World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Basilio Mansueto Italy

11 January 2011
"Been looking online for a long time and I have tried many different opportunities. So far with Worldprofit I am getting great feedback with all my queries and I love the fact that no matter what time of day or night I log in, there is always someone online and a bunch of people in the sales center. Working now towards bringing in as many new associates as I can. Thanks for all the help thus far. Sincerely basilio reggio calabria, italia"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Paul Smith Shailer Park, Qld Australia

07 November 2007
"Whether you are a newbie, or an 'oldie' who has been going nowhere online for years, Worldprofit is the place to be. The education program, the support, the experience are absolutely first class. Thanks Worldprofit team - I'm making real progress at long last. Paul Smith"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Stephen Clinton CEC Souris, PEI Canada

07 March 2006
"George Kosch has the internet down to an exact science! His 7 step course "The Millionaire Bootcamp" is an OUTSTANDING course! I graduated and I am living proof that anyone who follows this course -- no matter what your situation in life is -- can make some great money online! You see, I have 4 small children all under 8 years of age (busy!!) and I work full time, mostly 12 hours days offline! But I found the time and more importantly I followed his course to a TEE and it WORKS!""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Gert Allen Wiesbaden, Hessen Germany

15 May 2010
"Dear George: I can not believe it, yesterday I implemented your iMacros strategy and today my site is No. 1 at Google for the keyword: makemoneyventures Gert"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT

29 April 2018
"Hello Fellow Marketers Today is 4-29-18 I would love to tell you about a very good company called WorldProfit.com. it is a training work place, it's not a get rich quick scheme, members work from home to build a business. I love being my own boss, being in control of time management, and I love making money while I'm working from home. I love being independent and I love working for myself. This is my opinion on World Profit, they're a very professional online business, and if you're interested in being your own boss, this is the website for you. It's the best training place if your one of those people who are determined and you will work hard. Nowadays everyone wants to be self employed, if you want a better lifestyle, then this online business will suit you. Take a chance on World Profit, you won't regret it! I love it and so will you. This is where dreams are made of, and where dreams comes true. Be your own businessman or businesswoman, and start working from the comfort of your own home. Experience the boot camp training from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, they've been helping people for over 23 years. They've helped many like myself become successful, they have all the tools necessary to promote your business. They have great home business and affiliate marketing training every Friday if anyone wants to build their online business. They teach you how to market your business efficiently. World Profit is the place to be, I love this website. I hope people consider signing up because World Profit is very professional. Thank you Everyone"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Belcher Whitefish Bay, WI USA

28 April 2013
"Finally A Real Program That Trains New Online Marketers How To Get Massive Traffic. Peace & Abundant Blessings To The Creators & Admins Of This Phenomenal System. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Vicky Olender Ile perrot, Quebec Canada

20 April 2008
"Hi And Welcome Future Business Associates, I would like to share my personal and business experience with you here at Worldprofit, my experience has been overwhelming the education provided along with the support team here for sure will be your success and you will learn so many ways to help either your existing online business and/or this business opportunity and for sure you will succeed. We offer the most up to date live monitoring sessions and guidance to ensure your success so dont wait any longer and remember Time is Money. I strongly encourage you to get started today do not waste any more timeor money trying other programs This one is The Real Thing. Thank-You Worldprofit for making my dream become reality! Vicky Olender "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Elaine Findley Warwickshire, United Kingdom United Kingdom

24 September 2010
"Hello Team First i would like to say. The Worldprofit Business is the best opportunity i ever came across. Since i followed George Kosch's Bootcamp training my traffic has doubled. Fast Track has given me new sign ups each Day! I am soo elated and overwhelmed considering i have no marketing experience. It proves that the system works on pure automation. Keep up the good work. Many thanks again."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin Fletcher Phoenix, AZ

21 December 2018
"I have learned and continue to learn more about marketing then I knew possible. The tools and training offered at Worldprofit are priceless."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Elizabeth English Hastings, NY US

23 October 2011
"I have been a Dealer at Worldprofit for one year now...I want to shout to the world..JOIN..what are you waiting for..I was practically a total Newbie when I came to Worldprofit, I had been on the Internet for approximately 6 months. I had a Website a gift store, I didn't need or want another business at the time...I wanted what everyone wants TRAFFIC..the 50,000 Free Visitors is what brought me to Worldprofit..I came in a couple of times everytime they called my name I just couldn't figure out how they knew my name or how they knew I had been there twice..I admit I left..I came back for the Webcast my third visit, I didn't know what I was hearing..a safelist..what is a safelist, traffic exchange..most of all profit credits, I knew to get my 50,000 visitors I had to attend the whole webcast..still not knowing what I was actually hearing I listened, mind you remember I didn't want another business at the time...I was happy with my little gift shop just needed someone there besides family and friends. I was stunned I met this man, George Kosch..I thought oh boy I'll never learn this, too hard, then it was like he was right beside me every step of the way holding my hand showing me the exact steps to take..To this day I take the steps that George Kosch recommends..I am afraid some day George is going to say jump off a bridge and I'm going to think it is the thing to do. The point is I went through Bootcamp in two days I Learned the Steps I needed to succeed. I am still doing those exact steps to this day. I met Sandi Hunter through Worldprofit Bootcamp Newsletters...the Newsletter updates us everyday on what is happening and what we need to do...in each and every one, Sandi tells us things that we need to do to succeed not just at Worldprofit but in Business our Home Business. I met Sandi one day in the Live Business Center, she is the most amazing woman, she IS Worldprofits President. I knew the day that I saw her if there was any way that I could be half of the person that she is I could be the President of My Business..I try to inspire my dealers the way that Sandi does each of us everyday. After I was with Worldprofit for a couple of months I became a Senior Monitor I can't say enough about George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, because of what the two of them created almost 18 years ago I AM SUCCEEDING ON THE INTERNET. Just imagine a little country woman from Hastings, New York succeeding with her own Internet Home Business. I owe all my success to WORLDPROFIT, INC.. I know this testimony is a little long to post on the Live Business Center Page, it doesn't matter, I could have said this and a lot more but had to stop myself..I have finally found my oomph I couldn't be more excited about being a dealer and Senior Monitor at Worldprofit. Worldprofit has given me my life back."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2617500 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

586 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President