World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

05 November 2013
"I am Wallace Johnson MBA, former Test Pilot Apollo Project (The Lunar Landing Mission). Currently 88 years of age, it is an honor to say I am Worldprofit's Senior, Senior Monitor. This fact alone should set aside any fears of those Senior Citizens who think the Internet is much to complex to master. It is a paradigm shift and a learning experience which is solved at Worldprofit with the excellent training given by our resident Guru George Kosch. I have been with Worldprofit almost ten years now, and after spending countless dollars chasing after the "Magic Bullet" I found Worldprofit and immediately joined. The world is going through a paradigm shift which is changing the Social Structure and the Business World. Nothing as important has happened since the Great Crusade. The Internet is here to stay and it has yet to reach its full potential. You can join in and be part of it or be left out to your detriment. As for me, I have been involved with some serious health issues of late, but I do believe that wanting to get back into the swing of things with Worldprofit has helped me rebound. Young or Old, there is something here for you which will change your life. I highly recommend Worldprofit as a step in the right direction. With the training and support I have received, I have been a consistent leader in sales through the years. Join me and my associates, we will keep you out of the Cosmic Black Holes and promise you success. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot Commander Spaceship DEWAJ http://IHaveLiftOff.com"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tim ODell Villa Rica, GA US

17 March 2012
"Thank you George, and Sandi, I feel that I have finally found my "home" here online with Worldprofit, where I can grow as a person, as a business professional,to prosper financially, and a place to give back to other victims of the internet pirates, and to help those just getting started online to avoid all the the financial and emotional pain those internet pirates can inflect! Many Blessings to you and yours! Tim ODell"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cindy Makonin Vedder Crossing, British Columbia CA

16 September 2010
"I recently joined the silver package. You guys have really laid the ground work for us, 16 years of plowing and replanting the fields. In a few short weeks I went from level 1 to 6. I am learning how to be a super affiliate. I love the automation your site has to offer us. "Wow" is all I can say. I am so glad to have George Kosch teaching us how to be prosperous internet marketers."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Gert Allen Wiesbaden, Hessen Germany

15 May 2010
"Dear George: I can not believe it, yesterday I implemented your iMacros strategy and today my site is No. 1 at Google for the keyword: makemoneyventures Gert"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Gary Waters Elyria, OH US

02 November 2017
"I have been beyond ill the past several years. Died once for over a minute and a half, this past episode was nearly as bad. One collapsed lung and both full of water. Pneumonia does not do it justice, it was worse but that was the only word to describe it. Another 19 days in the hospital. This sounds more like whining than a testimonial, I apologize. I needed everyone to know what was going on in my life for you to understand my feelings for Worldprofit and my many friends there. There are two people who rise to the top in any situation. Yesterday I opened a card. It had no identification on the envelope other than my name and address. When I opened up the card my heart shed a tear. "Just a little card to cheer you up and tell you we miss you and hope you are recovering quickly!" Signed...Sandi Hunter and George Kosch People you have no idea what great people we have running Worldprofit! How many Ceo's and Presidents take time out of the day to show they care about the people who work for them? This is not the first time they have shown love and caring for me. I only pray I can pay it all back. Sandi, and George, you are two special people I will never forget. Be blessed, Gary K Waters"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Linda Elze California City, CA USA

09 January 2009
"I came to Worldprofit after months of exploring other opportunities online, only to be taken advantage of or dissappointed. I was brand new to internet marketing, and had no idea what I was doing, and as soon as the other "proven successful" opportunities received the money I was just a number to them. I was very skeptical when I happened to find Worldprofit. However, it was only $99.95 for the trial month. As soon as I saw the monitors, I knew this was what I was missing. All the tools, training, and support I needed is here. I have a home with Worldprofit, and I am soo glad I didn't give up."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Elze California City, CA USA

04 June 2009
"Worldprofit is Awesome!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

David Greaves Uniondale, New York

13 April 2018
"What the other places aren't telling you! Want a community that levels with you (no hype!) ...and trains you properly? You get that and more, starting with Worldprofit's Silver membership. I got a lot to learn, and have stumbled into the right place."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Willis Rynerson Salt Lake City, UT US

02 July 2008
"To start with, and I am sure you have heard this more than once, but WHERE were you 7 years ago when I was starting to build my INTERNET BUSINESS? STOP!!! For those of you reading this, what was said above is not, REPEAT NOT a complaint! What I am trying to say to people, especially those who are just now starting an Internet Business, "THIS IS THE PLACE TO BEGIN!" Let me explain this: If you are thinking you can go it alone out there on the Internet, fine, do it. That's what I did for the past 7 years, and I was making less than 3rd world wages with my business! You Read this Correctly. This is why, when I saw the Millionaire Boot Camp offer; the Live Webcasts with the CEO of this company; the business helps, as well as a WEALTH of GREAT Information FREE, I couldn't join fast enough to correct all the MISTAKES I made for so long. But here is the real kicker, how many times, for those of you who have started an Online Business, trying to duplicate the efforts of those you are working with, you have felt like you were odd man/woman out? Then when you start trying to ask questions you get the feeling you are some sort of dummy because you don't know this or don't know that! The reason is simple, "lack of knowledge" is what you are suffering from. Here at Worldprofit Inc, you can move at the speed you feel most comfortable. When you need help, YOU CAN GET IT! But what is even better you can get it from a live, breathing, talking person, not an autoresponder or hundreds of FAQ's. Personally, this is PRICELESS. I am moving ahead with a confidence I haven't had while I am building my business. If this is your qoal, start here, learn what you need to and then expand into other areas. But I have a real feeling that once you are successful here, you won't want to be anywhere else! I hope you felt the excitement in my letter, because it's been years since I was this upbeat and excited about a business opportunity! JOIN WORLD PROFITS INC. TODAY! You'll be really glad you did. Willis Rynerson"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

23 December 2016
"Hello, my name is Howard Martell I reside in Virginia Beach VA. I have been a long standing member of Worldprofit now for 7 years. Wow what can I say the home business bootcamp training is second to none. The Team of Senior Monitors who volunteer their time to help with taking care of all associates and closing of sales, who come in 24 hours a day is another bonus our serious members get. When you decide to join this online family you will be introduced to a group of online professionals, who strive towards helping you succeed in any business or program you might be in. Many thanks, go out out to Sandi Hunter I call her the encourager, and George Kosch which I call him the mad money making gizmo inventor. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2628447 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

590 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President