Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Aaron Newby Arvada, CO US

10 January 2018
"I am impressed with the Support program here at Worldprofit. I enter a support need and within hours I get an answer."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Yolanda Chapman ,

27 July 2012
"It's a good service at Worldprofit. Thank you so very much."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Danette Braunstein East Palestine, OH US

08 August 2007
"I have been searching for a lucrative online buisness for the past 7 years. They all promised the world but once I joined, they delivered very little. Then I found Worldproft. I will never look back. Worldprofit not only delivers on the promise, they exceeded my expectations. Don't wait on this folks. If you are looking for a solid home business that really works, then this is for you. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Evangeline Tonna Oak Park, Victoria AU

11 October 2010
"I joined less than a month ago and I'm already an MCEC. I thought that's impossible for a neophyte like myself. I own another website but didn't know how to generate traffic until I joined Worldprofit. Thanks to my Bootcamp Training, it works! Now I can also promote my existing websites with the proper tools and training. Where else can you find fellow members helping you out with your sales? Thanks heaps guys!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Garry Smith Aylesford, Nova Scotia CA

15 April 2014
"I would like to take this opportunity to thank the members and staff of Worldprofit Inc. for the chance to finally make money online. With the help of George, Sandi and the live monitors and after spending thousands I have finally found a home. Since joining over a year ago I have learned what it takes to make money online. The training I have received as well as the live sessions every Friday morning have taken me from a money pit and have turned the funnel around so that money is now flowing in the right direction. The most important fact to understand is that you have to have a list and there is no better place to learn how to do this than here at Worldprofit. Thank you team Garry"

5/5Rating score

Cassandra Blackmon Akron, OH USA

02 April 2008
"I am so happy to be a member of World Profit. This program is just awesome, the monitors are awesome! I received everything that I was told I would receive when I first joined. There is nothing on line like it and I am here to stay. This program works so quick I made my 1st sale within the 1st week of being a member, but I didn't do it myself the MONITORS did it for me..This is AWESOME! Don't let this opportunity pass you bye. You have everything you need right here to be successful. Ms Blackmon "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marc Duchene Ile-Perrot, Quebec Canada

03 January 2014
"I've been looking online for several years now, for an honest program to hook up with out there and after spending several thousands of dollars. I found none, until I joined Worldprofit inc. and now I'm making money on a monthly basis. It's a lot of work but it's worth it. The things that I've learned and all the software and support that I have access to, makes this Company the best place to work as a Business College. Join Now, you wont regret it but if you don't you will! "The future is now". "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Barbara OConnor Bakersfield, CA US

05 May 2013
" There are not enough good words to describe what being a member of worldprofit.com has done for me. They have amazing people working on my behalf, the instructional videos are amazing. I knew absolutely nothing about internet marketing when I joined two weeks ago, now I am getting 600 plus clicks on my ads. The tools are too numerous to mention. It is a one of a kind website, all designed for those who want to enter the internet marketing field. I am glad I found this site and even more glad that I have joined this site. I plan on being a member for a long time to come. There is still a world of knowledge I have to access yet. If your desire is to be a internet marketer and your new or maybe you know a few things and getting less than desirable results, then worldprofit.com is where you need to be. The video training, live training and monitors are all amazing."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Louis Friel Golden Meadow, LA USA

30 November 2007
"Sandi, I would like to take this time to thank you for always being there; before, during and most importantly after the sale of my website design projects and those of my many customers. It has been a pleasure to do business with you and your team of experienced professionals over the past six years. Great work! I know George Kosch is a successful man at Worldprofit.com. Everybody needs to realize that behind every successful man is an exhausted women. I have to say that would be you. I don't know how you do it but don't stop. You're doing a great job. Thanks Again and I look forward to many more years of continued service. Louis Friel/Worldprofit Dealer and Longtime Customer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tony Connell ,

25 December 2013
"Worldprofit if only I'd found this six months ago the funny thing is I had years ago but I forgot. That every thing and more that I or any one will ever need is all hear including the support and tools cant wait to get started."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2573767 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

564 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President