World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

15 June 2014
"It’s impossible to define just one certain thing that Worldprofit has provided for me, only that I could have never accomplished anything, even remotely, that has been made possible by, what is the Perfect Blend; being Worldprofit’s own Sandi, George, the Monitors, and the Community Members; some of whom I have come to know, not just as passing acquaintances, but as, what I consider, friends. Originally, I joined Worldprofit for the training, and software. The idea of earning income from home intrigued me. I had no idea that I was in for a lot more than I bargained for, and that Worldprofit would enrich my life in ways I never expected. Joining the Monitor program taught me so much. A special thanks, to George and Sandi. Without them, this simply would not have existed. Impeccable, is the only way I know how to describe them. Aside from the Bootcamp Training that literally teaches you everything you need to know about how to become successful on the Internet; Individually, Sandi’s “pure grace, writing and design talents, and attention to detail”, and George’s “fascination with inventing, and sharing, things”, has determined my Home Base. "

4/5Rating score

Larry Thomas Tallahassee, FL USA

21 December 2008
"I knew Worldprofit.com was where I needed to be to drive traffic to my web site. It's amazing to see live people on your screen and interacting with them, the traning is awesome. I look forward to a prosperous 2009 and beyond. Tallahassee,FL"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wyteria Jacobo Apopka, FL US

11 January 2010
"Hi everyone, I just joined WorldProfit 2 days ago on January 9, 2010 and ALREADY I have 1 new dealer under me. This program works!!! Just follow the instructions and go all out like I did. Believe in yourself and take action. Now I'm not new to making money online but I believe this is the quickest I've ever made it. I consider myself an advanced internet user but I still decided to join because my online sales were not consistent. If you're sitting on the fence, get off now. WorldProfit WILL grow your business."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Belcher Whitefish Bay, WI USA

28 April 2013
"Finally A Real Program That Trains New Online Marketers How To Get Massive Traffic. Peace & Abundant Blessings To The Creators & Admins Of This Phenomenal System. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Kimberly Drier NANCY, KY US

15 April 2014
"I LOVE WORLDPROFIT.COM! I have been trying for SEVERAL YEARS to get an online business running and have purchased a ton of programs that just did not work! Worldprofit.com provides the BEST Training, one on one, and all of the Resources you need to make your business work! It is amazing what you can learn and do here! George Kosch is a marvelous trainer, he is clear, and uses simple language that anyone can understand. I know that now that I am a member here with all the help and support I've gained, and the resources that have been made available to me through the site, my business will finally get off the ground! Thank You George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and all my partners here, I could not be happier with your program! Sincerely, Kim"

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rolando Martinez vineland, NJ US

20 January 2015
"I've been online for about five years.,done nothing but lose money.In less than 24 hours after joining World profit I have 68 leads. was this a good idea you bet your life thank you to all for your help."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kelly M Woodcox Rochester, IN US

26 September 2017
"I've been working online since 1999 and I've made some money here and there when I needed to so I could stay home with my kids... I have been involved in a lot of different programs.. and most of them have worked (ebay, promoting trial offers, selling training material, blogging with affiliate sites, etc...) BUT this one from Worldprofit takes the cake!!! I can promote ALL of my money making sites into "one"... AND George Kosch's training is beyond incredible!! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Gary Waters Elyria, OH US

05 September 2017
"George and Sandi, It is difficult for me to find the right words to explain what a wonderful community we have at Worldprofit. It may not seem like I am very loyal. About 7 to 8 years ago I stumbled upon a very large paper by George Kosch. It was very large paper (probably an E-book) on the possibilities of marketing on the internet. This led me to Worldprofit where I really enjoyed working in the Live Business Center. Unfortunately, I, like many often do thought there was something better out there. Big mistake. I ended up returning to Worldprofit a few years later, but the timing wasn't right, my health got in the way. In March of this year,2017, I returned again. This time I had a renewed energy and an the knowledge that Worldprofit was without a doubt, the finest affiliate opportunity on the net. George and Sandi treated me like I was family, when I wasn't feeling well they were genuinely concerned. Linda Elze believed in me and allowed me to jump back into the Live Business center as if I never left. All of the monitors are a pleasure to work with too. I am so happy to be back where I belong with people that truly care about others and their welfare. This business is more like a big family and we need more folks to be part of it. Thank you, George and Sandi, for building a business the right way Gary K Waters "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Allan Haastrup Ringe, Fyn Denmark

20 October 2010
"Thank you to everyone at Worldprofit. You've turned my Internet Marketing Career on for REAL. With the MASSIVE training videos, the live monitors closing my sales, this is a fantastic journey. I've tried doing things alone in the manual way for so long without results, so joining this community of people truly set for helping each other is wonderful. I especially love the fact that I have hundreds of landing pages, scripts, and ad examples to choose from. I was never a copywriter. Also, all the books I've gotten with my membership has really boosted my understanding on how to profit online. I now understand why you called it Worldprofit, because you make the whole world profit in here!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tomas Garcia hamilton, Ontario CA

14 December 2015
"Thank TY Ty So Much God bless u all and happy happy Holidays "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2594846 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

576 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President