World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Olga Filatova Goeppingen, Baden-Wuertemberg Germany

16 October 2010
"Hello Wordprofit - team, friends, Associates! For a possibility like these I for a long time waited. Large praise to the entire team of the Worldprofit. Here you really times a superconcept developed - ingeniously durchdacht and absolutely perfectly! Humans to love. One learns much to work and at the same time may. You have proven that it really possible is! I am here platinum renting member since one month and must still much learn. All these fantastic possibilities, the magiesche Landingpage, newsletter ski-hit a corner make fun (in Germany, in order to hold business at running, are people to invest monthly alone over 2.000 € in new type character advertisement, which I could not to afford, only on own fist very long time a business develop do not have), of selling Clickbank Produckte monitor training, mail to other members dispatch as well as in my eyes the hammer. therefore today with me 50 person from Germany announced, but them is not yet completely convinced. But I believe it come still. Thanks, large class! I look forward to a further good co-operation and common successes. Olga Filatova"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

William Dillender Atascadero ca

25 October 2019
"I have the silver menber package - it so easy to get started - thank you so much for your help."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Teresa Hutcheson Alexandria, VA US

20 March 2018
"George and Sandi, I am so proud of myself thanks to you! This morning I created a video, added it to a landing page with the Landing Page Builder, created an autoresponse with the Autoresponder and added LiveChat code to the Landing Page as well. Six months ago I would not have been able to do this. Worldprofit provides all the tools and training to earn income from home with any affiliate or homebusiness income opportunity of my choosing. I would recommend Worldprofit to anyone serious about building an online business. Thank you George and Sandi for all that you provide to the Members of Worldprofit. Teresa Hutcheson Webmaster"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

David Greaves Uniondale, New York

13 April 2018
"What the other places aren't telling you! Want a community that levels with you (no hype!) ...and trains you properly? You get that and more, starting with Worldprofit's Silver membership. I got a lot to learn, and have stumbled into the right place."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Phillips seattle, WA US

30 January 2015
"I am just elated and so full of joy i got my 1st paid member tonight and this is a testament just do what Mr Kosch has been telling us to do and by the way the sky is the limit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Los Angeles, CA United States

14 July 2009
"Before I joined Worldprofit, I had no idea how to drive traffic on the internet. That was over a year ago. Now I can move and direct traffic like you can not believe. It's amazing. You really can build a massive downline in any business when you do the work and put it all in to a simple system. Wanna know how it's done? Go directly to WP Bootcamp. do not pass go, and do not collect $200 first... but go to bootcamp and let George show you how its done. For real, with out all the hype. Then for a real needed kick in the pants so you really can make money online. Watch and learn from George Kosch. He does it day after day, year after year. what more can you ask for? Money? Then I repeat: Thank you Worldprofit... Bootcamp. Arvell Lewis p.s. If you grad bootcamp, you will make money. Period."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cassandra Waller Mount Hope, WV

05 July 2018
"I am a 100% service-connected disabled United States Army veteran, wife, and mother to five boys (13 to 3yr) It sounds like a lot but believe me when I say - this is only the beginning. I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2012 which rapidly transformed to Secondary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis or SPMS. I have lost the ability to see, walk, talk, drive a car. The list goes on. But the kicker of all of these is a different issue all together. An issue that has given me the lifespan of anywhere between 5 to 8.7 years. Just because I don't think a 66% survivability rate through surgery is worth the risk. That being said, I required a source of income that would last even after my death. THIS is why I chose Worldprofit. 1. The platform is easy to use. ANYONE can do it and if you need help George and Sandi are ALWAYS willing to assist. (I prolly pester them to no end myself, lol) 2. They literally have EVERY TOOL you will EVER need to start and sustain an online business. 3. The silver membership will allow anyone to have access to: - URL Cloaking AND Tracking - Autoresponder - Pre-made Landing pages - Pre-made Sales funnels - Free training as well as a Live training session EVERY Friday. Join Worldprofit now so you can learn and earn At The Same Time!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Thom Dickey White City, Or USA

31 January 2016
"I am so totally sold on Worldprofit and recommend it to anyone reading this testimonial. They offer a huge amount of ways to promote whatever you are promoting. If you don't have a website or products to promote that is ok because there is plenty of sites that you can promote & all by just doing some copy & paste. It is so easy because everything you will need to start getting traffic which turns into sales. These sites are basically free but if you can afford to join one or two to begin with this will give your sites even more.... But you are not required to pay to get the services. You can use the free services till the money starts rolling and it will start. The more time you spend setting it all up the more money you will earn. This is a no brainer where you will see results if you are willing to set the snowball up to roll down the hill. Super great site."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Aaron Newby Arvada, CO US

10 January 2018
"I am impressed with the Support program here at Worldprofit. I enter a support need and within hours I get an answer."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

08 May 2015
"I have been associated with Worldprofit since 2003 and later became a member. There is NO place on the planet like it. The training alone is phenomenal and worth the membership even if you had not made one dime. I would not be able to afford George Kosch's training and tech support, Sandi Hunter's phenomenal website graphic design skills outside of Worldprofit. I cannot leave out my fellow members, ready to give their insight and perspectives on internet marketing. There were only a couple of hundred members on the day I clicked onto that "magic link." Now there are nearly 2.5 million of us! Am I proud to be a Worldprofit member? You bet your booty I am! Am I going anywhere? Not!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iain Stevens Bristol, City of Bristol UK

26 November 2008
"WELL TO ANYONE THAT IS READING THIS, I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR MANY YEARS FOR A COMPANY THAT REALLY DOES LOOK AFTER ITS MEMBERS, WELL I AM SO PLEASED TO SAY I FOUND JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN SEEKING ALONG IN WORLDPROFIT, YOU KNOW I THOUGHT I WOULD STRUGGLE THROUGH BOOTCAMP IN FACT ONCE I UNDERSTOOD WHAT I HAD TO DO WELL IT WAS A BREEZE OK I KNOW SOME PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE TIME ALL DAY LIKE HAVE TO RUN THIS ON A FULL TIME BASIS, ALL I CAN SAY I MISSED MY CALLING 14 YEARS AGO WHEN WORLDPROFIT FIRST STARTED THIS AMAZING ADVENTURE NOT MISSING THE BOAT THIS TIME ROUND AND NOR SHOULD YOU, IT IS SO GREAT AND FUN AS WELL, IF YOU FOLLOW GEORGE KOSCH'S TEACHINGS AND DO THE TRAINING AT YOUR OWN PACE AND ATTEND ALL THE WEBCAST VIDEO SESSIONS YOU WILL GO ALONG WAY IN WORLDPROFIT AND I AM BLESSED TO HAVE AN AMAZING SPONSOR IN CYNTHIA, SHE IS SO PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. IAIN STEVENS"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sheryl Dieatrick Fremont, NE USA

06 June 2006
"I am very excited about working with Worldprofit Associates, Dealers and especially learning all the awesome information. I believe that George Kosch and Sandi Hunter are very special people whose caring has helped many on the internet. I am lucky to find them. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Perry Duff Brooklyn, New York United States

01 December 2012
"WOW! IM AMAZED!!! TWELVE PEOPLE HAVE ACTUALLY SINGED UP UNDER ME AS ASSOCIATES! I ACTUALLY HAVE MY FIRST EMAIL LIST!! THIS IS AMAZING! I'VE BEEN STUDYING YOUR VIDS, AND LESSONS RELIGIOUSLY!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cindy Makonin Vedder Crossing, British Columbia CA

16 September 2010
"I recently joined the silver package. You guys have really laid the ground work for us, 16 years of plowing and replanting the fields. In a few short weeks I went from level 1 to 6. I am learning how to be a super affiliate. I love the automation your site has to offer us. "Wow" is all I can say. I am so glad to have George Kosch teaching us how to be prosperous internet marketers."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lucille Stewart-Loov Edmonton, Alberta CA

22 May 2010
"Glad I joined! Here I learned and then earned all with the help of Worldprofit. The degree of success you will have with any business will depend on your attitude, your willingness to be teachable, your ability to maintain focus along with your ability to become consistent and persistent. Lucille, Edmonton, Canada"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Adam Talarovich Daytona Beach, Fl USA

06 November 2006
"Hey folks Adam here. I am new to this web marketing business and have seen hundreds of adds and received thousands of promises of support. But ya know what it was all for nothing! Worldprofit is the only organization that goes full out to help new comers. And I have never found so much info on one site that is geared for your advancement. Well done Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brian Clark Salt Lake City, Utah USA

01 February 2010
"I just tried out the new Automatic SEO and - George, you are a genius! It's hard to keep up with all the tools. I am so excited about my membership. I can't wait to start learning and using all the tools for Worldprofit and my other businesses. Before Worldprofit I didn't even know a fraction of all this existed. Not to mention all the support AND PATIENCE from all of you. Thank you guys for everything. Brian Clark"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Brownstein Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States

18 December 2016
"I have been a member of Worldprofit now since June of 2016. It has everything you need to start a Business,and I mean everything. You don't need to go outside of the members area to access any tools. Name a tool! Worldprofit has it. Need a product? Need traffic? Need support? Worldprofit has it. Need Training? Worldprofit has the best. George Kosch does a live training every Friday morning. Worldprofit is an Internet Marketers dream. Just get a free Associate account, login and there will be a live person there to greet you and talk to you and to help you. What more can you possibly ask for! Thank You Worldprofit Thank you to George Kosch, and all the support staff. I am A very slow learner, unfortunately, but there's good news! You will never get left behind at Worldprofit. One more thing, listen up please. Want to know The best thing I like about George Kosch? (HE DOESN'T TELL YOU WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR TO SUCCEED! > HE TELLS YOU WHAT YOU NEED TO HEAR TO SUCCEED!) HIS HONESTY IS SECOND TO NONE, JUST LIKE HIS WORK ETHIC. A FORMER AIR FORCE PILOT/INSTRUCTOR SAYS IT ALL. Thank You Worldprofit Richard Brownstein Proud Worldprofit Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Susanne Block Spring Park, MN US

14 April 2014
"Hello From Minnesota,U.S.A.! I just joined last night and what impressed me was the live chat/help ...startled me at first..wasn't expecting live help WOW! I'm really looking forward to the training..I know a little about a lot of things, but need to be able to put it all together..seems like you offer the missing puzzle pieces to creating an online business. I was also impressed by how long Worldprofit has been in business..very few with your experience, so I figure you're a good one to follow! Warm Regards, Susanne"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

17 September 2015
"I purchased the "Squeeze Ninja" plug in the other day. It was setup for me this morning, I must say it is the most amazing Thing I have ever used. It took me just 5 minutes to put this squeeze page together. http://promo.moneynation.biz/hbw/index.php It would of been faster but I edited a couple of things. If your looking for a way to promote any business and make money extra money from jvzoo. Grab It, It's simply amazing. Brian Armstrong http://moneynaton.biz. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

07 February 2014
"I had no chance of recovering money I had put into two business start up's. Every body wanted $2500.00 + to do what I learned Worldprofit can provide free. I went from FREE to a serious Platinum member for the higher commissions. I recommend any member simply do the steps. I had no customers, now I do.! Spam is the reason people lose their site. Customers lose interest. Worldprofit is how we gain our new success in finding people to sell to. Stay on board until your in our Winners group or suck at it by doing half ass work. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

ANNA HARRIS BROADDUS, TX US

27 October 2014
"I retired from a life of hard work as a single mom almost three years ago and have been determined to stay home. I love being home and dug into affiliate marketing on the Internet as soon as I got settled in my new home deep in the East Texas Angelina Forest, four miles from Lake Sam Rayburn. The scenery in my little town of 200 residents is breathtaking. I have the same story; I guess the mistakes are part of the learning curve because learning how this Internet works is a challenge, especially how traffic works. I put together a beautiful website all about how to grow disease free roses (my passion), and then set off to be an affiliate marketer for any product a person could use outdoors. Then nothing happened. I tried all kinds of advertising on my limited budget, all kinds of programs, mostly trying to learn what I was doing wrong. And I, too, ended up with debt because of all the programs I've tried. One problem I run into often is I am not as advanced on the computer to accomplish some of the steps involved, and there is no customer service to help you through the stumbling block. That brings me to the most important part of a successful business, in my opinion, is the back-up support. Worldprofit has so much to describe as "outstanding" where do I begin? The 24/7 monitoring - where else do you find that feature but at Worldprofit? George Kosch - the most patient instructor I've met, giving encouragement, example, experience. His approach to teaching just clicked with me instantly. If I ever get discouraged, just going to one of George's recorded videos on any lesson I pick is enough to encourage me to keep going. The live bootcamps are my favorite place to be. I can ask questions, others ask questions, I learn so much. I am not opposed to spending much time devoted to following his directions because I see the potential of what is right before my eyes - the platform with all the tools to succeed, and the instructor to teach me how to use the tools. And at this point in my bootcamp - Lesson 3 - I am beginning to feel the switch from customer to business owner. I am seeing every product from the perspective of whether others would try it, buy it. It feels like a huge accomplishment to feel that mindset begin to enter. I am almost 90 days in the program as a Silver member and have begun to recognize the value of what I have found at Worldprofit. Sandi Hunter - Now, let's talk about customer service, which I believe is the backbone of any business. The 24/7 access is the most comforting feature provided to me. What is better than a support system that is always there for you, like a safety net? And it is everyone at Worldproft. George is always accessible through support, any help we need is available. And the live center feature is another area I like to just check into see what's happening, and just listen. It is a lesson in itself to just listen and watch the monitors work. To really put it clearly, for me, Worldprofit is personal contact with a huge family that will help me achieve my "bucket list" of goals. Like Linda Elze always says, I find this fun, also! By the way, even her personal touch, seeing her picture on an ad I click on surfing, makes me feel close to the family, it is a warm feeling that brings the associates in, and I thank you for that presentation. It is awesome. I honestly could write on and on the benefits I am realizing I have stumbled upon. The strongest pull for me is the fact that a real person is at bootcamp, everyone associated with Worldprofit.com is easy to access if we need help. That is like finding a gold mine for me at the level I am on the computer. That is why I appreciate the place to ask questions, the videos to listen to over and over until I get it, even George's soothing voice is reassuring. Every time I listen and watch his instructions, I learn one or more things. The creativity and brilliance combined at the foundation of Worldprofit is what makes it so amazing. The help tools you create, George, as you teach. The brilliance of your own Silver membership. Keep up the videos - your first one helped me so much! And, thank you, Sandi, for everything you do. I browsed your social website for a while yesterday, read some articles that were outstanding. Honestly, I have really neglected most of the site, promoting everyday as instructed. I will explore and discover everything as I grow, I'm sure. For right now, the challenge of learning each safelist and traffic exchange, downlines, surfing.......WHEW....is plenty enough to keep me busy several hours a day. In closing, I would sure hope to emphasize how important it is to have some sort of an organized system in place for all the records we need to keep. Many tools are in-house to help me organize, and this is a tremendous help I am implementing, a little each day. Thank you so much for all of the invaluable "time savers" I am enjoying as a Silver member. I'm off to promote believing I will pull in an associate or more today. See you at Bootcamp! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tania Vick Pompano Beach, FL US

10 April 2013
"I have joined Worldprofit in September 2008. I did not know the exact value of this program, which has evolved through the years. Today I can say, proudly, I have learned as much as any College or University Program with the advantage of profiting in the process. This is my place, my way of living.I am looking forward to a bright future.Thank you so much Sandi Hunter and George Kosch. We are family. You guys are sincere, honest, and truly professionals with a heart.God bless you and keep you safe and healthy."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Dawson Sr Indianapolis, IN United States

26 October 2011
"I started off just like everyone, looking all over the internet for "The Best" home business opportunity that I could become involved in. It of course did not take long before I had purchased numerous so called greatest business opportunity packages on the internet, e-books, software packages, blasters, list building software, prime classified ad space, newsletter creating software, etc. etc. I started looking eleven years ago. During that time I kept logs and records with the intention of creating two websites devoted to supplying other people, with the same dream of entrepreneurship, with all of the information and tried and proven business opportunities that they could join without going broke in the process. And I did go on to create both websites. It took 8 1/2 years. I thought that I had created the cream of the crop. Then one day I was introduced the creation known as Worldprofit. I just had one word. WOIW!! George Kosch and Sandi Hunter had accomplished what I had set out to do and them soooo very much more. I am telling you folks.....there IS NOT any other website on the internet like Worldprofit or even comes close to Worldprofit. NONE. EVERYTHING you could possibly want or need is provided to you and for you on this business website. This IS NOT an Opp. This is a REAL home business building website. The business marketing tools, professionally prepared pre-written promotional marketing material, recommended and verified safelists, social networks, #1 Google and Yahoo in 5 minutes, top SEO link building, traffic builders, traffic infusers, recording studio, traffic center, LIVE business center, fast track visitors packages, banner exchanges, pre-developed landing pages, prospect manager, professional and direct input and help from company founders, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. The benefits that you derive from your membership are absolutely mind blowing!! It is endless!!! Every single day they are developing something new that they have added to the website for everyone to take advantage of to help build their business. It does not matter if you already have a business idea or opportunity that you are wanting to promote or if you would just like to build your own Worldprofit business and recommend others to Worldprofit. It is of course totally up to you. I just know this, and I am going to be brutally blunt and direct. QUIT WASTING YOUR VERY PRECIOUS TIME AND MONEY ELSEWHERE ON THE INTERNET!!!! I know from eleven years of experience, about searching for that golden business opportunity, marketing tools, etc. EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING YOU NEED IS RIGHT HERE!!!! I began as a free member of Worldprofit. Within a couple of days or so I upgraded to Silver. Then it was not long at all after that I upgraded to Platinum. I just flat out know for a fact that I found my home. That I found the goldmine of marketing tools and information that I had been searching for all those years. If you were to purchase just a tenth of all of the marketing tools, have a professional write your promotional marketing material and have it market tested, have someone review hundreds of safelists and traffic exchanges for the most reliable - proven and tested, copies of the hundreds of e-book packages available along with the PLR and Clickbank store......you would spend THOUSANDS!!!! And then STILL not be able to even come close to what you have with Worldprofit. Now you don't have to believe a word I say and just consider this just another one of those testimonials that you read on the internet. But you know for a fact that I am a real person contacting you for real. I am not some computer generated photo with some comments someone has dreamed up to include with the photo calling it a testimonial. I am not a robot contacting from computer generated program. You can go to one of my websites that I mentioned and see that I am a real live person. I really want to help everyone to build a successful home based business that they can be proud of and support themselves and their family without having to go through all of the heartache and wasted time and money that I did. Quit looking for that hot dream that you will become rich over night with. PLEASE believe me. They DO NOT exist. Like always, it still requires knowledge and hard work. BUT with Worldprofit, you will have everything you need all in one place with professionals who are available 24/7 here top help you along the way. You really DO NOT have to do it alone. I know I am perfectly happy! And you can be too!! At least sign up for the Silver membership so you too can take advantage of the great benefits and LIVE training. Complete step by step by baby step. It is sooooo comforting to have all of that too. And with the recorded training sessions that you have available for you to go back to and listen to again and again if you need to. Take Care and I Wish You All Of The Best, James Deo Dawson Sr “JD” "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hugh Hamilton Independence, OR

13 September 2019
"Hi everyone! Hugh Hamilton Here! I have purchased a Silver membership a few years ago but quit when I couldn't seem to get things to work. I went back to searching for other system and memberships online that would help me succeed. However, after a few years of looking I found several. but none seemed to have what I needed A couple had good online tools and training. But when I got stuck there seemed to be no support. So, I came back and really looked over everything offered by Worldprofit, and I came to the following conclusion; We offer a membership that can not be beat! We get video training, the best support anywhere, live monitors that answer questions and close our sales, email marketing and auto responder to mail our leads, pre built capture pages, and traffic generation you won't find anywhere else. and much more. There is no reason to go anywhere else because its all here. We simply need to follow the training and complete the tasks! That's it. Just do it!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

19 October 2017
"George, you know I have been with Worldprofit for over 14 years! You never cease to amaze me. The Email Commander is off the hook!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Peter Mazzola Henderson, NV US

08 April 2006
"Selling online since 1997, I have used Worldprofit tools for one reason, and one reason only. They're years ahead of the competition. Always relying on George Kosch for my empowering up to the minute, ad copy, technology and offers,I can't say enough about Sandi Hunter for my website design, and the many design jobs we've done over the years. It has always held up, tried and true. Thanks for being there. I can't say my success would have been the same without you. Peter Mazzola - Las Vegas, NV"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Peter Bardsley ,

26 October 2014
"After years of research and lost revenue on what I thought was the secret to making money online, I have determined that Worldprofit is the best program. Keep up the technowork George. Now I am actually making money instead of buying stuff. Now I am the seller. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

21 December 2016
"To All Fellow Marketers. My name is Iphota Thelemaque, I'm a Member at Worldprofit. I Love it! Because you are never too old to learn to fly. They teach you what you need to know o you can be your own Boss. All my Life I have worked for other people. Worldprofit gives me a Chance to have my Own Business. Now I am my own boss. You see I'm very Happy after 51/2 years with Worldprofit. I Love it, this is a Training Program. This is the first Time I get paid by an online business. It feels good to work for yourself. You need your own business too. This Business is What you have been waiting for. Thank you Everyone"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Georgia Blanchard Gilbertsville, Pa. USA

08 August 2012
"My name is Georgia. I had been looking for something to do online to earn money. I was one of those people who was trying to buy myself rich by purchasing every offer that told me they would have me making mega bucks in as little as 24 hours. How silly I was. I signed up here at Worldprofit in July. I am loving this place. Everything I need is right here in one place. No get rich message just the idea if you follow the training, and advertise consistently,everyday, boring or not, you will make money. I was watching the Aug. 3rd training video, and George said you will advertise everyday for the rest of your life or you need to get out of this business and go do something else. That really hit home. I personally do not find the everyday advertising boring. Here at Worldprofit there are so many different ways to advertise, if I get tired of one I go to the other for a time. The point is, this is the best place to be. I love it here and any time I have a problem or question I know I will get an answer fast. Thank you Sandi and George and Sandi for helping me make my home business. !! Oh one more thing- the free stuff that you get , oh man there is so much of it!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Rick Alison Fredericton, New Brunswick CA

06 January 2018
"There is so much buildup and rubbish out there, however here is something you can stay with that works. Any business, on the web or disconnected, requires work, assurance and constancy. Nothing will be given to you yet that doesn't mean you should work alone. With WorldProfit they are there consistently. They have the best preparing and assets accessible. I am happy I joined WorldProfit and I would prescribe this program to anybody needing to profit on the web. I cherish WorldProfit and all the people involved, and I am digging in for the long haul. Never surrender since you were destined to be a victor."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Yolanda Chapman ,

27 July 2012
"It's a good service at Worldprofit. Thank you so very much."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Anita Li Maidenhead, Berkshire GB

26 January 2013
"When I came to the site first time, I was amazed to see a site manned by people. Is this live? I asked.. I remember the Monitor said of course it is! I knew I just need to get in and have enjoyed everything that is Worldprofit provide ever since, participate in the community, it is a place everyone must experience, with everything to gain here."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

SAMUEL OSEI ,

16 June 2012
"I love Worldprofit, they have helped me like no other business including marketing, SEO and showed me actually how to make money online. Thank you George Kosch and the Worldprofit home business community."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Yvette Botes ,

11 October 2013
"I got so tired to looking for legitimate ways to make money online, everyone is ramming buy this and buy that down your throat but you never get any help whatsoever to use the products or know what to do with them so was so glad to find Worldprofit. Finally a company that provides something I can dig my teeth into, and finally actually make some money."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Josephf Gaita ,

19 May 2012
"This is a very comprehensive website every Online Marketer should be made aware of. The Wordprofit Staff are well dedicated to give all their best for our profit online."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Demetrius Turner Missouri City, TX US

05 November 2017
"Hello George and Sandi I have learned so much about getting focused and realizing what Worldprofit offers. I had someone share an affiliate program with me that cost about $2500 to get started & work your way up to another position of $5000 in additional learning and of course your commissions are higher. As I begin to go through the information on what they were offering I learned that I already have a system that does everything they shared and so much more - and that is Worldprofit. I have someone inside Worldprofit helping me 24/7, Landing pages, training, Community, Free giveaways, software, success systems & so much more. This is one of the reasons I joined Worldprofit. I need to be consistent and focus on what I already have, I am so glad I have it all here in one place. Thanks for Everything. Demetrius"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Italia or Linda Elze Big Bear City, CA

18 April 2018
"We have been with Worldprofit for almost 10 years. We have received for more than promised. The live training every week with George is second to none, and keeps our fingers on the pulse of the always growing internet. The videos for every step to success are easy to understand and implement. If you watch them and implement the instructions you will make money. It is sooo great that you don't need to be a technical wiz to make money. George has automated the processes for us. If you work this like a real business consistently, you can't help but make money. Because of this system, we have money coming in everyday. We are proud to make any offers with Worldprofit, because they do what they say, and pay every month on time. Worldprofit is an ethical, reliable, cutting-edge company. Looking forward to the next 10 years of success."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Doug Snavely Wheat Ridge, CO USA

14 April 2014
"Wow. I have been overwhelmed (in a GREAT way) by all of the information presented by Worldprofit.com. I am seeing names of "guru's" and now I know how they do it! Lots to learn but that is just the point - I am learning so the earning will start soon, and I know my life is about to change forever! No more just buying a shiny new product and never being able to do anything with it!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tondelia Lawrence Atlanta, GA US

29 April 2013
"I must say that I have really appreciated the training, the support resources and the many, many programs designed to help me make money for myself and my family. This is one of the best resource centers and programs I have ever seen! I look forward to many years of learning, growing, getting paid and exposing others to this awesome site! Thanks again! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Garry Bryen Aberdare, New South Wales AU

24 November 2012
"My congratulations goes to George for the Promo video and demonstrating the simple, but very effective script he has written into Google Chrome to promote to my lists. It is so simple to use and to utilise a very affective promotional campaign I have ever seen. My hat is off to you George, you are the best."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Simon Lefort Margaree, Nova Scotia CA

12 May 2012
"My OBSERVATION OF WORLDPROFIT: I look at the process offered to me ( and besides the mountain of free instructions and help)to grow, I see a huge Family with George Kosch as our Father and Sandi as George's brother, in other words our Uncle. Yes it is a great Family, and as members we can frustrate our Grand Father, as well as our Father, but we need so much help, and many times, we underestimate ourselves. So we are considred slow at making progress, yet we feel we have made so much progress,so fast, compared to our previous experiences.You see, our adoptive family has adopted damaged children whom they need to retrain. Quite a Challenge and yet a successful endeavour. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Emil Basista Middleburg Hts, Ohio

22 September 2019
"I am 70 years old and retired. I worked as a Paramedic in the Cocoa Beach-Merritt Island Central part of Florida for 8 years. I then became a Route Deliverer for Merita Bread and then Wonder Bread for many years. I returned to my hometown of Youngstown,Ohio,where I became a Route Deliverer for Entenmanns Cake. I retired from there after 20 years. In 2000 I became interested in the internet and started looking around.To make a long story short,after spending much money and learning about all the scams out there,I came across Worldprofit.It seemed they had all I needed in one place in order to make some money on the net. I joined off and on for about a year or so.I was getting disgusted with what was happening and no profit to show. Next paragraph will explain why. My disgust with my situation was not Worldprofit, it was me.I wanted to do things my way and tried this shortcut and that way,to no avail. I sat down and told myself I was going to do it George and Sandi's way. Wouldn't you know it,I have been making profit every month since.I was just a hard head set in my ways.Just remember this is a BUSINESS,your business.You will get out of it what YOU put into it. Worldprofit gives you the tools,so just listen,learn,and put things into play as instructed. I think all the tools Worldprofit has are fantastic.You need to see what's working and what isn't and be willing to switch up. Don't be in a hurry. One step at a time.You have a lot to learn so take it slow. You have all the help you need from your sponsor, the Monitors on duty, and George and Sandi. Worldprofit's support is second to none. Having almost 20 years of experience on the internet, on a scale of 1 - 10, I would give them an 11. You just don't find better people than George Kosch and Sandi Hunter and the opportunity they give you to be successful on the internet.            George and Sandi are really wanting to make you successful. They are honest, upfront, and will do whatever they can to help. Sandi has helped me many times through the years and really didn't have to. And George knows the internet and what tools to provide us for success. You will not find a company like this anywhere on the internet. Worldprofit is the complete package and you are real missing the boat if you don't consider giving it a try."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Andrew Vinton, Virginia

31 March 2019
"I love this program and all the hard work you guys have done too help me grow my business. Thank You George and Sandi. Robert Andrew World Profit Platinum VIP Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jonathan Steyn Telford, Shropshire United kingdom

14 October 2010
""Worldprofit has been a Lifesaver Financially for My Family ,My Friends and Me. I'll Admit I was so tired of looking for something and spending money all at a loss with no gains at all. That Money is Lost Forever, but since I have been with Worldprofit they have provided me with all the Right Tools, Really Awesome Step-by-Step Training... (So Simple to Understand), and most importantly the 24/7 Monitors, Big Thanks to All Closing Sales for me and the Commuity 24 hours a Day 365 days a year putting the Money in Each and every members Pocket. Worldprofit is so Amazing with all the Gizmos/Goodies these are definately needed to Build a Solid Financial Future + The relationships that we all build here in this fast Unstoppable growing Network of of really cool people. I Thank Worldprofit for all the They Do to Help Others! Jonathan Steyn and many of the other Members" Give Gratitute to the Sandi Hunter George Kosch Thanks Again and for the soon to be members we are all here to help you succeed"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

KD Ourdach ,

03 July 2014
"Having been searching for real legitimate online business opportunities to share and promote as an alternative to the main marketplaces luck of opportunities driven by the ongoing economic and financial challenges, I am indeed both extremely impressed and pleased landing on Worldprofit's network a real worth source of proven opportunities."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

03 November 2018
"I was excited about this testimonial since Gina Axe recently joined my Worldprofit Family last month and already doing great with my proven partnership with Worldprofit. Over the past, almost 9 years been working with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter who both provide excellent proven traffic sources, is willing to listen to all dealers on places where we are getting signups from real people and not bots. At the end of the day would you like to work with two professionals who care about their members or someone who is just out to take your hard earned money out of your pocket and into his or her wallet. Honestly, I haven’t seen any program close to what we offer our members and continue to provide our state of the art new Live Business Center where all the magic starts and sales closing 24-7. So you can work with like-minded professional business partners or you can work alone and continue to have broken promises and a lighter wallet the choice is yours. I chose working with 25 years of proven affiliate marketing team which provides me the tools to go out and succeed in any business I or my members promote. Finally, you need to show people how much your care first before they will ever decide to visit your site or purchase any of your many products. This was a quote from the great Zig Ziglar if recall correctly. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marc Duchene Ile-Perrot, Quebec Canada

03 January 2014
"I've been looking online for several years now, for an honest program to hook up with out there and after spending several thousands of dollars. I found none, until I joined Worldprofit inc. and now I'm making money on a monthly basis. It's a lot of work but it's worth it. The things that I've learned and all the software and support that I have access to, makes this Company the best place to work as a Business College. Join Now, you wont regret it but if you don't you will! "The future is now". "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robb Hill Aurora, IL US

05 May 2014
"I am truly amazed! I have been following George's advice to the letter however; I could not resist the urge to look through some of the tools available. WHERE have you been for the last 3 years that I have been struggling so much? Not only am I applying what is suggested but I now know why I have visitors and no sales! I need to direct them to a landing page FIRST! This is a Beautiful Thing! Robb Hill"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iain Stevens BRISTOL, BRISTOL GB

20 September 2009
"TO ANYONE WHO HAS ANY BUSINESS SENSE YOU SHOULD JOIN WORLDPROFIT IT IS THE BEST PLACE TO MAKE MONEY ON THE INTERNET, I LEFT DUE TO ILL HEALTH BUT AS SOON AS I WAS FIT ENOUGH I AM BACK TO START AGAIN AND REACH THE TOP LIKE BEFORE. SO JOIN, DON'T DELAY, JOIN TODAY."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2649254 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

607 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President