solve THEIR PROBLEM. With cold calling, I was trying to solve MY problem (new leads) by convincing others they HAD a problem, and then proceed to tell them how to resolve THEIR NEW FOUND PROBLEM. Within minutes after setting up Call Loop and sending out about half a dozen Call Loop messages, I got TWO CALLS BACK that expressed interest in the Silver Member package. I spoke with each one for about 15 minutes, and sent them a pre-defined follow-up email to their confirmed email address, and then let the magic of the Instant Silver Package promo, landing pages and video do the heavy lifting. What a Great Tool!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

MD HASAN ,

18 June 2012
"Thank you Worldprofit so much!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2669657 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

625 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President