World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Kellie (KZ) Zambrano Woodland Hills, California United States

21 September 2015
"I am so excited that I finally found a company that cares about us in this different world of Networking. I stepped out of networking about 6 years ago and when I came back it has truly been a NITEMARE. I have been in the Home Base Arena for 36 years and and now everything I get into I fail when I never use to Fail. You see I was a Trainer in Direct Sells and LOVED Training People how to make their dreams come true. And I loved it but since I came back I really didn't like networking anymore. Until now we get Hands on training and I am learning everything all over again and Worldprofit has got me Excited again. Because I am learning a whole different way to build all of my businesses. I am so Thankful and loving to learn all of the different ways to network. The days of picking up the phone and signing people up are gone how about taking a credit card over the phone and Fax or invite people to a meeting. I use to love those days now we have the tool that everyone needs all over the world called Worldprofit and so I am Thankful to learn and to have TRUE LEADERSHIP that cares about US the True Netwoker and NEWBIE. I want to tell the Whole wide World about Worldprofit so they also can make their Dreams Come True Again Blessings to All KZ Zambrano"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ruben Xavier Ashton Under Lyne, Cheshire GB

27 April 2013
"Only Been A Silver Member For A Week, Man I Freaking Love This Site. This Is Some Really Clever Stuff Made Simple, If You Are Not On Board You Are Really Just Being Silly .???"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Anderson Dallas, TX USA

28 February 2008
"I have been involved in many adventures on the Internet that promised alot of success and money but never delivered. Only being here a very short time in Worldprofit, I can really see a big difference. We are not left alone to follow chance but lead in a direction that can only result in success. Worldprofit has evolved this program to the next level allowing it to be one of a kind and second to none. My thanks to the founders and team players at Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rodger Guinee Little Rock, AR USA

09 April 2008
"If your looking for a REAL internet business, then look no further. Worldprofit has designed the most complete website business that includes all the training and support you will need to operate your own custom website starting now. You'll be able to offer multiple income opportunities which gives you the best chance of significant diversified earnings. The majority of businesses we see offer the chance to promote their product only. With a Worldprofit Dealership, you will have all that you need to promote your internet business now and in the future because you will have the ability to customize your site. This means that you will always be able to offer new products or income opportunities to your customers all at the same time and never be stuck with outdated ideas or technology. Most importantly, is the fact that you will still be promoting the Worldprofit Dealership program which is the comprehensive business package which makes all this possible. The company, established in 1994, is stable, progressive, and is constantly providing all the latest marketing tools such as the incredibly unique Live Business Center which operates 24/7, a full array of additional internet video services, and products such as the Traffic Center which is FREE to join. These and more tools are all designed to help Dealers constantly promote their website business. The training and support are the best I have experienced and are designed for meeting the needs of beginners as well as the experienced users. If you already own a business that needs to be online or an existing website, you should seriously consider adding a Worldprofit Dealership to further promote your existing business or website and then you will be in a position to add even more opportunities for income that you can manage all from your one Worldprofit website. Thanks for developing such a great business for so many of us to finally succeed on the web ! To your success ! Rodger Guinee "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eric Christopherson Lafayette, New York United States

06 October 2009
"Life in the Internet ocean is alot happier swimming the currents as a team, and what one discovers, all members can benefit from. I noticed Worldprofit on and off for a couple years, before I started waking up to all that's offered and continually expanding here in one place. The quality on-going training at one's own pace, the smooth marketing tools, and live 24/7 monitors talking to my prospects, are all very impressive. The Prospect Management System and Newsletter Mailer are the first I've actually enjoyed using online. Everyday is a new discovery with Worldprofit. The best part is I now have something unique, powerful, and easy-to-use that any interested prospect can profit from for years to come. Everything is A+. Thanks Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Darrell P Belcourt Slave Lake, Alberta CA

25 August 2008
"I'm just getting in on the awesome affifiate programe, and WOW. It's easy to set up and I'm a newbie at the computer and Internet Marketing. Thank you (Worldprofit.com)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Lewis Kaysville, Utah United States

28 June 2013
"I have now been with Worldprofit for 5 months going on 6 very rapidly I'm really surprised that a lot more people out there haven't taken the offer the Live Business Center Monitors propose. Believe me when I say the Membership programs are by far the best training you will ever get George Kosch and his boot camp training is above and beyond what any other program offers. Yes we've all been burned before, but if you don't put any effort into this program? Then you have missed your Golden Ticket to success. The train leaves every day 24/7 worldwide, so don't miss this one Joan Lane Lewis - "Help You Profit" "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio USA

06 April 2008
"I've been moving from site to site to manage my affiliate programs and my primary business. Now that I have found Worldprofit, I put everything under one roof. If you need a good SEO (Search Engine Optimized) Website then Worldprofit is the answer. The Support and Training from George Kosch is unbelievable and if you were to buy it separate it would cost you thousands of dollars. Everything is one place, including the unlimited traffic that Worldprofit designed to keep people coming to look at my offers. The Live Monitors do the work while I play. Now thats awesome! Thanks again Worldprofit Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Rev Brian Richards Taree, New South Wales AU

21 November 2012
"Hello George I am sorry if I missed some live training i have had some technical problems with this old computer! One thing I want you to know is that i am a disciplined person, so I will follow the boot-camp instructions. I really want this training and I promise to be your best student, the main reason for this is that I sacrifice myself for others. I learn to teach others, 2 timothy 2:15 said study to show yourself approved. This is one of my favorite scriptures. I have learned to be obedient when i know true leadership, I sense in my spirit that you are a good man, and a good teacher. I still need get rid of stuff that is no good to me. Then I know I shall be a good student, i appreciate your diligence, as I am a man of authority,I recognise a man of authority. I do respect and thank you very much. I have been scammed in the past and lost more money than i ever earned, however I know, and have faith that there is money to be made here! So I pray we all do well, thanks revbrian."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

William Fencil deming, NM US

11 June 2011
"I have learned internet marketing from George Kosch by watching the bootcamp training. This is an excelent company to learn and work the internet."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2639902 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

598 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President