World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Olga Filatova Goeppingen, Baden-Wuertemberg Germany

16 October 2010
"Hello Wordprofit - team, friends, Associates! For a possibility like these I for a long time waited. Large praise to the entire team of the Worldprofit. Here you really times a superconcept developed - ingeniously durchdacht and absolutely perfectly! Humans to love. One learns much to work and at the same time may. You have proven that it really possible is! I am here platinum renting member since one month and must still much learn. All these fantastic possibilities, the magiesche Landingpage, newsletter ski-hit a corner make fun (in Germany, in order to hold business at running, are people to invest monthly alone over 2.000 € in new type character advertisement, which I could not to afford, only on own fist very long time a business develop do not have), of selling Clickbank Produckte monitor training, mail to other members dispatch as well as in my eyes the hammer. therefore today with me 50 person from Germany announced, but them is not yet completely convinced. But I believe it come still. Thanks, large class! I look forward to a further good co-operation and common successes. Olga Filatova"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael Goodwin Blythewood, SC USA

05 August 2012
"Hello, My name is Michael Goodwin. I have been trying to make money on line for some time now, and have not received a dime. when I checked my account here at Worldprofit I saw $36.00. I know it is not a lot to most of you but I made a dime I am soooo excited that I have found a program that really works THANK YOU George and your staff. Michael"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

08 May 2015
"I have been associated with Worldprofit since 2003 and later became a member. There is NO place on the planet like it. The training alone is phenomenal and worth the membership even if you had not made one dime. I would not be able to afford George Kosch's training and tech support, Sandi Hunter's phenomenal website graphic design skills outside of Worldprofit. I cannot leave out my fellow members, ready to give their insight and perspectives on internet marketing. There were only a couple of hundred members on the day I clicked onto that "magic link." Now there are nearly 2.5 million of us! Am I proud to be a Worldprofit member? You bet your booty I am! Am I going anywhere? Not!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

20 July 2017
"I am a short timer at Worldprofit. I have other affiliate programs and came to Worldprofit seeking valid traffic for my programs which I quickly achieved in Worldprofit's Diamond, Ruby, Sapphire and Traffic Blaster programs. Traffic results were beyond my expectation. THEN I viewed one of Worldprofit Training Videos and discovered George Kosch, one of the founders of Worldprofit and the technical brains behind Worldprofit. THIS GUY IS THE REAL DEAL. In his humble and collaborative manner, he conducts weekly LIVE training workshops focused on list building and affiliate promotion, He answers questions from attendees each week. The TRAINING IS RECORDED and ARCHIVED so as a member, you can review it as schedules permits. AND IT GETS EVEN BETTER! Worldprofit has a network of Monitors who are there 24/7 LIVE through video ready to help you and answer your questions. These are volunteer members of the program providing support to their fellow members. I never experienced that in any other program. Anyone serious about building an internet business should give Worldprofit a look. This is a program like no other. Ash Brook NJ, USA THANK YOU Ash for taking the time to send in your review of Worldprofit's Home Business and Affiliate marketing training system created by George Kosch. This month Worldprofit celebrates our 23rd birthday and it's positive reviews and feedback like this that keeps us pumped for the future of continuing to serve our members around the globe. ~ George Kosch"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Italia or Linda Elze Big Bear City, CA

18 April 2018
"We have been with Worldprofit for almost 10 years. We have received for more than promised. The live training every week with George is second to none, and keeps our fingers on the pulse of the always growing internet. The videos for every step to success are easy to understand and implement. If you watch them and implement the instructions you will make money. It is sooo great that you don't need to be a technical wiz to make money. George has automated the processes for us. If you work this like a real business consistently, you can't help but make money. Because of this system, we have money coming in everyday. We are proud to make any offers with Worldprofit, because they do what they say, and pay every month on time. Worldprofit is an ethical, reliable, cutting-edge company. Looking forward to the next 10 years of success."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Randy Ottmann Waterdown, Ontario CA

29 August 2015
"I've been with Worldprofit for 7 years now and have to say it is the best place to Learn to Earn online. Sandi and George are here to support you. Worldprofit has the complete package for your success online. The NO BS training and George's non stop creation of tools to simplify your marketing are second to none. If you are looking to make money online, this is the place to start. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Param Bajwa McLean, VA United States

20 October 2013
"Sir/Madam: Wow! I just started an hour ago and you already gave me a website that I can promote on CraigsList, etc. I've been messing around with Empower Network for 1.5 months. Gosh! I wish I had found your site before I spent almost 1K making nothing with Empower. They have good stuff, notwithstanding, but, golly, this is better. Intimidating at first but after a couple of tutorials (and they are not endless like some other tutorials that I've been privy to). Best, Pum (Param Deep Kaur Bajwa)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Orlando Rivera Jersey City, NJ US

23 May 2015
"I love this site with all these features it has. I have seen Worldprofit and it collects all my credits and sends the email for me. This is awesome! George Kosch you are the bomb!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Thompson New Westminster, BC. Canada

15 July 2017
"I just want to say I have been on line trying to make something happen for years off and on, painful experience financially. I had so much confusion about marketing on the internet, how to get people to a site or product.Was so confusing to me! TWO weeks with Worldprofit,"Two short weeks"! I have cleared up so much confusion and complexity with the basic lesson three.I am serious this has been a tremendous confidence builder for me, I read a AND DO IT. This is the simplest most effective way to train any one to do any thing. Instead of just significance. I mean you can learn all about Tractors but if you have never see one or touched one it is just an Idea.That's the joy of this. These guys show you it, and make you take it out for a ride over and over till it becomes something you just do! Even if you were to up and walk away from Worldprofit if you did what George Kosch says, you will know with certainty how to win with any product or service on line and how to go about creating your own empire. You would be doing it without all the silly get rich quick lies and pr. you would know how to make it happen and be ready to get to work to do it. Thank you I am very Impressed. Richard Thompson "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michel Muhlhauser Parpan, Graubunden Switzerland

27 October 2010
"I would like to thank the whole team of WorldProfit. "I am so glad I discovered this professional site, it is really gorgeous. Support and coaching is just #1. Wish many more could make the same experience and launch their Success. "Thank you George Kosch and your team." "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2643123 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

601 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President