Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Dr. D. L. von Kleeck - NY Valley Cottage, NY US

02 May 2006
"I've been "kicking around" the internet for several years now. Some contacts have been good and some not so good, to say the least. But once I "stumbled onto" Worldprofit.com I found my home. The T&T (Training & Tools)are nothing than the BEST. I feel I am learning more day in and day out than ever before. I look forward to partnering with Worldprofit.com to fully learn and implement my Millionaire eBusiness, this is not to mention my "downline" that I look forward to building into a very strong income stream."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Vijian Narayanasamy Clayton South, Victoria AU

03 May 2014
"Thank you for giving the opportunity to provide my testimonials and please find it as below. "I've been a Worldprofit member for nearly three years now. This is the best profit training ever. You want a simple, duplicable system that has the best chance of building a strong, sustainable business. Remember, most people don't have online marketing experience, so what we suggest is a simple method that you can use to start earning commissions straight away while you are learning and setting up your business. Log into the live business centre to see us live 24 hours and we guest all around the globe joining us every day! We are not bragging here or beating our chest... we are showing you how a simple system of sending out a bunch of emails to the right people can work INCREDIBLY FAST! But before we go through your next steps to take, let's talk at live business centre. I'm telling you. If you follow the directions, work the business and listen to George Kosch you are going to make money... GUARANTEED! Vijian Narayanasamy Melbourne Australia. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

03 December 2017
"Hi, Everyone Good Day, My name is Iphota Thelemaque. Do you want to work for the best Online Business Called Worldprofit? I want you to check it out. It's a great TRAINING Program, it runs 7 days a week. you can be your own boss, make money, and it's where you earn and can work your way the top to create your Own Business. You can work a 9 to 5 job and still have your Own Business. It allows you to make more money to provide for my family. The Instructor that helped me start the Program is George Kosch. Me myself, I Love the Place. God bless everyone."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Hanna Ronen kibbutz Nahsholim, IL

09 March 2012
"At this point I have to admit my take of internet work at home was copy paste something, or better some push button program and you are on your way. Because to say the truth I am not a sales person,(I could not sell water in the desert) nor do I have the tec experties. But I was determined to make it ago so I kept looking day in and day out for something that works. The first thing I know about the "Work at home" was the training program and support which gave me hope that I am not a lost case.I understud its all about the Mindset so I am gratfull to the hole team starting with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter I fill my decision to upgrade is the write step in the write direction. Thank you all and I am looking forword with hope. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Barbara OConnor Bakersfield, CA US

05 May 2013
" There are not enough good words to describe what being a member of worldprofit.com has done for me. They have amazing people working on my behalf, the instructional videos are amazing. I knew absolutely nothing about internet marketing when I joined two weeks ago, now I am getting 600 plus clicks on my ads. The tools are too numerous to mention. It is a one of a kind website, all designed for those who want to enter the internet marketing field. I am glad I found this site and even more glad that I have joined this site. I plan on being a member for a long time to come. There is still a world of knowledge I have to access yet. If your desire is to be a internet marketer and your new or maybe you know a few things and getting less than desirable results, then worldprofit.com is where you need to be. The video training, live training and monitors are all amazing."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

ANNA HARRIS BROADDUS, TX US

27 October 2014
"I retired from a life of hard work as a single mom almost three years ago and have been determined to stay home. I love being home and dug into affiliate marketing on the Internet as soon as I got settled in my new home deep in the East Texas Angelina Forest, four miles from Lake Sam Rayburn. The scenery in my little town of 200 residents is breathtaking. I have the same story; I guess the mistakes are part of the learning curve because learning how this Internet works is a challenge, especially how traffic works. I put together a beautiful website all about how to grow disease free roses (my passion), and then set off to be an affiliate marketer for any product a person could use outdoors. Then nothing happened. I tried all kinds of advertising on my limited budget, all kinds of programs, mostly trying to learn what I was doing wrong. And I, too, ended up with debt because of all the programs I've tried. One problem I run into often is I am not as advanced on the computer to accomplish some of the steps involved, and there is no customer service to help you through the stumbling block. That brings me to the most important part of a successful business, in my opinion, is the back-up support. Worldprofit has so much to describe as "outstanding" where do I begin? The 24/7 monitoring - where else do you find that feature but at Worldprofit? George Kosch - the most patient instructor I've met, giving encouragement, example, experience. His approach to teaching just clicked with me instantly. If I ever get discouraged, just going to one of George's recorded videos on any lesson I pick is enough to encourage me to keep going. The live bootcamps are my favorite place to be. I can ask questions, others ask questions, I learn so much. I am not opposed to spending much time devoted to following his directions because I see the potential of what is right before my eyes - the platform with all the tools to succeed, and the instructor to teach me how to use the tools. And at this point in my bootcamp - Lesson 3 - I am beginning to feel the switch from customer to business owner. I am seeing every product from the perspective of whether others would try it, buy it. It feels like a huge accomplishment to feel that mindset begin to enter. I am almost 90 days in the program as a Silver member and have begun to recognize the value of what I have found at Worldprofit. Sandi Hunter - Now, let's talk about customer service, which I believe is the backbone of any business. The 24/7 access is the most comforting feature provided to me. What is better than a support system that is always there for you, like a safety net? And it is everyone at Worldproft. George is always accessible through support, any help we need is available. And the live center feature is another area I like to just check into see what's happening, and just listen. It is a lesson in itself to just listen and watch the monitors work. To really put it clearly, for me, Worldprofit is personal contact with a huge family that will help me achieve my "bucket list" of goals. Like Linda Elze always says, I find this fun, also! By the way, even her personal touch, seeing her picture on an ad I click on surfing, makes me feel close to the family, it is a warm feeling that brings the associates in, and I thank you for that presentation. It is awesome. I honestly could write on and on the benefits I am realizing I have stumbled upon. The strongest pull for me is the fact that a real person is at bootcamp, everyone associated with Worldprofit.com is easy to access if we need help. That is like finding a gold mine for me at the level I am on the computer. That is why I appreciate the place to ask questions, the videos to listen to over and over until I get it, even George's soothing voice is reassuring. Every time I listen and watch his instructions, I learn one or more things. The creativity and brilliance combined at the foundation of Worldprofit is what makes it so amazing. The help tools you create, George, as you teach. The brilliance of your own Silver membership. Keep up the videos - your first one helped me so much! And, thank you, Sandi, for everything you do. I browsed your social website for a while yesterday, read some articles that were outstanding. Honestly, I have really neglected most of the site, promoting everyday as instructed. I will explore and discover everything as I grow, I'm sure. For right now, the challenge of learning each safelist and traffic exchange, downlines, surfing.......WHEW....is plenty enough to keep me busy several hours a day. In closing, I would sure hope to emphasize how important it is to have some sort of an organized system in place for all the records we need to keep. Many tools are in-house to help me organize, and this is a tremendous help I am implementing, a little each day. Thank you so much for all of the invaluable "time savers" I am enjoying as a Silver member. I'm off to promote believing I will pull in an associate or more today. See you at Bootcamp! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jacques Laughlin Castro Valley, CA US

14 April 2014
"Worldprofit's website has many great and free system in order to be able to advertise or promote products with no cost. It a good system. Just get in there and start promoting products."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

19 October 2017
"George, you know I have been with Worldprofit for over 14 years! You never cease to amaze me. The Email Commander is off the hook!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

ephran price Louisville, KY US

12 March 2007
"To be able to watch Live sales men close YOUR sale right before your very eyes is truly awesome! The whole crew taking part LIVE in walking your associates step by step through the sales process and totally being able to see and understand everything is really a dream come true. World Profit has so much to offer. I Love It! You Will Too! Ephran Price"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Claudia Ramirez ,

16 September 2013
"What an incredible system! I signed up for a free account and not only did they setup my 50,000 visitors account, but they gave me a free ad blast to 3000 on their in house safelist. I even got a free website... wow, amazing is all I can say!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2584830 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

574 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President